Menu

Revue Plan Flash : PlanFlash.org, un projet dérivé du bloc S

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Revue Plan Flash : PlanFlash.org, un projet dérivé du bloc S

Plan Flash est un projet dérivé de S Block, une société de portefeuille numérique crypto. PlanFlash.org prétend être l'avenir de l'infrastructure de données distribuées basée sur la blockchain. Il est fort possible que cette entreprise soit créée en raison d'un manque de recrutement chez S Block. Au cours des derniers mois, cette société a tenté de se démarquer du S Block et de se réinventer en tant que plateforme indépendante. Cependant, les origines de l'entreprise indiquent que le propriétaire de l'entreprise est le co-fondateur de S Block, il est donc possible que la même équipe de direction dirige les deux sociétés. Étant donné que le site Web mentionne de nombreuses fonctionnalités et un plan de rémunération étendu, il est important d’examiner cette société en détail.

Qu’est-ce que Plan Flash ?

Plan Flash se décrit comme une plate-forme combinant des processeurs de données modernes avec la technologie blockchain. L'objectif de l'entreprise est de fournir l'accès aux puissants processeurs à tous ceux qui souhaitent en profiter. De plus, une telle technologie est capable de générer d’importants revenus à l’échelle mondiale. PlanFlash.org affirme que sa mise en œuvre de la technologie blockchain exécutera diverses tâches et maintiendra des enregistrements entièrement transparents. Tout le monde peut accéder à la technologie et aux outils pour authentifier les résultats et analyser de nombreuses stratégies.

En outre, la société promet également l’expansion du nombre de déployeurs de serveurs pour une croissance rapide et efficace sur le marché international, permettant aux utilisateurs de réaliser davantage de bénéfices. N’oubliez pas que la plupart de ces affirmations visent simplement à attirer davantage d’investisseurs et de membres. Il n’y a pratiquement aucune preuve que l’entreprise dispose de ce type de technologie moderne capable de révolutionner l’industrie de la blockchain.

Origines de Plan Flash

Bien que PlanFlash.org tente de se présenter comme une société indépendante, il existe des liens très étroits entre Plan Flash et S Block. Lundi Klein, l'un des cofondateurs du Bloc S, est à la tête de Plan Flash. De plus, ces deux sociétés sont associées d’une manière ou d’une autre à l’industrie de la cryptographie. S Block se concentre principalement sur le portefeuille crypto numérique tandis que cette nouvelle entreprise traite de l'utilisation de la technologie blockchain pour le traitement des données. PlanFlash.org mentionne qu'il est impliqué dans l'extraction de crypto et la distribution de pièces PF. Cependant, ces pièces n’ont pas pu acquérir de valeur réelle sur le marché de la cryptographie. De plus, la société ne mentionne aucun nom spécifique de la technologie blockchain et des outils qu’elle utilise pour le traitement, l’analyse et l’exploration de données.

Structure de rémunération

Plan Flash a une structure de rémunération simple. Tous les montants sont donnés en USD, mais les récompenses réelles sont données en PF Coin. La société promet des rendements mensuels allant jusqu'à 414 %. Il comporte deux plans d’investissement de base :

  1. Investissez un montant compris entre 1 $ et 150 $ pour devenir affilié au niveau 1.
  2. Investissez un montant compris entre 150 $ et 300 $ pour devenir affilié au niveau 1.

Vous ne pouvez pas gagner beaucoup de bénéfices au niveau 1 car la plupart des commissions ne sont versées qu'aux membres du niveau 2.

Commissions de référence

Il existe au total 15 niveaux de commissions de parrainage dans Plan Flash. Le site Internet mentionne la répartition suivante de la commission de référencement :

  • Générez une commission de correspondance de 100 % au niveau 1 en recrutant au moins un affilié.
  • Gagnez 100 % de commission de correspondance au niveau 1 et 10 % du niveau 2 au niveau 10 en recrutant deux à dix affiliés.
  • Générez une commission de correspondance de 100 % au niveau 1, 10 % du niveau 2 au niveau 10 et 5 % des niveaux 11 au niveau 15 en recrutant onze affiliés ou plus.

Après le niveau 2, vous pouvez générer des bonus supplémentaires du niveau 3 au niveau 6.

  • Investissez 301 $ ou plus et recrutez au moins quinze membres pour générer 200,000 3 $ de rendement et gagner des bonus du plan d'adhésion de niveau XNUMX.
  • Dépensez 301 $ ou plus, recrutez personnellement au moins quinze membres et ayez au moins trois affiliés de niveau 3 pour gagner des bonus du niveau 4.
  • Investissez 301 $ ou plus, recrutez au moins quinze membres et ayez au moins trois affiliés au niveau 4 pour gagner des bonus à partir du niveau 5.
  • Dépensez 301 $ ou plus, recrutez au moins quinze membres et ayez au moins trois affiliés au niveau 5 pour gagner des bonus à partir du niveau 5.

Valeur de la pièce PF

Même si le plan de compensation peut paraître intéressant à certains utilisateurs, il est peu utilisé car les rendements sont distribués en PF Coins. Il est important de noter qu’il n’y a pas de valeur réelle des pièces PF, tout comme les jetons SBO du bloc S n’ont aucune valeur réelle. La société affirme qu’elle aura une valeur énorme à l’avenir, mais rien n’indique qu’une telle chose se produira dans un avenir proche.

Il ne sert donc à rien d’investir votre temps et votre argent dans une entreprise comme Plan Flash qui ne vous offrira aucun avantage majeur dans un avenir proche. Au lieu de cela, vous devriez utiliser le moderne robots de trading crypto. Ces robots sont fiables, rentables et fournissent un soutien maximal à leurs utilisateurs afin qu'ils puissent réaliser un maximum de profits via le trading de crypto-monnaies.

Caractéristiques de Plan Flash

PlanFlash.org mentionne un certain nombre de fonctionnalités. Certains des plus importants sont :

Informatique distribuée

La société affirme être en train de développer une plateforme informatique distribuée. Il prendra en charge l'API inter-chaînes et d'autres outils de traitement et d'analyse de données. De plus, on pense que cela facilite le commerce et l’extraction de pièces cryptographiques.

Dossiers complets

PlanFlash.org déclare que l'entreprise conservera toutes les tâches et tous les enregistrements de bénéfices. Il aidera les utilisateurs à se conformer aux règles et réglementations établies en conservant des données vérifiées.

En cours

Plan Flash prétend disposer de processeurs de pointe. Ces processeurs offrent des performances matérielles très élevées et implémentent des algorithmes complexes pour le crypto mining. La société mentionne l’utilisation de plusieurs processeurs dans de nombreuses vidéos et publications promotionnelles pour attirer les gens. De plus, il fournit des informations contradictoires sur l’utilisation d’une puissance de traitement aussi élevée. À un endroit, il indique que les processeurs sont utilisés pour l’extraction de cryptomonnaies, tandis que l’accent est principalement mis sur l’analyse des données.

Conclusion

Tout comme sa société mère, S Block, Plan Flash est une entreprise décevante. Il prétend fournir de nombreuses fonctionnalités. En fait, on peut affirmer que son marketing et sa promotion sont omniprésents. PlanFlash.org ne cible pas un aspect particulier de l'industrie de la cryptographie, de la technologie blockchain ou du secteur du traitement des données. Au lieu de cela, il continue de mentionner qu’il s’agit d’une combinaison de différents types d’outils et de technologies modernes.

Cela montre que le modèle économique de Plan Flash a pour seul objectif d'attirer des personnes issues de divers secteurs. Le site mentionne différentes fonctionnalités pour inciter les utilisateurs à y dépenser de l'argent. En termes de plan de compensation, c'est assez cher. Même si l'entreprise offre des bonus sur un investissement de 1 $ à 150 $ (niveau 1), ces bonus sont insignifiants. Pour le niveau 2 et supérieur, vous devrez investir au moins 300$. La structure globale de l'entreprise indique qu'elle n'est pas durable et qu'elle peut s'effondrer dès que son recrutement s'arrête.

Enfin, la devise principale de la société est le PF Coin. Ces pièces n’ont aucune valeur sur les marchés de la cryptographie. En fait, rien n’indique qu’elle deviendra un jour une pièce cryptographique importante. Étant donné que Plan Flash S Block n'apparaît dans aucune autorité de régulation de la sécurité, il est fort possible que ces sociétés soient illégales. Par conséquent, vous devriez éviter de dépenser votre argent durement gagné pour cela. Utilisez plutôt le robots de trading crypto qui sont assez faciles à utiliser. De plus, ces robots fournissent des services de trading de crypto rapides, efficaces et flexibles, vous permettant de gagner une bonne somme d'argent. 

Soyez sympa! Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Plan Flash Review: PlanFlash.org A Spinoff Scheme of S Block

Plan Flash Review: PlanFlash.org A Spinoff Scheme of S Block

Share This!

Plan Flash is a spin-off scheme of S Block, a crypto digital wallet company. PlanFlash.org claims to be the future of the Blockchain-based Distributed Data Infrastructure. It is highly possible that this company is established due to a lack of recruitment at S Block. Over the last few months, this company has tried to break away from S Block and reinvent itself as an independent platform. However, the company’s origins indicate that the owner of the company is the co-founder of S Block, so the same management team may still be running both companies. Since the website mentions a lot of features and an extensive compensation plan, it is important to review this company in detail.

What is Plan Flash?

Plan Flash describes itself as a platform that combines modern data processors with blockchain technology. The company’s purpose is to provide access to the powerful processors to everyone who wants to avail it. Moreover, such technology is capable of generating a large amount of revenue on a global scale. PlanFlash.org is claiming that its implementation of blockchain technology will run various tasks and maintaining records entirely transparent. Anyone can access the technology and tools to authenticate the results and analyze numerous strategies.

Additionally, the company also promises the expansion of server deployers for quick and efficient growth in the international market, allowing users to earn more profits. You should remember that most of these claims are just made to attract more investors and members. There is hardly any proof that the company has this kind of modern technology that can revolutionize the blockchain industry.

Origins of Plan Flash

Although PlanFlash.org is trying to market itself as an independent company, there are very strong ties between Plan Flash and S Block. Lundi Klein, one of the co-founders of the S Block, is the head of Plan Flash. Moreover, both of these companies are associated with the crypto industry in some way or another. S Block mainly focuses on the digital crypto wallet while this new venture deals with using blockchain technology for data processing. PlanFlash.org mentions that it is involved in crypto mining and distributing PF coins. However, these coins have not been able to gain any real value in the crypto market. Moreover, the company does not mention any specific name of the blockchain technology and tools they use for data processing, analysis, and mining.

Compensation Structure

Plan Flash has a straightforward compensation structure. All of the amounts are given in USD, but the actual rewards are given in PF Coin. The company is promising monthly returns of up to 414%. It has two basic investment plans:

  1. Invest an amount between $1 to $150 in becoming an affiliate of Level 1.
  2. Invest an amount between $150 to $300 in becoming an affiliate of Level 1.

You cannot earn many profits on level 1 as most of the commissions are only given to the members of level 2.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Referral Commissions

There are a total of 15 levels of referral commissions in Plan Flash. The website mentions the following breakdown of the referral commission:

  • Generate 100% match commission on level 1 by recruiting at least one affiliate.
  • Earn 100% match commission on level 1 and 10% on level 2 to level 10 by recruiting two to ten affiliates.
  • Generate 100% match commission on level 1, 10% on level 2 to level 10, and 5% on levels 11 to level 15 by recruiting eleven or more affiliates.

After level 2, you can generate additional bonuses from level 3 to level 6.

  • Invest $301 or more and recruit at least fifteen members to generate $200,000 returns to earn bonuses from the Level 3 membership plan.
  • Spend $301 or more, personally recruit at least fifteen members, and have at least three Level 3 affiliates to earn bonuses from Level 4.
  • Invest $301 or more, recruit at least fifteen members, and have a minimum of three affiliates on Level 4 to earn bonuses from Level 5.
  • Spend $301 or more, recruit at least fifteen members, and have a minimum of three affiliates on Level 5 to earn bonuses from Level 5.

Value of PF Coin

Even if the compensation plan may seem interesting to some users, it is not much used because the returns are distributed in PF Coins. It is important to note that there is no actual value of PF Coins, just like SBO Tokens of S Block does not have any real value. The company claims that it will have a huge value in the future, but there is no indication that any such thing will happen anytime soon.

Therefore, there is no use of investing your time and money in a company like Plan Flash that will not offer any major benefit to you in the near future. Instead, you should use the modern crypto trading bots. These bots are reliable, cost-efficient, and provide maximum support to their users so that they can make maximum profits via crypto trading.

Features of Plan Flash

PlanFlash.org mentions a number of features. Some of the most prominent ones are:

Distributed Computing

The company claims to be in the process of developing a distributed computing platform. It will support the cross-chain API and other data processing and analysis tools. Moreover, it is believed to facilitate trading and mining of crypto coins.

Complete Records

PlanFlash.org states that the company will maintain all of the tasks and profit records. It will help users to comply with the set rules and regulations by maintaining verified data.

Processing

Plan Flash is claiming to have state-of-the-art processors. These processors provide very high hardware performance and implement complex algorithms for crypto mining. The company mentions using multiple processors in a lot of promotional videos and posts to attract people. Furthermore, it provides contradictory information about the usage of such high processing power. At one location, it states that processors are used for crypto mining while the emphasis is mostly placed on data analysis.

Conclusion

Just like its parent company, S Block, Plan Flash is a disappointing company. It claims to provide a lot of features. In fact, it can be argued that its marketing and promotion are all over the place. PlanFlash.org does not target one particular aspect of the crypto industry, blockchain technology, or data processing sector. Instead, it keeps mentioning that it is a combination of various types of modern tools and technology.

It shows that the entire purpose of Plan Flash’s business model is to attract people from various sectors. The site mentions different features to entice the users in spending money on it. In terms of the compensation plan, it is quite expensive. Even though the company is offering bonuses on an investment of $1 to $150 (level 1), these bonuses are insignificant. For level 2 and above, you will have to invest at least $300. The company’s overall structure indicates that it is not sustainable and can collapse whenever its recruitment stops.

Last but not least, the primary currency of the company is PF Coin. These coins have no value in the crypto markets. In fact, there are no signs that it will ever become a significant crypto coin. Considering that both Plan Flash S Block does not show up in any security regulatory authorities, it is highly possible that these companies are illegal. Therefore, you should avoid spending your hard-earned money on it. Instead, use the crypto trading bots that are quite easy to use. Moreover, these bots provide quick, efficient, and flexible crypto trading services, allowing you to earn a good amount of money. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons