القائمة

مراجعة Pipbolt: Pipbolt.io هو مزود روبوت مجهول

مراجعة Pipbolt: Pipbolt.io هو مزود روبوت مجهول

مشاركة هذا!

من خلال الادعاء بأنه أفضل مصدر للروبوتات لـ MT5 ، فإن مراجعة Pipbolt (Pipbolt.io) ستنقي الأجواء. يدعي المطورون أن الفكرة وراء هذه الروبوتات هي المرونة والأمان. يزعمون أن روبوتاتهم سهلة الاستخدام لأن التجار يطورونها للمتداولين. ما يريد المطورون أن يعرفه المستثمرون هو أن الفريق الذي يقف وراء هذه الروبوتات محترف. وبكلماتهم الخاصة ، يزعمون أنهم "مبرمجون ذوو مهارات عالية" ولديهم سنوات من الخبرة.

مراجعة Pipbolt

للحصول على تجربة تداول موثوقة وآمنة ، يحتاج المستثمرون إلى ذلك جرب الروبوتات المدعومة من الخبراء. ستضمن روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية هذه الأمان وتضمن دخلاً سلبياً. إنها شفافة وكانت محبوبًا لمعظم المتداولين الناجحين. كن واحداً من المتداولين الناجحين التاليين من خلال الاشتراك مع أفضل الروبوتات. تم اختبارهم وثقتهم بشكل كبير من قبل مجتمع التداول. جربهم اليوم وابدأ في تمزيق فوائد أدوات التداول الآمنة.

حول Pipbolt

يدعي المطور أن الروبوت يوفر درجة عالية من المرونة. ما فشل هؤلاء المطورون في إدراكه هو أنه يتعين علينا اختبار الروبوت الخاص بهم. ولا يمكن أن تكون النتائج أكثر دقة. كانت روبوتات MT5 هذه غير مستقرة ، وكانت التهديدات الأمنية التي تشكلها محفوفة بالمخاطر. مع الصفحة الرئيسية جيدة التصميم ، يتوقع المرء تحفة. مما رأيناه ، الروبوتات أبعد ما تكون عن كونها رائعة. المستخدمون الذين لديهم فرصة لاستخدام الروبوتات هم الكثير من الساخطين الذين يشترون الروبوت.

المعلومات المتعلقة بتاريخ وخلفية النظام الأساسي مفقودة. الصفحة الرئيسية لديها معلومات قليلة أو معدومة عن المطورين الفعليين. كما أنها لا تعطي المستخدمين أي معلومات تتعلق بمكان وجودهم. وهذه مشكلة حيث لا أحد يستطيع تحديد ما إذا كان هؤلاء محترفون أم هواة. يمكن لأي شخص أن يأتي ويدعي أنه يقدم أفضل روبوتات التداول. كل ما عليهم فعله هو استئجار مطور لإنشاء روبوت منسوخ. وهذا هو الموقف الأكثر ترجيحًا مع هذا الروبوت.

تجربة التداول الحسابية

مع جميع الروبوتات التي تدعي أنها تستخدم الخوارزميات ، يكون الاختلاف في النتائج. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعرض التقديمي ، فإن موقع الويب جيد في بيع منتجاتهم. بدون انتباه شديد وعدم وجود بحث ، سيقوم المستخدمون بالتسجيل بسرعة. وهذا هو السبب في أن قراءة التعليقات من خبير موثوق به هي فرصة لمعرفة المزيد عن المنتج. لقد فعل هؤلاء المستشارون الخبراء شيئًا مهمًا واحدًا ، وقدموا دليلاً على المفهوم. مع كل ادعاءاتهم ووعودهم ، لا يوجد دليل على فكرة أن روبوتاتهم تعمل.

الأصول وأدوات التداول

روبوتات بيبولت MT5

تدعي Pipbolt أنها تستخدم أدوات مختلفة على روبوتاتها. تشمل هذه الأصول Crypto و DAX و Energy و Forex والمعادن الثمينة والأسهم. يبدو أن هؤلاء المطورين قد عملوا بجد لتقديم مثل هذه المجموعة الواسعة من أصول التداول. مع كل هذه الأصول ، نفشل في فهم سبب قيام المطور بتقديمها مجانًا. نعم ، النظام الأساسي بأكمله ليس له سعر للروبوتات ، مما يقودنا إلى الاعتقاد بأنه مجاني. يتم استخدام هذا التكتيك من قبل المطورين الذين يرغبون في الاستحواذ على السوق والبدء لاحقًا في فرض رسوم على العملاء.

👉 هل جربت YieldNodes؟ ، وهي منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة توفر عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار مع إتقان؟ يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مطور أعمال ومالك

فشل النظام الأساسي في أن يبدو شرعيًا وموثوقًا به. فشلوا في إعطاء المستخدمين أسماء الأعضاء المؤسسين. سيكون من المثالي إذا أعطت المنصة المستخدمين أسماء أعضاء الفريق وراء المنصة. بخلاف ذلك ، يقوم التجار بالتسجيل في منصة مجهولة تمامًا. إنهم لا يقدمون أسماء أو مقارهم ، وهو أمر غريب بالنظر إلى حقيقة أن الروبوتات مجانية. عندما يتعلق الأمر بأدوات التداول عبر الإنترنت ، تأتي المجانية مع أجندة خفية. سيشترك المستثمرون في روبوت تداول مجهول الهوية ، ولا يبدو أنه آمن.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

من الغريب أن يكون مزود الروبوت موجودًا منذ عام 2017 ولا يوجد مراجعة من المستخدمين. كانت هناك تعليقات متضاربة من شخصين يدعيان استخدام المنصة. يدعي Joe أن النظام الأساسي ليس جيدًا لأنه لم يقدم أي نتائج. والآخر هو جمال كارتر ، الذي يدعي أن المستخدمين بحاجة إلى التحسين للحصول على الإمكانات الكاملة للروبوتات. الكل في الكل ، لأكثر من ثلاث سنوات ، كان هناك تعليقان فقط حول الروبوت. إما أن الأعضاء غير سعداء ، أو أن الروبوت لم يسمع أي شخص يشترك منذ ثلاث سنوات.

رؤى المجال

خوادمهم موجودة في ألمانيا بينما تظهر المعلومات أن الموقع قد تم نشره في 30th سبتمبر 2017. لقد ظلوا في الصناعة لفترة طويلة وكان ينبغي أن يلتقطوا المزيد من المستخدمين. لماذا لا يوجد لدى مزود الروبوت الذي يفضل MT5 على MT4 المزيد من المستخدمين. توقعنا أن يقدّر المستثمرون موقعًا له تاريخ طويل. قد تكون المنصة غير نشطة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. وقد يكون هذا هو السبب في عدم استعداد أحد لاستخدام الروبوتات الخاصة بهم.

ميزات Pipbolt

تحتوي المنصة على عدد قليل من الشخصيات البارزة على الروبوتات التي تقودها MT5. تتضمن هذه الميزات مؤتمتة بالكامل وقابلة للتخصيص بالكامل وتستخدم حماية عالية من الانزلاق. يبدو أن الروبوتات تستخدم ميزات التداول الأساسية للمؤشرات. تشمل المؤشرات المذكورة Bollinger Bands و MACD و Moving Average Cross و Parabolic SAR و RSI. هذه المؤشرات هي ثمانية في المجموع Ichomoku EA و Stochastic EA. كل هذه المؤشرات تأتي مجانًا لأولئك المهتمين.

مؤشرات مجانية

المؤشرات المتوفرة Pipbolt

نظرًا لأن المؤشرات مجانية ، يمكن للمستثمرين الذين لديهم الوقت تنزيلها. يمكنهم اختبار المؤشرات ومعرفة ما إذا كانوا يقدمون أي فرص مفيدة. يجب ألا يتوقع المستخدمون نتائج إيجابية من المؤشرات المجانية. يجب على المستخدم تحسين الروبوتات للحصول على نتائج مهمة. يتعين على المرء تحسين الروبوتات للحصول على نتائج متسقة ، وهو أمر مرهق بعض الشيء. يجب أن يأتي الروبوت مع إعدادات مخصصة بالفعل تتداول بنجاح نيابة عن المستخدمين.

ترخيص وتسجيل Pipbolt

لا يتم تنظيم Pipbolt من قبل أي جهة تنظيمية رسمية لتقديم خدمات التداول الخاصة بها. وهذه ضربة كبيرة لأنها تقضي على أي مصداقية متبقية. مع إصرار الروبوت على تقديم خدمات مجانية ، نحصل على سبب عدم وجود ترخيص. عملية الترخيص صارمة ، والأفضل فقط هو الحصول على تصريح من المنظمين. حتى لو كانت المؤشرات مجانية ، فهذا يعني أنه بعد فترة ، قد يبدأ المطورون في تحصيل رسومها. إذا حدث هذا ولم يكن للمنصة ترخيص ، فإن أمان الإيداع في خطر.

لن تتمكن المنصة من توفير أي ميزات لاسترداد الأموال على منتجاتها. وهذا يعرض جميع المتداولين للخطر لأن المنصة غير قادرة على تأمين الأموال. مشكلة أخرى هي سلامة المستخدمين عند تنزيل الروبوت. مع عدم وجود حماية مناسبة لـ DDoS و SSL ، يتعرض المستخدمون للخطر. قد يقوم المتسللون بتثبيت باب خلفي على برامجهم والبدء في تصفية جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وهذا هو سبب خطورة تنزيل البرامج المجانية من مصدر غير معروف. قد يبحث المتسللون عن معلوماتك المصرفية.

دعم من الموظفين

توقع القليل من الدعم لأن موقع الويب لا يترك خط مساعدة مباشرًا. لا توجد دردشة مباشرة أو رقم هاتف حيث يمكن للمستخدم إجراء مكالمات مباشرة. هذه الروبوتات المجانية التي ليس لها وصول مباشر إلى المطور مريبة. معلومات الاتصال الوحيدة التي رأيناها هي عنوان بريد إلكتروني. واحدة من أكبر المشاكل مع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هي أن المطور قد يستخدمها لتحديد معايير الاستجابة. وهذا قد يعني أن معظم رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المرسلة فيما يتعلق بسلامة الروبوتات لا تحصل على رد.

نتائج تداول Pipbolt

ما يجعل النظام الأساسي فاشلاً للغاية هو حقيقة أنه لا توجد نتائج تداول شرعية. يجب أن يكون الأمر متروكًا للمطور لاختبار الروبوتات بحساب تداول حقيقي. يجب نشر النتائج على FX Blue أو myfxbook ليراها الجميع. بدون نتائج التداول ، يُترك المستثمرون بمفردهم لاختبار المنتجات. إنه مثل تطوير سيارة ونقلها مباشرة إلى السوق للمستهلكين للقيادة والفحص. لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة ، يجب على المطور اختباره وتقديم النتائج الكاملة.

احتيال أو Pipbolt شرعي

هناك القليل مما يوحي بأن Pipbolt هو روبوت تداول جيد. لقد فشلوا في سعيهم لإثبات أن الروبوت يعمل. مع فقدان نتائج التداول ، نشعر أنه من الأفضل استخدام روبوتات مجربة. تكمن مشكلة الروبوتات المجانية في أنه لم يكن هناك من يمتلك الجرأة الكافية لتجربتها.

ملاحظات ختامية

نوصي فقط بالمنتجات المختبرة والمثبتة ذات النتائج الحقيقية.

إذهب الى الروبوتات المعتمدة والمختبرة التي تتمتع بسمعة تجارية لسنوات. ستضمن لك هذه الروبوتات تحقيق دخل سلبي ، وسيحصل استثمارك على الحماية. إنه السر الذي يستخدمه المتداولون الناجحون عند تحقيق ربح من خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Pipbolt Review: Pipbolt.io is an Anonymous Robot Provider

Pipbolt Review: Pipbolt.io is an Anonymous Robot Provider

Share This!

By claiming to be the best source of robots for MT5, the Pipbolt (Pipbolt.io) review will clear the air. The developers claim that the idea behind these robots is flexibility and security. They claim that their robots are easy to use since traders develop them for traders. What the developers want investors to know is that the team behind these robots is professional. In their own words, they claim to be ‘highly skilled programmers’ with years of experience.

Pipbolt Review

For a reliable and safe trading experience, investors need to try out expert-backed robots. These forex trading robots will guarantee the safety and ensure a passive income. They are transparent and have been a darling for most successful traders. Become one of their next successful traders by signing up with the best robots. They are tested and highly trusted by the trading community. Try them out today and start ripping the benefits of safe trading tools.

About Pipbolt

The developer claims that the robot offers a high degree of flexibility. What these developers fail to realize is that we have to put their robot to test. And the results could not have been any more precise. These MT5 robots were unstable, and the security threats they posed were too risky. With a well-designed homepage, one would expect a masterpiece. From what we saw, the robots are far from being great. Users who have the chance to use the robots are a disgruntled lot ruing purchasing the robot.

Information regarding the history and background of the platform is missing. The homepage has little to no information on the actual developers. They also don’t give users any information regarding their whereabouts. And this is a problem as no one can determine whether these are professionals or amateurs. Anyone can come up and claim to offer the best trading robots. All they have to do is hire a developer to create a copied robot. And this is the most likely situation with this bot.

Algorithmic Trading Experience

With all robots claiming to be using algorithms, the difference is in the results. When it comes to presentation, the website is good at selling their product. Without a keen eye and having no research, users will quickly sign up. And this is why reading reviews from a trusted expert is a chance to know more about a product. These Expert Advisors have all but done one crucial thing, gave proof of concept. With all their claims and promises, there is no proof of the idea that their robots work.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Assets and trading instruments

Pipbolt MT5 Robots

Pipbolt is claiming to use various instruments on their robots. These assets include Crypto, DAX, Energy, Forex, Precious metals, and Stocks.  It seems these developers have worked hard to offer such a wide range of trading assets. With all these assets, we fail to understand why the developer would be offering it for free. Yes, the entire platform has no price of the robots, which leads us to believe it’s free. The tactic is used by developers who want to capture the market and later start charging clients.

Business developer and owner

The platform fails in its course to sound legit and be reliable. They fail to give users the names of the founding members. It would be ideal if the platform gave users the names of the team members behind the platform. Otherwise, traders are signing up to a platform that is entirely anonymous. They provide no names or their headquarters, which is weird considering the fact the robots are free. When it comes to online trading tools, free comes with a hidden agenda. Investors would be signing up for an anonymous-led trading robot, and it does not sound secure.

Comments from users

It is a wonder that the robot provider has been in existence since 2017 and no review from users. There have been conflicting comments from two people who claim to have used the platform. Joe claims that the platform is not any good as it did not provide any results. The other is Jamal Carter, who claims users need to optimize to get the full potential of the robots. All in all, for over three years, there have been only two comments about the robot. It’s either the members are unhappy, or the robot has not heard anyone sign up for three years.

Domain Insights

Their servers are in Germany while information shows the site went live on 30th September 2017. They have been in the industry for long and should have picked up more users. Why the robot provider who Prefers MT5 over MT4 does not have more users is beyond us. We expected that investors would value a website with such a long history. It could be that the platform is not active on social media. And this could be the reason no one is gearing up to use their robots.

Features of Pipbolt

The platform is having a few notable on their MT5 led robots. These features include fully automated, fully customizable, and using high slippage protection. It seems that the robots are using basic trading features for indicators. The mentioned indicators include Bollinger Bands, MACD, Moving Average Cross, Parabolic SAR, and RSI. These indicators are eight in total Ichomoku EA and Stochastic EA. All of these indicators come for free for those who are interested.

Free Indicators

Pipbolt Available Indicators

Since the indicators are free, investors who have the time can download them. They can test the indicators and see whether they do offer any meaningful opportunities. Users should not expect positive results from free indicators. The robots have to be optimized by the user to get significant results. One has to optimize the robots for consistent results, which is a bit exhausting. The robot should come with already custom settings that trade successfully on behalf of users.

License and Registration of Pipbolt

Pipbolt is NOT REGULATED by any official regulator to offer its trading services. And this is a big blow as it blows away any credibility left. With the robot insisting on providing free services, we get why they lack a license. The licensing process is strict, and only the best get a permit from regulators. Even if the indicators are free, it means that after a while, the developers might start charging them. If this happens and the platform has no license, the security of the deposit is at risk.

The platform will be unable to provide any money-back features on their products. And this puts all traders at risk as the platform is not able to secure funds. Another problem is the safety of users when downloading the robot. With a lack of proper DDoS and SSL protection, users are at risk. Hackers might install a backdoor on their software and start filtering your PC. And this is why free software download from an unknown source is risky. The hackers might be looking for your banking information.

Support from Staff

Expect little support as the website does not leave a direct helpline. There is no live chat or phone number where a user can make direct calls. These free robots with no direct access to the developer are suspicious. The only contact information we have seen is an email address. One of the biggest problems with emails is that the developer might use them to determine the response criteria. And this could mean that most emails sent in regards to the safety of the robots don’t get a response.

Trading Results of Pipbolt

What makes the platform a big failure is the fact that there are no legit trading results. It should be up to the developer to test the robots with a real trading account. The results should be posted on FX Blue or myfxbook for all to see. Without trading results, investors are left on their own to test the products. It is like developing a car and taking it straight to the market for consumers to drive and check. For safety reasons, the developer should have tested it and provided full results.

Scam or Legit Pipbolt

There is little to suggest that Pipbolt is a good trading robot. They have failed in their quest to prove that the robot works. With trading results missing, we feel that it’s best to use proven robots. The problem with their free robots is that no one has been bold enough to try them out.

Closing remarks

We only recommend tested and proven products with real results.

Go for approved and tested robots that have years of trading reputation. These robots will ensure you make a passive income, and your investment gets protection. It is the secret that successful traders use when making a profit with online trading.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons