القائمة

ايجابي التجار مراجعة: هل هذا الاحتيال؟

قروض نيبوس

ايجابي التجار مراجعة: هل هذا الاحتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

المتداولون الإيجابيون هو موقع ويب يقدم تعليم الناس كيف يصبحون مربحين في تداول الفوركس. يُعرف مالك الموقع باسم David Shinkel ، الذي يدعي أنه كان يتداول بدوام كامل منذ عام 2015. كما يدعي أنه أتقن استراتيجية فريدة من نوعها أكسبته أرباحًا كبيرة على مر السنين.

يقدم الآن تدريبًا لمساعدتك على تعلم هذه الاستراتيجية. يدعي David أن ممارسته يمكن أن تحول أي شخص إلى تاجر خبير في أي وقت من الأوقات. يقدم العديد من الدورات التي يقول إنها مباشرة في صلب الموضوع.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم 16 مقطع فيديو تعليميًا عمليًا على الويب كل شهر للمشتركين. يقول إن هذا سيسمح للمتداولين بالتعلم منه مباشرة وطرح الأسئلة. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن 16 مقطع فيديو شهريًا أكثر من اللازم. هذه أربعة مقاطع فيديو في الأسبوع ، وهذا يمنح المتداولين القليل من الوقت لتقييم ما تعلموه وتطبيقه في التداول.

نود أن نرى ما تنطوي عليه هذه المواد التدريبية وتقييم ما إذا كانت ذات قيمة. يقول ديفيد أن هذه الدروس هي الأفضل على الإنترنت. يقول فقط الأفراد ذوي الخبرة مع أكثر من ثماني سنوات من الخبرة المشتركة يقومون بتدريس هذه الدروس.

للأسف ، كل شركة تقدم تدريبًا على الفوركس تقول هذا. لذلك ، هناك حاجة إلى البحث للتحقق مما إذا كان يمكن التحقق من هذه الادعاءات. لسوء الحظ ، لم نتمكن من وضع هذا الموقع بين أفضل حلول تداول العملات الأجنبية. هناك بعض التفاصيل التي يحتاجون إليها قبل أن نوصي بها بالكامل.

ايجابي التجار مراجعة

يبدو أن موقع الويب الخاص بالتجار الإيجابيين مصمم جيدًا وله عرض تقديمي احترافي. ومع ذلك ، يحتوي موقع الويب على إعلان لا يمكنك إزالته إلا إذا قمت بإنشاء حساب. لذلك ، من الصعب الوصول إلى المعلومات الواردة في الموقع.

مراجعة ايجابية للمتداولين ، منصة التجار الايجابية

أول منتج يتم تقديمه على الموقع الإلكتروني هو برنامج التدريب الإيجابي على التداول لمدة ستة أسابيع. يوفر هذا المعسكر التدريبي للعملاء فرصة التعرف على كيفية تداول مئات الأشخاص في سوق الفوركس بشكل مربح. علاوة على ذلك ، كيف يفعلون ذلك باستخدام إستراتيجية ديفيد المثبتة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الموقع لا يخوض في التفاصيل حول محتوى الدورة التي يبيعونها. وهذه معلومات مهمة يجب أن تكون متاحة للعملاء مقدمًا. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنهم من خلالها معرفة ما إذا كان النظام سيكون مفيدًا لهم أم لا.

لا يرغب العملاء في شراء دورة تدريبية ثم يدركون أنهم يعرفون بالفعل معلومات الدورة. بالنسبة لشركة تبدو محترفة جدًا ، يجب أن يكونوا قادرين على إدراك ذلك. يحتاج ديفيد إلى تحسين شفافيته عندما يتعلق الأمر بمعلومات الدورة التدريبية.

على الجانب الإيجابي ، رغم ذلك ، يعترف ديفيد بأنه لا يقدم طريقة تداول الثراء السريع. يقول إن عمليته تتطلب وقتًا وممارسة وخبرة لتحقيق نتائج مرغوبة. من المنعش أن نرى. تعد العديد من الشركات بعائدات عالية غير واقعية لا يمكنها تحقيقها. تجنب مثل هذه الشركات بأي ثمن.

معلومات خلفية المؤسس

كشف المالك عن نفسه وقدم بعض المعلومات الأساسية عن تاريخ تداوله. نحن نقدر مستوى الشفافية الذي أظهره ديفيد شينكل. إنه يترك انطباعًا أوليًا رائعًا لدى العملاء.

علاوة على ذلك ، يخبرنا عن رحلته التجارية من 2013 إلى الوقت الحاضر. يدعي أنه أتقن استراتيجية تداول أثبتت أنها مربحة على المدى الطويل. نظرًا لأنه يعمل في التداول منذ 2013 ، نتوقع أن يكون هذا صحيحًا.

يريد العملاء دائمًا معرفة أنهم يستثمرون في نظام تداول يديره فرد متمرس. سوق الفوركس شرس ، ويتطلب الأمر شخصًا ماهرًا لتشغيل نظام تداول فوركس بنجاح.

علاوة على ذلك ، يقدم التاجر الإيجابي أيضًا خدمات ناسخة التاجر. لا يرغب العملاء في نسخ صفقات شخص عديم الخبرة ولا يعرف ما يفعله. يتطلب السوق الكثير من التحليل الفني للرسوم البيانية وأحداث السوق. تأتي هذه المهارة فقط مع سنوات من الممارسة ولديها حس سادس حول أحداث السوق.

مع كل هذا ، نأمل أن يتمتع David بأداء تداول مثير للإعجاب لدعم ادعاءاته.

نتائج تجارة ديفيد شينكل

قام David Shinkel بعمل رائع بتوفير حساب Myfxbook الخاص به لعرض نتيجة التداول الخاصة به. يعد الحصول على سجل أداء يمكن التحقق منه طريقة أخرى يمكن للشركات من خلالها إثبات قدرتها على الوفاء بما تعد به.

يُظهر حساب David's Myfxbook زيادة بنسبة 27٪ منذ يونيو 2018. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقف الشهر عند حوالي 2٪. هذا يؤكد أن David لا يستخدم أسلوب تداول قوي ويؤمن بضرورة إنشاء حساب ببطء.

ومع ذلك ، يظهر الحساب أيضًا انخفاضًا بنسبة 11٪. هذا يقلل بشكل كبير من إجمالي الإيرادات التي حققها التقرير. لا يقدر العديد من المتداولين هذا النهج البطيء والمنهجي. يريد بعض المتداولين نظامًا يمكن أن يكسبوا عوائد أعلى من 27٪ سنويًا. بهذه الطريقة ، حتى مع تراجع بنسبة 11٪ ، سيستمرون في تحقيق أرباح كبيرة.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

تدعي Lively Traders أنها شركة مرخصة مقرها في ولاية أريزونا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يقدمون أي دليل يدعم هذا الادعاء. لا يمكننا التحقق من أنهم مرخصون لتقديم خدمات استشارية مالية.

يجب عليك دائمًا البحث للتأكد من أنك تستثمر في شركة يُسمح لها بتقديم الخدمات التي تعد بها. هناك العديد من المخاطر في الاستثمار في شركات غير مسجلة ومرخصة من قبل الجهات المختصة.

يجب على أي شركة تقدم خدمات استشارية مالية الحصول على ترخيص من المجلس الأعلى للتعليم. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنهم من خلالها العمل بشكل قانوني.

ملاحظات العملاء

تلقى التجار الإيجابيون آراء متباينة في Forex Peace Academy ، ويبلغ تصنيفهم 4.2 نجمة من 5. إنه أمر مثير للإعجاب للغاية. الشعور العام هو أن العملاء يستمتعون بالخدمات التي تقدمها ايجيبت تريدرز.

ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض المراجعات السلبية حول الشركة. اشتكى العديد من العملاء من أن الشركة لم تساعدهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قال أحد العملاء إن أسلوب إدارة حساب ديفيد المنخفض كلفه 20٪ من حساب التداول الخاص به. علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي أن ديفيد شينكل اختفى ذات مرة لمدة سبعة أشهر.

يبدو أن العديد من المتداولين لا يقدرون نهجه البطيء والمنهجي في التداول. يبدو أنهم كانوا يتوقعون تحسينات هائلة في حسابات التداول الخاصة بهم. للأسف ، لم يحدث هذا.

لذلك ، فإن الخدمات التي يقدمها الإيجابي للتداول ليست متاحة للجميع. علاوة على ذلك ، اتهم العديد من العملاء ديفيد بعدم التواصل لفترة طويلة. لم يتلقوا أي تحديثات ولا خدمات ناسخة تجارية من الشركة.

هذه خطوة غير مهنية للغاية من ديفيد. على أقل تقدير ، يجب أن يُمنح العملاء الذين يدفعون مجاملة معرفة ما يجري مع الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يفهموا سبب تلقيهم الآن للخدمات التي دفعوا مقابلها.

الحكم النهائي

بشكل عام ، يبدو التجار الإيجابيون شرعيًا. ومع ذلك ، لديهم بعض العلامات الحمراء التي تجعلهم غير موصى بهم. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، عليهم القيام بعمل أفضل لوصف ما هو موجود في الدورات التي يقدمونها. بهذه الطريقة ، سيعرف العملاء ما يدفعون مقابله مقدمًا.

علاوة على ذلك ، أثبت نهج ديفيد التجاري أنه غير مناسب للجميع. إنه تاجر محافظ للغاية. يقدر بعض العملاء اتباع نهج أكثر عدوانية حتى يتمكنوا من تحقيق أرباح أعلى.

مع ذلك ، لا يمكننا وضع هذه الشركة بين أفضل حلول تداول العملات الأجنبية هذا المخرج. هناك شركات أفضل تقدم لك عوائد أعلى وخدمات أكثر احترافية.

>

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Positive Traders Review: Is this a Scam?

Positive Traders Review: Is this a Scam?

Share This!

Positive Traders is a website that offers to teach people how to become profitable in Forex trading. The website owner is known as David Shinkel, who claims to have been trading full-time since 2015. He also claims that he has mastered a unique strategy that has earned him significant profits over the years.

He is now offering training to help you learn this strategy. David claims that his practice can transform anyone into an expert trader within no time. He provides several courses that he says are direct to the point.

Additionally, he offers 16 hands-on webinar videos every month to his subscribers.  He says that this will allow traders to learn directly from him and ask questions. However, 16 videos per month seem too much. That is four videos per week, and this gives traders very little time to assess what they have learned and apply it in trading.

We would love to see what these training materials entail and assess whether they are valuable. David says that these lessons are the best on the Internet. He says only experienced individuals with over eight years of combined experience teach these lessons.

Sadly, every company that provides Forex training says this. Therefore, research is needed to verify whether these claims can be verified. Unfortunately, we could not place this website among the best Forex trading solutions. There are a few details they need to polish out before we can wholly recommend them.

Positive Traders Review

The website for Positive Traders seems well crafted and has a professional presentation. However, the website contains an ad that you cannot remove unless you create an account. Therefore, it is hard to access the information contained on the website.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Positive Traders Review, Positive Traders Platform

The first product presented on the website is the Positive Traders’ six-week trading boot camp. This boot camp offers clients the opportunity to learn how hundreds of people are profitably trading the Forex market. Moreover, how they are doing this using David’s proven strategy.

However, the website does not go into detail on what the course they are selling contains. And this is crucial information that should be available to clients upfront. That is the only way they can know whether the system will be helpful to them or not.

Clients don’t want to purchase a course and then realize they already know the course’s information. For a company that seems so professional they should be able to realize this. David needs to improve on his transparency when it comes to the course’s information.

On a positive note, though, David admits that he does not offer a get rich quick trading method. He says his process requires time, practice, and experience to produce desirable results. It is refreshing to see. Many companies are promising unrealistically high returns that they cannot deliver. Avoid such companies at all costs.

Founder’s Background Information

The owner has revealed himself and provides some background information on his trading history. We appreciate the level of transparency that David Shinkel shows. It paints a great first impression on clients.

Moreover, he tells us his trading journey from 2013 to the present. He claims to have mastered a trading strategy that has proved profitable in the long run. Since he has been in trading since 2013, we expect this to be true.

Clients always want to know they are investing in a trading system run by an experienced individual. The Forex market is fierce, and it takes a skilled individual to run a Forex trading system successfully.

Furthermore, Positive Traders also offers trader copier services. Clients do not want to copy the trades of an inexperienced individual who does not know what they are doing. The market requires much technical analysis of charts and market events. Such skill only comes with years of practice and having a sixth sense about market events.

With all this said, we hope David has an impressive trading performance to support his claims.

David Shinkel Trading Results

David Shinkel has done a great job of providing his Myfxbook account to showcase his trading result. Having a verifiable performance record is another way that companies can prove they can deliver on what they promise.

David’s Myfxbook account is showing a 27% gain since June of 2018. Additionally, the monthly stands at about 2%. This confirms that David does not use an aggressive trading method and believes in slowly building up an account.

However, the account is also showing a drawdown of 11%. This dramatically reduces the total revenue realized by the report. Many traders do not appreciate this slow, methodical approach. Some traders want a system that can earn them returns higher than 27% a year. This way, even with a drawdown of 11%, they will still make significant profits.

Regulation and Customer Support

Lively Traders claims they are a licensed company based out of Arizona, USA. However, they do not provide any evidence to support this claim. We cannot verify that they are licensed to offer financial advisory services.

You should always research to make sure you invest in a company that is permitted to provide the services they promise. There are many risks in investing in companies that are not registered and licensed by the relevant authorities.

Any company that offers financial advisory services must obtain a license from the SEC. That is the only way they can operate legally.

Customer Feedback

Positive Traders has received mixed reviews on Forex Peace Academy, and their rating stands at 4.2 stars out of 5. It is quite impressive. The general feeling is that customers are enjoying the services provided by Positive Traders.

However, there are a few negative reviews about the company. Several customers have complained that the company did not help them. Additionally, a client has said that David’s low account management style cost him 20% of his trading account. Further, he claims that David Shinkel once disappeared for seven months.

It seems that several traders do not appreciate his slow, methodical approach to trading. It seems they were expecting massive improvements to their trading accounts. Sadly, this did not happen.

Therefore, the services provided by Positive Traders are not for everyone. Moreover, several customers have accused David of being uncommunicative for an extended period. They received no updates nor trade copier services from the company.

This is a very unprofessional move from David. At the very least, paying customers should be offered the courtesy of knowing what is going on with the company. Additionally, they should understand why they are now receiving services they have paid for.

Final Verdict

Overall, Positive Traders seem legit. However, they have a few red flags that make them not recommendable. For starters, they need to do a better job of describing what is contained in the courses they provide. This way, clients will know what they are paying for upfront.

Moreover, David’s trading approach has proven not to work for everyone. He is a very conservative trader. Some clients appreciate a more aggressive approach so that they can make higher profits.

With that said, we cannot place this company among the best Forex trading solutions that exist. There are better companies that will offer you higher returns and more professional services.

>

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons