القائمة

استعراض اتجاهات المعادن الثمينة: ​​عملية احتيال من 3 إلى 5 سنوات

استعراض اتجاهات المعادن الثمينة: ​​عملية احتيال من 3 إلى 5 سنوات

Precious Metal Trends (Preciousmetaltrends.com) هو برنامج تابع آخر يدعي جعل المستثمرين أثرياء. تبيع PreciousMetalTrends فكرة أن المستثمرين يجب أن يبدأوا في شراء الفضة لأنها الشيء الكبير التالي. قد لا ينتج عن البحث عن هذا الموقع أية نتائج. يتم عرض الموقع فقط من قبل الأشخاص الذين لديهم رمز خاص. وهذا سبب للقلق. سيدعي فنانو الخداع أنهم لا يريدون أن يشارك أي شخص وصفتهم لتحقيق النجاح التجاري.

استعراض اتجاهات المعادن الثمينة

حول اتجاهات المعادن الثمينة

بعد مشاهدة الموقع ، من الواضح أن المطورين لا يعرفون كيفية تصميم موقع على شبكة الإنترنت. يحتوي الموقع على فيديو ترويجي ورابط تسجيل. الحديث عن كيفية تمتع الموقع بأي تجربة تداول لا يمكن العثور عليه في أي مكان. وهذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول مارقة عبر الإنترنت. PRECIOUS METAL TRENDS هي عبارة عن منصة استثمار عبر الإنترنت تستهدف المستثمرين. يريدون من أي شخص يتطلع إلى تحقيق دخل إضافي الاشتراك بسرعة. قبل التسجيل في النظام الأساسي ، تأكد من قراءة هذه المراجعة بالكامل.

اونلاين فرص الاستثمار بعيدة وواسعة. الحيلة هي الحصول على واحدة صالحة وتنتج نتائج حقيقية. تتمثل إحدى طرق معرفة نظام الاحتيال في المطالبات وعائد الاستثمار الذي يقدمه للأعضاء. اتجاهات المعادن الثمينة هي واحدة ذات ربح مجنون وهامش عائد استثمار لا يمكن تحقيقه. يستخدم فنانو الاحتيال هؤلاء ادعاءات فوق القمر لإغراء المستثمرين والتجار الجدد. تأكد من أنك لا تقع في فخ مخططات الثراء السريع التي سينتهي بها الأمر إلى كونها عملية احتيال.

الأصول التي تدعي المنصة أنها تقدمها

على وجه الدقة ، هذه شبكة تابعة كانت في طور التكوين منذ سنوات. بعد تتبع مكان وجودهم ، تعلمنا أن هذا فنان احتيال ذو خبرة. أدين مالك هذه المنصة بارتكاب مخططات بونزي أخرى في العالم. الذهب والفضة والمعادن النفيسة الأخرى هي ما يدعي المالك التداول عليه. وهذه أصول قيّمة يمكن أن تجعل المستثمرين يحصلون على أرباح سريعة. تكمن مشكلة اتجاهات المعادن الثمينة في أنها تأخذ جميع الأرباح والودائع الأولية من المستثمرين.

مالك الأعمال

شركة Precious Metal Trends مملوكة لشخص اسمه T. LeMont Silver. هذا الأمريكي لديه طريقة لخداع الناس والهرب إلى بلدان مختلفة. هو مالك شركة تابعة للسوق تتراوح ما بين 3 إلى 5 سنوات. أي مستثمر يرغب في زيارة مواقع الويب المخادعة الخاصة به دون رابط إحالة يمكنه الوصول من خلال صفحة تسجيل الدخول التابعة. وهذا هو السبب في أننا قمنا على الفور بوضع علامة على منصة الاستثمار هذه على أنها عملية احتيال. لا أحد سيكسب المال منه أو منه. ولهذا السبب نخطط لإبلاغ المستثمرين بالخطر الوشيك للاشتراك في المنصة.

ملاحظات ومراجعات العملاء

الصفحة الرئيسية لاتجاهات المعادن الثمينة

لم يحالف الحظ أي من العملاء الذين تمكنا من الاتصال بهم مع المنصة. يزعمون أن المنصة تطلب المزيد من المال فقط. السيد سيلفر هو فنان احتيال معروف على الإنترنت ولديه عدد من عمليات الاحتيال المؤكدة. وهذا سبب آخر يدفع المستثمرين والأعضاء لمفاجأة فظة. التعليقات على جميع برامج الإحالة الخاصة به سلبية ، على أقل تقدير. لقد كان يخدع المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت منذ عام 2013. وتهدف المراجعة إلى ضمان عدم وقوع القراء الكرام في فخه.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تفاصيل المجال لهذا البرنامج التابع

يكشف مدقق المجال الموثوق whois.net عن حقيقة هذه المنصة. تشير السجلات إلى أن الموقع بدأ العمل في 28th يناير 2013. وهذا ما يجعل التداول باستخدام مثل هذه المنصة مشكلة كبيرة. سيختفي رابط الإحالة بعد بدء تداول الشكاوى عبر الويب. سيضمن Silver عودة برنامج رابط الإحالة بمجرد أن تنحسر الحرارة. على مر السنين ، أجرى 10 تغييرات على 10 عناوين فريدة على مدار 11 عامًا. وهذا دليل على اختفائه بمجرد أن يصبح الأمر غامضًا.

تاريخ فنان الغش

بدأت Silver في جذب الانتباه بعد أن كانت واحدة من أفضل المروجين في Zeek Reward. روج لمنتج احتيالي انتشر في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية. تم إغلاق مخطط بونزي بقيمة 800 مليون دولار وهرب سيلفر إلى بوليفيا بينما كان لا يزال يدافع عن المنصة. كان JubiRev نسخة أخرى من أول عملية احتيال له Zeek Reward وانتشرت أيضًا. عملية احتيال أخرى بارزة للفضة هي شبكة BitClub وهي آخر عملية احتيال له تسبق اتجاهات المعادن الثمينة.

ترخيص وتسجيل اتجاهات المعادن الثمينة

الآن ، لدى القراء فكرة عن من هو القارئ الدائري للمنصة. من الصعب الحصول على أي ترخيص من شخص لديه عدد لا يحصى من عمليات الاحتيال. اتجاهات المعادن الثمينة غير مرخصة أو منظمة لتقديم أي فرص استثمارية. يستهدف أصحاب الاحتيال المستثمرين الذين ليس لديهم معرفة مسبقة بفنان الاحتيال. وهذا هو سبب أهمية قراءة المراجعات قبل الاشتراك في أي منتج عبر الإنترنت. يعمل هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون بدون ترخيص مما يعرض الأموال للخطر.

تخطط معظم الجهات التنظيمية في أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية لإصدار تنبيه بشأن استخدام هذه المنصة. ستنضم FTC و NFA أيضًا إلى المنظمين الآخرين في إصدار بيان صحفي حول عملية الاحتيال. يخطط سيلفر لجعل هذه آخر عملية احتيال استثمار عبر الإنترنت قبل أن يخطط للتقاعد. ولهذا يجب أن يكون الجميع على دراية بخططه. تأكد من تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك من استخدام أي من منتجات الاحتيال الأخرى الخاصة به.

قيود اتجاهات المعادن النفيسة

خطط التعويض

يحصل الأعضاء المنتسبون الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3 إلى 5 سنوات على فرصة استثمارية سلبية في تداول العملات الأجنبية. يحصل هؤلاء الأعضاء على جزء كبير من الأرباح التي حققتها الشركة. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أن هذه مجرد ادعاءات وأن الشركة لا تفي بوعدها. سيتم دفع هؤلاء الأعضاء إلى المستوى الثاني والحصول على وعد كبير آخر. عليهم سحب كل رصيدهم بعد الوصول إلى المستوى النهائي. للأسف ، هذا لا يتحقق أبدًا حيث يتغير عنوان الموقع.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

ما هو مرادف لمعظم عمليات احتيال Silver هو عدم وجود قنوات اتصال مناسبة. يعد بالتواصل عبر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي ليست كذلك. البريد الإلكتروني الوحيد الذي يرسله هو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية واستراتيجيات التداول. لن يتلقى أي عضو رسالة بريد إلكتروني مباشرة من المالك أو أي من الموظفين. لا جدوى من الوصول إلى فريق الدعم حيث لا يتلقى أي من الأعضاء أي رد. وهذا هو سبب وجوب ضمان عدم وقوع أي شخص آخر في هذا الفخ. هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال المحترفون الذين تتمثل أجندتهم في تنظيف حسابك المصرفي.

عمولات التداول

يتم دفع 5 إلى 10 بالمائة من العمولة للشركات التابعة المعينة شخصيًا من المستوى الأول. يحصل حاملو المستوى الثاني على 1.05 إلى 2.1 بالمائة من الدخل. يحصل حاملو المستوى الثالث والرابع على وعد بنسبة 0.525 في المائة إلى 1.05 في المائة. للأسف ، لا تصل عمولات التداول إلى الأعضاء المنتسبين كما تدعي الفضة. وهذا سبب آخر للابتعاد عن المنصة.

أمن الأموال باستخدام اتجاهات المعادن الثمينة

تعتبر سلامة الأموال سؤالًا كبيرًا لا يطرحه أحد قبل الانضمام إلى برنامج الإحالة. ويجب أن تكون هذه إحدى المشكلات العديدة التي تقدمها المنصة. يواصل موقع الويب تغيير العناوين وهو أمر محبط بعض الشيء. لم يتلق أي من الأعضاء أي أموال ومعظمهم يخسر أموالًا. إنه سبب وجيه للابتعاد عن أي من منتجات وخدمات Silver عبر الإنترنت.

الاحتيال أو اتجاهات المعادن الثمينة المشروعة

بعد مزيد من التدقيق ، نحن على يقين من أن اتجاهات المعادن الثمينة هي عملية احتيال يجب كشفها. ابق بعيدًا وقم بإلغاء الاشتراك في أي من قوائم بريدهم. حذر أحباءك من مخاطر استخدام منصة الاستثمار هذه.

الفكر النهائي

لحماية قرائنا ، يتعين علينا وضع هذا المنتج وأي منتج آخر بقيادة الفضة في القائمة السوداء. ابق آمنًا و استخدام الأدوات قبل كل شيء التي أوصى بها الخبراء.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Precious Metal Trends Review: a 3 To 5 Years Scam

Precious Metal Trends Review: a 3 To 5 Years Scam

Share This!

Precious Metal Trends (Preciousmetaltrends.com) is another affiliate program with claims of making investors rich. PreciousMetalTrends is selling the idea that investors should start buying Silver as it is the next big thing. A look at the search for this website might not produce any results. The website is only viewed by people with a special code. And this is a reason to be wary. Scam artists will claim they don’t want anyone to share their recipe for achieving trading success.

Precious Metal Trends Review

About Precious Metal Trends

After viewing the website, it is clear that the developers don’t know how to design a website. The website has a promotional video and a registration link. Talk of how the website has any trading experience is nowhere to be found. And this means we are dealing with a rogue online trading platform. PRECIOUS METAL TRENDS is an online investment platform that is targeting investors. They want anyone looking to make extra income to sign up quickly. Before signing up with the platform, ensure you read this entire review.

Online investment opportunities are far and wide. The trick is to get one that is valid and produces real results. One way of knowing a scam platform is the claims and ROI it offers to members. Precious Metal Trends is one with an insane profit and ROI margin that is unachievable. These scam artists use this over the moon claims to entice newbie investors and traders. Ensure you don’t fall for their get rich quick schemes which will end up being a scam.

Assets the platform claims to offer

To be precise, this is an affiliate network that has been in the making for years. After tracing their whereabouts, we came to learn that this is an experienced scam artist. The owner of this platform has been found guilty of other ponzi schemes in the world. Gold, Silver, and other precious metals are what the owner claims to trade on. And these are valuable assets that can make investors get quick profits. The problem with Precious Metal Trends is that they take all the profits and the initial deposits from investors.

Business Proprietor

Precious Metal Trends is owned by a person by the name of T. LeMont Silver. This American has a way of swindling people and running away to different countries. He is the owner of an affiliate market company going by the name of 3 to 5 years. Any investor wishing to visit his scam websites without a referral link gains access through the affiliate login page. And this is why we immediately flagged this investment platform as a scam. No one will make money from it or of it. And this is why we plan to inform investors of the impending danger of signing up with the platform.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Customer Feedback and Reviews

Precious Metal Trends Homepage

None of the customers we managed to contact have had any luck with the platform. They claim that the platform is only asking for more money. Mr. Silver is a well-known online scam artist with a number of confirmed scams. And this is another reason why investors and members are in for a rude surprise. The feedback on all of his referral programs is negative, to say the least. He has been scamming online investors since 2013. The review is meant to ensure our esteemed readers don’t fall for his trap.

Domain Details of this Affiliate Program

The trusted domain checker whois.net reveals the truth regarding this platform. Records indicate that the website went live on 28th January 2013. And this is what makes trading with such a platform a huge problem. The referral link will disappear after complaints start going round the web. Silver will ensure the referral link program is back once the heat subsides. Over the years, he has made 10 changes on 10 unique addresses over 11 years. And this is proof of his disappearing act once the going gets murky.

History of the Scam Artist

Silver started gaining attention after being one of Zeek Reward’s top promoters. He promoted a scam product that went viral all over Europe and South America. The $800 million ponzi scheme was shut down and Silver fled to Bolivia while still defending the platform. JubiRev was another clone of his first scam Zeek Reward and it too went viral. Another notable scam of Silver is BitClub Network which is his last scam preceding precious metal trends.

License and Registration of Precious Metal Trends

By now, readers have an idea of who the ring reader of the platform is. It is hard to get any license from a person who has countless scams. Precious Metal Trends is NOT LICENSED OR REGULATED to offer any investment opportunities. The scam owners are targeting investors who have no prior knowledge of the scam artist. And this is why reading reviews before signing up to any online product is essential. These scam artists have been operating without a license putting funds at risk.

Most of the regulators in Europe and South America plan to issue an alert over the use of this platform. The FTC and NFA will also join other regulators in issuing a press statement over the scam. Silver is planning to make this his last online investment scam before he plans to retire. And this is why everyone should be aware of his plans. Ensure you warn your family and friends from using any of his other scam products.

Restrictions of Precious Metal Trends

Compensation Plans

Affiliate members of 3 to 5 years get access to a passive Forex trading investment opportunity. These members get a huge chunk of the profits made by the company. The only problem is these are mere claims and the company does not deliver on its promise. These members will be pushed to level two and get another hefty promise. They are to withdrawal all their balance after reaching the final level. Sadly, this never materializes as the website changes address.

Contact and Customer Support

What is synonymous with most of Silver’s scam is the lack of proper communication channels. He promises to communicate via emails which are not the case. The only email he puts out is promotional emails and trading strategies. No member will get a direct email from the owner or any of the staff members. Reaching out to the support team is futile as none of the members get any response. And this is the reason why we must ensure no one else falls for this trap. These are professional scam artists whose agenda is to sweep clean your bank account.

Trading Commissions

5 to 10 percent of the commission is paid to personally recruited affiliates of level one. The second level holders get 1.05 to 2.1 percent of the income. Third and fourth level holders get a promise of 0.525 percent to 1.05 percent. Sadly, the trading commissions don’t reach affiliate members as Silver claims. And this is another reason to stay away from the platform.

Security of funds with Precious Metal Trends

The safety of funds is a huge question that no one asks before joining an affiliate program. And this should be one of the many problems that the platform offers. The website keeps on changing addresses which is a bit disheartening. None of the members have received any funds and most are losing money. It is a solid reason to stay away from any of Silver’s online products and services.

Scam or Legit Precious Metal Trends

After further scrutiny, we are sure Precious Metal Trends is a scam that must be exposed. Stay away and unsubscribe to any of their mail listings. Warn your loved ones on the dangers of using this investment platform.

Final Thought

To protect our readers, we have to blacklist this and any other Silver-led product. Stay safe and use foremost tools that are recommended by experts.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons