القائمة

القراصنة EA مراجعة: احتيال الفوركس روبوت ل 990 USD

القراصنة EA مراجعة: احتيال الفوركس روبوت ل 990 USD

مشاركة هذا!

في هذا الاستعراض ، نحن ننظر إلى Pirate ، وهو مستشار خبير سعره بعيد عن متناول العديد من متداولي الفوركس. يخبرنا المطور أن Pirate EA هو الأمثل للتداول في ظل ظروف السوق منخفضة التقلب. يعتقد مطور روبوت الفوركس أن هذه الاستراتيجية تسمح للروبوت بالتداول بأمان دون المخاطرة بتراجع كبير. نظرًا لأن جهاز Pirate EA يأتي بعلامة سعر باهظة ، فمن الأفضل لك قراءة هذه المراجعة بعناية وربما الرجوع إليها لاحقًا لمعرفة ما يقوله المجتمع في هذا المكان بخصوص أداء البرنامج.

فيما يتعلق بمالك هذا البرنامج ، يملك Pirate EA ويديره مطور معروف باسم Anatoly Lukanin. قام المطور حاليًا بنشر منتجات تداول 10 مختلفة على منصة MQL5. روبوت القراصنة فوركس هو المنتج التجاري الأكثر شعبية والذي يرتبط بهذا المطور. ومع ذلك ، تتضمن منتجات التداول الأخرى تحت اسمه MTF Moving Averages و Scalper ISE و MTF Channel Alert. بطريقة أو بأخرى ، فإن الأنظمة الأخرى لديها قوة سحب أقل بكثير في سوق الفوركس. قد يكون هذا مرتبطًا بسوء التسويق أو عدم القدرة على تلبية توقعات المتداولين.

نظرًا لأن هذا المنتج MQL5 ، يمكن للمتداولين التواصل مع البائع مباشرة في صفحة المبيعات أو إرسال رسالة إليه في ملفه الشخصي. أيضا ، بما أن مستشار الخبراء هذا مكلف للغاية وهو بعيد عن متناول العديد من المبتدئين هناك ، فإن أفضل نصيحة لدينا هي أنه يجب عليك التفكير في استخدام هذه الروبوتات الفوركس بأسعار معقولة والموصى بها. تجنب المجازفة أكثر من اللازم. The Pirate EA هو السماح للمتداولين بوضع الكثير من الطلبات مقدمًا وليس هناك أي ضمان بأن المشترين سيكونون قادرين على استرداد تكلفة الترخيص حتى لو قاموا بشراء نسخة من Pirate EA.

القراصنة ea استعراض

لقد قيل لنا أن Pirate EA يفتح الصفقات في الأسواق الأقل تقلبًا. يتتبع مستويات الأسعار ويفتح المراكز التي تتم إدارتها بعناية حتى يتم إغلاقها في الأرباح أو خسارة صغيرة. يمكن فتح موضع واحد فقط لكل شريط. علاوة على ذلك ، يعطي المتداولون خيار الحد من عدد المراكز المفتوحة لأن ذلك ضروري للتحكم في المخاطر. كما يؤكد مطور البرامج على أن النظام مصمم بطريقة لا تستخدم بها مارتينجال ، أو متوسط ​​موضع أو خسارة.

القراصنة عصام

يتم إصلاح وظائف جني الربح وإيقاف الخسارة في حين أن EA تحتفظ بالحق في زيادة حجم التحجيم بشكل ذكي في صفقة ناجحة حاليًا. ولكي يعمل Pirate EA بشكل جيد ، يوصي المطور باستخدام وسيط أرقام 5 الذي يقدم فروق منخفضة. هذا هو نوع من التحدي بالنسبة لمعظم المطورين الذين صانعي القطع الأصلية المصنعة. فهم ببساطة لا يستطيعون إنشاء روبوتات تعمل ما لم يكن من الممكن استخدام هذه الروبوتات مع شركات وساطة منخفضة الانتشار.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

انهيار ميزات البرنامج

تم تحسين Pirate EA لأزواج مختلفة من tradijng 5. هذه تشمل CHFJPY و EURCHF و USDCAD و EURAUD و USDCHF. تتمثل استراتيجية التعامل مع سوق الفوركس في انخفاض معدل التذبذب. كما يخبرنا مطوّر البرامج أيضًا أن البرنامج مُحسّن لتدوير الإطار الزمني الدقيق الخاص بـ 15.

ومع ذلك ، فإن سعر هذا الروبوت الفوركس مرتفع جدًا ويتخطى مستوى راحتنا. هناك خيار استئجار Pirate EA ولكن مرة أخرى تبدو الأسعار باهظة أيضًا. على سبيل المثال ، سيكلف التأجير لأشهر 6 $ 690. في سنة واحدة ، سيكلف هذا $ 790.

استنادًا إلى نموذج التسعير هذا ، من الواضح تمامًا أن نية هذا المطور هي جعل المتداولين يقومون بالشراء الكامل للرخصة دفعة واحدة بدلاً من اختيار استئجار EA. وهذا يرجع إلى أنك إذا استأجرت لمدة عام واحد ، فستنفق 790 دولارًا. ولكن إذا قمت بشراء ترخيص مدى الحياة ، فإن ذلك سيكلف $ 990. سيذهب معظم الناس للحصول على الترخيص الكامل بدلاً من ذلك.

الشيء الجيد مع هذا المطور هو أنها أتاحت عرضًا مجانيًا للبرنامج المعني. توصيتنا هي أنه إذا كان لديك الوقت والمهارة لتحسينها ، جرب الروبوت لمدة لا تقل عن أشهر 4 من أجل العثور على ما يعمل. وإلا ، سينتهي بك الأمر إلى إنفاق ثروة على شيء لن ينجح أبدًا أو يحقق أرباحًا كما يدعي المطور.

هل توجد نتائج تداول؟

ستقدم معظم المنتجات في منصة MQL5 نتائج تداول باهتة لجمهورها. ويعتقدون بطريقة ما أن التجار سيثقون بهم حتى لو لم يثبتوا قيمة روبوتات التداول الخاصة بهم. بدلاً من عرض بيان التداول الخاص بنا على myfxbook أو fxblue ، يعرض لنا المطور بعض لقطات الشاشة التي لا تحتوي على تواريخ. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكننا تحديد متى تم أخذ هذه الاختبارات. قد تكون هذه الاختبارات الخلفية من 90s أو قديمة. ليس من الواضح لماذا لم يقم المطور بتضمين التواريخ في هذه الاختبارات الخلفية.

من المؤكد أن هذا مجال مثير للقلق لأننا لا نستطيع أن نرى كيف يمكن لمطور البرمجيات أن يختار شحن 1000 مقابل نسخة من منتجات التداول الخاصة به إذا لم يقدم حتى سجل تتبع طويل المدى يبين الأداء التفصيلي للروبوت المعني.

مراجعات العملاء

هناك زوجان من المراجعات الإيجابية للغاية على صفحة المبيعات. تأتي هذه المراجعات من أشخاص يدعون أن مستشار خبير القرصان هو روبوت جيد لأنه يلبي التوقعات كما هو موضح من قبل البائع. تبدو تقييمات النجوم هذه والمراجعات مثيرة للشك لأن معظمها تقريبًا يمنح البرنامج تصنيفًا للنجوم 5 ويدعي أن البرنامج هو أفضل أداء.

من المؤكد أننا لن نثق في عدد كبير من المراجعات من الأشخاص الذين يقيّمون برنامجًا مع نجوم 5 ويبدو أنهم يوصون به دون الإشارة إلى أي خطأ واحد. هذا غير واقعي.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

The Pirate EA مكلف ، ومع ذلك لم يقدم المطور أداءًا تم التحقق منه لبناء ثقة المشتري المحتمل. وهذا يعني أنه لا يمكننا الانتظار إلا ونرى ما سيقوله مجتمع التداول مع مرور الوقت. نحن بالتأكيد بحاجة إلى رؤية المزيد قبل أن ندفع ثمناً باهظاً للبرنامج. في هذه الأثناء، عصا مع هذه الروبوتات الفوركس.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Pirate EA Review: Scam Forex Robot for 990 USD

Pirate EA Review: Scam Forex Robot for 990 USD

Share This!

In this review, we are looking at Pirate, an expert advisor that is pricey and beyond the reach of many Forex traders. The developer tells us that Pirate EA is optimized for trading under low volatility market conditions. The developer of the Forex robot believes that this strategy allows the robot to trade safely without risking a big draw down. Because the Pirate EA comes at a huge price tag, it’s in your best interest to read this review carefully and possibly come back later on to see what the community in this place are saying regarding the software’s performance.

Regarding the owner of this software, Pirate EA is owned and operated by a developer known as Anatoly Lukanin. This developer has so far published 10 different trading products on the MQL5 platform. The Pirate Forex robot is the most popular trading product which is associated with this developer. However, other trading products under his name include MTF Moving Averages, Scalper ISE and MTF Channel Alert. Somehow, the other systems have much less traction in the Forex market place. This could be tied to poor marketing or the inability to meet traders expectations.

Because this is a MQL5 product, traders can engage with the seller directly on the sales page or message him on his profile. Also, since this Expert advisor is very expensive and it’s beyond the reach of many beginners out there, our best advice is that you should consider utilizing these affordable and recommended Forex robots. Avoid risking too much upfront. The Pirate EA is letting traders put too much upfront and there is no assurance that buyers will be able to recoup the cost of a license even if they purchased a copy of the Pirate EA.

Pirate EA Review

We have been told that Pirate EA opens trades in markets that are less volatile. It tracks price levels and opens positions which are the managed carefully until they are closed in profits or a small loss. Only one position can be opened per bar. On top of this, traders are giving the option of limiting the number of open positions because this is essential for controlling risks. The developer is also assuring us that the system is designed in such a way that it does not use martingale, position averaging or loss overstaying.

pirate ea

The take profit and stop loss functions are fixed while the EA also reserves the right to intelligently increase lot sizing in a currently successful trade. And for the Pirate EA to work well, the developer recommends using a 5 digit broker who offers low spreads. This is a bit of a challenge for most developers who manufacturer EAs. They simply cannot create robots that perform unless these robots can be utilized with low spread brokerages.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

IQMining

Breakdown of software features

Pirate EA is optimized for tradijng 5 different pairs. These include CHFJPY, EURCHF, USDCAD, EURAUD and USDCHF. The strategy for tackling the Forex market place is low volatility trading. The developer also tells us that the software is optimized for trading the 15 minute time frame.

However, the price of this Forex robot is just too high and beyond our comfort level. There is the option of renting Pirate EA but again prices seem to be exorbitant as well. For example, renting for 6 months will cost $690. In one year, this will cost $790.

Based on this pricing model, it’s quite clear that this developer’s intention is to make traders make full purchase of the license at once instead of opting to rent the EA. This is because if you rent for one year, you will be spending $790. But if you purchase a life time license, this will cost $990. Most people would go for the full license instead.

The good thing with this developer is that they have enabled a free demo of the software in question. Our recommendation is that if you have the time and skill to optimize it, try the robot for at least 4 months in order to find what works. Otherwise, you will end up spending a fortune on something that will never work or yield profits as claimed by the developer.

Are there trading results?

Most products in the MQL5 platform will present lackluster trading results for their audience. They somehow believe that traders will trust them even if they don’t prove the worth of their trading robots. Rather than showing us their trading statement on myfxbook or fxblue, the developer is showing us some screenshots which do not even have dates. This means that we cannot determine when these back tests were taken. These back tests could be from the 90s or just outdated. It is not clear why the developer did not include dates in these back tests.

This is certainly an area of concern because we cannot see how a software developer can opt to charge $1000 for a copy of their trading products if they have not even provided a long term track record showing the detailed performance of the robot in question.

Customer reviews

There are couple of extremely positive reviews on the sales page. These reviews are from people who claim that the Pirate expert advisor is a good robot since it is meeting expectations as described by the vendor. These star ratings and reviews look suspicious because nearly all of them are giving the software a 5 star rating and claiming that the software is a top performer.

We would certainly not trust a flood of reviews from people who rate a software with 5 stars and seem to be recommending it without pointing any single fault. It is not realistic.

Our best advice for you

The Pirate EA is costly and yet the developer has not provided verified performance to build the confidence of the potential buyer. This means that we can only wait and see what the trading community will say as time goes by. We definitely need to see much more before paying a huge price for the software. In the meantime, stick with these Forex robots. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons