القائمة

مراجعة Power Trader: مؤشر مزعج

مراجعة Power Trader: مؤشر مزعج

مشاركة هذا!

مقدم إشارات التداول اليدوي للفوركس ، مراجعة Power Trader ، هو ما سنبحث فيه. يعد PowerTrader بتقديم إشارات تداول دقيقة لأعضائه. على الرغم من أننا لا نشك في مصداقية المطور ، إلا أن هذا المنتج ليس كما هو متوقع. كانت هناك شكاوى عديدة بخصوص هذا المؤشر. تركزت معظم الشكاوى على عدم دقة إشارات التداول. عندما يبدأ هذا في الحدوث ، تكون هناك مشكلة داخل جدران المنتج. اقرأ هذا النقد الشامل لمؤشر LeapFX اليدوي.

مراجعة Power Trader

لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن أداة تداول موثوقة وذات سمعة طيبة ، تتوفر أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية. قم بخطوة جريئة وابدأ في استخدام أصيلة و روبوتات تداول حقيقية. تحمي هذه الروبوتات مصلحتك وتوفر شروط تداول شفافة. الروبوتات مفضلة لدى المعجبين ويوصى بها بشدة من قبل خبراء التداول. مع دعم المجتمع التجاري لهذه الروبوتات بشكل كامل ، يتمتع المستخدمون بفرصة تحقيق دخل سلبي. حان الوقت لتجربة هذه الروبوتات.

 حول باور تريدر

عندما بدأ المطور في صنع روبوتات التداول ، لم يجرؤ على الدخول في الإشارات حتى وقت قريب. Power Trader هو أحدث منتج وأيضًا أول منتج تداول رسمي له. نرى على الفور أن البائع قرر تقديم المنصة عبر التداول اليدوي. العرض العام للنظام ضعيف ، على أقل تقدير. يمكن للمستخدمين العثور فقط على الحد الأدنى من المعلومات المتعلقة بمنصة الإشارة. وهذا هو المكان الذي نبدأ فيه في رؤية ثغرات مع منصة الإشارة اليدوية غير الدقيقة هذه.

بمجرد وصولك إلى صفحتهم الرئيسية ، من الواضح أن البائع كان في عجلة من أمره. الصفحة المقصودة مصممة بشكل سيء تمامًا ولا تحتوي على معلومات عن الإشارات. لا يوجد سوى عنوان صغير يحتوي على صورتين لأداء التداول الخاص بهم. بعد الاطلاع على الصفحة المقصودة ، من الواضح أن هذه ليست منصة احترافية. قام المطور بعمل رديء عندما يتعلق الأمر بأول مزود إشارات تداول يدوي. وهناك المزيد من المشاكل التي رأيناها في هذا النظام.

الأصول التي يغطيها المؤشر

أحد الإيجابيات حول هذا المؤشر هو أنها توفر جميع أزواج العملات. ما لا نعرفه هو ما إذا كان الروبوت يقدم أي أزواج تشفير. نحن على يقين من أن المنصة مثالية لأزواج العملات الأجنبية ، وهو ما يشترك فيه معظم الأشخاص. يجب أن يقوم البائع بعمل أفضل لضمان أن المستخدمين يمكنهم تغطية المزيد من أصول التداول. باستخدام أزواج العملات المختلفة ، فإنه يسهل على المستخدمين زيادة فروق أسعارهم. أولئك الذين يرغبون في استخدام أزواج Crypto عليهم البحث عن بديل آخر.

مطور أعمال ومنتجات

Lance Hunter هو المطور الرئيسي في LeapFX وهو من بنات الأفكار وراء هذا المؤشر. هناك منتجات أخرى مماثلة تحت جناحه تشمل Econ Power Trader و Quick Scalp Trader. إنه يركز بشكل أساسي على المنتجات الآلية التي تعمل بشكل جيد لبعض الوقت. السبب وراء رغبته في إنشاء منصة تداول يدوية يتجاوزنا. مع العدد الكبير من الشكاوى ، نقترح أنه يركز على المنتجات الآلية. الفريق الذي يقف وراء هذه المنصة غير متاح أيضًا للتعليق ، وهو أمر غريب بعض الشيء.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

تساعدنا التعليقات الواردة من المستخدمين في معرفة المزيد حول سلوك المنتج في ظل فئات مختلفة من المتداولين. اتضح أن النظام الأساسي لديه عدة تقييمات منخفضة بسبب عدم دقة الإشارات. عندما يبدأ المستخدمون في الشكوى من منتج معين ، فهناك مشكلة. حتى غرف الدردشة التجارية تعج بفشل منصة التداول اليدوية هذه. تشير التعليقات بأصابع الاتهام إلى المطور لأنه جاء بمؤشر ضعيف. مع وجودهم القوي عبر الإنترنت ، سيتعين على LeapFX إجراء تعديلات مع المتداولين.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

وصول المستخدم إلى أداة التداول

للوصول إلى أداة التداول ، يتعين على المستخدمين ترك عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني. إنها ممارسة غريبة أخرى حيث يجب على المتداولين الحصول على صفحة تسجيل الدخول على الصفحة الرئيسية. السبب الذي يجعلنا نشك في مصداقية هذه المنصة هو كيفية تقديمها لأداة الوصول. باستخدام بريدك الإلكتروني ، يستطيع البائع الآن إرسال منتجات مختلفة إليك من خلال منصة LeapFX الخاصة به. لا يستفيد لانس من المستخدمين فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا بيع معلوماتهم الشخصية. هذا هو سبب تعرض المستخدمين الجدد للقصف بالبريد العشوائي من المنتجات التي بالكاد اشتركوا فيها.

ميزات Power Trader

ميزات Power Trader

المنصة عبارة عن مؤشر ومزود إشارة يعمل يدويًا. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستراتيجية ، يدعي البائع أن النظام الأساسي يستخدم حركة السعر. لا يزال لدينا إطار زمني غير معلن عنه ، ويقدم المؤشر جميع أزواج العملات. من وجهة نظرنا ، هذا مؤشر فوركس أكثر من كونه مزود إشارة. مع وجود البائع في العالم الآلي ، نحن مندهشون من تحوله إلى تجارة يدوية. تشير كل هذه الميزات إلى بائع لم يكن متأكدًا من الشكل الذي سيبدو عليه منتجه النهائي.

ترخيص وتسجيل Power Trader

Power Trader ليست منصة تداول صالحة بعد لأنها لا تملك تصريحًا للعمل. وكان هذا هو الحال مع معظم منتجات LEAPFX. يجب أن يكون لدى البائع الآن رخصة تجارية كما كان في الصناعة لفترة طويلة. هذه الميزات هي التي تجعلنا نشك في نية المنصة. مع النظام الأساسي غير المنظم يأتي عبئًا كبيرًا على المستخدم لأنه يواجه مخاطر كبيرة. يعني عدم وجود ترخيص تجاري صالح عدم وجود أمان للأموال باستخدام هذه المنصة.

لقد تحققنا مع مختلف المنظمين للتحقق مما إذا كانت هذه المنصة مسجلة أم لا. ما اكتشفناه كان منصة بلا رؤوس أو ذيل. لم يسمع أي من المنظمين بهذه المنصة على الإطلاق. يواجه البائع مشكلة في ترخيص منتجاته حيث توجد أحاديث لحظر موقعه على الويب. بدون ترخيص تجاري ساري المفعول ، فهذا يعني أننا سنواجه تهديدات أمنية ضخمة. بمجرد إيداع الأموال في المنصة ، لا يوجد ضمان لاسترداد الأموال. وهذه مشكلة لجميع المستخدمين.

إيجابيات وسلبيات Power Trader

السعر المتاح

يذهب Power Trader مقابل 88 دولارًا ويدعي أنه يمكن للمرء أن يربح في أقل من 30 دقيقة. كل هذه ادعاءات كاذبة تهدف إلى دفع المستخدمين للاشتراك. من الواضح أن البائع في صخب للتأكد من حصوله على مستثمرين ساذجين لاستخدام المؤشر. تتمثل إحدى مشكلات بطاقة السعر الخاصة به في أنه يستمر في تغييرها حسب اهتمام المستخدم. عندما يهتم المزيد من المستخدمين بالمنتج ، فإنه يزيد السعر. من السيء جدًا أن المؤشر لم يثبت نجاحه ، وكشفه سيساعد المتداولين المبتدئين.

الاتصال والدعم

الطريقة الوحيدة للتواصل مع البائع هي إرسال بريد إلكتروني. يجب أن يتذكر المستخدمون أن البائع لديه عنوانك بالفعل عند التسجيل. بمجرد إرسال بريد إلكتروني ، قد يقرر لانس وفريقه عدم الرد عليها. حقيقة أن معظم الناس يشكون من كيفية معاملتهم تتحدث عن الكثير. Lance غير مستعد للإجابة على أي أسئلة تتعلق بمنصة التداول اليدوية الخاصة به. هذه علامات واضحة على أننا نتعامل مع منتج غير مرغوب فيه.

النتائج والأداء التجاري لـ Power Trader

أداء ونتائج تداول Power Trader

الأمر الأكثر إثارة للصدمة هو أن البائع يستخدم مخططات غير صالحة للعمل كمدقق للأداء. نتوقع أن مثل هذا المطور كان سيبدأ الآن في استخدام FX Blue أو myfxbook. هذه مواقع ويب تابعة لجهات خارجية حيث يمكن للمستخدمين التحقق من صحة نتائج التداول لأي منتج عبر الإنترنت. حقيقة أنه يستخدم الرسوم البيانية العشوائية تجعلنا نشك في هدف المنصة. لا تمثل هذه الرسوم البيانية ظروف التداول الفعلية المتاحة على المنصة. لا تعتبر البيانات العشوائية دليلاً على مفهوم المنتج.

احتيال أو تاجر محترف شرعي

Power Trader عملية احتيال حيث لا يوجد دليل يثبت خلاف ذلك. لم يخرج أي متداول بدليل على تحقيق أي ربح من المؤشر. ولهذا السبب يتعين علينا تحذير المستخدمين بشأن هذه المنصة. يجب أن يلتزم لانس بالمنصات الآلية ويتأكد من أنه يضع هذا الفشل الذريع. إنها الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنه من خلالها الحفاظ على سمعته على الإنترنت.

أسفل الخط

لن نوصي بهذا المؤشر لأنه يحتوي على الكثير من الثغرات. يجب أن يعرف أولئك الذين قاموا بالتسجيل أنهم يستخدمون مؤشرًا يفتقر إلى المصداقية.

الطريقة الآمنة الوحيدة هي التداول باستخدام أدوات التداول المدعومة من الخبراء. اختر روبوتات فوركس أصلية تم اختبارها على مدار السنة. تم تصنيف هذه الروبوتات بدرجة عالية وتحمي المستخدمين من أي مشاكل غير متوقعة. اتخذ القرار الصحيح وقم بالتسجيل مع روبوتات الفوركس الأعلى تقييمًا.

فريقنا بأكمله يتمنى للجميع تجربة تداول سعيدة ومزدهرة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Power Trader Review: A Disturbing Indicator

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Power Trader Review: A Disturbing Indicator

A manual trading forex signal provider, Power Trader review, is what we will be looking into. PowerTrader promises to deliver accurate trading signals to its members. Although we don’t doubt the developer’s credibility, this product is not as expected. There have been numerous complaints regarding this indicator. Most of the complaints centered on the inaccuracy of the trading signals. When this starts to happen, then trouble is brewing within the product’s walls. Read this thorough critique of the LeapFX’s manual indicator.

Power Trader Review

For those looking for a reliable and reputable trading tool, the best forex trading robots are available. Make the bold move and start using authentic and genuine trading robots. These robots protect your interest and offer transparent trading conditions. The robots are a fan favorite and come highly recommended by trading experts. With the trading community fully backing these robots, users stand a chance of making passive income. Your time to try out these robots is now.

 About Power Trader

When the developer started making trading robots, he didn’t venture into signals until recently. Power Trader is the latest product and also his first official trading product. We immediately see that the vendor decides to offer the platform via manual trading. The overall presentation of the system is poor, to say the least. Users can only find minimal information regarding the signal platform. And this is where we start seeing loopholes with this inaccurate manual signal platform.

Once you land on their homepage, it’s clear to see that the vendor was in a hurry. The landing page is entirely poorly designed with no information on the signals. There’s only a small headline with two images of their trading performance. After looking at the landing page, it’s clear that this is not a professional platform. The developer has done a shoddy job when it comes to his first manual trading signal provider. And there are more problems we saw with this system.

Assets covered by the indicator

One of the positives about this indicator is that they offer all currency pairs. What we don’t know is whether the robot offers any Crypto pairs. We are sure that the platform is ideal for Forex pairs, which is what most sign up for. The vendor should have done a better job of ensuring users can cover more trading assets. With different currency pairs, it makes it easy for users to increase their spreads. Those that want to use Crypto pairs have to search for another alternative.

Business and product developer

Lance Hunter is the lead developer at LeapFX and is the brainchild behind this indicator. There are other similar products under his wing that include Econ Power Trader and Quick Scalp Trader. He mainly focuses on automated products that do well for some time. The reason behind him wanting to create a manual trading platform is beyond us. With the high number of complaints, we would suggest that he focuses on automated products. The team behind this platform is also not available for comment, which is a bit odd.

Comments from users

Feedback from users helps us learn more about how the product behaves under different classes of traders. It turns out that the platform has several low ratings due to the inaccuracy of the signals. When users start complaining about a particular product, then there’s a problem. Even the trading chat rooms are buzzing with the failure of this manual trading platform. The comments are pointing fingers at the developer for coming up with a poor indicator. With their strong online presence, LeapFX will have to make amends with traders.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

User access to the trading tool

To get access to the trading tool, users have to leave their email address. It is another odd practice as traders should get a login page on the homepage. The reason why we doubt the credibility of this platform is how they present the access tool. With your email, the vendor is now able to send you different products under his LeapFX platform. Not only is Lance taking advantage of users, but he could also be selling their personal information. It is the reason why new users get bombarded with spam from products they hardly subscribed to.

Features of Power Trader

Power Trader Features

The platform is an indicator and signal provider that operates manually. When it comes to the strategy, the vendor claims the platform uses price action. We still have an undisclosed timeframe, and the indicator offers all currency pairs. From our view, this is more of a forex indicator than a signal provider. With the vendor being in the automated world, we are surprised he turned into manual trading. All these features point to a vendor who was unsure of what his end product would look like.

License and registration of Power Trader

Power Trader is not yet a valid trading platform as it doesn’t have a permit to operate. And this has been the case with most of LEAPFX’s products. The vendor should by now have a trading license as they have been in the industry for long. Such features are what make us doubt the intention of the platform. With an unregulated platform comes a huge burden to the user as they face huge risks. Lack of a valid trading license means there’s no security of funds with this platform.

We checked with various regulators to check whether this platform is registered. What we found out was a platform with no heads or tails. None of the regulators has ever heard of this platform. The vendor has a problem with licensing his products as there is chatter to block his website. Without a valid trading license, it means that we will have to face huge security threats. Once you deposit funds with the platform, there’s no money-back guarantee. And that’s a problem for all users.

Pros and Cons of Power Trader

Available price

Power Trader is going for $88 and claims one can profit in as little as 30 minutes. All these are false claims meant to drive user signups. The vendor is clearly on a rant to ensure he gets naïve investors to use the indicator. One problem with his price tag is that he keeps on changing it depending on user interest. When more users get interested in the product, he increases the price. It’s too bad that the indicator is not a proven success, and exposing it will help newbie traders.

Contact and support

The only way to make contact with the vendor is by sending an email. Users should remember that the vendor already has your address when signing up. Once you send an email, Lance and his team may decide not to respond to it. The fact that most people are complaining about how they were treated speaks volumes. Lance is not prepared to answer any questions regarding his manual trading platform. These are clear signs we are dealing with a spammy product.

Results and trading performance of Power Trader

Power Trader Trading Performance and Results

What is even more shocking is that the vendor uses invalid charts to act as a performance checker. We would expect that such a developer would have by now started using FX Blue or myfxbook. These are third party websites where users can validate trading results of any online product. The fact that he uses random charts makes us doubt the objective of the platform. These charts do not represent the actual trading conditions available on the platform. Random data does not qualify as proof of concept for the product.

Scam or Legit Power Trader

Power Trader is a scam as there is no evidence to prove otherwise. No trader has come out with evidence of making any profit with the indicator. And this is why we have to warn users regarding this platform. Lance should stick to automated platforms and ensure he puts this fiasco down. It’s the only way he can save his online reputation.

Bottom line

We won’t be recommending this indicator as it has a lot of loopholes. Those who sign up should know they are using an indicator with no credibility.

The only safe way is to trade with expert-backed trading tools. Go for genuine forex robots that have been tested all year round. These robots are highly ranked and protect users from any unforeseen problems. Make the right decision and sign up with top-rated forex robots.

Our entire team wishes everyone a happy and prosperous trading experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.