القائمة

مراجعة قوية للفوركس Ea: عملية احتيال؟

مراجعة قوية للفوركس Ea: عملية احتيال؟

الوعد بالعمل كسيارة رياضية هو السبب وراء مراجعة Powerful Forex Ea (Powerfulforex.com). يقارنون هذا الروبوت بسيارة رياضية مقارنة بهاتشباك. يقدم المطور مطالبة جريئة بضمان عائد استثمار بنسبة 30 بالمائة في 30 يومًا. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فسنستخدم جميعًا الروبوت نظرًا لزيادة الإنتاجية. ليس هذا هو الحال لأن هناك بعض المشاكل التي تواجه المستخدمين. تعرف على المزيد في هذا المنشور غير المتحيز.

مراجعة قوية الفوركس EA

حول فوركس قوية Ea

عرض الروبوت بأكمله في صفحة واحدة ، يسهل التنقل فيها. لم يسحبوا الكثير من المعلومات ، مما يجعل من السهل فهم مسارهم. ومن المحتمل أن يكون هناك عيب كبير حيث يتم ترك المستخدمين بأسئلة أكثر من الإجابات. قام المطور بنشر ما يشعر أنه المعلومات الصحيحة. من وجهة نظر المتداول ، هناك الكثير من الروابط المفقودة. وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي لهذه المراجعة الشاملة لـ PowerfulForex EA.

ابدأ التداول بالطريقة الصحيحة باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية جديرة بالثناء وموثوقة. مفتاح النجاح التجاري هو وجود روبوت تم اختباره وشفاف. تقدم هذه الروبوتات فكرة أكثر واقعية عن التداول. هم السبب في أن المستثمرين يحققون دخلًا سلبيًا من خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت. توفر هذه الروبوتات خيارًا أكثر أمانًا بفضل حماية استثماراتك. اتخذ الخطوة الجريئة والذكية اليوم وقم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات التداول الموصى بها من قبل الخبراء. هم ما ينقصهم للحصول على تجربة تداول مثالية.

قوية فوركس Ea هي عبارة عن منصة يتم الإعلان عنها بشكل كبير دون أدنى شك ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة. المنصة تخلق وهم العلامة التجارية الناجحة. على عكس اسمهم ، فإن الروبوت ليس قويًا ولا موثوقًا به. كانت هناك بعض الشكاوى هنا وهناك بخصوص هذه المنصة. هذا هو السبب الذي يجعلنا نفضح أي ميزة تضر بالمستخدمين. يعمل فريقنا على ضمان سلامة المتداولين في جميع الأوقات. سنوضح لك الجوانب الثلاثة للعملة التي هي روبوت التداول هذا.

الأصول والأدوات التي يغطيها الروبوت

تلعب المعلومات دورًا مهمًا في ضمان حصول المستخدمين على أفضل النتائج من التداول. وهذا ممكن من خلال الصفحة الرئيسية للمطور. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأشياء على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ليست مشرقة كما ينبغي أن تكون. لا يتم نشر التفاصيل المتعلقة بالأصول وأزواج العملات المتوفرة. وهذا يترك الأطراف المهتمة في تخمين أدوات التداول المتاحة. لا يعرف المستخدمون ما إذا كانت المنصة تقدم أزواج عملات رئيسية أم ثانوية. يمكن أن يقدموا أزواج عملات غريبة فقط.

صاحب العمل

ميزات EA فوركس القوية

بصرف النظر عن كونهم مجهولين ، فشلوا في الكشف عن خلفيتهم التجارية وتاريخهم. لا يزال موقع مقرهم غير معروف حتى يومنا هذا. وهذه مشكلة مع معظم المطورين عبر الإنترنت. مع عدم الكشف عن هويته تأتي الأسئلة التي تحتاج إلى إجابات. ليس لدينا معلومات عن خبرة المطور. لكل ما نعرفه ، يمكن أن يكون هذا روبوت فوركس معاد تدويره تحت اسم مختلف. بدون الشفافية ، فإنه يجعلنا نتساءل عن نية منصة التداول هذه.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تعليقات وشهادات من المستخدمين الحاليين والسابقين

لا تحتوي المنصة على مشاركة مع العملاء ، مما قد يعني علاقات سيئة مع العملاء. هذا يعني أيضًا أن المجتمع التجاري لم يستقبل المنصة بشكل جيد. لم نتمكن من العثور على أي ثرثرة بخصوص هذا الروبوت في مختلف منتديات التداول. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة حيث أن مصداقية الروبوت موضع تساؤل. بدون مشاركة المستخدم ، هناك خطأ ما في النظام الأساسي. لا يوجد أي ذكر لهذه المنصة على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي ، والتي تقول الكثير عن الروبوت.

امتثال وترخيص فوركس قوي Ea

يعد Forex Ea القوي مشكلة للعديد من المستثمرين لأنهم يفتقرون إلى تصريح عمل ساري المفعول. النظام الأساسي الذي توجد خوادمه في ألمانيا ليس لديه ترخيص BaFin. وهذا يعني أن الروبوت ليس لديه مصداقية في نظر المستثمر الجاد. يمكن أن تكون المنصة أيضًا روبوتًا معيبًا آخر من سماسرة في الخارج. بدون أي تفاصيل امتثال موثوقة على الصفحة الرئيسية ، هناك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. كان المطور قد سجل بعض العلامات إذا كان لديه تصريح ساري المفعول.

يشير الروبوت الذي يفشل في الحصول على دعم منظم إلى شيء واحد. من المرجح أن تمنع المنصة أي مطالبات باسترداد الأموال. بدون تصريح من المنظمين ، لا ينبغي لأحد أن يثق فيما يقولونه. قد يزعمون أن لديهم خدمات تجارية صالحة ولكن بدون ترخيص ، ليس هذا هو الحال. يضمن المنظم أن جميع الودائع التي تتم تغطيتها بواسطة التأمين. لن يحصل المستثمرون الذين يستخدمون هذا الروبوت على أي غطاء تأميني. بمجرد أن يختفي الروبوت ، سيكون آخر المستخدمين الذين سيرون هذا الروبوت.

تفاصيل المجال

تكشف نظرة فاحصة على خلفية مجالهم عن بعض الميزات المزعجة. استضاف خادم الويب العديد من منتجات الفوركس. تظهر التفاصيل أن موقع strongforex.com قد تم نشره في 1st سبتمبر 2015. معلومات أخرى محيرة تشير إلى أن تاريخ الاستضافة والمسجل تسعة تغييرات على ستة خوادم مختلفة. كان هناك 20 تغييرًا في IP على مدار الـ 12 عامًا الماضية. تستضيف هذه الخوادم أيضًا روبوتات تجارية أخرى ، والتي تشير إلى شيء واحد. المنصة في السرير مع منتجات احتيال أخرى. من المحتمل أن تكون هذه الروبوتات مملوكة لنفس الشخص لأنها على نفس الخوادم.

ميزات فوركس Ea القوية

سعر EA فوركس قوي

لا يوجد تمييز واضح حول ما إذا كان هذا مضاربًا أم متداولًا متأرجحًا. لا يستخدم الروبوت المؤشرات ولا يكشف عن طريقته في تحليل السوق. إنهم يدعون فقط أن هذا الروبوت يستخدم الحساب الذكي لإدخالات التجارة. يجب أن يكون المطور أكثر شفافية في استراتيجياته. إنهم يتوقعون أن يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى في المنصة دون معرفة مسبقة بالروبوت. وهذا خطأ يرتكبه معظم المطورين عند الإعلان عن الروبوتات الخاصة بهم.

إيجابيات وسلبيات فوركس Ea القوية

السعر المتاح

سيذهب برنامج Forex Ea القوي مقابل 250 دولارًا ، ويدعون أنه يعمل على زوجي تداول. يجب أن يعرف المستثمرون المهتمون أن الروبوت يعمل مع أزواج AUD / USD و EUR / USD. مطلوب حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 340 دولارًا لبدء عملية التداول. يظل الروبوت يمثل تحديًا لمعظم المستخدمين. فشلوا في ذكر عملية الإعداد التي ينطوي عليها الروبوت. وهذا يجعل من الصعب على المبتدئين استخدام مثل هذا الروبوت بالكامل. هذه هي الأسباب التي تجعلنا نضع هذا الروبوت في القائمة السوداء.

الاتصال والدعم

يجب ألا يتوقع المستخدمون أي اتصال من المطور. لم يتمكنوا من الرد على رسائلنا الإلكترونية بعد أسابيع من إرسالها. يجب أن توفر المنصة الشرعية وقت استجابة سريعًا للمستخدمين. يجب عليهم أيضًا نشر أرقام هواتفهم لتسهيل الاتصال المباشر. بدون دعم الدردشة الحية ، يمكن للمستخدمين إجراء مكالمات في حالات الطوارئ. وهذا يثبت أن النظام الأساسي ليس جادًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعلاقات مع العملاء. نتوقع ردًا من فريق دعم الروبوت قريبًا.

نتائج واستراتيجيات التداول قوية فوركس Ea

كانت هناك بعض المشكلات المتعلقة بنتائج تداولهم واستراتيجيتهم. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستراتيجية التي يستخدمها الروبوت ، فإنهم يفشلون في الكشف عنها. ما فعلوه هو نشر نتائج تداولهم على myfxbook. على الفور ، يمكننا أن نبدأ في رؤية أرقام مثيرة للإعجاب من عام 2017. وهم يزعمون أن الانسحاب الآمن يتراوح بين عشرة وعشرين بالمائة. الانسحاب من النتائج ليس هو نفسه الموجود في الصفحة الرئيسية. يزعمون أن الروبوت مجهز بأداة سحب ذكية وهذا ليس هو الحال.

احتيال أو شرعي فوركس قوي Ea

بعد مراجعة جميع الحقائق بعناية ، من الواضح أن EA القوي في الفوركس يحتاج إلى ترقية. تأكد من التسجيل باستخدام روبوتات التداول الموصى بها للحصول على تجربة تداول مليئة بالمرح. قد يكون لديهم الفكرة الصحيحة ، لكن التنفيذ يفتقر إلى النظام الأساسي. ولهذا السبب علينا أن نكون أكثر حرصًا مع النظام الأساسي. ابق متيقظًا واستخدم المنتجات التي يدعمها خبراء التداول.

توصياتنا

لن نوصي بأي منصة غير مدعومة من قبل المنظمين. ولهذا السبب ننصح بعدم الاشتراك في المنصة.

تاكد من قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الرائعة بدعم من الخبراء. تقدم هذه الروبوتات لمحة أفضل عما يدور حوله التداول. إنها تحمي استثمارك وتوفر معرفة واسعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. ماذا تنتظر؟

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Powerful Forex Ea Review: A Scam?

Powerful Forex Ea Review: A Scam?

Share This!

A promise of working as a sports car is the reason for this Powerful Forex Ea (Powerfulforex.com) review. They compare this robot to a sports car as compared to a hatchback. The developer makes a bold claim of guaranteeing a 30 percent ROI in 30 days. If this were the case, we would all be using the robot due to the high yields. It is not the case as there are a few problems facing users. Get to know more in this unbiased post.

Powerful Forex EA Review

About Powerful Forex Ea

The presentation of the entire robot is on one page, which is easy to navigate. They have not dragged too much information, which makes it easy to understand their course. And this is possible there most significant disadvantage as users are left with more questions than answers. The developer has merely posted what he feels is the right information. From a trader’s perspective, there are a lot of missing links. And this is the main reason for this thorough PowerfulForex EA review.

Start trading the right way using commendable and reliable forex trading robots. The key to trading success is having a tested robot that is transparent. These robots offer a more realistic idea of trading. They are the reason why investors make passive income with online trading. These robots provide a safer option thanks to safeguarding your investments. Make the bold and smart move today and sign up with expert-recommended trading robots. They are what’s missing for perfect trading experience.

Powerful Forex Ea is a platform that is highly advertised without a doubt, a huge problem. The platform is creating the illusion of a successful brand. Unlike their name, the robot is neither robust nor reliable. There have been a few complaints here and there regarding this platform. It is the reason why we have to expose any feature that harms users. Our team thrives on ensuring the safety of traders at all times. We will show you the three sides to the coin that is this trading robot.

Assets and instruments covered by the robot

Information plays a crucial role in ensuring that users get the best out of trading. And this is made possible by the developer’s homepage. On their website, however, things are not as bright as they ought to be. Details regarding the assets and currency pairs available are not posted. And this leaves interested parties guessing the available trading instruments. Users don’t know whether the platform offers major or minor currency pairs. They could be offering exotic currency pairs only.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Business owner

Powerful Forex EA Features

Apart from being anonymous, they fail to disclose their trading background and history. The location of their headquarters remains unknown even to this day. And this is a problem with most online developers. With anonymity come questions that need answers. We have no information on the expertise of the developer. For all we know, this could be a recycled forex robot under a different name. Without transparency, it makes us question the intent of this trading platform.

Comments and testimonials from current and previous users

The platform has no client engagement, which could mean poor customer relationships. It also means that the trading community has not well received the platform. We could not find any chatter regarding this robot in various trading forums. And this is a massive problem as the robot’s credibility is in question. Without user engagement, there is something wrong with the platform. There is no mention of this platform on social media platforms, which says a lot about the robot.

Compliance and License of Powerful Forex Ea

Powerful Forex Ea is a problem for many investors since they lack a valid working permit. The platform whose servers are located in Germany doesn’t have a BaFin license. And this means that the robot has no credibility in a serious investor’s eyes. The platform could as well be another faulty robot from offshore brokers. Without any credible compliance details on the homepage, a lot leaves to be desired. The developer would have scored some marks if they had a valid permit.

A robot that fails to have the backing of a regulator points to one thing. The platform is likely to block any money-back claims. Without a permit from the regulators, no one should trust what they say. They may claim to have valid trading services but, without a license, it is not the case. A regulator ensures that all deposits made are covered by insurance. Investors using this robot will not get any insurance cover. Once the robot goes under, it is the last users will see of this robot.

Domain details

A closer look at their domain background reveals some disturbing features. The web server has hosted multiple forex products. Details show that powerfulforex.com went live on 1st September 2015. Another puzzling information indicates that the hosting and registrar history of nine changes on six different servers. There have been 20 IP changes over the past 12 years. These servers are also hosting other trading robots, which point to one thing. The platform is in bed with other scam products. These robots are likely owned by the same person since they are on the same servers.

Features of Powerful Forex Ea

Powerful Forex EA Price

There is no clear distinction on whether this is a scalper or swing trader. The robot does not use indicators and does not disclose its method of analyzing the market. They merely claim that this robot uses smart calculation for trade entries. The developer should have been more transparent with their strategies. They expect investors to blindly sign up with the platform without prior knowledge of the robot. And this is a mistake most developers make when advertising their robots.

Pros and Cons of Powerful Forex Ea

Available price

Powerful Forex Ea is going for $250, and they claim it works on two trading pairs. Interested investors should know that the robot works with AUD/USD and EUR/USD pairs. A minimum deposit of $340 is required to jumpstart the trading process. The robot remains to be a challenge for most users. They fail to mention the setup process involved with the robot. And this makes it hard for newbies to utilize such a robot fully. These are the reasons why we have to blacklist this robot.

Contact and support

Users should not expect any contact from the developer. They have not been able to respond to our emails weeks after sending them. A legit platform should offer fast response time to users. They should also post their phone numbers to make it easier for direct contact. Without live chat support, users can make calls in case of emergencies. And this goes to prove that the platform is not serious when it comes to client relationships. We expect a response from the robot’s support team soon.

Trading results and strategy Powerful Forex Ea

There have been some issues with their trading results and strategy. When it comes to the strategy the robot uses, they fail to disclose it. What they have done is post their trading results on myfxbook. Immediately, we can start seeing impressive numbers from 2017. They claim that a safe drawdown is between ten and twenty percent. The drawdown from the results is not the same as on the homepage. They claim that the robot is equipped with a smart drawdown tool that is not the case.

Scam or Legit Powerful Forex Ea

After carefully reviewing all the facts, it is clear that Powerful Forex EA needs an upgrade. Ensure you sign up with recommended trading robots for fun-filled trading experience. They may have the right idea, but the execution is lacking from the platform. And this is why we have to be more careful with the platform. Stay alert and use products that are backed by trading experts.

Our recommendation

We won’t be recommending any platform that is not backed by regulators. And it is for this reason that we advise against signing up with the platform.

Make sure to sign up with impressive forex trading robots backed by experts. These robots offer a better glimpse of what trading is all about. They protect your investment and provide vast knowledge when it comes to online trading. What are you waiting for?

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons