القائمة

استعراض مؤشر القطبية: احتيال Cryptocurrencies سمسار؟

استعراض مؤشر القطبية: احتيال Cryptocurrencies سمسار؟

مؤشر القطبية هو وسيط يقدم التداول على أصول العملات المشفرة من خلال نموذج الخيارات الثنائية. هذا يعني أنهم يقدمون التداول في خيارات العودة الثابتة والتي هي في الأساس نفس الشيء الذي يفعله وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية. على الرغم من أن الموقع يبدو مفصلاً ، إلا أن شروط تداولهم غير واضحة. نحن ندرك أن الحد الأدنى للاستثمار الذي أنشأه الموقع هو 5,000 جنيه إسترليني. هذا مبلغ كبير جدًا للاستثمار مع وسيط مقدمًا ، وبناءً على هذا وحده ، فإن العديد من العملاء سيتجنبون هذا الوسيط تلقائيًا حتى لو كانوا قادرين على تحمله. يزعمون أيضًا أن المدفوعات تصل إلى 80٪. هذه أشياء نموذجية للخيارات الثنائية ، وهدفنا هو معرفة ما إذا كان هذا الموقع شرعيًا في عملياته أم لا.

أول شيء مهم نود أن تعرفه هو أننا متشككون تمامًا بشأن هذا الوسيط. مؤشر القطبية ليس نوع الوسيط الذي يمكنك الوثوق به على الفور. لذلك إذا كنت هنا بالفعل لأنك تبحث عن وسيط موثوق به يمكنك الوثوق به في استثماراتك ، هذه القائمة من الوسطاء تحتوي على الشركات المناسبة يمكنك الاستثمار فيها بأمان وأمان.

استعراض مؤشر القطبية

يقدم هذا الوسيط مجموعة واسعة من العملات المشفرة للتداول. إذا كنت من عشاق العملات المشفرة ، فسوف تقدر بالتأكيد المجموعة الواسعة من الخيارات الرقمية المتاحة للتداول على هذه المنصة. من بين العملات المشفرة المعروضة للتداول ، Bitcoin و Ethereum و RippIe و Bitcoin Gold و Bitcoin Cash و OmiseGo و Qtum و EOS و NEM وغيرها الكثير. يتم تداول هذه العملات مقابل العملات الورقية الرئيسية مثل الدولار الأمريكي واليورو وحتى العملات المشفرة مثل BTC و ETH.

مؤشر القطبية

لا يتم تنظيم مؤشر القطبية من قبل أي منظم مالي. يزعمون على موقعهم أن أنشطة الموقع تشرف عليها شركتهم المعروفة باسم ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT SPECIALISTS LTD. يزعمون أن هذه الشركة منظمة FSC لكننا لسنا متأكدين تمامًا مما يعنيه الاختصار FSC في هذه الحالة. ليس لدينا أي فكرة عن مكان مقر الشركة. لكننا بالتأكيد على يقين من أن هذه الوساطة تقوم على موقع خارجي حيث لا يتم تنظيم مثل هذا النوع من الأنشطة ويهرب المجرمون من الضرائب بسبب هذا الملاذ الآمن.

أثناء حديثنا ، حظرت ESMA تداول الخيارات الثنائية منذ وقت طويل. هذا يعني أنه لا توجد جهات تنظيمية موثوقة للخيارات الثنائية منذ أن تم حظرها اعتبارًا من يوليو 2018. ومع ذلك ، قبل دخول هذا الحظر حيز التنفيذ ، كان معظم الوسطاء يحملون ترخيصًا صادرًا لهم من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC).

Also, there is a warning from the FCA claiming that Polarity Index is not regulated and authorized to provide any kind of financial brokerage services to clients on the internet. Usually when there is such a warning, the FCA goes ahead to blacklist the offending company so that traders can be aware of the fact that the company is not regulated. It is important to stick with regulated brokers only. Those who are not regulated will most likely mess you up with impunity because they don’t feel obligated to treat you professionally. So to avoid the headache that comes from these unregulated brokers, it is best to avoid them altogether.

لا يتم تغطية العديد من فئات الأصول

يقدم مؤشر Polarity مجموعة واسعة من أصول العملات المشفرة للتداول. ومع ذلك ، فإن اختيارهم لأدوات التداول التقليدية محدود. وتشمل هذه العملات الأجنبية والأسهم والسلع والمؤشرات. ما يعنيه هذا هو أنه لا يمكن للعملاء تداول زوج مثل EUR / USD. هذا يعني أنه إذا كانت لديك إستراتيجية مناسبة لزوج مثل EUR / USD ، فلن يكون هذا الوسيط مناسبًا لاحتياجاتك.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

منصة التداول المبسطة

إنهم يقدمون نظامًا أساسيًا قائمًا على الويب ولكن أداة التخطيط هذه سهلة الاستخدام للغاية وتفتقر إلى تحليلات الجودة. لا توجد أدوات متقدمة لمساعدة المتداولين على استخدام المنصة لأنه مع أي نوع من التداول ، يكون استخدام أداة التحليل المتقدمة بالضرورة لاتخاذ قرارات تداول مستنيرة نظرًا لأنها تتضمن تحليل السوق قبل اتخاذ قرار. يصر مؤشر Polarity على سهولة الاستخدام ولكن لا توجد أدوات تحليل تداول متقدمة للمساعدة في التداول

يعد هذا بمثابة إيقاف كبير ، وكما تعلمون جميعًا ، لا يفضل معظم المتداولين حلول الرسوم البيانية التي لا تحتوي على هذه الميزات.

ما هي تعليقات المستخدم التي تقول هناك؟

قبل نشر هذه المراجعة ، ذهبنا إلى هناك لمعرفة ما يقوله المستخدمون عن هذا الوسيط. لسوء الحظ ، هناك عدد من تقييمات العملاء السلبية للغاية حيث كان المستخدمون يدعون أن مؤشر Polarity هو عملية احتيال صريحة. لا يمكن أن تكون مراجعات المستخدم هذه خاطئة. لقد لاحظنا أيضًا أن الوسيط لا يهتم بما يقوله الآخرون عن أسمائهم هناك. إنهم لا يردون حتى على هذه الاتهامات لمحاولة تبرئة أسمائهم. لذلك هذا يعني أن هؤلاء المستخدمين لا يتحدثون سوى الحقيقة. لا نريد الوثوق بخدمة لا تهتم بسمعتها.

ودائع أولية عالية جدا

يتطلب مؤشر القطبية رأس مال أولي مرتفع للغاية لاستخدام خدمتهم. هذا المبلغ هو 5,000 جنيه إسترليني ، وهو أمر لم يسمع به أحد. تقريبا جميع السماسرة هل هذه الصناعة بها حد أدنى للإيداع يتراوح بين 100 دولار و 250 دولار. لذا ، لكي نعرف أن الوسيط يريد 5,000 جنيه إسترليني كرأسمال مقدمًا ، فهذا غير مقبول بل إنه سخيف. يحتاج هذا الوسيط إلى العمل على هذا إذا أراد كسب ثقة المستثمرين.

يجب أن يتوقفوا عن التظاهر بأنهم يستهدفون عملاء ذوي قيمة مضافة عالية لأنه لا يوجد مستثمر عاقل يمكنه تجربة النظام الأساسي مع هذا القدر.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

مؤشر قطبية ليس في الواقع الخيار الصحيح إذا كنت تنوي التداول بالخيارات الثنائية. بادئ ذي بدء ، هناك تحذير يشير إلى أسباب تتعلق بعدم وجود لوائح ، وثانيا ، شهادات العملاء سلبية للغاية. معظم العملاء يقولون أن الوسيط هو احتيال. أيضا ، إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار الإيداع الأولي المرتفع ، فإننا نرى أن هذا الوسيط ليس جيدًا. بعد قولي هذا ، فإن أهم توصياتنا هي أن نطلب منكم الاستثمار هؤلاء السماسرة الخاضعة للتنظيم

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Polarity Index Review: Scam Cryptocurrencies Broker?

Nebeus-Loans

Polarity Index Review: Scam Cryptocurrencies Broker?

Polarity Index is a broker offering trading on Crypto currency assets through binary options model. This means that they are offering trading in Fixed Return Options which is basically the same thing that Binary Options brokers do. Although the site looks detailed, their trading conditions are not clear. We are aware that the minimum investment that the site has instituted into place is £5,000. This is a very big amount to invest with a broker upfront, and based on this alone, many would be customers will automatically shun this broker even if they are able to afford it. They also claim that payouts are up to 80%. This is typical binary options stuff, and our aim is to find out whether or not this site is legit in its operations.

The first important thing we’d like you to know is that we are quite skeptical about this broker. Polarity Index is not the kind of broker you can trust straight away. So if you are actually here because you are looking for a reliable broker whom you can trust with your investments, this list of brokers contain the right companies that you can invest in safely and securely.

Polarity Index review

This broker offers a wide range of Crypto currencies for trading. If you are an enthusiasts of Crypto currencies, you will definitely appreciate the vast array of digital options that are available for trading on this platform. Among the Crypto currencies offered for trading include Bitcoin, Ethereum, RippIe, Bitcoin Gold, Bitcoin Cash, OmiseGo, Qtum, EOS, NEM and many more. These coins are traded against major fiat currencies like the USD, EUR and even Crypto currencies like BTC and ETH.

Polarity Index

Polarity Index is not regulated by any financial regulator. On their site, they claim that the activities of the website are overseen by their company known as ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT SPECIALISTS LTD. They claim that this company is FSC regulated but we are not quite sure what the abbreviation FSC means in this case. We also have no idea where the company is based at. But we are certainly sure that this brokerage is based out of an offshore location where such kind of activities are not regulated and criminals escape taxes because this safe haven.

As we speak, the ESMA banned Binary options trading long time ago. That means there are no reliable regulators of binary options since it has been banned as of July 2018. However, before this ban came into effective, most brokers were holding a license issued to them by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC).

Also, there is a warning from the FCA claiming that Polarity Index is not regulated and authorized to provide any kind of financial brokerage services to clients on the internet. Usually when there is such a warning, the FCA goes ahead to blacklist the offending company so that traders can be aware of the fact that the company is not regulated. It is important to stick with regulated brokers only. Those who are not regulated will most likely mess you up with impunity because they don’t feel obligated to treat you professionally. So to avoid the headache that comes from these unregulated brokers, it is best to avoid them altogether.

Not many asset classes are covered

Polarity Index offers a wide range of Crypto currency assets for trading. However, their choice of traditional trading instruments are limited. These include Forex, stocks, commodities and indices. What this means is that clients cannot trade a pair like  EUR/USD. That means if you have a strategy that is suitable for a pair like EUR/USD, this broker won’t be suitable for your needs.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Oversimplified trading platform

They are offering a web based platform but this charting tool is very simple to use and lacks quality analytics. There are no advanced tools to help traders use the platform because with any kind of trading, the use of advanced analytic tool is necessarily to make informed trading decisions since it involves analyzing the market before a decision can be made. Polarity Index insists of ease of use but no advanced trading analytics tools to help with the trading.

This is a huge turn off and as you all know, most traders don’t prefer charting solutions that don’t have these features on board.

What are user reviews saying out there?

Before we published this review, we went out there to find out what users were saying about this broker. Unfortunately, there are a number of extremely negative customer reviews where users were claiming that Polarity Index is an outright scam. These user reviews can’t be wrong. We have also observed that the broker doesn’t care what others are saying about their name out there. They don’t even respond to these accusations to try clearing their name. So this means that these users are speaking nothing but the truth. We wouldn’t want to trust a service that doesn’t care about its reputation.

Pretty high initial deposit

Polarity Index requires very high initial capital to use their service. This amount is £5,000, which is unheard of. Nearly all brokers is this industry have a minimum deposit of anywhere between $100 – $250. So for us to find out that a broker wants £5,000 as upfront capital, that is unacceptable and even ridiculous. This broker needs to work on this if they want to gain the trust of investors.

They should stop pretending that they are targeting high net worth clients because there is no sane investor who can try the platform with this much upfront.

Our best advice for you

Polarity Index is not actually the correct choice if you are intending to trade Binary Options. First of all, there is a warning citing reasons to do with lack of regulations, and secondly, customer testimonials are extremely negative. Most customers say the broker is a fraud. Also, if we factor in the high initial deposit, we see that this broker is up to no good. Having said that, our top recommendations is to ask you to invest with these regulated brokers.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.