القائمة

Piphiker EA Review: هل piphiker.com عملية احتيال؟

Piphiker EA Review: هل piphiker.com عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

PiphikerEA.com عبارة عن شبكة مؤتمتة وبرنامج تحوط لتجارة الفوركس يفترض أنه تم تطويره بواسطة مالك فريق iforexrobot. هذا البرنامج ينطوي على مخاطر ، ويمتلك بعض الحصانة من موجة سوق هائلة. وفقًا للإسهاب الموجود على موقع الويب ، فقد ثبت أن PiphikerEA.com هو برنامج 2018. يقوم هذا البرنامج بالصفقات نيابة عن التاجر. هذه الخاصية: تجعلها لها اليد العليا حيث لا يتعين على المتداول الإشراف على التجارة شخصيًا. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن موقع iforexrobot.com يعتبر الآن عملية احتيال.

يمتلك مالك الشركة بالمثل Plan Invest. يذهب المالك باسم سيباتيان فان هيتلين. يعمل هذا البرنامج على نظام تداول شبكي مع ميزة تحوط يمكن الوصول إليها لتقليل الخسائر عند التداول. كما أنها توفر رافعة مالية 1: 400. الإطار الزمني لها مذكور على أنها M1 ، وحجم اللوت يبدأ من 0.01. الحد الأدنى لحجم الحساب هو 1500 دولار. يحتوي هذا البرنامج على مؤشرات. مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI و MACD لتحديد أهداف التجارة المحتملة. وبالتالي ، فإن البائع يكمل تفاصيل مؤشر القوة النسبية ويقدمها للعملاء.

ومع ذلك ، من الضروري ملاحظة أن البرنامج عرضة لتعطل الفلاش. يعد تعطل الفلاش حدثًا غير مسبوق يميل إلى تفجير الحساب بالكامل. يحدث هذا بسبب معدلات التقلب العالية في السوق. يخبر البائع المجتمع أنه إذا استمر الاتجاه لأكثر من 500 نقطة دون تصحيح ، فقد يلوح في الأفق تراجع. هذا مصدر قلق أساسي لأنه يشكل تهديدًا لأي متداول فوركس هناك.

مراجعة Piphiker EA ، منصة Piphiker.com

على العكس من ذلك ، تعتبر تجارة الفوركس مربحة للغاية عندما تتم في ظل الظروف والشراكات المناسبة.

يجب على أي متداول محتمل أن يلقي نظرة على بعض هذه روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المشروعة والمربحة هذا مفيد. إن اليد العليا للاستشارة هي أن الأرباح تتدفق بلا هوادة بالمعدلات والكميات المنصوص عليها بالضبط دون أخطاء.

 التعليقات

يصل سعر هذا البرنامج إلى 299 دولارًا ، ويمكن الوصول إليه عبر عمليات الاشتراك مع الوسطاء المفضلين. لذلك ، هذا يعني أنه مناسب لأي متداول تقريبًا: بشرط أن يتصل المتداول بالوسيط للوصول إلى هذا البرنامج. ومع ذلك ، فمن المستحسن الاحتفاظ بالتكليف عن طريق الاستفادة من خدمات الخصم في الفوركس. تهدف هذه الخدمة إلى التأكد من عدم توجيه جميع العمولات تجاه الوسيط دون إدراج المتداول.

 نتائج التجارة

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

لا يوفر بائع PiphikerEA.com سوى حساب Fxblue واحد ، والذي يبدو أنه كان يعمل منذ ما يقرب من 200 يوم. بلغ العائد الإجمالي ، وفقًا للتقرير ، 87 في المائة ، مع انخفاض أكبر بنسبة 65 في المائة. يفتح البرنامج 3.3 صفقة في اليوم بمتوسط ​​طول تداول 2.7 يوم ، حيث تكون النسبة المئوية للفوز 72.5٪ وتكتسب 9.15 نقطة. ينخفض ​​متوسط ​​الخسارة بمقدار 12.78 نقطة. بشكل جماعي ، ما سبق يعوض عن نسبة واقعية للمخاطرة والمكافأة. هذا يعني أن عامل المخاطرة لا يشكل مثل هذا التهديد الهائل للمتداول.

 ملاحظات العميل

بقدر ما يدعي برنامج تجارة الفوركس هذا أنه مفيد جدًا للمتداولين هناك ، فقد كانت هناك تقارير عديدة عن العديد من الشركات التابعة التي لا تعاني من نفس الشيء. يتقدم البعض للإشارة إلى أنه بعد طلب المساعدة من هذا البرنامج ، انتهى بهم الأمر إلى مواجهة خسائر لا هوادة فيها ، وتم تفجير بعض الحسابات ، ولم يتركوا شيئًا وراءهم.

أيضًا ، يدعي العملاء أن هذا البرنامج هو شركة شقيقة لـ iforexrobot.com ، وانتهى به الأمر باتباع نفس الخطوات في الشركة الشقيقة. بقدر ما تدعي امتلاكها لميزات وقف الخسارة ، استمر العملاء في الإبلاغ عن عدم توقف الخسائر أبدًا ، وكان آخر حدث في بعض الحالات هو الانهيار السريع الذي ترك الحسابات مع القليل أو قريبًا من لا شيء.

 اليكسا

PiphikerEA.com يفتقر إلى رتبة أليكسا. نعلم جميعًا أن تصنيفات Alexa تعمل كمعايير موثوقة لتحديد مستوى نزاهة موقع الويب بناءً على حركة المرور التي يتلقاها. يؤدي الافتقار إلى هذه المرتبة الحاسمة إلى ظهور انطباع بأن موقع PiphikerEA.com لم يكن في السوق لفترة كافية لجمع الزيارات المطلوبة لاعتبارها جديرة بالثقة.

فقط المواقع والشركات المنشأة حديثًا والتي لم تستمر لأكثر من ثلاثة أشهر تفتقر إلى رتبة أليكسا. هذا يتركنا بسؤال واحد هل موقع PiphikerEA.com شرعي ؟.

 معلومات النسخ الاحتياطي للتجارة

يوفر PiphikerEA.com وحساب Fxblue. نعلم جميعًا أن حساب Fxblue ليس فعالًا مثل التحقق من صحة حساب Myfxbook. لا يوفر حساب fxblue البيانات ذات الصلة ، ولا يشير إلى حقيقة أن الصفقات التي تم إجراؤها كانت مشروعة وتم تنفيذها في نفس الوقت كما هو منصوص عليه في عرض الحساب.

يعرض الحساب إجمالي ربح سنوي قدره 260٪ ، مصحوبًا بمعدلات فائدة شهرية تصل إلى 9٪ - يعرض شكل منحنى الأصول اتجاهًا متزايدًا في الفوائد التراكمية. ومع ذلك ، فقد توقعنا مزيدًا من الوضوح حول نفس الأمر من خلال إنتاج مزيد من المصداقية للتحقق من الحساب.

لذلك ، يقوم البائع بإنشاء حساب MyFXbook إذا كان يريد كسب ثقة العملاء المحتملين. سيؤدي القيام بذلك إلى زيادة درجة الشفافية ، وهي سمة بالغة الأهمية لتسهيل أي أنشطة تجارية ناجحة ومشروعة.

 شهادات وهمية

لوحظ أن معظم الشهادات التي تم تقديمها على الصفحات التابعة لهذا البرنامج لا شيء سوى الكاذبة. معظم الشخصيات التي انتهى بها الأمر إلى الإدلاء بهذه الشهادات هم مجرد ممثلين وممثلات تم الدفع لهم لمساعدة المشروع الإعلاني لهذا البائع.

ومن المثير للاهتمام أنه لوحظ أن بعض الشخصيات التي نقلت عن مساكن مختلفة لم تفرق عن هذه النقاط. صرح البعض أنهم قادمون من الشرق الأوسط ، في حين أثبت البحث أنهم ليسوا آسيويين ، لكن المال منحرف من الغربيين ، الذين لا يهتمون بما إذا كان الناس يقعون ضحية الوصايا الزائفة.

أيضًا ، تم العثور على الصور المقدمة المتعلقة بمالك الشركة تختلف من منصة إلى أخرى. يصور البعض رجلاً شابًا أشقر المظهر ، بينما أظهر البعض الآخر رجلاً جادًا في منتصف العمر. يخلق هذا التفاوت تضاربًا في المصداقية ، مما يؤدي بنا إلى استنتاج مفاده أنه لا يوجد أي من الصورتين حقيقي.

 لا ضمان استعادة الاموال

على الرغم من أن موقع PiphikerEA.com يطالب بتوفير معدل فائدة شهري يصل إلى 10٪ ويتعامل مع عدة أزواج من العملات ، فإنه يتم تجنب استرداد المطالبات دون قيد أو شرط. هذا يعني أنك تسمح لهم بالتعامل مع أموالك ، فهناك احتمال ضئيل للحد الأدنى لاسترداد أموالك. هل هذه مخاطرة تستحق المخاطرة؟

 الاخطاء والصعوبات في الملاحة

يسمح PiphikerEA.com بالشراء. ومع ذلك ، عندما ينقر المتداول على زر الشراء ، والذي يعيد توجيهه إلى صفحة إجراءات الشراء ، يحدث خطأ. يحد هذا الخطأ من إجراء عمليات الشراء لا يمنعهم من القول إن الفوائد التي تأتي مع التشاور من PiphikerEA.com.

 الحكم النهائي

نظرًا لأن التساهل في تجارة الفوركس آخذ في الازدياد ، يجب على المتداولين أن يكونوا على اطلاع على المحتالين المبتذلين وغير المبالين. يستغل هؤلاء المحتالون المكانة في السوق لخداع المتداولين المطمئنين واكتساب الأموال عن طريق الاحتيال من الأخير. وقد أثبت موقع PiphikerEA.com أنه واحد منهم ، لأنه يعتمد بشكل كبير على فائض البلاغة ومبالغ الدعاية الضخمة بدون هيكل للحصول على معلومات لائقة وصحيحة عن ذلك.

أخيرًا ، يجب ألا تخيف هذه الحيل المتداولين المحتملين. برنامج تداول فوركس شرعي وشفاف, تحت تصرف أي تاجر مهتم. أفضل نصيحة للمتداولين هي التشاور مع هذه المنصات الشرعية والابتعاد عن أي منصات تداول فوركس مريبة ومريبة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Piphiker EA Review: Is piphiker.com a Scam?

Piphiker EA Review: Is piphiker.com a Scam?

Share This!

PiphikerEA.com is an automated grid and hedging Forex trade software that is supposedly developed by the owner of iforexrobot team. This software takes risks, possesses some immunity of an enormous market wave. According to the verbiage on the website, it is proven that PiphikerEA.com is a 2018 software. This software performs trades on behalf of the trader. This property: makes it have the upper hand as the trader does not have to supervise the trade personally. Interestingly, iforexrobot.com is now considered a scam.

The company owner similarly owns Plan Invest. The owner goes by the name Sebatian Van Hitlen. This software program operates on a grid trading system with an accessible hedging feature to minimize losses when trading. It also provides a leverage of 1: 400. Its time frame is stated as M1, and the lot size begins from 0.01. The minimum account size is $1500. This software contains indicators; RSI and the MACD to spot potential trade targets. Consequently, the vendor supplements this RSI details and provides them to the clients.

However, it is essential to note that the software is prone to flash crash. Flash crash is an unprecedented occurrence that tends to blow the account entirely. This occurs due to high volatility rates in the market. The vendor tells the community that if a trend continues for more than 500 pips without correction, a drawdown might be looming around the corner. This is such an essential concern as it poses a threat to any Forex trader out there.

Piphiker EA Review, Piphiker.com Platform

On the contrary, Forex trading is very profitable when undertaken under the right conditions and partnerships.

Any prospective trader out there should take a look at some of these legit  and Profitable Forex trading bots that comes in handy. The upper hand of consulting such is that profits relentlessly trickle in at the exactly stipulated rates and quantities without glitches.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

 Review

This software goes for $299, and it’s accessible via sign-ups with preferred brokers. Therefore, this means that it is convenient to almost any trader out there: provided the trader gets in contact with the broker to access this software. However, it is advisable to retain commissioned by utilization of Forex rebate services. This service is to ensure that not all commissions are directed towards their broker without the inclusion of the trader.

 Trade results

The PiphikerEA.com vendor only provides a single Fxblue account, which seems to have been running for nearly 200 days. The total return, as per the report, was 87 percent, with the most significant draw down of 65%. The software opens 3.3 trades a day with an average trade length of 2.7 days, where the winning percentage is 72.5% and garners 9.15 pips. The average loss drops -12.78 pips. Collectively, the above makes up for a realistic risk-reward ratio. This means that the risk factor does not pose such an enormous threat to the trader.

 Client feedback

As much as this Forex trade software claims to be very beneficial to traders out there, there have been numerous reports of several affiliates not experiencing the same. Some go ahead to point out that after seeking help from this software, they ended up coming across relentless losses, and some accounts were blown out, leaving behind nothing.

Also, clients claim that this software is a sister company to iforexrobot.com, ended up following the same footsteps at the sister company. As much as it claims to possess stop-loss features, clients kept on reporting that losses never stopped, and the last occurrence in some cases was a flash crash that’s left the accounts with little or close to nothing.

 Alexa rank

PiphikerEA.com lacks an Alexa rank. We all know that Alexa ranks act as credible parameters of defining the level of integrity of a website based on the traffic that it receives. Lacking this crucial rank prints an impression that PiphikerEA.com has not been in the market long enough to gather the required traffic to deem it trustworthy.

Only newly-established sites and companies that have not lasted for more than three months lack an Alexa rank. This leaves us with one question. Is PiphikerEA.com legitimate?.

 Trade  backup information

PiphikerEA.com provides and Fxblue account. We all know that the Fxblue account is not as efficient as the Myfxbook account validation. The fxblue account does not provide relevant data, nor does it indicate the fact that the trades conducted were legitimate and carried out at the same time as stipulated in the account display.

The account displays a total annual profit of 260 .9%, accompanied by monthly rates of interest up to 11%—the shape of the asset curve displays an increasing trend in cumulative benefits. However, we expected more clarity on the same by the production of much more credible account validation.

Therefore the vendor out to produce a MyFXbook account if he wants to win the trust of prospective clients. Doing so will increase the degree of transparency, a very crucial trait to facilitate any successful and legitimate trade activities.

 Fake testimonials

It was observed that most testimonials that were provided on the pages affiliated with this software and nothing but false. Most of the personalities that ended up giving these testimonials are just actors and actresses who were paid to help the advertising venture of this vendor.

Interestingly, it was noted that some of the personalities who quoted different residences did not disperse from these points. Some stated coming from the Middle East, whereas the research proves that they are not Asians, but money perverted Westerners, who do not care whether people fall victim because of false testaments.

Also, the pictures provided relating to the owner of the company were found out to differ from platform to platform. Some depicted a young, blonde, looking man, whereas others showed a serious mid-aged man. This disparity creates a conflict of credibility, leading us to the conclusion that none of the two pictures is real.

 No money-back guarantee

Even though PiphikerEA.com claim provision of a monthly rate of interest up to 10% and dealing with several currency pairs, it is unconditionally averted to refund claims. This means that one you allow them to handle your money, there is little to the minimum probability of you getting your money back. Is this a risk worth taking?

 Errors and difficulties in navigation

PiphikerEA.com allows for purchase. However, when a trader clicks on the purchase button, which redirects one to the purchase procedure page, an error occurs. This error limits one from conducting purchases does inhibit they said benefits that come along with consultation from PiphikerEA.com.

 Final verdict

As indulgence in Forex trade is on the rise, traders ought to be on the lookout for extortive and inconsiderate scammers. These scammers utilize the niche in the market to trick unsuspecting traders and fraudulently acquired money from the latter. PiphikerEA.com has proven to be one of them, as it heavily relies on surplus rhetoric and massive publicity amounts with no structure to obtain decent and valid information on the same.

Finally, these scams ought not to scare away prospective traders. Legit and transparent Forex trading software, at the disposal of any interested trader. The best advice to traders out there is to consult with these legit platforms and steer clear from any fishy and shady Forex trading platforms.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons