القائمة

بالنقاط استعراض التنبيه: هو pipsalert.com احتيال؟

بالنقاط استعراض التنبيه: هو pipsalert.com احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

Pips Alert هي عبارة عن منصة تداول فوركس تولد إشارات وتعد المستثمرين بما يصل إلى 9500 نقطة في العائدات الشهرية. تدعي المنصة أنها عائلة تجارية ومجتمع يركز دائمًا على منح المستثمرين عوائد مربحة.

أنشأ التجار تنبيه بالنقاط من الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة ، وتوسعوا إلى فريق من المتداولين. تتفاخر المنصة بأن فريق الخبراء الخاص بها يتطور إلى الولايات المتحدة وطوكيو والمملكة المتحدة وكندا وبقية العالم

تدعي الشركة أنها تركز بشكل أساسي على تداول العملات الأجنبية. علاوة على ذلك ، يطلبون منهم تقديم معلومات مفيدة تزيد من أداء العملاء وأنها شركة استثمار طويلة الأجل.

تدعي الشركة أنها سجلت 923 طالبًا في الدورة التدريبية الخاصة بهم بهذا العدد منخفض جدًا إذا كانوا يقدمون خدمات شرعية للمستثمرين على الإطلاق. يزعم النظام الأساسي أنه حقق إجمالي 50830 نقطة في عام واحد وأنه يضم 2000 عضوًا سعيدًا في مجتمعهم.

تحاول شركة الاستثمار هذه كسب ثقتك من خلال الادعاء بأنها موجودة في 43 دولة مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، لا تكن سريعًا في الوقوع في مخطط Ponzi هذا حيث سينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة جميع أموال الاستثمار الخاصة بك لصالح شركة سكامرز.

تفتخر المنصة بالشفافية والصدق ، ولكن هذه مجرد استراتيجية تسويقية يستخدمونها لاستهداف أموالك. لقد وعدت بفريق من المحققين الداخليين الذين يقومون بفحص الصفقات مرة أخرى وتغيير التقارير إذا دعت الحاجة إلى ذلك. فقط ثق بشركات الاستثمار الشرعية التي تقدم خدمات حقيقية

تعدك الشركة بمزايا أثناء التداول معهم ، والتي تشمل مطالبات تقرير التاجر. ستتلقى أيضًا تعليقات مفصلة على تقريرك ، ويتم تطبيق الاختبار الخلفي على جميع القصص التي يقدمونها.

مراجعة Pipsalert.com

كما تدعي Pipsalert.com أنها خفضت أسعارها بنسبة تصل إلى 40٪ لإغرائك بإيداع الأموال في حساباتها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنهم يتباهون بسنوات من الخبرة في سوق الفوركس ، وتلقي الإشارات ، ومساعدتك في اتخاذ القرار. لم يتم ذكر نوع الخبرة التي يمتلكونها في أي مكان على موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

يُزعم أن إشارات التنبيه بالنقاط تدعي نخبة المتداولين ذوي الخبرة الذين لديهم خبرة في سوق الفوركس وأنهم مروا بتسعة أشهر من التقييم قبل السماح لهم بتوليد الإشارات.

مراجعة تنبيه النقاط ، منصة Pipsalert.com

يزعمون أنهم من بين أفضل 4 ٪ من المتداولين الخبراء في العالم ، لكن الإنترنت كان سيؤيد هذا الادعاء لأنه سيكون معروفًا جيدًا. تمنح الشركة المستثمرين دورة تدريبية مجانية كجزء من مزاياهم.

توفر الشركة Max ROI كدورة مجانية لجميع أعضائها. يحق لك أيضًا الحصول على آلاف النقاط كل شهر. تدعي المنصة أنها ترسل أكثر من 4500 نقطة في المتوسط ​​شهريًا.

ومع ذلك ، عليك الانتظار حتى جلسات نيويورك ولندن ، والتي يزعمون أنها أفضل وقت لبدء التداول. تدعي شركة الاستثمار أنها ميسورة التكلفة لجميع المتداولين وأن لديهم مليونيرات في شركة الاستثمار والأشخاص الذين لديهم أقل مبلغ استثمار كرصيد.

يمكن تداول إشارات التداول التي يتوصلون إليها في منصة التداول MT4 ، وهي شركة راسخة. تركز المنصة بشكل أساسي على تداول العملات والسلع. يمكنك أيضًا تدريب نفسك على كيفية استخدام الإشارات عبر أداة الاستثمار وتحقيق مكاسب ضخمة.

احتيال أو شرعي

يستخدم Pips Alert اثنين من إشارات الاستثمار التي يمكنك استخدامها ، بما في ذلك إشارات Venture X و Investor X. إشارات Venture X عبارة عن فريق مزعوم يدعي أنه يقدم إشارات طويلة الأجل ويقوم أيضًا بعمل أفضل وإجراء تداولات أسرع.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن إشارات المستثمر X هي أفضل خدمة إشارة أداء ولديها رقم قياسي لأكثر من 100 متداول. تستهدف المنصة معدل 1500 نقطة شهريًا والتي تزيد عن 3000 نقطة في الشهر الواحد.

يُزعم أيضًا أن Pips Alert أسسها اثنان من المؤسسين لكنها لم تقدم أي دليل يدعم هذا الادعاء. كما أن أسمائهم غير معروفة ، ونقص هذه المعلومات أمر خطير. إنهم يزعمون أن لديهم خبرة من الدرجة الأولى ، وهو أمر سار للغاية لأي مستثمر ومعظم المستثمرين الذين يحبون هذه الشركة ، ولكن بدون دليل على أي ادعاء ، من المستحيل الوثوق بالشركة بأموالك.

من غير المعروف أيضًا من سيتعامل مع أموالك وكيف ستعمل لتحقيق أرباح لك. نادرًا ما يكشف المحتالون عن معلوماتهم الشخصية ، ويتم استخدام السبب الرئيسي فقط لمنعهم من مواجهة المحاكمة الجنائية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن المنتجات التي تشتريها للتداول تكلف ما لا يقل عن 17 دولارًا أمريكيًا - 124.95 دولارًا أمريكيًا. لا تتسرع في شراء أي من الحزم التي تتوقع عوائد لأن الطريقة التي طبقوها عليها لتحقيق أرباح لك غير معروفة.

يقوم أصحاب الشركة بإخفاء المعلومات الضرورية التي تطلبها لكي تثق في المنصة بأموالك ، وهذه علامة حمراء محددة. تتسم شركات التجارة الشرعية دائمًا بالشفافية في تقديم خدماتها ويمكن التعرف عليها بسهولة.

شهادات زبائننا

يستخدم Pips Alert شهادات مزيفة في شركة الاستثمار للمستثمرين السعداء الذين يزعمون أنهم يستفيدون من تقنيات الاستثمار الخاصة بهم. تستخدم المنصة رموز تعبيرية مبتسمة بدلاً من صور لأشخاص حقيقيين ، مما سيعزز ثقتك في شركة الاستثمار بسرعة.

ستزودك شركات التجارة المشروعة بشهادات لها علاقة بالشركات وعلى المنصات. علاوة على ذلك ، ستكتشف أن هؤلاء المستثمرين لا يعرفون حتى عن وجود الشركة ، وأن الأسماء مكونة فقط لإخفاء الأعمال المشبوهة وراء المنصة.

يذكر اسم واحد فقط. هذه ليست معلومات كافية يجب أن تغريك بإيداع الأموال لأنك ستخسر كل أموالك. يتم استخدام الشهادات من قبل المحتالين وتبدو شرعية للغاية إذا لم يتم النظر إليها بشكل صحيح.

سلامة الأموال

لا يتسم تنبيه Pips بالشفافية في طريقة التشغيل ولا يزودك بمعلومات مالك الشركة للسماح لك بالثقة في أموالك. لا نعد بسلامة أموالك لأن نوع الإجراءات الأمنية المستخدمة غير معروف.

لا يُنظر إلى أي مستثمر على أنه يستفيد من شركة الاستثمار هذه ، ولن تحقق أي ربح من نفس الشيء. لا توجد معلومات مصرفية لكسب ثقتك ؛ أموالك في أمان.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

لا يوجد دليل على أي بيانات تنظيمية متوفرة في Pips Alert ؛ هذا هو العلم الاحمر. تخرج الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم بسلاسة من وجود خطر يواجه الإغلاق عندما يتم القبض عليها مع منفذي القانون.

يعد دعم جهات الاتصال العامل ضروريًا في شركة الاستثمار ويعزز مستوى ثقتك في شركة الاستثمار. لذلك ، هذه الشركة ليست شركة استثمار شرعية ، ولن تتلقى أي مساعدة في استفسارك.

لا توفر لك الشركة أي نظام دعم للتواصل ، ولكي تصل إليهم ، هناك قسم تملأ فيه البريد الإلكتروني أنا من نوع النص الذي تريده. يواجه أصحاب هذه المنصة خطر التعرض للملاحقة الجنائية بسبب عملهم ضد القانون وتوليد الأموال من الجمهور بشكل غير قانوني.

الحكم النهائي

طريقة عمل هذه الشركة مظللة ، ولا يقدمون لك مستنداتهم القانونية. هذا النوع من النقاط التي يعدون بها المستثمرين ليس لديهم أي دعم لدعم هذه الادعاءات.

ثق بشركات تجارية شرعية التي تقدم خدمات حقيقية تتسم بالشفافية في طريقة التشغيل.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Pips Alert Review: is pipsalert.com Scam?

Pips Alert Review: is pipsalert.com Scam?

Share This!

Pips Alert is a Forex trading platform that generates signals and promises investors up to 9500 pips in monthly returns. The platform claims that it’s a trading family and community that focuses on always giving investors profitable returns.

Traders created pips Alert from the US and the United kingdom, and they expanded to a team of traders. The platform brags that its team of experts that develops to US, Tokyo UK, Canada and the rest of the world

The company claims that it mainly focuses on Forex trading. Furthermore, they request that they provide useful information that increases the customers’ performance and that it’s a long-term investment firm.

The company claims to have enrolled 923 students in their course in this number is very low if at all, they were offering legit services to investors. The platform claims to have generated a total of 50830 pips in a single year and that it features 2000 happy members in their community.

This investment firm tries to earn your trust by claiming to be featured in 43 different countries across the universe. However, do not be so quick to fall for this Ponzi scheme as you’ll end up losing all your investment funds to Scammers.

The platform boasts of having transparency and honesty, but this is just a marketing strategy that they use to target your money. You are promised a team of internal investigators who double-check trades and change the reports if the need arises. Only Trust legit investment firms that offer genuine services

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The company promises you advantages while trading with them, which include trader report claims. You’ll also receive detailed feedback on your report, and that backtesting is applied on all the stories that they offer.

Pipsalert.com Review

Pipsalert.com even further claims to have reduced their prices by up to 40% to tempt you to deposit money on their accounts. Furthermore, they boast of having years of experience in the Forex market, receiving signals, and help you in decision-making. The kind of experience they hold is not mentioned anywhere on their website.

Pips Alert signals allegedly claim top experience elite traders who have experience in the Forex market and that they go through nine months of evaluation before being allowed to generate signals.

Pips Alert Review, Pipsalert.com Platform

They claim to be among the top 4% of expert traders in the world, but the internet would have supported this allegation since they would be well recognized. The company grants investors a free training course as part of their benefits.

The company provides it’s Max ROI as a free course to all their members. You are also entitled to thousands of pips every month. The platform claims that monthly it sends more than 4500 pips on average.

However, you have to wait until the NYC and London sessions, which they claim are the best time for you to start trading. The Investment firm claims to be affordable for all traders and that they have millionaires in the Investment firm and people who have the lowest investment amount as balance.

The trade signals that they come up with can be traded in the MT4 trading platform, which is a well-established company. The platform focuses mainly on trading currencies and commodities. You can also train yourself on how to use the signals via their tool of investment and gain massively.

Scam or Legit

Pips Alert uses two investment signals that you can use, including Venture X Signals and Investor X signals. Venture X Signals is an alleged team that claims to provide long-term signals and is also doing the best and conducting faster trades.

Furthermore, Investor X signals are there the best performing signal service and have a set a record of 100 + traders. The platform targets an average of 1500 pips monthly that over 3000 pips in generating in a single month.

Pips Alert also was allegedly founded by two founders but did not provide any evidence to support this allegation. Their names are also not known, and missing a lack of this information is hazardous. They claim to have a top-notch experience, which is very pleasing to any investor and most investors who like this company, but Without the proof of any allegation, it is impossible to trust the company with your money.

Who is going to be handling your money and how it’s going to be operating to generate profits for you is also not known. Scammers seldom reveal their personal information, and the main reason is just used to prevent them from facing criminal prosecution.

The products that you purchase, however, for trades cost roughly a minimum of $17- $124.95.do not be so quick to buy any of the packages expecting returns because the method they applied for them to generate profits for you is unknown.

The company owners hide the necessary information that you require for you to trust the platform with your money, and this is a definite red flag. Legit trading companies are always transparent in the provision of their services and can easily be recognized.

Testimonials

Pips Alert uses fake testimonies in the Investment firm of happy investors who claim to benefit from their Investment techniques. The platform uses smiling emoji instead of images of real people, which would quickly boost your confidence in the Investment firm.

Legit trading companies will provide you with testimonies that have the companies link and at platforms. Moreover, you’ll find out that these investors do not even know about the company’s existence, and the names are just made up to hide the shady business behind the platform.

Only one name is mentioned; this is not enough information that should tempt you into depositing money because you’ll end up losing all your money. Testimonials are used by scammers and seem very legit if not looked at correctly.

Funds Safety

Pips Alert is not transparent in the method of operation and does not provide you the company’s owner information to allow you to trust them with your money. The safety of your money is not promised because the kind of security measures used are not known.

No investor is seen to benefit from this investment firm, and you will not make any profit doing the same. No banking information is providing to earn your trust; your money is safe.

Regulation and Customer Support

There is no evidence of any regulatory data available in Pips Alert; this is a red flag. Unregulated companies smoothly go out of the existence of risk facing closure when they get caught with the law enforcers.

Working contact support is essential in an investment firm and boosts your trust level in the Investment company. Therefore this company is not a legit Investment firm, and you will not receive any assistance on your query.

The company does not provide you with any contact support system, and for you to reach them, there’s a section that you fill out the email I’m the kind of text that you want. The owners of this platform risk facing criminal prosecution for operating against the law and generating funds from the public illegally.

Final verdict

This company method of operation is shady, and they do not provide you their legal documents. The kind of pips they promise investors does not have any back up to support these allegations.

Trust legit trading firms that offer genuine services on the transparent in the method of operation.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons