القائمة

مراجعة خصومات Pip: Piprebate.com منصة خصم أخرى

مراجعة خصومات Pip: Piprebate.com منصة خصم أخرى

تعد Pip Rebate (Piprebate.com) بأعلى معدلات الخصم التي تقدمها الصناعة. لقد سمعنا هذا من قبل ، ومن الصواب فقط أن نحقق في نظامهم الأساسي. تقدم المنصة أيضًا صفقات يومية وأسبوعية على وسطاء محددين. يبدو أن برنامج الخصم يعمل أيضًا كشركة تابعة للوسطاء الصاعدين والقادمين. في مقابل خدماتهم ، يحصل العملاء الذين يشتركون مع هؤلاء الوسطاء على حسومات أعلى. اقرأ مراجعة PIP REBATE الأصلية هذه لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مراجعة الخصم Pip

حول خصومات Pip

تدعي الشركة أن لديها أكثر من عشر سنوات في الوجود. مع وجود عدد قليل من مزودي الخصومات في السوق ، فإن PipRebate هي التي يجب أن تبيع نفسها. يوجد أكثر من 28 وسيطًا تابعًا للمنصة وأكثر من 10,000 عميل. تفتخر المنصة بوجود أكثر من 25,000 حساب ، وهي خطوة في الاتجاه الصحيح. مع وضع النظام الأساسي لجدول أعمالهم ، ألقينا نظرة أعمق في قلب النظام الأساسي. من النظرة الأولى للأشياء ، شعرنا بخيبة أمل من تصميم الموقع.

هناك طرق أخرى مثبتة لكسب المال من خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت. تأكد من التسجيل باستخدام الروبوتات الموصى بها من قبل الصناعة والتي يدعمها الخبراء. تميل هذه الروبوتات إلى جعل التداول أسهل ومربحًا. لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن طرق لتحقيق الدخل السلبي ، الروبوتات ذات التصنيف الأعلى هي الحل. تأكد من تسجيلك باستخدام أدوات تداول موثوقة وموثوقة ولها حضور قوي عبر الإنترنت. الطريق إلى الأمام هو التسجيل باستخدام الروبوتات المعتمدة والبدء في جني الأرباح باستخدام أدوات التداول الجديرة بالثناء.

كما قلنا ، تصميم الموقع متوقف قليلاً مع عدم وجود معلومات واضحة. لدينا خلفية زرقاء ، وهو لون صارخ مع الكثير من المعلومات. يحتوي التصميم أيضًا على الكثير من الشرائح التي لا تظهر بشكل جيد. تهبط على الفور على صفحتهم الرئيسية ؛ تشعر أن المعلومات لا تستحق وقتك. يضمن تصميم موقع الويب الذكي أن المعلومات سهلة الفهم. مع تصميمهم ، يشعر المرء بالملل بسهولة ومن المحتمل ألا يستمر في قراءة المعلومات.

الوسطاء المتوفرون في برنامج الخصم

المنصة لديها العديد من الوسطاء البارزين تحت جناحهم. بعض هؤلاء الوسطاء هم FXOpen و IQ Option و XM Brokers. عند اختيار برامج الخصم ، تأكد من استخدام الوسطاء المرخص لهم قانونًا بالعمل. الأمثلة المذكورة أعلاه عبارة عن وسطاء مع سجل حافل وهم خيار جيد. ابحث عن الوسطاء المعتمدين من الصناعة والذين لديهم القدرة على حماية مصالحك. مع مجموعة كبيرة من الوسطاء للاختيار من بينها ، يبدأ برنامج الخصم بالقدم الصحيح.

صاحب العمل

PipRebate Ltd هي الشركة التي تقف وراء هذه المنصة ولها عنوانها في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة. لم نتمكن من التحقق من مقرهم الفعلي لأن النظام الأساسي يعطي فقط أرقام هواتف هذه المواقع. بعد الاطلاع على مسجل الشركة في كلا البلدين ، لم نتمكن من العثور على مثل هذا الكيان. قد يكون السبب هو أن المالكين لم يكملوا بعد عملية التسجيل أو أنهم بطيئون في القيام بذلك. يجب على المالك أن يكون نظيفًا ويبلغ المستخدمين بحالة تسجيل الشركة والمقر الرئيسي.

التعليقات وردود الفعل من المستخدمين

مع النظام الأساسي الذي يزعم أن لديه أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في التداول ، قد يعتقد المرء أنه معترف به. تكشف نظرة فاحصة باستخدام منتديات التداول عبر الإنترنت أنه لا يعرف الكثير من الناس عن هذه المنصة. قد يكون السبب هو أن المالكين قاموا بعمل سيئ في تسويق أنفسهم أو ليس لديهم قاعدة معجبين. ما هو واضح في المنصة هو أنه لا توجد تعليقات سلبية لتشويه أسمائهم. يبدو أن الأعضاء القلائل الذين استخدموا خدماتهم يستمتعون بها كما يشيرون على الصفحة الرئيسية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

خيارات الإيداع والسحب

هناك شيء يستحق الثناء مع خيارات الإيداع والسحب الخاصة بهم. تضمن منصة الخصم أن جميع المستخدمين لديهم حق الوصول إلى قنوات الإيداع والسحب. تتضمن بعض الطرق المستخدمة لتمويل هذه المنصة Bitcoin و PayPal و Perfect Money و Skrill و WebMoney. يمكن الوصول إلى هذه الأساليب من قبل أي شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم. يجب على الأعضاء قراءة الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم فيما يتعلق بعمليات الانسحاب. في معظم الحالات ، ستنعكس عمليات السحب على حسابك في غضون ثلاثة أيام عمل.

خلفية المجال والتاريخ

وفقًا لأداة موثوق بها لمدقق المجال ، فإن عمر الموقع يزيد عن 15 عامًا. تظهر السجلات أن الموقع بدأ العمل في 14th نوفمبر 2008. مع وجود أكثر من 30 تغييرًا في عنوان IP الخاص بهم على مدار الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية ، فإن هذا يدعو للقلق. نعتقد أنه ربما تم استخدام موقع الويب لبيع منتجات أخرى للتداول عبر الإنترنت. لا يزال سبب تغيير المالك لخدمات الخصم غير معروف. هذه بعض الأسباب التي تجعلنا نصر على توخي الحذر الشديد مع الكيانات عبر الإنترنت. تظهر سجلاتهم أن الموقع يواصل تغيير الملكية عدة مرات.

ميزات خصومات النقطة

ميزات خصم النقاط

لقد رأينا أن برنامج الخصم هذا يوفر أيضًا عمليات تبادل Crypto. تشمل بورصات التشفير المتاحة على المنصة Binance و PrimeXBT. أولئك الذين يتعاملون مع التداول الثنائي يحصلون أيضًا على حسومات مقابل ذلك. تعتبر معدلاتها من بين الأفضل في الصناعة. على الرغم من عدم وجود قاعدة مستخدمين قوية ، فإن الأمر يستحق تجربتهم. تدعي المنصة أيضًا أنها تفوقت على أي عرض من المنافسين في سوق الخصم.

هل Pip Rebate مرخص أم مسجل؟

بقدر ما نشعر بالقلق ، فإن Pip Rebate ليست كيانًا مرخصًا ولن تحمي المستخدمين. حتى منصات الخصم يجب أن يكون لديها ترخيص تشغيل صالح من السلطات. أول علامة حمراء مع منصة الخصم هذه هي وجود شركة غير مسجلة. مع مثل هذه الشركة ، كل المسؤولية تقع على عاتق المستخدمين. لن يسمح مالكو برنامج الخصم هذا بأي مسؤولية تأتي في طريقهم. مع هذا يأتي خطر خسارة المال.

أفضل طريقة للخروج من ذلك هي الاشتراك مع الوسطاء المعتمدين في الصناعة. يجب أن يحصل هؤلاء الوسطاء على تصريح من جهات تنظيمية موثوقة. تشمل بعض الهيئات التنظيمية البارزة ASIC و BaFIN و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و NFA. تحققنا مع المنظمين في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة ولكن لم نتمكن من الحصول على تعليق كامل. يكمن ضعف الثقة في مثل هذه المنصة باسترداد نقودك. ما الذي يمنعهم من إرسال استرداد نقدي شهريًا بعد أسابيع من العمل الشاق؟

العقبات والفرص مع خصم النقاط

إنضم لبرنامج

تقدم Pip Rebate للمستخدمين برنامجًا تابعًا يحتوي على الكثير من العروض الترويجية. هناك مكافأة ترحيب قدرها 10 دولارات أمريكية لكل من يشترك في المنصة. يحصل المستخدمون على سحب المكافأة بعد الحصول على خصم بقيمة 40 دولارًا. سيحصل الأعضاء على 22 بالمائة من الحسومات من أصدقائهم. بمجرد إحالة شخص ما إلى هذه المنصة ، تحصل على قطعة من الكعكة. يحصل الأعضاء المنتسبون على 15 بالمائة للطبقة الأولى و 5 بالمائة و 2 بالمائة للطبقة الثانية والثالثة على التوالي. وهذه فرصة ممتازة لكسب أموال مجانية إضافية دون أي متاعب.

الاتصال والدعم

هناك أداة دردشة مباشرة تربط المستخدمين بالدعم بسهولة. يمكن للأعضاء أيضًا استخدام قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Facebook و Instagram و Twitter وغيرها. للحصول على مخاوف أكثر جدية ، يحصل الأعضاء على فرصة للتحدث مباشرة إلى وكيل عبر Skype. الآن هذا يعني أنه يمكنك التحدث وجهًا لوجه مع الممثلين. نشعر أن النظام الأساسي قام بعمل مذهل في كيفية تفاعلهم مع المستخدمين. في حالة وجود أي شكاوى ، يمكن للمرء بسهولة الوصول إلى الدعم للحصول على المساعدة.

هل يجب عليك استخدام خصم النقاط؟

الاتصال والدعم لخصم Pip

Pip Rebate هو برنامج خصم دائم يجب تجربته. بصرف النظر عن تصميم موقع الويب الممل ، فإن كل جانب آخر من جوانب خدماتهم مغري. لا ينبغي لأحد أن يستبعد خدمتهم بناءً على تصميم موقع الويب الخاص بهم. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات في اللعبة ، تمكنوا من الحفاظ على سجل حافل. وهذا ما يجعلها منصة مقنعة.

أسفل الخط

نوصي المستخدمين بتجربة برنامج الخصم هذا. يرجى ترك تعليقاتكم على تجربتك مع هذه المنصة.

إذهب الى روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المدعومة من الخبراء التي لها سجل حافل. تحمي هذه الروبوتات مصلحتك وتوفر معرفة تجارية قيمة. ابدأ التداول بالطريقة الصحيحة باستخدام روبوتات الفوركس ذات التصنيف الأعلى. 

فريقنا بأكمله يتمنى لكم تجربة تداول مزدهرة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Pip Rebate Review: Piprebate.com Another Rebate Platform

Pip Rebate Review: Piprebate.com Another Rebate Platform

Pip Rebate (Piprebate.com) is promising the highest rebate rates the industry has to offer. We have heard this one before, and it’s only right we investigate their platform. The platform also offers daily and weekly deals on specific brokers. It seems that the rebate program also works as an affiliate to up and coming brokers. In return for their services, the clients who sign up with these brokers get higher rebates. Read this genuine PIP REBATE Review for more details.

Pip Rebate Review

About Pip Rebate

The company claims to have over ten years in existence. With a few rebate providers in the market, PipRebate is one that must sell itself. There are over 28 broker affiliates with the platform and over 10,000 clients. The platform boasts of having over 25,000 accounts, which is a step in the right direction. With the platform setting their agenda, we took a look deeper into the heart of the platform. From the first look of things, we were disappointed with the website design.

There are other proven ways of making money with online trading. Make sure to sign up with industry-recommended robots that are backed by experts. These robots tend to make trading easier and profitable. For those looking for ways of making passive income, top-rated robots are the answer. Ensure you sign up with trusted trading tools that are reliable and have a strong online presence. The way forward is to sign up with approved robots and start earning profit with commendable trading tools.

As we said, the website design is a bit off with no clear information. We have a blue background, which is a shouting color with loads of information. The design also has a lot of slides that don’t come out well. Immediately you land on their homepage; you feel that the information is not worth your time. A smart website design ensures that the information is easy to understand. With their design, one gets bored easily and would likely not continue reading the information.

Brokers available on the rebate program

The platform has several notable brokers under their wing. Some of these brokers include FXOpen, IQ Option, and XM Brokers. When choosing rebate programs, ensure you use brokers who are legally licensed to operate. The above examples are brokers with a proven track record and are a good choice. Go for industry-approved brokers who have the capability to protect your interest. With a wide array of brokers to choose from, the rebate program starts with the right footing.

Business owner

PipRebate Ltd is the company behind this platform and has its address in the UK and United States. We could not verify their actual headquarters as the platform only gives phone numbers of these locations. After looking at the company registrar in both countries, we could not find such an entity. It could be that the owners have not yet completed the registration process or are slow in doing so. The owner should come clean and inform users of their company registration status and headquarters.

Comments and feedback from users

With the platform claiming to have over 10 years of trading experience, one would think they are recognized. A closer look using online trading forums reveals not so many people know about this platform. It could be that the owners have done a poor job marketing themselves or have no fan base. What is obvious with the platform is that there are no negative comments to tarnish their name. The few members who have used their services seem to enjoy it as they indicate on the homepage.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Deposit and withdrawal options

There’s something commendable with their deposit and withdrawal options. The rebate platform ensures that all users have access to depository and withdrawal channels. Some of the methods used to fund this platform include Bitcoin, PayPal, Perfect Money, Skrill, and WebMoney. These methods can be accessed by anyone all over the world. Members should read their terms and conditions regarding withdrawals. In most cases, withdrawals will reflect on your account within three business days.

Domain background and history

According to a trusted domain checker tool, the website is over 15 years old. Records show that the website went live on 14th November 2008. With over 30 changes on their IP over the last 15 years, it’s cause for concern. We believe that the website was possibly used to sell other online trading products. The reason the owner changed to rebate services remains unknown. These are some of the reasons why we insist on being extra careful with online entities. Their records do show that the site keeps changing ownership several times.

Features of Pip Rebate

Pip Rebate Features

We have seen that this rebate program also offers Crypto exchanges. The available Crypto exchanges on the platform include Binance and PrimeXBT. Those that deal with binary trading also get rebates for it. Their rates are considered some of the best in the industry. Even though there’s not a strong user base, it’s worth trying them. The platform also claims to beat any offer by competitors in the rebate market.

Is Pip Rebate licensed or registered?

As far as we are concerned, Pip Rebate is not a licensed entity and won’t protect users. Even rebate platforms ought to have a valid operating license from authorities. The first red flag with this rebate platform is having a non-registered company. With such a company, all liability is on users. The owners of this rebate program will not allow any liability to come their way. With this comes the risk of losing money.

The best way out of this is by signing up with industry approved brokers. These brokers have to have a permit from reliable regulators. Some of the notable regulators include ASIC, BaFIN, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, and NFA. We checked with regulators in the UK and United States but could not get a full comment. There lies a weakness in trusting such a platform with your cashback. What’s to stop them from sending your monthly cashback after weeks of hard work?

Obstacles and Opportunities with Pip Rebate

Affiliate program

Pip Rebate is offering users an affiliate program with tons of promotions. There’s a 10USD welcome bonus to everyone who signs up with the platform. Users get to withdraw the bonus after earning a rebate worth $40. Members will receive 22 percent of the rebates from their friends. Once you refer someone to this platform, you get a piece of the pie. Affiliate members get 15 percent for the first tier, 5 percent, and 2 percent for the second and third-tier, respectively. And this is an excellent opportunity to earn extra free money without any hassle.

Contact and support

There’s a live chat tool that connects users to support with ease. Members can also use Social media channels such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and others. For a more serious concern, members get the chance to speak live to an agent via Skype. Now this means that you can have a face-to-face talk with representatives. We feel that the platform has done an incredible job with how they interact with users. In case of any complaints, one can easily reach out to support for help.

Should you use Pip Rebate?

Pip Rebate Contact and Support

Pip Rebate is an enduring rebate program that should be given a try. Apart from having a dull website design, every other aspect of their services is enticing. No one should rule out their service based on their website design. With over 10 years in the game, they have managed to keep a clean track record. And this is what makes them a convincing platform.

Bottom line

We recommend users to try out this rebate program. Kindly leave your comments on your experience with this platform.

Go for expert-backed forex trading robots that have a proven track record. These robots protect your interest and offer valuable trading knowledge. Start trading the right way using top-rated forex robots. 

Our entire team wishes you a prosperous trading experience.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.