القائمة

مراجعة أكاديمية تشفير البلاتين: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

مراجعة أكاديمية تشفير البلاتين: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

أكاديمية بلاتينيوم للتشفير هي مدرسة تدريب لمتداولي العملات الرقمية. حثت الشركة أولئك الذين لم يسجلوا بعد والذين يرغبون في اكتساب المعرفة في هذا المجال على التسجيل. بعد الانتهاء من الدورة ، يمكنك البدء في استغلال السوق.

تدعي الشركة أنها موجودة في السوق منذ خمس سنوات. وبالتالي ، فقد ساعدوا العديد من المستثمرين في تحقيق أهدافهم. إذا تلقيت تدريبهم ، فستصبح في النهاية رائدًا في عالم التشفير.

تدعي المنصة أنها الأفضل في السوق في تقديم خدمات التدريب على التشفير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تريد الشركة أن يُنظر إليها على أنها كيان يديره موظفون متمرسون.

تذكر أكاديمية Platinum Crypto أن فريقهم يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 40 عامًا في الأسواق المالية. لذلك ، إذا أصبحت عميلاً لهم ، فلديك ضمان لتحقيق جميع أهدافك.

مراجعة أكاديمية Platinum Crypto ، منصة platinumcryptoacademy.com

ما مدى صحة ادعاءاتهم؟ هل يوجد متداولون يمكنهم عرض مهاراتهم عمليًا؟ ما مدى فائدة الدورة التدريبية؟ هذه من بين الأسئلة التي يجب ألا تخاف من طرحها.

تدعي الشركة أيضًا أن لديها خبرة في تداول العملات المشفرة وأنها تستثمر بنشاط في هذا المكان المشهور منذ عام 2011. لذلك ، يُزعم أن الشركة ستمنحك تدريبًا من الدرجة الأولى سيساعدك على تحقيق أرباح.

تقوم الشركة بتسويق نفسها كمنصة وقفة واحدة يجب على كل متداول مبتدئ استخدامها. ينصب تركيزها الرئيسي على جعل العملة الرقمية مربحة ومتاحة لكل مستثمر في السوق. ستساعدك الدورة التدريبية على تحقيق دخل سلبي واكتساب الحرية المالية وإنشاء محفظة.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تدعي أكاديمية Platinum Crypto أن الخبراء قاموا بتصميم الدورة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنهم يشوهون الاستماع إلى البودكاست ومشاهدة مقاطع فيديو YouTube واتباع نصائح التداول باعتبارها غير كافية

مراجعة أكاديمية بلاتينيوم للتشفير

تدعي الشركة أن لديهم فريقًا قادرًا جدًا على التعامل مع خدماتهم. يزعمون بالإضافة إلى ذلك أنهم قدموا خدماتهم لأكثر من 1000 متداول في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تسلط أكاديمية Platinum Crypto الضوء على العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك توقعها منها. تقدم الشركة توجيهًا فرديًا لعشاق العملات المشفرة. توفر الشركة أيضًا فرصة تداول بالإضافة إلى تحليل تسويقي لمساعدة المستثمرين كل أسبوع.

علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي المنصة أن لديها موارد متعددة تحت تصرف عملائها. تهدف المواد إلى تحسين معرفتك بالتداول. بحلول نهاية التدريب ، سيصبح الطلاب تجارًا ناجحين. المعلومات الوحيدة التي يقدمونها فيما يتعلق بفريقهم غير كافية للغاية.

تتكون أكاديمية Platinum Crypto من المحللين التقنيين للعملات الرقمية ، ومديري المخاطر ، والمتخصصين في حجم التشفير ، والاستراتيجيات المالية ، ومحللي الأخبار المشفرة ، ومحللي الأبحاث.

ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل يثبت أن لديهم الموظفين المناسبين لإدارة أعمالهم. كان يجب على الشركة أن تنشر مؤهلات وصور الفريق الذي يتفاخرون به.

حتى تتمكن الشركة من التحقق من صحة الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة مؤهلين بالفعل ، لن نوصي بخدماتهم لعضو من الخدمات. يمكنك الحصول على معرفة تشفير مجانية عبر الإنترنت ، كل ما عليك فعله هو البحث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعية في السوق. حتى المبتدئين في الصناعة يمكنهم استخدام هذا البرنامج لتحقيق ربح لائق.

ماذا تتوقع في بلد الوصول

بعد التسجيل في هذا النظام ، تذكر الشركة أنك ستبدأ في تلقي رؤى مختلفة ، سيكون لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى أحدث الاتجاهات في سوق العملات الرقمية. ستصل الشركة أيضًا إلى معرفة الفرص التي يمكنهم الاستفادة منها.

سيعرف المستثمرون أيضًا الرموز الجديدة في السوق بالإضافة إلى المحافظ التي يمكنك تخزين أموالك بها - كما توفر أكاديمية بلاتينيوم للتشفير البيانات فيما يتعلق بالتغييرات القادمة في سعر السوق. تقدم الشركة نسخة أسبوعية من cryptonaire.

من المعلومات التي يوفرونها على الموقع ، علمنا أن الشركة لديها منحة هوبارت للعملة الرقمية. المعلومات المقدمة ضئيلة للغاية ، ولا نعرف ما الذي تستلزمه المنحة.

يجب على الشركة مناقشة المعلومات بالتفصيل لتسليط الضوء على المستثمرين المحتملين. تدعي الشركة أنها تقدم الدعم المستمر لعملائها. سيقدمون نهجًا منضبطًا ويدعمون جميعًا خلال عملية التدريب.

لسوء الحظ ، فشلت Platinum Crypto Academy في تقديم إرشادات لما يمكن توقعه. لا توجد طريقة ممكنة لمعرفة الموضوعات الفرعية التي تقدمها الشركة. كل ما نعرفه هو أنهم يستهدفون المتداولين المبتدئين ، ولكن مسارهم يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا أيضًا للمتداولين الخبراء.

موارد التدريب

لدى Platinum Crypto Academy مجلة يقدمونها للمستثمرين. من السهل جدًا متابعة الأدلة الكتاب الإلكتروني الذي يُزعم أن المنصة مكتوبة بواسطة Nirav Shah ، وهو أيضًا الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة. ستوجهك المادة حول كيفية بدء الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة.

حيث يمكنك شراء العديد من الرموز المميزة في السوق ، وأفضل عملة يمكنك الاستثمار فيها ، والمفهوم المتضمن في تداول العملات المشفرة ، والدورة التدريبية ستبلغ 500 دولار ، وتزعم الشركة أنه يمكنك تحويل المبلغ إلى 60000 دولار بعد الاستثمار في موادهم.

هذه خطوة جريئة ، لكن المنصة لم تظهر لنا الأرباح التي تمكن المؤسس من تحقيقها بنفسه. كما يقدمون خدمات استشارية. تحتوي المنصة أيضًا على تداول مباشر حيث يمكنك أن ترى أنها تتداول بنشاط.

تفاصيل الإتصال

تدعي أكاديمية Platinum Crypto أن لديها مكاتب في العديد من البلدان حول العالم. لذلك ، يمكنك زيارتهم في مكاتبهم في أستراليا أو الهند أو المملكة المتحدة أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يُزعم أن مقرهم في الطابق السادس من City Gate East ، Toll House Hill Nottingham ، UK NG6 1FS.

يمكنك الاتصال بالشركة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف الموجود على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ؛ + 44-0207-193-2931. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديهم العديد من صفحات الوسائط الاجتماعية. يمكنك الحصول عليها على Twitter و LinkedIn و Facebook و Instagram ومن بين منصة RMS أخرى.

الشركة غير منظمة من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي في المملكة المتحدة. ومن ثم فهم يعملون بشكل غير قانوني. يجب ترخيص أي مشروع استثماري يجمع الأموال من أفراد الجمهور.

ملاحظات العملاء

تضمنت المنصة شهادات من عملائهم المزعومين. يدعي المستثمرون أن أكاديمية Platinum Crypto هي الأفضل في الصناعة ، ويتم تقسيم التدريب بسهولة.

سوف تكتسب المعرفة التي ستساعدك على شراء وبيع العملات الرقمية. إنهم ينسبون إلى الشركة مساعدتهم في معرفة كيفية فتح محفظة. كما أنه يعزز من ثقتك في التداول دون المساومة على ثقتك.

يتم تعيين مرشد لكل متدرب يقوم بإرشادهم على مدار الساعة. تشير المراجعات أيضًا إلى أن الشركة تقدم تحليلًا فنيًا مفيدًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين تركوا الشهادات لم يدرجوا ملفاتهم الشخصية أو صورهم. الشيء الوحيد المتاح هو أسمائهم فقط.

لا توجد طريقة للتحقق مما إذا كانت المراجعة شرعية. ننصح المستثمرين بالابتعاد عن هذا المشروع.

الحكم النهائي

Platinum Crypto Academy هي شركة تدعي أنها تقدم دورة تداول العملات المشفرة. تعمل المنصة بشكل غير قانوني ، وقد أصدرت FCA في المملكة المتحدة تحذيرًا ضد المؤسس.

يتفاخر مؤسس الشركة بامتلاكه مهارات تداول خبير في كل من الفوركس والعملات المشفرة. ومع ذلك ، لم يتحقق من صحة هذه الادعاءات ، ونعتقد أن هذه مجرد طريقة أخرى لسرقة الأموال من المستثمرين الأبرياء.

لا يبدو التدريب الذي تقدمه المنصة مفيدًا للغاية حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى نفس البيانات بحرية. استثمر مع روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية الشرعية في السوق التي ستحقق لك عوائد في الوقت الفعلي.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

2 الردود على "Platinum Crypto Academy Review: هل هذه عملية احتيال؟"

  1. نعم ، هذه الشركة ليست سوى يديرها المحتالون. سيقول لك العاملون في هذه الشركة أنك بحاجة إلى الوثوق بنا لأنك تثق في قضية هؤلاء الرجال مزحة. لذلك حاولت أن أعلم أنني لن أستعيد أموالي ، لكنني جربتها ، لذا أرسل بضع مئات من الدولارات باسم الرئيس التنفيذي ، قال جاستن إنه سيحصل على 7,000 دولار ، ثم في اليوم التالي أرسل لي رسالة وقال إنه فقد أموالي بسبب الفقر إشارة لذلك أحتاج إلى وضع 1,500 دولار لإكمال التداول ، لذا سمحت لها بالرحيل ، وبعد حوالي ثلاثة أسابيع قالت فتاة تشفير من هذه الشركة إنها حصلت على ربح قدره 18,000 دولار ، لذا أحتاج إلى التحدث إلى الرئيس التنفيذي جاستن حتى أقوم بإرسال قصتي الطويلة عنوان محفظة Blockchain ثم قال إنني بحاجة إلى كتابة كود pa ** المكون من 12 رقمًا الخاص بي حتى يتمكن من إرسال 18,000 دولار إليّ ، لذا فهم يشيرون إلى المحتالين.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Platinum Crypto Academy Review: Is this a Scam?

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Platinum Crypto Academy Review: Is this a Scam?

Platinum Crypto Academy is a training school for digital currency traders. The company urged those that have not yet enrolled and want to gain knowledge on this niche to sign up. After you take up the course, you can begin exploiting the market.

The company claim that it has been in the market for five years. Hence, they have helped several investors achieve their goals. If you take their training, you will eventually become a cryptonaire.

Check out the advantages of forex trading robots

Here are the advantages of using tested and trusted forex trading robots used by experts and the trading community at large

  • Can trade 24/7

With forex trading robots, users can trade without confining themselves to time zones or limits which increases the chances of winning.

These robots continuously work with no breaks and watch the market and take advantage of any breaks.

  • Not influenced by human emotions

Humans will likely fall into the problem of having emotions play a role in their speculative movements.

With forex trading robots, that’s not the case. These robots use raw data to properly line up the best trading positions for users.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 
  • Customizable alerts

Traders get customizable alerts from these robots hence get notified about potential market gains while away. It helps save both time and effort from traders who immediately make the right moves.

  • Compatible with Android, Linux, and macOS

These automated bots are compatible with all devices and can sync simultaneously on any device you have. That means it makes it easy to trade on the go with your mobile and also desktop. These are the pros that make robots work efficiently for smart traders.

  • Live price streaming

You get live price streaming on demo or even live accounts thanks to the versatility of automated robots. These robots are secure and come with 128-bit encryption that protects traders on all platforms.

  • A wide selection of robot strategies

Traders get to choose from a wide variety of trading strategies, these include auto-hedging, statistical strategies, scalping, and market sentiments. All these strategies fit the bill for all classes of traders.

  • Faster and more effective

Forex trading robots are faster and effective than conventional manual trading techniques which take longer to process data.

The platform claims that they are the best in the market in offering the crypto training services. Additionally, the firm wants to be viewed as an entity that is being run by experienced personnel.

Platinum Crypto Academy state that their team has over 40 years experience in the financial markets. Therefore, if you become their client, you have a guarantee of attaining all your goals.

Platinum Crypto Academy Review, platinumcryptoacademy.com Platform

How true are their claims? Are there traders who can showcase their skills practically? How beneficial is the training course? These are among the questions that you should not be afraid to ask.

The company additionally claims that they have crypto trading experience and have been actively investing in this popular niche from 2011. Therefore, the firm allegedly will grant you top-notch training that will help you make profits.

The company markets itself as a one-stop platform that every novice trader should utilize. Its main focus is to make digital currency profitable and accessible to every investor in the market. The training course will help you make passive income, gain financial freedom and create a portfolio.

Platinum Crypto Academy claims experts have designed the course. Additionally, they discredit listening to podcasts, watching YouTube videos, and following trading tips as not enough.

Platinum Crypto Academy Review

The company claims that they have a very able team that is handling their services. They additionally claim to have catered for over 1000 traders across the world.

Platinum Crypto Academy highlights several things that you can expect from them. The company is offering a one on one mentoring to crypto enthusiasts. The company also provide a trading opportunity as well as a marketing analysis to aid investors every week.

Moreover, the platform claims that it has multiple resources at the disposal of its clients. The materials are meant to improve your trading knowledge. By the end of the training, students will become successful traders. The only information that they provide in regards to their team is very insufficient.

Platinum Crypto Academy comprises of digital currency technical analysts, risk managers, crypto volume specialist, financial strategies, crypto news analysts, and research analysts.

However, no evidence can prove they have the right personnel running their business. The company should have publicized the qualification and images of the team they are bragging about.

Until the company can validate the people behind the platform are indeed qualified we won’t recommend their services to a member of services. You can get free crypto knowledge online all you have to do is research. Additionally, there are legit crypto trading bots in the market. Even newbies in the industry can utilize this software to make a decent earning.

What to Expect

After you sign up into this system, the company state that you will start receiving various insight, you will have access to the latest trends in the digital currency market. The company will also access the knowledge of opportunities that they can gain from.

Investors will also know the new tokens in the market as well as wallets that you can store your funds—also Platinum Crypto Academy avail data in regards to upcoming changes of the market price. The company is providing a weekly copy of cryptonaire.

From the information that they avail on the website, we learnt that the firm has Hobart digital currency scholarship. The information that is provided is very minimal, and we don’t know what the scholarship entails.

The company should discuss the info in details to shed light to potential investors. The company claims that they offer ongoing support for their customers. They will provide a disciplined approach and support all through the training process.

Unfortunately, Platinum Crypto Academy fails to provide a guideline of what to expect. There is no possible way to know the subtopics that the company is offering. All we know is that they target novice traders, but their course can also be beneficial to expert traders.

Training resources

Platinum Crypto Academy has a magazine that they give investors. The guides are very easy to follow the eBook that the platform avail is allegedly written by Nirav Shah, who is also the CEO of the company. The material will guide you on how to start investing with crypto.

Where you can purchase various tokens in the market, the best currency that you can invest on, the concept involved in trading cryptos, the training course is going for $500, and the company allegedly states that you can turn the amount into $60000 after investing in their material.

This is a bold move, yet the platform has not shown us the profits that the founder has been able to generate himself. They also offer consultation services. The platform also has live trading whereby you can see as they actively trade.

Contact Details

Platinum Crypto Academy claims that they have offices in multiple countries around the universe. You can, therefore, visit them in their offices in Australia, India, the UK or the USA. They are allegedly based at 6th Floor City Gate East, Toll House Hill Nottingham, UK NG1 5FS.

You can contact the company via email or the telephone number on their website; +44-0207-193-2931. They additionally have several social media page. You can get them on Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram, among another platform RMS.

The company is not regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority of the UK. Hence, they are operating illegally. Any investment venture that is collecting money from members of the public ought to be licensed.

Clients Feedback

The platform has featured testimonials from their alleged clients. The investors claim that Platinum Crypto Academy is the best in the industry, and the training is broken down easily.

You will acquire knowledge that will help you buy and sell digital currency. They credit the company for assisting them to know how to open a wallet. It additionally boosts your trading confidence without compromising yours.

Every trainee is assigned a mentor that will guide them around the clock. The reviews also state that the firm is providing technical analysis that is helpful. However, the people who have left the testimonials have not included their profile or images. The only available thing is just their names.

There is no method to verify if the review is legit. We would advise investors to keep off this venture.

Final Verdict

Platinum Crypto Academy is a company that claims to offer a crypto trading course. The platform is running illegally, and the FCA of the UK has issued a warning against the founder.

The company founder brags of having expert trading skills both in Forex and crypto. However, he has not validated these claims, and we believe this is just another method to steal funds from innocent investors.

The training the platform is providing does not seem very helpful as you can access the same data freely. Invest with legit digital currency trading bots in the market that will generate real-time returns for you.

2 Replies to “Platinum Crypto Academy Review: Is this a Scam?”

  1. × Alert!
    • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
    • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
    • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
    • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

    It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


    Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


    Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds
  2. Yes, this company is nothing but run by scammers. This company workers will say to you you need to trust us you have trust issue these guys are joke. So I tried I knew I’m not going to get my money back but I gave it a try so send couple hundred dollars in CEO name Justin said he will make $7,000 then next day he messaged me and said he lost my money because of poor signal so I need to put $1,500 in to complete the trading so I just let it go then about three weeks later crypto girl from this company said They have my profit of $18,000 so I need to talk to CEO Justin so long story short I send my Blockchain wallet address then He said I need to screeshot my 12 digits pass code to him so he can send the $18,000 to me so they’re noting but scammers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.