القائمة

الكمال مراجعة نظام تريند: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

قروض نيبوس

الكمال مراجعة نظام تريند: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

نظام الاتجاه المثالي هو عبارة عن منصة عبر الإنترنت تهدف إلى تحويل المستثمرين إلى متداولين أفضل. تقدم الشركة إشارات للمستثمرين ومزايا مختلفة أخرى ، بما في ذلك ؛ روبوتات التداول ، مؤشرات التداول ، التداول الآلي واليدوي.

البرنامج لما وراء الحدود ويكشف ما لا يمكن للمستثمرين الآخرين رؤيته أثناء جني الأرباح. ومع ذلك ، لا تسرع في الوقوع في هذا المصيد لمجرد أن هناك العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي يكشفونها لرفض مصداقية خدماتهم.

الشفافية أمر بالغ الأهمية في اختيار النظام الأساسي المناسب لتحقيق أرباح لك ، ويجب أن تكون قادرًا بسهولة على رؤية جميع التفاصيل ذات الصلة. بينما تقرأ هذا الاستعراض غير المتحيز ، سنتطرق إلى العوامل التي تجعل شركة الاستثمار هذه غير مؤهلة.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تحقيق عوائد معقولة ، يجب أن تستثمر مع شرعي بسيطة مقدمي التي ستحقق لك أرباحًا معقولة. يمكن للمستثمرين الذين لديهم وظائف يومية أيضًا كسب فرصة استثمارية.

يدعم البرنامج الدخول التلقائي للصفقات ، وأنت حر في التداول في أي إطار زمني محدد ؛ العقود الآجلة والمؤشرات والفوركس. يتلقى المستثمرون إشارات دخول محددة بدقة ، وهذا يساعد في تحقيق أرباح فورية للعملاء.

يعلن نظام Perfect Trend System عن أعلى إعدادات الجودة على Twitter ، وعليك اتباع الرابط نفسه. تحاول المنصة الظهور بمظهر شرعي من خلال تقديم الرسوم البيانية MYFxbook التي يزعمون أنها تعود للعام الماضي.

يتم تقديم العملاء للشركة من قبل مايك سيملوتش. يتباهى المؤسس بأن لديه أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في عالم التداول وأنه قضى أكثر من 10 آلاف ساعة في محاولة تحليل الحل الذي وجده بخصوص التداول.

لقد أدرك أنه لا يمكنك أن تكون تاجرًا رابحًا بين عشية وضحاها أو باستخدام رياضيات بسيطة. علاوة على ذلك ، يحث عملاءه على أنهم بحاجة إلى مساعدة من ميزة التداول التي تعمل بكامل طاقتها وتدر عوائد لصالحك.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

نوع الخبرة التي يحملها ليس لديها دليل يدعمه ، وهو يصدر الكثير من المعلومات ذات الصلة لكسب ثقة العميل. يساعد نظام الاتجاه المثالي المستثمرين على التداول في أفضل الفرص وتنفيذ التداولات بشكل جيد.

مراجعة Perfecttrendsystem.com

يوفر لك موقع Perfecttrendsystem.com ضجة عدم تنفيذ الصفقات في الوقت المناسب ويوفر أفضل نقاط الدخول والمخارج للصفقات. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشفافية أمر بالغ الأهمية ، ويجب أن تكون قادرًا على رؤية البيانات ذات الصلة التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها بسرعة ، وهو أمر مفقود في شركة الاستثمار هذه.

مراجعة نظام الاتجاه المثالي ، منصة Perfecttrendsystem.com

تدعي الشركة أن هناك عدة طرق يمكن للمستثمرين من خلالها كسب عوائد ثابتة على أموالهم الاستثمارية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوعد بالعائدات المستقرة ليس صحيحًا تمامًا لمجرد أن عالم التجارة ، تمامًا مثل أي عمل آخر ، لديه بعض الأيام الجيدة والسيئة.

لذلك ، بسبب التقلبات العالية في السوق ، لا يجب أن تقع تحت وطأة مطالبات العوائد الثابتة. عرض المبيعات سيئ للعملاء ، والاستراتيجية المستخدمة في الخروج بالعوائد المذكورة غير معروفة.

تستخدم الشركة استراتيجية تداول طويلة وتحاول حتى كسب ثقتك باستخدام لقطات شاشة لنفسها على الرغم من عدم وجود أي روابط يمكن التحقق منها. يساعدك نظام الاتجاه المثالي في اكتشاف التداولات الطويلة والقصيرة والتوصل إلى نتائج تناسب كل إطار زمني.

كيف تعمل

يكمل نظام الاتجاه المثالي الحسابات على أطر ثلاثية الوقت ويقيس حركات الاتجاهات. يزعمون أن المستثمرين لا يمكنهم اكتشاف تحركات السوق ، والأداة مصممة لمساعدتك على تحقيق ذلك.

بمجرد الانتهاء من الحسابات ، يستفيد العملاء من حركة السعر التالية. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم يقبلون أن نتائج البرنامج لا تجعل كل الصفقات تربح ، ولكن النسبة الأعلى ستربحك.

لذلك فإن هذا البيان لا يوافق على مطالبة مستثمريهم بالعائدات الثابتة المزعومة. يبدو أن المنصة تبني جميع أنشطتها على فرد واحد ، ويدعي أنه يساعد في معظم المجالات.

ومع ذلك ، فإن عالم التجارة تنافسي للغاية ، وتتطلب في الغالب شركات لديها موظفين مدربين جيدًا وخبراء. تقدم الشركة خدماتها بحرية بصرف النظر عن التجارة الحية التي تقتصر على AUDJPY و EURCAD.

يمكن للمستثمرين استخدام نظام Magicentry على جميع منصات التداول ، ويمكنك تنزيله من أجل MT4 ، في الإصدار المجاني ، يتلقى العملاء رسائل بريد إلكتروني مجانية. لا توجد معلومات كافية للثقة في البرنامج بأموالك لتحقيق أي أرباح لك.

V الطاقة

V Power هي آلة إرسال الإشارات المفضلة التي تستخدمها وتحقق عوائد هائلة على استثمارك. ومع ذلك ، يتم إرسال الإشارات أيضًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو إشعار الدفع والنوافذ المنبثقة على MT4. يتعين على العملاء شراء هذا المنتج لمدة عام واحد بسعر 143 يورو أو اختيار دفع 239 يورو لمدى الحياة.

تشمل الحزمة مستشار MT4 ، وتقييم لمجموعة الدردشة برقية ، ودليل لمساعدتك على فهم البرنامج. تدعم الحزمة أيضًا الخدمات المجانية لفترة غير محدودة على أزواج العملات المحددة.

شهادات زبائننا

تكشف الشركة عن سمات تشبه المحتالين ، وتخاطر بخسارة أموالك. يمكن رؤية الشهادات المزيفة بسهولة ، ويجب أن تكون قادرًا على رؤية روابط شرعية تجاه التجارة الناتجة قبل إيداع عملة واحدة في شركة الاستثمار.

يستخدم المحتالون الممثلين المدفوعين ويختلقون رسائل زائفة زائفة للعملاء السعداء لمحاولة الظهور بمظهر شرعي أو كسب ثقتك. يُنظر إلى العملاء على أنهم يشكرون المؤسس على استراتيجياته ، ويزعمون أنهم استفادوا من التعامل معهم.

حتى أن أحد العملاء يدعي أنه فور قراءة الدليل ، أدرك كيف يمكن تطبيق المفاهيم في التداول الحقيقي وإفادة المستثمرين. يقدم هذا العميل اسمًا واحدًا فقط ، وهذا يثير الشكوك ، وأي عميل متمرس سيتجنب الشركة بأي ثمن.

سلامة الأموال

لا يضمن نظام الاتجاه المثالي سلامة أموالك. إلى جانب الاسم ويدعي المالك أن لديه أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة ، لا يوجد دليل يثبت ذلك ويكسب ثقتك في الشركة.

أنت تخاطر بالثقة بأشخاص مجهولين قد لا يكون لديهم أي خبرة في عالم التداول بسبب عدم وجود دليل يثبت عكس ذلك. لا توجد معاملات تجارية سابقة يمكنك استخدامها لتحديد الأنشطة التجارية الجارية ، وهذا يعد علامة حمراء رئيسية.

يجب أن تكون قادرًا على رؤية الأنشطة التجارية السابقة لمدة شهرين قبل إيداع عملة واحدة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشهادات التي يستخدمونها لا تحتوي على بيانات مصرفية لإثبات أن أموالك آمنة.

اللائحة والعملاء

لا يوفر نظام Perfect Trend أية بيانات تنظيمية للمستثمرين يمكنك الاعتماد عليها. مستوى الشفافية مرتفع جدًا في الشركات الخاضعة للتنظيم والعكس صحيح بالنسبة للشركات غير المنظمة.

جعلت معظم البلدان من الإلزامي للشركات تقديم خدمات منظمة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لا تدوم طويلاً في السوق ، وتخاطر بخسارة أموالك في الأيدي الخطأ.

يخاطر مالكو نظام Perfect Trend System بمواجهة الملاحقات الجنائية ، ويجب عليهم تقديم أي بيانات تنظيمية بحوزتهم لمنع حدوث ذلك. إنهم لا يقدمون أي بيانات دعم اتصال يمكنك استخدامها للوصول إليهم لأي شيء يتعلق بالشركة.

الحكم النهائي

تدعي الشركة أن الهدف من V power هو تعزيز نقاط الدخول والخروج من الصفقات مع تحقيق الأرباح وتقليل الخسائر. ومع ذلك ، فإن نوع الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها البرنامج مظلل ، وتكشف هذه المنصة عن العديد من العلامات الحمراء.

لا يوجد دليل على التنظيم ، وأنت تخاطر بالوثوق في شركة مشبوهة بأموالك ، والنتائج نادرًا ما تكون مرضية. لذلك أنت يجب أن تستثمر مع شرعي بسيطة مقدمي التي ستفيدك استراتيجياتها بالتأكيد.

تشفيرINSIDER

هل تريد أن اول من يعلم بآخر التطورات بالمهرجان؟ لل مجانًا أسرار ومشورة INSIDER CRYPTO INVESTMENT!

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة نظام الاتجاه المثالي: هل هذه عملية احتيال؟"

  1. تقول أنه يمكن تنزيل نسخة مجانية لتجربتها من خلال توفير عنوان البريد الإلكتروني. لقد فعلت ذلك وأرسلت لي الشركة عبر البريد الإلكتروني ولكن لم تعطني رابطًا لتنزيل الإصدار المجاني. لذلك يكذبون. لا يوجد نسخة مجانية. يتم استخدام هذه الحيلة d **** لجذب انتباه الناس. أنا لا أثق في الشركة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Perfect Trend System Review: Is this a Scam?

Perfect Trend System Review: Is this a Scam?

Share This!

Perfect Trend System is an online platform that aims to transform Investors into better traders. The company provides signals to investors and other various advantages, including; Trading Robots, Trade indicators, and automated and manual Trading.

The software for beyond limits and unravels what other investors could not see while making profits. However, do not be quick to fall for this catch simply because they are numerous red flags they expose to disapprove the credibility of their services.

Transparency is critical in choosing the right platform to make profits for you, and you should easily be able to see all the relevant details. While you read this unbiased review, we will touch on the factors that disqualify this Investment firm.

Furthermore, if you are looking to make reasonable returns, you should invest with legit signal providers that are going to make reasonable profits for you. Investors who have day jobs can also earn an investment opportunity.

The software supports automatic entry of trades, and you are free to trade at any given time frame on; Futures, Indices, and Forex.  Investors receive pinpointed entry signals, and this helps with the signals to make immediate profits for clients.

Perfect Trend System announces the highest quality setups on Twitter, and you have to follow the link for the same. The platform tries to appear legit by providing MYFxbook graphs they claim are for the past one year.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Customers are introduced to the company by Mike Semlotsch.  The founder boast to have more than 10 years of experience in the trading world and that he has spent more than 10 thousand hours trying to analyze the solution he found regarding Trading.

He realized that you could not be a profitable trader overnight or with simple mathematics. Furthermore, he urges his clients they need help from a trading edge that is fully functional and generates returns in your favor.

The kind of experience he holds has no evidence to support him, and he noises much relevant info to earn the customer’s trust. Perfect Trend System helps investors to trade in the best opportunities and execute trades well.

Perfecttrendsystem.com Review

Perfecttrendsystem.com saves you the hustle of not executing trades in time and provides the best entry points and exits of trades. However, transparency is crucial, and you should be able to see relevant data you can rely on on quickly, which is missing in this investment firm.

Perfect Trend System Review, Perfecttrendsystem.com Platform

The company claims that there are several ways investors can earn constant returns on their investment funds. However, promising stable returns is not entirely true simply because the trading world, just like every other business, has some good and bad days.

Therefore due to the high volatility in the market, you should not fall for constant returns claims. The sales pitch is poorly presented to clients, and the strategy used in coming up with the said returns is unknown.

The company uses a long trade strategy and even tries to win your trust by using screenshots of the same though they do not have any verifiable links. Perfect Trend System helps you in spotting long trades and short trades and come up with results that suit every time frame.

How it Operates

Perfect Trend System completes calculations on three-time frames and measures the movements of trends. They claim that investors can not detect the movements in the market, and the tool is designed to help you achieve this.

Once the calculations are done, customers then benefit from the next price movement. Furthermore, they accept that the software results make not all trades to wins, but a higher percentage will profit you.

Therefore this statement further disapproves of their alleged constant returns claim to their investors. The platform seems to base all their activities on one individual, and he claims to assist in most areas.

However, the trading world is very competitive, and you mostly require companies that have well trained and expert personnel. The company provides its services freely apart from living Trading limited to AUDJPY and EURCAD.

Investors can use the Magicentry system on all trade platforms, and you can download it for MT4.In the free version, customers receive free emails. It is not enough information to trust the software with your funds to make any profits for you.

V Power

V Power is the preferred signal sending machine that you use and earn massive returns on your investment. However, signals are also sent via email or push notification and pop-ups on MT4. Customers have to purchase this product for one year at 143 Euros or chose to pay 239 Euros for a lifetime period.

The package is inclusive of MT4 advisor, assess to telegram chat group, and a manual to help you understand the software. The package also supports the free services for unlimited time on selected currency pairs.

Testimonials

The company exposes traits that are similar to scammers, and you risk losing your money. Fake testimonies can easily be seen, and you should be able to see legit links towards the resulting trade before depositing a single coin in the Investment firm.

Scammers use paid actors and make up false happy customers’ messages to try and seem legit or win your trust. The customers are seen to be thanking the founder for his strategies, and they claim to have dealt with benefited profitably.

One of the clients even claims that immediately after reading the manual, he realized how the concepts could be applied in real trading and benefit investors. This customer only provide one name, and this raises doubts, and any experienced customer will avoid the company at all costs.

Funds Safety

Perfect Trend System does not guarantee the safety of your money. Besides the name and the owner claims to have more than ten years of experience, there is no evidence to prove the same and earn your trust in the company.

You risk trusting anonymous people who might not have any experience in the trading world due to the lack of evidence to prove otherwise. There are no past trade transactions that you can use to determine trade activities taking place, and this is a major red flag.

You should be able to see past trade activities for a couple of months before depositing a single coin. Furthermore, the testimonies they use have no banking data to prove your money is secure.

Regulation and Customer

Perfect Trend System does not provide any regulatory data to investors that you can rely on. Transparency level is very high in regulated companies and vice versa for Unregulated companies.

Most countries have made it mandatory for companies to provide regulated services. However, unregulated firms do not last long in the market, and you risk losing your funds in the wrong hands.

The owners of Perfect Trend System risk facing criminal prosecutions, and they should provide any regulatory data that they hold to prevent this from happening. They do not give any contact support data you can use to reach them for anything related to the company.

Final Verdict

The company claims that the goal of V power is to boost the entry and exit points of trades while making profits and cutting on losses. However, the kind of algorithm the software uses is shady, and this platform exposes several red flags.

There is no evidence of regulation, and you risk trusting a shady company with your money, and the results are rarely pleasing. Therefore you should invest with legit signal providers whose strategies will surely benefit you.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons