القائمة

مراجعة Point Point Group Group: Pointinvestmentgroup.com شرح وسيط احتيال فوركس الخطير.

مراجعة Point Point Group Group: Pointinvestmentgroup.com شرح وسيط احتيال فوركس الخطير.

مشاركة هذا!

تعتبر Point Investment Group (Pointinvestmentgroup.com) وسيطًا للعقود مقابل الفروقات وعقود الفوركس للوصول إلى المشهد. تدعي PointInvestmentGroup أنها يمكن أن تساعد المستثمرين على اكتشاف حريتهم المالية. مطالبات مثل وجود مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول التجارية ودعم 24 / 5 ، فقد عرضوا. Charley Chase هو أحد المستثمرين الذين فقدوا أكثر من 6000 $ بعد الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط. تهدف هذه المراجعة إلى كشف الحيل التي يستخدمها المحتالون.

Point Investment Group Review

مراجعة مجموعة بوينت للاستثمار:

إن Point Investment Group هي وسيط فوركس احتيالي يقوم بالاحتيال على مستثمري الفوركس المطمئنين. دليل ملموس على أننا سنظهر بوضوح كل ما قام به المحتالون. فقد تشارلي تشيس مبلغًا كبيرًا في غضون ساعات. لا ينبغي أن يكون هذا هو الحال مع وسطاء الفوركس الحقيقيين. ما حدث لشيس يجب ألا يحدث لأي مستثمر في فوركس. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد عن Pointinvestmentgroup.

كلنا نرغب في الحصول على ربح إضافي لإدارة أنشطتنا اليومية. مع المحتالين ، يعلمون أن كل شخص لديه هذه الحاجة لكسب المال. لهذا السبب توصلوا إلى إجابات لكسب المال السهل والسريع. كل ما عليك فعله هو التسجيل معهم وهم يعدون بالقيام بالباقي. هل يمكن أن تكون بهذه السهولة؟ بأي حال من الأحوال ، فهذه هي بعض الحيل المعروفة التي يستخدمها المحتالون عبر الإنترنت في حجز الضحايا.

في كل الأوقات، الاشتراك مع وسطاء الفوركس المعترف بهم والسمعة الطيبة التي تم Vetted. اشترك مع وسطاء تداول فوركس الشفاف والجدير بالثقة الذي يضمن سلامتك. احصل على وسطاء الفوركس المريحين والمشاركين معهم. هذه طريقة مجربة لكسب المال من خلال تداول الفوركس. اشترك مع وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية الذين يكونون مسؤولين وصادقين في جميع الأوقات.

من يملك مجموعة بوينت للاستثمار؟

يوضح إخلاء المسئولية على تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية بوضوح أن هذا الوسيط مملوك لشركة Mountain High LTD. على حد تعبيرهم ، يزعمون أنهم موجودون في ماجورو ، جزر مارشال. ما يكشف عنه هو أننا نتعامل مع وسيط خارجي. يشتهر السماسرة في الخارج بالأنظمة والقواعد الموضوعة. الناس ، هذا هو أول علم أحمر اكتشفناه مع Point Investment Group.

التفاصيل المقلقة الأخرى المتعلقة بالملكية هي عدم الكشف عن الأسماء. من هو الرئيس التنفيذي أو المدير المالي لشركة Mountain High LTD؟ لماذا فشلوا في ذكر الأسماء الحقيقية للأشخاص وراء PointInvestmentGroup؟ لقد تخطى هؤلاء المحتالين اسم الاتصال لسبب واحد محدد. إنهم يريدون أن يظلوا مجهولين قدر استطاعتهم. هؤلاء المحتالين لا يريدون أي رد فعل عنيف من قبل الضحايا والسلطات القانونية.

هل مجموعة Point Investment مرخصة أم خاضعة للتنظيم؟

Point Investment Group Scam

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

هذا هو العلم الأحمر الرئيسي الذي لاحظناه مع Point Investment Group. لم يتم ترخيص هذا الوسيط أو تنظيمه من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية نعرفها. لقد طرحوا مطالبة وهمية بالتسجيل في صفحة إخلاء المسئولية باسم MH96960. هذا خيالي محض ويقومون بذلك لمحاولة جعل المنصة تبدو شرعية. إذا كان لديهم تفاصيل التسجيل ، فأين هم؟ وسيط شرعي نشر أو نشر وثائق التسجيل ليراها الجميع.

ما يعنيه هذا هو أن هذا الوسيط لم يتم ترخيصه للقيام بأي معاملات فوركس. لا يتم فرض عقوبات على Point Investment Group للتعامل مع أي عمل فوركس نيابة عن أي طرف ثالث. ما يفعله هذا الوسيط مخالف للقوانين ويواجهون عواقب وخيمة. أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو البقاء واضحًا من هذا الوسيط والبقاء واضحًا. يؤدي التسجيل في PointInvestmentGroup فقط إلى مزيد من البؤس.

أنواع الحسابات.

تقدم Point Investment Group للمستخدمين ستة حسابات مختلفة للاختيار من بينها. هذه الحسابات هي Mini و Bronze و Silver و Gold و VIP و Premium. يُطلب من أصحاب الحسابات الصغيرة تقديم حد أدنى للإيداع يتراوح بين 500 $ إلى 4999 $. هذه طريقة عالية جدًا بالنظر إلى المستوى المقبول المطلوب وهو 250 $. يجب على حاملي الحسابات البرونزية إيداع 5000 $ إلى 24999 $ لبدء التداول.

يجب على حاملي الحسابات الفضية إيداع 25,000 $ إلى 99,999 $ لبدء التداول. يجب على حاملي الحسابات الذهبية إيداع 100,000 $ إلى 249,999 لبدء التداول. يجب على حاملي حسابات VIP إيداع مبلغ $ 250,000 إلى $ 499,999 لبدء التداول. يجب على حاملي الحسابات المميزين إيداع مبلغ $ 500,000 لبدء التداول. ما قام به هذا الوسيط هو وعد المستخدمين الذين قاموا بالتسجيل من حساب برونزي بتحقيق أرباح ضمان هذا ببساطة لن يحدث.

لماذا لا تشترك في روبوتات تجارة الفوركس المختبرة والموثوقة وتبدأ في جني أموال حقيقية؟ هذا هو طريقة مؤكدة وجيدة لكسب المال مع تداول الفوركس. ابدأ في تحقيق بعض الأرباح الواقعية باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية دقيقة وموافق عليها. Go for Forex Trading Robots التي حصل عليها مجتمع التداول. قم بالتسجيل دائمًا باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي تخضع للمساءلة وبأسعار معقولة.

الايداع والسحب.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإيداع الأموال لدى PointInvestmentGroup ، فإن هذه المنطقة مغطاة جيدًا. يمكن للمستخدمين إيداع الأموال باستخدام قنوات الإيداع المختلفة المتوفرة. وهي تشمل Qiwi Wallet و Yandex و Visa و MasterCard و Web Money. هذا ليس سببا للتسجيل مع وسيط الاحتيال هذا. هناك سبب لإتاحة جميع هذه القنوات للمستخدمين لإجراء عمليات إيداع.

المشكلة في Point Investment Group هي حقيقة أنها ترفض عمليات السحب. كان من الممكن أن توفر تشارلي طنًا من المال بسهولة لو كانت لديها فرصة لسحب الأموال. يعطي هذا الوسيط أعذارًا عن سبب عدم تمكن المستخدمين من سحب الأموال معهم. كان أحد الأسباب التي أعطيت Charley فيما يتعلق بحجم التداول. ادعى هذا الوسيط أن Charley لم يصل إلى حجم التداول المطلوب لضمان الانسحاب.

هل الصناديق آمنة مع مجموعة بوينت للاستثمار؟

مجموعة الاستثمار نقطة مراجعة وهمية

تعرف دائمًا أن الأموال ليست آمنة أبدًا من خلال وسيط خارجي. الأموال ليست آمنة أيضًا لدى وسيط غير مرخص وغير منظم. مع هذا الوسيط ، لاحظنا الكثير من الأعلام الحمراء عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة الأموال. بادئ ذي بدء ، فشلوا في الكشف عن بنك الإيداع. أين يودعون الأموال من المستخدمين؟ لماذا فشلوا في الكشف عن هذه المعلومات؟ هذا هو الزي المحتال الذي يعمل بلا كلل لخداع المستخدمين.

مشكلة أخرى مع هذا الوسيط هي أن المستخدمين ربما يودعون الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. لا توجد وسيلة لإثبات أن هذا ليس هو الحال مع هذا الوسيط. لا يوجد فصل بين الحسابات مما يعني أنها تجمع الأموال في حساب واحد. هذه ممارسة خطيرة في حالة الإفلاس أو الإعسار. كما أنهم لا يشاركون في خطة تعويضية.

لا يوجد دعم للدردشة الحية.

هل لاحظت أنه مع هذا الوسيط ، لا توجد صفحة اتصال أو معلومات؟ كيف يتوقعون من المستخدمين الاتصال بهم في حالة وجود أي استفسارات؟ هذا هو مؤشر آخر صالح أننا نتعامل مع جماعة احتيال. مع هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ، يتوقع المرء فريق دعم الدردشة الحية مع كل وسيط. وهذا يعني أن كل وسيط يجب أن يكون لديه على الأقل خدمة روبوت للإجابة على بعض الأسئلة السهلة.

هذا هو السبب الكافي لعدم فتح حساب مع هذا الوسيط. يتوقعون من المستخدمين إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني إليهم وعدم إجراء دردشة مباشرة. ما فعلناه هو إرسال بريد إلكتروني يسألهم عن فروق الأسعار التي يقدمونها. حتى الآن ، لم نتلق أي رد من هذا الوسيط. ما يعنيه هذا هو أننا نتعامل مع وسيط احتيال فوركس يريد أن يبقى مجهول الهوية. هذه ممارسة يجب أن تتوقف بالتأكيد.

هل مجموعة بوينت للاستثمار عملية احتيال؟

تعتبر Point Investment Group بالفعل عملية احتيال يجب أن يتم التحقيق فيها من قبل السلطات. تأكد من وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كبريد مزعج وعدم النقر على أي روابط. سيؤدي ذلك إلى توفير الكثير من المتاعب مع هذا الوسيط.

الحكم النهائي لمجموعة نقطة الاستثمار.

استعراض نقطة الغش مجموعة الاستثمار

الخيار الوحيد الذي لدينا هو إضافة هذا الوسيط إلى قائمة الاحتيال لدينا. إن إضافة هذا الوسيط إلى قائمتنا السوداء سيساعد المستخدمين على الابتعاد عن الاشتراك وخسارة الأموال.

في جميع المناسبات ، انتقل إلى الفوركس السماسرة التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها وصادقة في منتجاتها وخدماتها. تأكد من التسجيل مع وسطاء الفوركس الأصليين والمريحين طوال الوقت. اشترك مع وسطاء تداول فوركس الشفاف والجدير بالثقة طوال الوقت.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Point Investment Group Review: Pointinvestmentgroup.com Dangerous Forex Scam Broker Explained.

Point Investment Group Review: Pointinvestmentgroup.com Dangerous Forex Scam Broker Explained.

Share This!

Point Investment Group (Pointinvestmentgroup.com) is a CFDs and Forex scam broker to hit the scene. PointInvestmentGroup is claiming that they can help investors discover their financial freedom. Claims such as having a variety of trading assets and 24/5 support, they have put on a show. Charley Chase is one investor who lost over $6000 after signing up with this broker. This review is meant to reveal tricks used by scammers.

Point Investment Group Review

Point Investment Group Review:

Point Investment Group is a fraudulent Forex broker that is swindling from unsuspecting Forex investors. Concrete evidence that we will show clearly reveals all what the scammers have been doing. Charley Chase lost a large sum in matter of hours. This should not be the case with real Forex brokers. What happened to Chase should not happen to any Forex investor. Read on to find out more on Pointinvestmentgroup.

We all want to make an extra buck to manage our day to day activities. With scammers, they know that everyone has this need to make money. That’s why they come up with the answers to make easy and quick money. All you have to do is sign up with them and they promise to do the rest. Can it really be that simple? No way, these are some of the known tricks online scammers use to trap victims.

At all times, sign up with Recognized and Reputable Forex brokers that have been Vetted. Sign up with Transparent and Trustworthy Forex brokers that will guarantee your safety. Get Forex brokers that are Comfortable and convenient to partner with. This is a proven way of making money with Forex trading. Sign up with Forex trading brokers that are Accountable and Authentic at all times.

Who Owns Point Investment Group?

Disclaimer at the footer of the homepage clearly shows that this broker is owned by Mountain High LTD. In their own words, they claim that they are located in Majuro, Marshall Islands. What these reveals is that we are dealing with an offshore broker. Offshore brokers are notoriously known for flaunting set regulations and rules. Folks, this is the first red flag that we spotted with Point Investment Group.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Another disturbing detail regarding ownership is failure to disclose names. Who is the CEO or CFO of Mountain High LTD? Why have they failed to mention the real names of the people behind PointInvestmentGroup? These scammers have skipped name calling for one specific reason. They want to remain as anonymous as they possibly can. These scammers don’t want any backlash from victims and law authorities.

Is Point Investment Group Licensed or Regulated?

Point Investment Group Scam

This is one major red flag that we noted with Point Investment Group. This broker has not been licensed or regulated by any regulatory body that we know of. They have put up a fake registry claim on their disclaimer page as MH96960. This is purely fictional and they do this to try and make the platform appear legit. If they did have registry details, where are they? A legit broker published or posts registration documents for all to see.

What this means is that this broker has not been licensed to carry out any Forex transactions. Point Investment Group is not sanctioned to transact any Forex business on behalf of any third-party. What this broker is doing is contrary to the laws and they face dire consequences. Best thing to do is stay clear from this broker and stay clear. Signing up with PointInvestmentGroup only leads to more misery.

Account Types.

Point Investment Group offers users with six different accounts to choose from. These accounts are Mini, Bronze, Silver, Gold, VIP, and Premium. Mini account holders are required to make a minimum deposit of between $500 to $4999. This is way too high considering the required acceptable standard of $250. Bronze account holders must deposit $5000 to $24999 to start trading.

Silver account holders must deposit $25,000 to $99,999 to start trading. Gold account holders must deposit $100,000 to 249,999 to start trading. VIP account holders must make a deposit of $250,000 to $499,999 to start trading. Premium account holders must make a deposit of $500,000 to start trading. What this broker has done is promise users who sign up from Bronze account a guarantee profit. This is simply never going to happen.

Why not sign up with Tested and Trusted Forex trading Robots and start making real money? This is a Proven and Sure way of making money with Forex trading. Start making some realistic profit with Accurate and Approved Forex trading Robots. Go for Forex trading Robots that have been given the thumbs up by the trading community. Always sign up with Forex trading robots that are Accountable and Affordable.

Deposit and Withdrawal.

When it comes to depositing money with PointInvestmentGroup, they have this area well covered. Users can deposit money using various depository channels on offer. They include Qiwi Wallet, Yandex, Visa, MasterCard, and Web Money. This is not a reason to sign up with this scam broker. There’s a reason why they have made all these channels available for users to make deposits.

Problem with Point Investment Group is the fact that they refuse withdrawals. Charley would have easily saved a ton of money would she had the chance to withdraw money. This broker gives excuses as to why users cannot withdraw money with them. One reason that Charley was given was in regards to trading volume. This broker claimed that Charley didn’t reach the trading volume required to warrant withdrawal.

Are Funds Safe with Point Investment Group?

Point Investment Group Fake Review

Always know that funds are never safe with an offshore broker. Funds are also not safe with an unlicensed and unregulated broker. With this broker, we noticed a lot of red flags when it came to safety of funds. First of all, they fail to disclose their depository bank. Where are they depositing money from users? Why have they failed to disclose this information? This is a professional scam outfit that’s working tirelessly to swindle users.

Another problem with this broker is that users maybe depositing money straight to owner’s personal bank account. There’s no way of proving that that’s not the case with this broker. There’s no segregation of accounts which means they are pooling funds in one account. This is a dangerous practice in case of bankruptcy or insolvency. They are also not participating in a compensatory scheme.

No Live Chat Support.

Have you noticed that with this broker, there’s no contact page or information? How do they expect users to contact them in case of any queries? This is another valid indicator that we are dealing with a scam outfit. With this day and age, one would expect a live chat support team with every broker. It means that every broker should at least have a bot service to answer a few easy questions.

This is reason enough not to open an account with this broker. They expect users to send them emails and not have a live chat. What we did was send an email asking them about spreads they offer. Till now, we have not received any response from this broker. What this means is that we are dealing with a Forex scam broker who wants to remain anonymous. This is a practice that must surely stop.

Is Point Investment Group a Scam?

Point Investment Group is indeed a scam that should be investigated by authorities. Make sure to mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links. Doing this will save yourself a ton of trouble with this broker.

Point Investment Group Final Verdict.

Point Investment Group Scam Review

Only option we have is to add this broker to our scam list. Adding this broker to our blacklist will help users stay away from signing up and losing money.

On all occasions, go for Forex brokers that are Dependable and Honest in their products and services. Make sure to sign up with Authentic and Convenient Forex brokers all the time. Sign up with Transparent and Trustworthy Forex brokers all the time.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons