القائمة

بالنقاط جعل الاستعراض: هل pipsmake.com احتيال

بالنقاط جعل الاستعراض: هل pipsmake.com احتيال

مشاركة هذا!

Pipsmake هو مزود إشارات يعد المستثمرين بأفضل الإشارات. تفتخر الشركة بأنه من خلال استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بهم ، سيتلقى العملاء إشارات مربحة للتداول.

يزعمون أنهم منصة جديرة بالثقة وأنهم يوفرون للمستثمرين الجدد فترة تجريبية مجانية لاختبار إشاراتهم. تقدم المنصة تحليلاً للرسوم البيانية لعملائي كطريقة لإخفاء غموضهم.

يحق للعملاء مزايا متعددة للتداول في المنصة بما في ذلك تحليل مخطط فوركس لإشارات فوركس ولكن لا تسرع في الوقوع في العبارة الجذابة لأن الشركة تكشف أيضًا عن العديد من العلامات الحمراء وهو السبب الرئيسي في عدم الوثوق بهم

ولا يعرف كيف يولدون الإشارات ولا توجد شفافية في طريقة التشغيل. يسمح Pipsmake للمستثمرين باستخدام ميزة نسخ التداول حيث يمكنهم استخدام أفكار التداول الخبيرة وتحقيق أرباح ضخمة.

ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أي مستوى خبرة ؛ هؤلاء المستثمرين لديهم أو أي مؤهل تعليمي في عالم التداول للسماح لك بإيداع عملة واحدة. تتحدث المنصة فقط عن كيف تفيد كابينة إشارات فوركس المستثمرين الجدد ، لكنها لا تركز على أي شيء يتعلق بالشركة.

مراجعة Pipsmake.com

تحث Pipsmake.com المستثمرين على عدم مطالبتهم بالدفع للمتداولين المحترفين مقابل إشارات التداول حيث يمكنهم توليد إشارات مربحة للمستثمرين. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تقدم الشركة أي معلومات عن المالك على موقع الويب ، وهذه شركة استثمارية محفوفة بالمخاطر سينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة الأموال.

تقييم النقاط ، منصة Pipsmake.com

تدعي الشركة أنه بعد سبعة أيام ، يجب أن تبدأ في الدفع للمحترفين مقابل إشاراتهم التجارية. ومع ذلك ، نعلم جميعًا سبعة أيام لتجربة برامج التداول ، والإشارات ليست وقتًا كافيًا نظرًا لأن 30 يومًا ليست حتى وقتًا كافيًا.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

تفتخر المنصة بوجود فريق من المحللين المتميزين الذين يحللون السوق ويولدون إشارات مربحة. لا تقدم Pips make أي معلومات عن المحللين الذين يزعم أنهم يستخدمونها لتحقيق أرباح لك ، وسيكون من المخاطرة الوثوق بهذه المنصة.

في هذه الأثناء ، إذا كنت ترغب في التداول باستخدام إشارات مربحة يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة المحترفين والمفيدة تمامًا ، فيجب أن تغامر مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المربحة. تنص المنصة على أنها تأسست في عام 2015 ، لكنهم يزعمون أن لديهم الخبرة المطلوبة للتغلب على جميع المنافسين الآخرين.

لدى Pipsmake.com إستراتيجية تسويق رائعة غير معقولة في أي من وعودها لعملائها. نوع معدل العائد الذي ستنشئه شركة الاستثمار هذه الوقت الذي تتلقى فيه إشارات التداول غير معروف.

ستوفر لك شركات الاستثمار الشرعي مديري حسابات جيدين لمساعدتك في تداولك ، كما أنها تقلل من المخاطر التي تواجهها أثناء التداول. إذا كانوا يحققون أي أرباح للمستثمرين على الإطلاق ، فيجب أن تكون حركة المرور عالية على موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

شهادات زبائننا

يدعي Pipsmake أنه حقق أرباحًا للعديد من المستثمرين ، ويقدمون شهادات على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، والتي لا يمكننا التحقق منها على أنها شرعية. تدعي المنصة أنها تقيس نجاحها برضا العملاء ، ولكن لا يوجد دليل شرعي يثبت أن أي عميل قد حقق ربحًا استثماريًا واحدًا.

تمكنا من إجراء بعض الأبحاث حول الأسماء المذكورة على المنصة عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي واكتشفنا أنها غير موجودة ، وأنها مختلقة للتو. سيقول المحتالون أي شيء على موقع الويب كاستراتيجية تسويقية لإغرائك بإيداع الأموال.

المستفيدون الحقيقيون من هذه الشركة الاستثمارية هم أصحاب الشركة ، ولن تستفيدوا من عملة واحدة. يستخدم Pipsmake الممثلين المدفوعين كمحاولة لإغرائك للاعتقاد بأنهم شركة استثمار شرعية ، وقد ينتهي بك الأمر بإيداع الأموال.

علاوة على ذلك ، تستخدم هذه الشركة مراجعات إيجابية مزيفة على موقع الويب لمحاولة إغرائك بالاعتقاد بأنها شركة استثمار شرعية. ستوفر دائمًا شركات الاستثمار الشرعية التي يمكنك الوثوق بها والتي ستربح روابط تنقلك مباشرةً إلى موقع الويب.

خطط الاستثمار

يستخدم موقع Pipsmake.com خطط استثمار ضخمة مبالغ فيها على الموقع لإغرائك بالاعتقاد بأنك ستربح. ومع ذلك ، دون معرفة نوع الإشارات التي ستتداول بها والوقت المطلوب للشراء غير معروف ، ولا يجب أن تثق بهذه الشركة الاستثمارية.

تتميز المنصة بأربع خطط استثمارية ، بما في ذلك برنامج مجاني يضمن لك تجارة يدوية كاملة الوظائف مع دعم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. خطة الاستثمار المفتوح متاحة لمدة سبعة أيام ، ويجب على المستثمرين الترقية إلى خطط الاستثمار الأخرى بعد اختبار مصداقية الموقع.

تبلغ تكلفة خطة الاستثمار القياسية 99 دولارًا وتتضمن جميع الميزات المشابهة لخطة الاستثمار المجانية ، وتتلقى عمليات تنفيذ أوامر فورية لمدة شهر واحد. تبلغ تكلفة خطة الاستثمار المتميز 250 دولارًا لمدة ثلاثة أشهر مع نفس مزايا الخطتين الأولى والثانية.

يتمتع موقع Pipsmake.com بجميع الميزات مثل جميع المزايا الأخرى ويعمل لمدة ستة أشهر ويكلف 450 دولارًا. لا يوجد دليل على استفادة أي مستثمر من هذه الخطة الاستثمارية ، ونوع الوقت الذي تستغرقه لكسب عوائد غير معروف.

سلامة الأموال

يستخدم Pipsmake طريقة تشغيل مشبوهة وهذه علامة التحذير على أنه لا ينبغي الوثوق بالمنصة بأموال الاستثمار الخاصة بك. تستخدم المنصة أيضًا شهادات مزيفة لمحاولة تحسين الشرعية ، وبدون المعاملات التجارية السابقة للأشهر الثلاثة الماضية ، من المستحيل إثبات أي تجارة تجري على الموقع.

علاوة على ذلك ، يبدو أن المستثمرين قادرون على سحب الأموال بنجاح ، وهم يدعون فقط أن لديهم عملاء سعداء دون تقديم أي دليل. تطلب منك الشركة إيداع الأموال في شراء حزمها ، لكنها تفشل في تزويدك بأي معلومات مصرفية ترتبط بشركة الاستثمار.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

تقدم Pipsmake عنوانها على أنه رقم 130 E ، جالان تامبي عبد الله بريكفيلدز 45 50470 كوالالمبور ماليزيا. ومع ذلك ، تمكنا من إجراء بعض الأبحاث على العنوان المقدم واكتشفنا أن النظام الأساسي يكذب بشأن موقعه.

لكي تصل إلى المنصة في حالة احتياجك للمساعدة ، ولم يتم توفير اتصال هاتفي ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، يقدمون لك الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني كـ [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] كما أنهم يقدمون الدعم عبر Telegram و Skype ، ولكن ليس هناك ما يضمن أنك ستتلقى أي ملاحظات بشأن استفسارك.

موقع Pipsmake.com ليس نظامًا أساسيًا منظمًا ، ويمكنك إثبات ذلك لأنه لا توجد معلومات حول أي بيانات تنظيمية على موقع الويب. تقوم الشركة بتوليد أموال من الجمهور بشكل غير قانوني ، وهم يخاطرون بمواجهة الإغلاق والمحاكمات الجنائية.

علاوة على ذلك ، ستقدم الشركات الخاضعة للتنظيم دائمًا تفاصيل عن لوائحها وتكون مربحة للغاية ، كما أن خدمات العقود والدعم مضمونة دائمًا. بمجرد أن تخسر أموالك لصالح شركة الاستثمار هذه ، يصبح الوصول إليهم شبه مستحيل.

الحكم النهائي

Pipsmake ليست منصة خاضعة للتنظيم وتستخدم طريقة تشغيل مظللة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمنحون المستثمرين سبعة أيام لاختبار المنصة ، ولكن هذه المرة ليست كافية للتحقق من مصداقية البرنامج

يقدمون شهادات مزيفة لمحاولة إخفاء غموضهم عن المستثمرين وإغرائك بإيداع الأموال في حساباتهم. قم دائمًا بالمغامرة مع مزودي إشارات الفوركس المربحين. ليس لدى Pipsmake أي معاملات تجارية سابقة يمكنك التحقق من أي تجارة تجري في هذه الشركة الاستثمارية.

أصحاب المنصة غير معروفين ، ومن غير المعروف من سيدير ​​أموالك في شركة الاستثمار هذه. كمية النقاط التي تولدها غريبة أيضًا ، وأيضًا ، لم يتم ذكر نوع الإشارات التي تتداولها.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

2 الردود على "Pips Make Review: هل pipsmake.com احتيال؟"

  1. أنا أستخدم خدمة Pipsmake.com هذه منذ آخر 6 أشهر.
    وهذا أمر جيد بالنسبة لي لأنها توفر الكثير من المعلومات حول التجارة مثل إعداد المخطط وأشياء أخرى كثيرة.
    هذا هو رأيي الشخصي تماما. وأنا تصنيفها 4 من أصل 5.
    لذلك أوصيت يا رفاق للانضمام إلى خدمة pipsmake.
    شكراً لك

    1. شكرا على هذه المعلومات وأنا أتفق معك أيضا. لأنه لا يزال الآن باستخدام خدمة إشارة Pipsmake. ونتائج عملي جيدة الآن.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Pips Make Review: Is pipsmake.com Scam?

Pips Make Review: Is pipsmake.com Scam?

Share This!

Pipsmake is a signal provider that promises the best signals to investors. The company boasts that through their trading strategies, clients will receive profitable signals to trade.

They claim to be a trustworthy platform and that they provide new investors free trial period to test their signals. The platform offers a chart analysis to I customers as a way of hiding their murkiness.

The customers are entitled multiple advantages of trading in the platform including Forex chart analysis of Forex signals however do not be quick to fall for the catchy phrase because the company also exposes multiple red flags and is the main reason should not trust them

How they generate the signals is not known, and there is no transparency in the method of operation. Pipsmake allows investors to use copy trading feature where they can use the expert trading ideas and earn massive profits.

However, there is no evidence of any experience level; these investors have or any educational qualification in the trading world to allow you to deposit a single coin. The platform only talks about how Forex signals cab benefits new investors, yet they do not focus on anything regarding the company.

Pipsmake.com Review

Pipsmake.com urges investors they do not require to pay professional traders for trade signals as they can generate profitable signals for investors. Furthermore, the company does not provide any information about the owner on the website, and this is a risky investment firm that you’ll end up losing money.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Pips Make Review, Pipsmake.com Platform

The company claims that after seven days, you should start paying professionals for their trade signals. However, we all know seven days for trying trading software, and the signals are not enough time given 30 days is not even enough time.

The platform boasts of having a team of top-notch analysts who analyze the market and generate profitable signals. Pips make does not provide any information of the analysts they allegedly use to generate profits for you, and it will be risky to trust this platform.

Meanwhile, if you wish to trade with profitable signals that are generated with professional and are entirely beneficial, you should venture with profitable Forex trading bots. The platform states that it was founded in 2015, yet they claim to have the required experience to beat all the other competition.

Pipsmake.com has a terrific marketing strategy that is not sensible in any of their promises to their customers. The kind of return rate this investment firm will generate time you receive trade signals is unknown.

Legit Investment firms will provide you with good account managers to assist you in your trading, and they lower the risk that you encounter while trading. If at all, they were making any profits to investors, the traffic should be high on their website.

Testimonials

Pipsmake claims to have made profits for various investors, and they provide testimonies on their website, which we are not able to verify them as legit. The platform claims that they measure their success with customer satisfaction, but there is no legit evidence to prove that any customer has made a single investment profit.

We were able to do some research on the names mentioned on the platform through social media and discovered they do not exist, and they are just made up. Scammers will say anything on the website as a marketing strategy to tempt you into depositing money.

The real beneficiaries of this investment firm are the company owners, and you will not benefit a single coin. Pipsmake is using paid actors as an attempt to lure you into thinking they’re a legit investment firm, and you may end up depositing money.

Furthermore, this company uses fake positive reviews on the website to try and tempt you into thinking that it is a legit investment firm. Legit investment firms that you can trust and which will profit you will always provide links that take you directly to the website.

Investment plans

Pipsmake.com uses massive overestimated investment plans on the website to tempt you into believing you’re going to gain profitably. However, without knowing the kind of Signals you’ll be trading with and what time you’re required to purchase is not known, and you should not trust this investment firm.

The platform features four investment plans, including a free program that guarantees you, fully functional manual trade with 24/7 support. The open investment plan is available for seven days, and investors have to upgrade to the other investment plans after testing the credibility of the website.

The standard investment plan costs $99 and includes all the features that are similar to the free investment plan, and you receive instant order executions for one month. Premium Investment plan costs $250 for three months with the same benefits as the first and second plans.

Pipsmake.com has all the same features as all the other benefits and is running for six months and costs $450. There is no evidence of any investors benefiting from this investment plan, and the kind of time it takes for you to gain returns is unknown.

Funds Safety

Pipsmake uses a shady method of operation and this warning sign that the platform should not be trusted with your Investment funds. The platform also uses fake testimonies to try to improve legitimacy, and without past trade transactions for the last three months, it is impossible to prove any trade is taking place on the website.

Furthermore, investors seem to be able to withdraw money successfully, and they only claim to have happy customers without providing any evidence. The company requires you to deposit money in purchasing their packages, yet they fail to provide you with any banking information that links to the Investment firm.

Regulation and Customer Support

Pipsmake provides their address as No. 130 E, Jalan Thambi Abdullahi Brickfields 45 50470 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. However, we were able to do some research on the address provided and discovered the platform is lying about their location.

For you to reach the platform just in case you require assistance, and no telephone contact has been provided; instead, they give you email support as [email protected] They also offer support via telegram and Skype, but there’s no guarantee you’ll receive any feedback for your query.

Pipsmake.com is not a regulated platform, and you can prove this because there’s no information about any regulatory data on the website. The company is generating funds from the public illegally, and they risk facing closure and criminal prosecutions.

Furthermore, regulated companies will always provide details of their regulation and are very profitable, and contract services and support are always guaranteed. Once you lose your money to this investment firm, reaching them is almost impossible.

Final verdict

Pipsmake is not a regulated platform and is using a shady method of operation. Furthermore, they give investors seven days to test the platform, yet this time is not enough to check the credibility of the software

They offer fake testimonies to try and hide their murkiness from investors and tempt you into depositing money in their accounts. Always venture with profitable Forex signal providers. Pipsmake has no past trade transactions that you can verify any trade is taking place in this investment firm.

The platform owners are unknown, and who will be operating your funds in this Investment firm is not known. The amount of pips they generate is also strange, and also, the kind of signals you trade are not mentioned.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “Pips Make Review: Is pipsmake.com Scam?”

  1. Am using this Pipsmake.com service from last 6 months.
    And this is good for me because they provide lot,s of info about trade as like chart setup and many more things.
    this is totally my personal opinion. And i rated them 4 out of 5.
    So I Recommended you guys to join pipsmake service .
    Thank you

    1. Thank you for this information and am also agree with you. Because Still now am using Pipsmake Signal Service. And my trade result is quite good now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons