القائمة

النقاط معالج برو مراجعة: نظام روغ لمؤشر الفوركس

النقاط معالج برو مراجعة: نظام روغ لمؤشر الفوركس

مشاركة هذا!

سوق الفوركس هو مرتع الحيل. وبقدر ما يوجد مستشارون ومؤشرون جيدون حوله ، فإن الكثير مما هو متاح هناك هراء. النظر في هذا النظام المشهود للغاية دعا نقطة معالج مؤشر الاتجاه Pro (pipswizardpro.net). يتم بيعه كأبسط مؤشر فوركس لاستخدام فعال حتى الآن والذي يجعل 200 نقطة كل يوم. لكن هل هذا صحيح؟ وهل هو ضمان أنك ستجعل تلك النقاط إذا جاز التعبير؟

حسنا ، التجربة هي أفضل معلم ، ويبدو أن عمليات الخداع مثل نظام Pips Wizard Pro تزدهر على جهل الجماهير. لحسن الحظ ، نحن هنا لتحذيرك وتغيير نظرتك في هذا الشأن فوركس مؤشر. يشير التحليل الدقيق لهذا النظام إلى أنه ليس كما يبدو. إليكم ما نعرفه حتى الآن:

مؤشر Pips Wizard Pro مراجعة: عملية احتيال ذكية باستخدام اسم الهوى

العديد من المستخدمين الذين سقطوا في هذا الفخ انتهى الإقلاع عن التدخين بعد فقدان كل استثماراتهم. هذه المعلومات في كل مكان على شبكة الإنترنت، ونشر مثل النار البرية ورسم اسم هذا المؤشر الفوركس لما هو عليه.

بيب المعالج برو احتيال
كل ما يلمع ليس ذهبًا

يعد نظام Pips Wizard Pro بالمال السهل. يقول البائع إنه مؤشر اتجاه فريد للشراء والبيع في جميع الأطر الزمنية. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس صحيحًا لأن المستخدمين الذين فقدوا أموالًا لهذا النظام يعترفون بخلاف ذلك.

حتى ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 60 يومًا الذي يتحدثون عنه ليس حقيقيًا. لهذا السبب لا يسترد المستخدمون أبدًا. بدلاً من ذلك ، تعرضوا للصفع مع الشروط والأحكام السخيفة للموقع والتي تنص على أن البائع لن يكون مسؤولاً عن أي خسائر يتكبدها نتيجة لاستخدام نظام Pips Wizard Pro. وبالمناسبة ، يجب التعامل مع هذا على أنه تحذير عادل لأنه موجود على موقع الويب. تحقق من لقطة الشاشة أدناه:

بيب المعالج برو احتيال شروط وأحكام الموقع
بيان إخلاء المسؤولية القمعي الذي يثبت أنك لن تسترد أموالك

تكتيكات التسويق غير مقبولة وخدمة العملاء غير موجودة

لقد قلنا مرارًا وتكرارًا أن أساليب التسويق هذه غالبًا ما يستخدمها المحتالون عبر الإنترنت. يعد استخدام الشارات المزيفة أول مؤشر على أننا نتعامل مع بائع محتال. ثانيًا ، إخبارنا بأن هذه فرصة تأتي مرة واحدة في العمر يشبه استخدام بيان مضلل للترويج لمنتج زائف. الحقيقة هي أن لدينا عددًا لا يحصى من الفرص للعثور على روبوتات ومؤشرات تداول حقيقية واستخدامها.

وعلاوة على ذلك، ظهرت حكاية مروعة من تجار التجزئة الذين فقدوا المال مع هذا المؤشر اتجاه الضغط على المنتديات مثل جيش السلام الفوركس، وأنها تعطي حقا لنا نظرة جيدة في ما التداول مع هذا النظام هو مثل.

والنقاط المعالج تعليقات المستخدم للمحترفين

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

وقال أحد المستخدمين أنه حصل على إخطار من بيبس ويزارد برو لشراء زوج من العملات يتضمن اليورو. وعندما تصرف، خسر شنومكس + نقطة. من ناحية أخرى، كان الأداء المحدث على موقعهم الرسمي http://www.pipswizardpro.net/؟hop=online100 نقطة شنومكس، وهذا يعني أن هذا المستخدم يجب أن يكون قد تأمين بعض الأرباح مع هذا التنبيه معين. وعندما سأل، لم يرد أي رد. قرر المخادع تجاهل عدد لا يحصى من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من هذا المستخدم. وهو يعد خسائره حتى الآن.

ماذا عن الآخرين؟ ربما هم ترقيم في العشرات إن لم يكن مئات. ليس كل شخص لديه الوقت للشكوى على أي حال. ولكن على الأقل الشكاوى القليلة التي رأيناها هنا وهناك تقدم لنا فكرة جيدة في ما هو هذا النظام حقا.

عدم وجود أدلة على أن معالج بيب برو لم يعمل أبدا

لقد تعلمنا أن هذا المؤشر يتم بيعه من قبل شخص يدعى Karl Dittmann. هل هذا اسمه الحقيقي؟ لا أحد يعلم. لا يشير موقع الويب إلى ما إذا كان Karl هو المطور أم لا. لكننا أقل اهتمامًا بتفاصيله ، بعد أن علمنا الآن أنه يروج للخداع.

الشيء هو أننا لن نقبل أو نروج أي أداة للتداول التي لا تجلب أي شيء على الطاولة. نظرة، والنقاط معالج برو نظام لا يعطي دليلا على الأداء الماضي. ما يعطينا هو حفنة من متسنومك لقطات، وأنها تقول لنا للاحتفال لأن تلك النتائج تمثل ما النقاط معالج برو قد تم القيام به في الشهرين الماضيين. ولكننا نعتبر هذا مثير للسخرية. في الواقع، نحن نعالج فقط لقطات الشاشة هذه كمطالبات ولم يتم التحقق من نتائجها. نحن بحاجة إلى نتائج ميفسبوك ذات مصداقية والتي تظهر الأداء الفعلي لمختلف حسابات المستخدمين. لسوء الحظ، فإن الغش لم يفعل ذلك حتى الآن لأسباب واضحة تماما.

وهمية نتائج متسنومك لمعالج بيب الموالية
نتائج متسنومك بدلا من نتائج ميفسبوك

ملامح هذا مؤشر شراء / بيع لا معنى له

لاحظ أن أهم الأشياء مثل نتائج ميفسبوك قد تم استبعادها. بدلا من ذلك، يركز البائع على قائمة من الميزات والفوائد التي تم تعيين هذا المؤشر الاتجاه لإعطاء أي شخص الذي يشترك في ذلك. يتكون الملعب المبيعات أساسا من تصريحات مضللة والأكاذيب التي حتى سنومكس سنة من العمر لن نعتقد.

القصد من ذلك هو تنويم المستخدم المحتمل بوعود بأنهم سيجمعون ثروة ويبتسمون على طول الطريق إلى البنك لأن التداول ، فجأة ، أصبح نزهة في الحديقة. خمن ماذا ، أنظمة الفوركس السحرية غير موجودة. إذا أخبرك شخص ما أن لديه نظامًا يجعل أكثر من 200 نظامًا يوميًا دون أن يفشل ، فيجب عليك الركض! هم يكذبون!

عناصر خطرة أخرى من هذه الفضيحة

تزعم عملية احتيال Pips Wizard pro النجاح الذي لا تستحقه. الأداء الضعيف يساوي ضعف الإشارات. يقولون إن نظامهم سيرسل إشعارات إلى جهازك المحمول حتى تتمكن من التداول أثناء التنقل. يفاجئنا عندما علمنا أن معظم المستخدمين لا يتلقون أي تحديثات / إشعارات. السبب - "لا يستطيع مشغل شبكة الجوال التقاط هذه الرسائل النصية حتى يتمكن (العملاء) من ترقية خطتهم." لذلك فإن الأمر يتعلق دائمًا بإلقاء اللوم على عملائهم في محاولة لجعلهم (مالك Pips Wizard Pro) يبدون بريئين. هذه هي إحدى السمات المميزة لعملية احتيال.

الفكر النهائي

هذا هو نظام الفاسدة التي يديرها شخص يتقن فن سرقة على شبكة الانترنت. بيبس معالج برو قد كلف الناس الآلاف من الدولارات من خلال وعودهم أولا الجنة على الأرض فقط لمذبحة حساباتهم. حتى إذا كنت لا تريد أن تصبح ضحية لهذا أو أي عملية احتيال فوركس أخرى على شبكة الإنترنت، ونحن ننصح بشدة أن تقوم بالتسجيل لهذا نظام التداول موثوق بها بدلا من ذلك. هذه المنتجات سوف تعطيك بداية جيدة فيما يتعلق بالتداول الخاص بك.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

2 الردود على "Pips Wizard Pro Review: A Rogue System for Forex Indicator"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Pips Wizard Pro Review: A Rogue System for a Forex indicator

Pips Wizard Pro Review: A Rogue System for a Forex indicator

Share This!

The Forex market is a hotbed of scams. And in as much as there are good Expert Advisors and indicators around, much of what is available out there is crap. Consider this highly acclaimed system called Pips Wizard Pro trend indicator (pipswizardpro.net). It is sold as the simplest to use yet very efficient Forex indicator that makes 200+ pips each day. But is this true? And is it a guarantee that you will make those pips so to speak?

Well, experience is the best teacher, and scams like Pips Wizard Pro system seem to thrive on the ignorance of the masses. Thankfully, we are here to warn you and change your perception concerning this Forex indicator. A careful analysis of this system indicates that it is not what it seems to be. Here’s what we know so far:

Pips Wizard Pro trend indicator review: a clever scam using a fancy name

Several users who fell into this trap ended up quitting after losing all their investment. This information is everywhere on the internet, spreading like wild fire and painting the name of this Forex indicator for what it is.

pip wizard pro scam
All that glitters isn’t gold

Pips Wizard Pro system promises easy money. The vendor says that it’s a unique trend indicator for buying and selling in all time frames. However, this is not true because users who have lost money to this system are confessing otherwise.

Even the 60-day money back guarantee which they are talking about isn’t real. That’s why users never get a refund. Instead, they were slapped with the website’s silly terms and conditions which say that the vendor will not be liable for any losses incurred as a result of using Pips Wizard Pro system. And by the way, this should be treated as a fair warning because it’s there on the website. Check out the screenshot below:

pip wizard pro scam website terms and conditions
Oppressive disclaimer statement which proves that you won’t get a refund

Unacceptable marketing tactics and non-existent customer service

We’ve said time and again that these marketing tactics are often used by internet fraudsters. The use of fake badges is the first indicator that we are dealing with a rogue vendor. Secondly, telling us that this is a once in a lifetime opportunity is like using a misleading statement to peddle a false product. The truth is that we have countless of opportunities to find and use genuine trading robots and indicators.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Furthermore, harrowing tales of retail traders who lost money with this push-button trend indicator have emerged on forums like Forex Peace Army, and they are really giving us good insights into what trading with this system is like.

pips wizard pro user comments

One user said that he got a notification from Pips Wizard Pro to buy a currency pair involving the EUR. And when he acted, he lost 100+ pips. On the other hand, the updated performance on their official website http://www.pipswizardpro.net/?hop=online896 was 412 pips, meaning that this user ought to have secured some profits with this particular alert. When he inquired, no response was given. The scammer decided to ignore countless emails from this user. He is counting his losses till now.

What about the others? Probably they are numbering in the dozens if not hundreds. Not everyone has the time to complain anyway. But at least the few complaints which we have seen here and there are offering us a good clue into what this system really is.

Lack of evidence that Pip Wizard Pro never worked

We’ve learned that this trend indicator is being sold by someone called Karl Dittmann. Is this his real name? No one knows. The website does not indicate whether or not Karl is the developer. But we are less concerned with his details, now that we know he is peddling scams.

The thing is, we are not going to approve or promote any tool for trading that does not bring anything on the table. Look, Pips Wizard Pro system does not give evidence of past performance. What they are giving us is a bunch of mt4 screenshots, and they are telling us to celebrate because those results represent what Pips Wizard Pro has been doing in the last couple of months. But we consider this quite ridiculous. In fact, we are only treating these screenshots as claims and not verified results. We need credible myfxbook results which show the actual performance of various user accounts. Unfortunately, the fraud has not done that until now for reasons that are quite obvious.

fake mt4 results for pip wizard pro
Mt4 results instead of MyFXbook results

Features of this buy/sell indicator are meaningless

Notice that the most important things like MyFXbook results have been left out. Instead, the vendor is concentrating on a list of features and benefits that this trend indicator is set to give anyone who subscribes to it. The sales pitch is basically made up of misleading statements and lies which even a 6-year old will not believe.

The intention is to hypnotize the potential user with promises that they will make a fortune and smile all the way to the bank because trading has, all of a sudden, become a walk in the park. Guess what, magic Forex systems don’t exist. If someone ever tells you that they have a system that makes 200+ every day without fail,  you should run! They are lying!

Other dangerous elements of this scam

Pips Wizard pro scam claims success which it does not deserve. Poor performance equals to poor signals. They say that their system will send notifications to your mobile device so that you can trade on the go. It surprises us when we learn that most users never receive any updates/notifications. Reason — ” their carrier can’t pick up those text messages until they (customers) can upgrade their plan.” So it is always a case of putting blames on their customers in a bid to make them (owner of Pips Wizard Pro) look innocent. This is one hallmark of a scam.

Final thought

This is a corrupt system that is run by someone who has mastered the art of stealing on the internet. Pips Wizard Pro has costed people thousands of dollars by initially promising them paradise on earth only to massacre their accounts. So if you do not want to become a victim of this or any other Forex scam on the internet, we strongly advice that you sign up for this reliable trading system instead. These products will give you a good head start as far as your trading is concerned.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “Pips Wizard Pro Review: A Rogue System for a Forex indicator”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons