القائمة

Plus500CY Review: Plus500cy.com Askew Forex Scam

Plus500CY Review: Plus500cy.com Askew Forex Scam

Plus500CY (Plus500cy.com) هي عملية احتيال أخرى للوساطة باستخدام Crypto Currency و Forex والتي ترتكب بعض الجرائم الخطيرة. يزعم Plus 500 CY أن يزود المتداولين بالتحليلات الفعلية والتداول عالي السرعة. يبكي معظم الأعضاء بعد التسجيل معهم. لماذا يشتكي الأعضاء فيما يتعلق بالاشتراك مع Plus500 CY؟ ما اكتشفناه فيما يتعلق بهذا الوسيط أمر صعب للغاية. اقرأ هذا الاستعراض المفصل لـ Plus500CY للمزيد.

استعراض Plus500CY

تريد كسب أموال سريعة مع الرائدة والموثوق بها أدوات تداول العملات المشفرة؟ الاشتراك مع الروبوتات المدعومة من الصناعة وأوصى خبراء تشفير التجارة. حان الوقت لتحقيق أرباح حقيقية الآن باستخدام روبوتات Crypto التجارية الموثوقة والموثوقة. اتخذ الخطوة الصحيحة والمستنيرة اليوم من خلال التسجيل باستخدام أدوات تداول تشفير موثوقة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها. ماذا تنتظر؟ أدوات تداول العملات Crypto الأصلية والصادقة موجودة هنا لمساعدتك على تحقيق أرباح حقيقية.

استعراض Plus500CY

بعد تلقي العديد من شكاوى البريد الإلكتروني من هذا الوسيط ، قررنا التحقيق. أكثر من عشرين عضوًا يشكون من عدم وجود اتصال مناسب. معظمهم أقسم أن حساباتهم محظورة بأموال لا تزال فيها. لقد كان التعامل مع هؤلاء الوسطاء مشكلة كبيرة لدى معظم المتداولين الجدد. لماذا يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل مع وسطاء الاحتيال في المقام الأول؟ عدم وجود خلفية الاختيار السليم هو السبب الرئيسي. تأكد من قراءة هذا الاستعراض بأكمله ومعرفة الحيل المستخدمة من قبل هذا الوسيط.

يعرف فنانو الاحتيال المحترفون حقيقة أننا جميعًا نريد تحقيق ربح سريع أو اثنين. وهذا هو السبب وراء قيامهم بإنشاء مطالبات وعود عبر القمر لجذب المستثمرين. ما هي بعض الحيل المستخدمة من قبل هذا الفنان احتيال؟ يمثل إنشاء موقع ويب جذابًا الخطوة الأولى في إغراء متداولي المبتدئين بالتسجيل. عن طريق استنساخ موقع حقيقي ، فإنهم يدفعون المستثمرين إلى الاعتقاد بأنهم يقدمون خدمات تداول حقيقية. تأكد من الابتعاد عن الوسطاء الذين يتشاركون في خصائص مماثلة.

حول Plus500CY

وفقًا لصفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم ، يدعي هذا الوسيط أنها مملوكة لشركة Fintrade Limited. يستمر إخلاء المسئولية في توضيح أن هذه الشركة يقع مقرها في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. عن طريق القبول ، وهذا هو كيان تجاري مقرها في الخارج. يُعرف السماسرة في الخارج في جميع أنحاء العالم بانتهاك لوائح وقواعد الصناعة. لتوضيح ذلك ، يقوم المستثمرون بإيداع الأموال إلى جهة خارجية غير معروفة. تأكد من الابتعاد عن الوسطاء الذين يتخذون من الخارج مقراً لهم ، فلا ينبغي الوثوق بهم.

من خلال الشراكة مع شركات Crypto Mining ، يمكنك الآن البدء في جني الأموال من العملة الرقمية. ستقوم شركات Crypto Mining بإنشاء مشروع لتحقيق الربح لجميع عشاق Crypto. تأكد من التسجيل مع المجلس أعلاه و شركات التعدين المشفرة ذات المصداقية مع سجل حافل. ابدأ القيام برحلة نجاح Crypto عن طريق الاشتراك مع شركة تعدين Crypto موصى بها. شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة هي جوهرة في عالم العملات الرقمية.

هل لاحظت عدم وجود تفاصيل مناسبة بشأن أسمائهم؟ من هم الأعضاء المؤسسين لهذه المنصة؟ هل يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على الأسماء الفعلية للأشخاص الذين يديرون هذا العرض؟ كل من يقوم بالتسجيل مع هذا الوسيط سيفقد كل ودائعه. هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يعرفون مدى إخفاء أسمائهم الحقيقية. معظمهم خائفون من ردود الفعل العنيفة التي قد يواجهونها من السلطات والضحايا. لماذا تودع أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس مع طرف ثالث غير معروف؟ ببساطة ابتعد عن شركة الوساطة هذه.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

هل Plus500CY مرخص أم مسجل؟

كونه وسيط خارجي ، لا نتوقع أن يكون هذا الوسيط مرخصًا بالكامل. بعد التحقق من الهيئات التنظيمية الرائدة ، لم يرخص أي منهم على الإطلاق لهذا الوسيط. بعض الهيئات التنظيمية التي اتصلنا بها تشمل ASIC و CySEC و FCA و FSC و NFA. لم تقم أي من هذه الهيئات التنظيمية بترخيص Plus500CY. يتعامل المستثمرون الذين يقومون بالتسجيل مع وسيط غير مصرح به. هذا هو الوسيط الذي يرتكب بعض الاحتيال الخطير. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط مرة واحدة!

كشف آخر مروع هو كيف فشلوا في نشر أي وثائق مهمة. سيقوم الوسيط الحقيقي بنشر تفاصيل ترخيصه لإثبات صحته. Plus500CY لا تحاول بأي حال من الأحوال إظهار الأصالة. تفتقر صفحتهم الرئيسية إلى أي تفاصيل تتعلق بترخيصهم. كوننا سماسرة في الخارج ، نتوقع أن يخفيوا هويتهم الحقيقية. السماسرة في الخارج لا يستوفون المعايير المطلوبة لتقديم خدمات التداول. يجب ألا يتوقع أي شخص يشترك في الأمر سوى تجربة تداول تقريبية.

ماذا عن التداول بأمان مع الموافقة عليها الوسطاء الذين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة التجارية؟ هل ترغب في تحقيق أرباح حقيقية؟ قم بالتسجيل مع وسطاء الفوركس الموثوق بهم والذين لديهم خبرة تداول قوية. اذهب للوسطاء الذين تم اختبارهم وحصلوا على ثقة عالية من قبل خبراء التداول. الوسطاء الذين يتمتعون بسمعة مثبتة هم الذين يجعلون التداول آمنا وثقة الوسطاء الفعّالون والكفؤون هم ما تحتاجونه لتحقيق أرباح ثابتة. تأكد من الذهاب للوسطاء الشفافة في جميع الأوقات.

عيوب Plus500CY

تمويل الحساب

يعتبر إيداع وسحب الأموال لدى هذا الوسيط بمثابة فخ آخر تم وضعه بشكل جيد بواسطة هذا الوسيط. قنوات الإيداع تشمل مايسترو ، نيتيلر ، سكريل ، Qiwi Wallet وغيرها. لقد كفل هؤلاء المحتالين عملية الإيداع سهلة وسريعة. يمكن الوصول إلى قنوات الإيداع في جميع أنحاء العالم. أكد هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين أنهم يستهدفون أي تاجر بغض النظر عن بلد إقامتهم. وهذا ما يجعل Plus500CY جماعة دولية للاحتيال. الآن أنت تعرف!

سحب الأموال هو ما يجعل هذا كذبة كاملة. لم يتمكن أي عضو من سحب الأموال من خلال هذا الوسيط. يطلب المستخدمون على الفور عمليات السحب ، إما أن حساباتهم محظورة أو مغلقة. إن محاولة الاتصال بمديري الحسابات تثبت جدوى نظرًا لتراجعهم أيضًا. يُعرف فقط فنانو الاحتيال بإغلاق الحسابات عندما يطلب الأعضاء الحصول على أموالهم. لتكون آمنًا ، يجب عليك تأكيد ما إذا كان الوسيط يسمح بالسحب أم لا. ابتعد عن الوسطاء الذين لا يسمحون بأي عمليات سحب.

حساب تجريبي

مشكلة أخرى مع هذا الوسيط تتعلق بحسابهم التجريبي. بعد التسجيل بحسابهم التجريبي ، لاحظنا بعض العيوب الرئيسية. تم تزوير هذا الحساب التجريبي لإنتاج نتائج القمر. لاحظنا أن نظامهم الأساسي ينتج أرباحًا مضمونة بنسبة 95٪ من خلال حسابهم التجريبي. اسأل أي تاجر محترف ، لا يمكن لأي روبوت أو محترف تحقيق هذه المنافسة. أسعار السوق دائما متقلبة وتتغير الأسعار دون سابق إنذار. وضع هذه الصفقات العالية هو أمر مستحيل.

أنواع الحسابات

أنواع حسابات Plus500CY

يقوم Plus500CY بتزويد الأعضاء بأربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات. تتضمن أنواع الحسابات هذه حسابات Micro و Standard و Premium و VIP. ما لاحظناه مع أنواع حساباتهم هو مدى تشابههم مع بعضهم البعض. مع نفس المزايا ، لماذا يودع وسيط ما يزيد عن 5,000 $ ويحصل على نفس المزايا التي يودعها 100 $. قبل التسجيل باستخدام أي حساب ، تحقق من كيفية أنواع حساباتهم. هل لديهم ميزة على بعضهم البعض؟ لا ينبغي أن تكون أنواع الحسابات هي نفسها.

هل الأموال آمنة مع Plus500CY؟

كيف يمكن أن تكون الأموال في مأمن من وسيط لا يقدم أي ترخيص تجاري؟ لا يمكن ضمان أمن الأموال من قبل وسيط يعمل في الخارج. لا تكون الأموال آمنة أبدًا من أي وسيط يفشل في تقديم اسمه الفعلي. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط لأنه فشل في تأمين موقعه الإلكتروني بشكل صحيح. يفتقر موقع الويب إلى ميزات أمان DDoS و SSL Encryption المناسبة. هل يقوم المستخدمون بإيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك؟ يبدو أن هذا هو الحال. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط!

مشكلة أخرى مزعجة هي عندما يتعلق الأمر بفصل الحسابات. دمج الأصول في حساب واحد هو مخاطرة كبيرة. يقوم Plus500CY بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد وهو أمر لا مبرر له تمامًا. تأكد من استخدام الوسطاء الذين يقدمون طرقًا آمنة للتعامل مع الأموال. أين أموال البنك المودعة من قبل الأعضاء؟ يجب ألا يتوقع الأعضاء أي تعويض من هذا الوسيط. لا تضمن Plus500CY الأموال المودعة كما تمليها قوانين التداول. إنهم يخرقون القواعد علانية.

هل Plus500CY عملية احتيال؟

بعد التحقق من جميع الأدلة ، نحن على يقين من أن Plus500CY هو عملية احتيال. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط بتجاهل جميع طلباتهم للتسجيل.

الحد الأدنى

Plus500CY تشفير وسيط فوركس

تساعد إضافة هذا الوسيط إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال على حماية قرائنا. الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط والاشتراك مع الكيانات التي أثبتت جدواها في جميع الأوقات.

الروبوتات تجارة الفوركس هي أيضا طريقة مؤكدة لكسب المال. اشترك مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الرائدة والموثوقة في جميع الأوقات. تأكد من التسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة في جميع الأوقات. اذهب إلى روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية مع سجل حافل.

أتمنى لك تجربة تداول ناجحة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

2 الردود على "Plus500CY Review: Plus500cy.com Askew Forex scar"

  1. PlusCy500 ist das Nachfolgeunternehmen von GCG24.com Die Adressen und das Postfach sind die selben، die haben keine Lizenz und sind Betrüger، das ist sicher!
    Bei dem Betreiber Handelt es sich vermutlich um Daniel O'Neil ، حتى wie Seiner Frau Nadja ، يموت sich am Telefon مع Rossy أو Blumenberg ausgibt!

  2. State alla larga da Questo broker ti fanno Creditere di Aver a che fare con plus500 invece niente di piu 'falso ho installato una somma ho avuto un certo profitto al momento del ritiro mi hanno detto che dovevo pagare una tassa quindi dovevo mandelevare altri soldi per pr لا تتطور في ألتو ماري

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Plus500CY Review: Plus500cy.com Askew Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Plus500CY Review: Plus500cy.com Askew Forex Scam

Plus500CY (Plus500cy.com) is another Crypto Currency and Forex brokerage scam committing some serious offence. Plus 500 CY is purporting to furnish traders with actual analytics and high speed trading. Most members are crying foul after signing up with them. Why are members complaining in regards to signing up with Plus500 CY? What we discovered regarding this broker is shocking to say the least. Read this detailed Plus500CY review for more.

Plus500CY Review

Autopilot trading tools Advantages

Here are the main advantages of dealing with reliable cryptocurrency trading investments tools tested and proven to work by experts and the crypto community

  • Ease of use

With a friendly user interface, traders with any skill levels can easily utilize these robots and take advantage of the volatile crypto market.

You won’t need to take long to learn how to use these robots as they come with easy to understand guidelines and tutorials.

  • Semi Automation

Bots give data that allows traders to make informed decisions on whether to act on these prices or market data provided. And this makes semi-automation another key option traders have. Semi automation is best for the more experienced trader.

  • Complex and Sophisticated trading

Robots give traders a chance to place trade on more complex and sophisticated trades that otherwise would be a problem for manual traders. Complex trading also ensures traders get a lion’s share of the profit margins.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 
  • Anyone can use robots

No matter the class of trader, anyone can use these trades and hence offer the best in terms of authenticity. These are bots with an easy to use interface and standard educational materials and tutorials.

  • You can build a custom robot

Traders have the chance to build custom robots that fit their preferred trading styles and suits their markets. And this gives traders more power in what aspects of the robots can act and information retrieved.

  • Connectivity

One of the greatest aspects of trading with these robots is connectivity. You want a robot that easily automate trades.

The listed robots are automatic and trade steadily without any pitfalls. You certainly don’t want a robot that shits the bed during live trading sessions.

  • Security

These bots have been tested by the trading community. The developers who created these robots understand the risks involved.

Want to make quick funds with leading and trusted Crypto Currency trading tools? Sign up with industry backed and expert recommended Crypto trading robots. Time to make real profits is now with tested and trusted Crypto trading robots. Make the informed and right move today by signing up with credible and dependable Crypto trading tools. What are you waiting for? Genuine and honest Crypto Currency trading tools are here to help you make real profits.

Plus500CY Review

After receiving numerous email complaints from this broker, we decided to investigate. Over twenty members have been complaining about lack of proper communication. Most of them swear to have their accounts blocked with funds still in them. Dealing with such brokers has been a major issue with most newbie traders. Why are investors signing up with scam brokers in the first place? Lack of proper background check is a leading cause. Make sure to read this entire review and find out tricks used by this broker.

Professional scam artists know for a fact we all want to make a quick buck or two. And this is why they create over the moon claims and promises to lure investors. What are some of the tricks used by this scam artist? Creating a visually compelling website is their first step in enticing newbie traders to sign up. By cloning a real website, they drive investors to believe they are offering real trading services. Make sure to stay away from brokers who share similar characteristics.

About Plus500CY

According to their contact page, this broker claims to be owned by Fintrade Limited. The disclaimer continues to state this company is based in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. By their admission, this is an offshore based trading entity. Offshore brokers are known throughout the world for breaking industry regulations and rules. To be clear, investors are depositing funds to an unknown third party. Make sure to stay away from brokers, who are based offshore, they shouldn’t be trusted.

By partnering with Crypto Mining companies, you can now start making money with digital currency. Crypto Mining companies will create a profit-making venture for all Crypto enthusiasts. Make sure to sign up with above board and credible Crypto Mining Companies with a proven track record. Start making the Crypto success journey by signing up with a recommended Crypto mining company. Reliable Crypto mining companies are a gem in the digital currency world.

Have you noticed lack of proper details concerning their names? Who are the founding members of this platform? Can users get the actual names of people running this show? Whoever signs up with this broker is going to lose all their deposits. These scam artists know how well to hide their real names. They are mostly afraid of the backlash they would face from authorities and victims. Why deposit your hard earned cash with an unknown third party? Simply stay away from this brokerage firm.

Is Plus500CY licensed or registered?

Being an offshore broker, we don’t expect this broker to be fully licensed. After checking with leading regulatory bodies, none of them had ever licensed this broker. Some of the regulatory bodies we contacted include ASIC, CySEC, FCA, FSC, and NFA. None of these regulatory bodies has ever licensed Plus500CY. Investors who sign up are dealing with an unauthorized broker. This is a broker who is committing some serious fraud. Stay away from this broker at once!

Another shocking revelation is how they fail to post any crucial documents. A real broker will post details of their licensing to prove authenticity. Plus500CY is not in any way trying to show originality. Their homepage lacks any details regarding their license. Being offshore brokers, we expect they will hide their real identity. Offshore brokers never meet the required standards to offer trading services. Anyone who signs up should expect nothing but a rough trading experience.

How about trading safely with approved brokers who have years of trading experience? Want to make real profits trading? Sign up with credible and dependable Forex brokers who have a solid trading experience. Go for brokers who are tested and come highly trusted by trading experts. Brokers with a proven reputation are what make trading safe and sure. Effective and efficient brokers are what you need to make stable profits. Make sure to go for transparent brokers at all times.

Disadvantages of Plus500CY

Account Funding

Depositing and withdrawing funds with this broker is another well laid trap set by this broker. Depository channels include Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Qiwi Wallet among others. These scammers have ensured depositing is easy and fast. Depository channels are accessible all over the world. These scam artists have ensured they target any trader no matter their country of residence. And this is what makes Plus500CY an international scam outfit. Now you know!

Withdrawing funds is what makes this a total lie. No member has been able to withdraw funds with this broker. Immediately users request withdrawals, their accounts are either blocked or closed. Trying to contact account managers proves futile as they also go under. Only scam artists are known to close accounts when members ask to get their funds. To be safe, you need to confirm whether a broker allows withdrawals. Stay away from brokers who don’t allow any withdrawals.

Demo Account

Another problem with this broker is in regards to their demo account. After signing up with their demo account, we noticed some major flaws. This demo account is rigged to produce over the moon results. We noticed their platform is producing over 95% guaranteed profits with their demo account. Ask any professional trader, no robot or professional can achieve this fete. Market prices are always volatile and prices changes without warning. Placing this high trades is next to impossible.

Types of Accounts

Plus500CY Account Types

Plus500CY is furnishing members with four different account types. These account types include Micro, Standard, Premium, and VIP accounts. What we noticed with their account types is how similar they are to each other. With same advantages, why would a broker deposit over $5,000 and get same advantages as one who deposits $100. Before signing up with any account, check how their account types are. Do they hold an advantage over each other? No account types should be the same.

Are funds safe with Plus500CY?

How can funds be safe from a broker who offers no trading license? Security of funds can’t be guaranteed by a broker who is based offshore. Funds are never secure from a broker who fails to give their actual names. Stay away from this broker as they fail to properly secure their website. Website lacks proper DDoS and SSL Encryption security features. Are users depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account? It seems to be the case. Stay away from this broker!

Another perturbing issue is when it comes to segregation of accounts. Merging assets in one account is extremely risky. Plus500CY is pooling funds in one account which is totally uncalled for. Make sure to use brokers who offer safe ways of handling funds. Where do they bank funds deposited by members? Members should not expect any compensation from this broker. Plus500CY does not insure funds deposited as dictated by trading laws. They are openly breaking rules.

Is Plus500CY a scam?

After checking all the evidence, we are sure Plus500CY is a scam. Stay away from this broker by ignoring all their pleas to sign up.

Bottom Line

Plus500CY Crypto and Forex broker

Adding this broker to our scam blacklist will help protect our readers. Stay away from this broker and sign up with proven entities at all times.

Forex trading robots are also a sure way of making money. Sign up with leading and trusted Forex trading robots at all times. Make sure to sign up with credible Forex trading robots at all times. Go for Forex trading robots with a proven track record.

Wishing you a successful trading experience.

2 Replies to “Plus500CY Review: Plus500cy.com Askew Forex Scam”

  1. × Alert!
    • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
    • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
    • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
    • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

    It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


    Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


    Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds
  2. PlusCy500 ist das Nachfolgeunternehmen von GCG24.com Die Adressen und das Postfach sind die selben, die haben keine Lizenz und sind Betrüger, das ist sicher!
    Bei dem Betreiber handelt es sich vermutlich um Daniel O’Neil, so wie seiner Frau Nadja, die sich am Telefon mit Rossy oder Blumenberg ausgibt!

  3. State alla larga da questo broker ti fanno credere di aver a che fare con plus500 invece niente di piu’ falso ho depositato una somma ho avuto un certo profitto al momento del ritiro mi hanno detto che dovevo pagare una tassa quindi dovevo mandare altri soldi per prelevare e don tutt’ora in alto mare

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.