القائمة

مراجعة إشارات التداول المميزة: إشارات Premiumtradingsignals.com غير مؤكدة

مراجعة إشارات التداول المميزة: إشارات Premiumtradingsignals.com غير مؤكدة

لقد طلب منا عدد قليل من المستثمرين نشر مراجعة إشارات التداول المميزة. وكان علينا الامتثال لأننا نزدهر لضمان سلامة المستثمرين والمتداولين في جميع الأوقات. يهدف المنشور إلى منح المستخدمين معاينة لما يمكن توقعه مع مزود الإشارات هذا. واحدة من أكبر التحديات التي سيواجهها المستثمرون هي حدود عملية الدفع. تقبل المنصة Bitcoin فقط كخيار دفع محدد. وهذا بالنسبة لكثير من المستثمرين يمكن أن يشكل مشكلة.

مراجعة إشارات التداول المميزة

حول إشارات التداول المميزة

يزعمون أن هدفهم الرئيسي هو توفير خدمة إشارات تداول موثوقة وآمنة. المنصة مفتوحة لجميع المتداولين في جميع الولايات القضائية. تكشف نظرة فاحصة على الموقع عن سهولة التنقل في الصفحة الرئيسية وهي أخبار جيدة للمستثمرين. على صفحتهم من نحن ، تدعي المنصة أنها قدمت خدماتها في الأصل في عام 2019. من مظهر الأشياء ، هذا برنامج إشارات خارجية عنوانه هو سيشيل. وهنا تبرز المشكلة لأن المنصات البحرية ليست شفافة.

سوف يرغب المستثمر الذكي في امتلاك أدوات تداول تمنحه ميزة. سيرغبون في البحث عن روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الفريدة والشفافة من جميع النواحي. يجب أن يكون الوصول إلى هذه الروبوتات أمرًا سهلاً وأن تكون سمعتها دون شك. هذا هو سبب نجاح المستثمرين استخدام الروبوتات ذات السمعة الطيبة. إنها تضمن حماية الاستثمارات ويحصل المستخدم على دخل سلبي. جربهم اليوم واستمتع بالمزايا الكاملة للتداول.

ما توصلنا إلى تعلمه مع معظم مزودي إشارات التداول عبر الإنترنت هو نفسه تقريبًا. بدون دليل على المفهوم ، لا تحظى المنصة بفرصة الحصول على اشتراكات ذات مغزى. وهذا هو المكان الذي تسوء فيه هذه المنصة أيضًا. فشلوا في إظهار النتائج الحية الكاملة لأي شخص والتي تمثل مشكلة. لا يكفي العرض التقديمي على الصفحة الرئيسية لإقناع متداول مطلع بالتسجيل. وهناك المزيد في هذه المنصة ، اكتشف في هذا المنشور بينما نتعمق أكثر.

مطالبات الدقة

مخطط أداء إشارات التداول الممتازة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدقة ، فقد أدلى مزود الإشارة ببيان جريء بنسبة 93 في المائة. على الرغم من أن هذا قد يكون صحيحًا ، إلا أنه لا يوجد دليل يثبت ذلك. تصل بعض الروبوتات إلى مستوى الدقة هذا ولكن ليس على أساس ثابت. وهذا قد يعني أن مستوى الدقة العالية هو مجرد وسيلة للتحايل التسويقي. إنهم يريدون الحصول على أكبر عدد ممكن من المستثمرين للتسجيل على أمل الحصول على عائد استثمار مرتفع على ودائعهم. يبدو أن مزود الإشارة ليس صادقًا بشأن إمكانات هذه المنصة.

الأصول التي يغطيها مزود الإشارة

تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم أفضل الإشارات لأصول Crypto و Forex. فشلوا في ذكر فئات مختلفة من الأصول المتاحة. سيكون الأمر مثاليًا إذا أعطت المنصة للمستخدمين معلومات حول أنواع إشارات التشفير. هناك العديد من أصول التشفير وسيساعد ذلك في معرفة الإشارات التي يقدمها المزود. وأيضًا ، فإن التنبيه على نوع إشارات الفوركس المقدمة من شأنه أن يساعد المستثمرين الجدد. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يقومون بالتسجيل ، سوف يقومون بالتسجيل دون معرفة أصول الإشارات المعروضة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

خلفية المنصة

على صفحتهم من نحن ، يزعمون أن لديهم 25 عامًا من الخبرة في عالم التداول. لم يتم ذكر الفريق وهو أيضًا مشكلة نظرًا لأن هذا مزود إشارة خارجي. المعلومات المتاحة من المنصة تظهر أنهم موجودون في سيشيل. وبحسب المعلومات ، تم تأسيس منصة الإشارة من قبل عضوين. Jason و Heather هما الاسمان المذكوران مع عدم وجود ملفات تعريف موجودة في كل منهما. ما وجدناه غريبًا هو أنهم قدموا للتو الأسماء الأولى بدون معلومات أساسية.

إشارات التداول المميزة هي كيان تجاري مملوك لشركة Trading Online Limited. يزعمون أنهم يعملون من مكتبهم في لندن. حتى لو كان هذا هو الحال ، فإنهم يقدمون عنوانًا خارجيًا بدون روابط لندن. قد يكون هذا مؤشرا على أن النظام الأساسي قد استأجرت موفر مكتب افتراضي. في الواقع لا يمكن أن يكونوا في أي مكان داخل الولايتين القضائيتين. ولهذا السبب نحتفظ بتوصيتنا لمزود الإشارات هذا. المعلومات عن مقرهم لا تزال سطحية في أحسن الأحوال.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

كانت هناك بعض التعليقات من مستخدمي هذا النظام الأساسي. ما فعلوه هو نشر تعليقات مما يبدو أنه عملائهم. مشكلة هذه التعليقات هي عدم التحقق. هؤلاء الأشخاص ليسوا على أي منصة وسائط اجتماعية من شأنها أن تساعد في الاتصال بهم. لا يمكن الاتصال بأي من الأشخاص الأربعة وهو أمر غريب بعض الشيء. لاحظنا أيضًا أنه تم نشر التعليقات في نفس الوقت الذي تم فيه نشر الموقع. هذا يعني أن المطور ربما نشر التعليقات نيابة عن العملاء.

رؤى المجال

تظهر نظرة فاحصة على سجل المجال الخاص بهم أن الموقع قد خضع لبعض التغييرات. لقد قاموا بإجراء أربعة تغييرات على IP خلال العام الماضي. تم نشر الموقع في 25th يونيو 2019. إنها بالكاد تبلغ من العمر عامًا واحدًا ولا يوجد دليل قوي يدعم ادعاء سمعتها. مع وجود أكثر من عام ، نتوقع المزيد من الأحاديث من المتداولين والمجتمع. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن المتداولين ربما لا يهتمون بالمنصة. وهذا ما يجعلنا نمسك بأيدينا عندما يتعلق الأمر بمزودي الإشارات هؤلاء.

ميزات إشارات التداول المميزة

يقدمون إشارات Crypto و Forex ويبلغ سعر المنتج 249 دولارًا إلى 349 دولارًا. فشل النظام الأساسي في الكشف عن استراتيجيته التي تمثل أيضًا مشكلة كبيرة. ما ذكروه هو تردد الإشارة وهو 60 - 400 في الأسبوع. تشمل أزواج العملات المدرجة السلع والعملات المشفرة والفوركس والأسهم. فشلوا في الكشف عما إذا كانوا يقدمون جميع أنواع أزواج العملات. سيكون من المفيد أن يعرف المستخدمون نوع الأزواج على الطاولة. يرغب المستثمرون في معرفة ما إذا كانوا يقدمون أزواجًا رئيسية أو ثانوية أو غريبة.

أداء إشارات التداول المميزة

تظهر اختبارات ألفا وبيتا بعض الأمل. لقد ولدوا ITM بنسبة 86 في المائة في المجموع وهو أمر مثير للإعجاب. على الرغم من عائد الاستثمار المتوقع ، إلا أن الإشارة تفشل في تقديم نتائج تداول حقيقية. يقدمون مخططًا على صفحتهم الرئيسية مع الدخل المتوقع من النظام الأساسي. يجب على المطور اختبار منتجه أولاً قبل عرضه على الجمهور. كان ينبغي عليهم استخدام الإشارات في حسابات حقيقية قبل القفز من السفينة. ما فعلوه هو ترك الاختبار المباشر للمستثمرين. ماذا لو لم تكن النتائج جيدة مثل عائد الاستثمار الأولي المتوقع؟

تسجيل وترخيص إشارات التداول المميزة

لا يتم ترخيص Premium Trading Signals لتقديم أي إشارات تداول للمستخدمين. يزعمون أن الشركة مرخصة في سيشيل وهذا ليس هو الحال. ليس لدى مسجل الشركة في سيشيل شركة مدرجة تحت هذا الاسم. هذا يعني أن رقم ترخيص الشركة خدعة. عندما يبدأ مقدمو الإشارات في استخدام تفاصيل ترخيص خاطئة ، فمن الأفضل الابتعاد. ما الذي يمنعهم من نشر تفاصيل عائد استثمار خاطئة للمنصة؟ هذا هو السبب الرئيسي الذي يجعلنا لا نوصي باستخدام هذه المنصة.

سعر المنصة

حزم إشارات التداول المميزة والسعر

هناك حزمتان يمكن للمستخدمين الاختيار من بينهما باستخدام إشارات التداول المميزة. تتضمن الحزمتان الحسابات القياسية والمهنية. واحدة من أبرز الاختلافات مع الحسابات هي الإشارات الأسبوعية. يحصل العملاء الذين يشترون الباقة الاحترافية على 350 إلى 400 إشارة في الأسبوع. سعر الحزمة القياسية 249 دولارًا بينما الباقة الاحترافية 349 دولارًا. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن طريقة الدفع هي Bitcoin والتي قد تحد من المتداولين من بعض المناطق.

احتيال أو إشارات تداول بريميوم شرعية

من السهل أن ترى أن Premium Trading Signals هو مزود إشارات بدون نتائج حقيقية. توصل المطورون إلى نظام أساسي بدون نتيجة مثبتة. فشلوا في إعطاء المستخدمين الاستراتيجية التي تنطوي عليها والتي تنذر بالموت للمستثمرين. النظام الأساسي غير موثوق به لأن النتائج ليست على FX Blue أو myfxbook. وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي الذي يدفعنا للإصرار على أن مزود الإشارة ليس واقعيًا. موفرو الإشارات الوحيدون الموصى بهم هم أولئك الذين يتسمون بالشفافية في نتائجهم.

الحد الأدنى

للحصول على حزمة أكثر ملاءمة ، يجب أن تقدم المنصة نتائج تداول حقيقية. يجب على المستثمرين التسجيل فقط مع مزودي الإشارات الموثوقين والمدعومين من الخبراء.

أفضل طريقة لكسب المال هي عن طريق باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المناسبة. تقدم هذه الروبوتات طريقة أكثر واقعية لتحقيق الدخل السلبي. إنها تقدم ملاحظات لا تصدق ويتعلم المستثمرون الكثير. ابدأ عملية التسجيل واستخدم الأدوات التي تحمي استثمارك في جميع الأوقات.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Premium Trading Signals Review: Unverified Premiumtradingsignals.com Signals

Premium Trading Signals Review: Unverified Premiumtradingsignals.com Signals

Share This!

A few investors have asked us to post the Premium Trading Signals Review. And we had to comply since we thrive to ensure investors and traders are safe at all times. The post is meant to give users a preview of what to expect with this signal provider. One of the biggest challenges that investors will experience is payment process limits. The platform is only accepting Bitcoin as their designated payment option. And this for a lot of investors could pose a problem.

Premium Trading Signals Review

About Premium Trading Signals

They claim that their main goal is to provide a reliable and secure trading signals service. The platform is open for all traders in all jurisdictions. A closer look at the website reveals an easy to navigate homepage which is good news for investors. On their about us page, the platform claims to have originally rolled their services in 2019. From the look of things, this is an offshore signals program whose address is Seychelles. And herein lays the problem as offshore platforms are not transparent.

A smart investor will want to have trading tools that give them an edge. They will want to go for forex trading robots that are unique and transparent in every way. Access to these robots should be easy and their reputation without question. This is why successful investors use reputable robots. They guarantee investments are protected and the user gets a passive income. Try them out today and enjoy the full benefits of trading.

What we have come to learn with most online trading signal providers is nearly the same. Without proof of concept, the platform does not stand a chance to get meaningful sign-ups. And this is where this platform also goes wrong. They fail to show anyone their full live results which are a problem. The presentation on the homepage is not enough to convince a knowledgeable trader to sign up. And there is more to this platform, find out in this post as we delve deeper.

Accuracy claims

Premium Trading Signals Performance Chart

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

When it comes to accuracy, the signal provider has made a bold statement of 93 percent. Even though this could be true, there is no evidence to prove it. Some robots reach this accuracy level but not on a consistent basis. And this could mean that the high accuracy level is just a marketing gimmick. They want to get as many investors to sign up hoping to get a high ROI on their deposits. It seems that the signal provider is not honest about the capabilities of this platform.

Assets covered by the signal provider

The platform claims to offer the best signals for Crypto and Forex assets. They fail to mention the different classes of assets available. It would be ideal if the platform gave users information on the types of Crypto signals. There are several crypto assets and it would help to know the signals the provider offers. Also, a heads up on the type of forex signals provided would help new investors. For those who sign up, they will be signing up without knowledge of the signals assets on offer.

Background of the platform

On their about us page, they claim that they have 25 years experience in the trading world. The team is not mentioned which is also a problem since this is an offshore led signal provider. Information available from the platform shows that they are located in Seychelles. According to the information, the signal platform was founded by two members. Jason and Heather are the two mentioned names with no existing profiles on each. What we found weird is that they have just given the first names with no background information.

Premium Trading Signals is a business entity owned by Trading Online Limited. They claim to operate from their London office. Even if this is the case, they provide an offshore address with no London links. This could be an indicator that the platform has hired a virtual office provider. They could in fact be not anywhere within the two jurisdictions. And this is why we reserve our recommendation for this signal provider. Information on their headquarters remains sketchy at best.

Comments from users

There have been a few comments from users of this platform. What they have done is post comments from what seems to be their customers. The problem with these comments is the lack of verification. These people are not on any social media platform which would help to contact them. None of the four people can be contacted which is a bit odd. We also noticed that the comments were posted at the same time the site went live. It means that the developer might have posted the comments on behalf of the customers.

Domain insights

A closer look at their domain history shows that the website has undergone some changes. They have made four IP changes over the past year. The site went live on 25th June 2019. It is barely a year old and still no strong evidence to support its reputation claim. With over a year in existence, we would expect more chatter from traders and the community. What this means is that traders are possibly not interested in the platform. And this is what makes us hold our hands when it comes to such signal providers.

Features of Premium Trading Signals

They offer Crypto and Forex signals and the price of the product is $249 to $349. The platform fails to disclose its strategy which is also a huge problem. What they have mentioned is the signal frequency which is 60 – 400 per week. The currency pairs listed include Commodities, Crypto, Forex, and Stocks. They fail to disclose whether they offer all types of currency pairs. It would be helpful if users knew the type of pairs on the table. Investors would like to know whether they offer major, minor, or exotic pairs.

Performance of Premium Trading Signals

The Alpha and Beta tests do show some promise. They generated an ITM of 86 percent in total which is impressive. Despite the expected ROI, the signal provides fails to offer real trading results. They offer a chart on their homepage with the projected income from the platform. A developer should test his product first before offering it to the public. They should have used the signals on real accounts before jumping ship. What they have done is leave the live testing to investors. What if the results are not as good as the initial expected ROI?

Registration and License of Premium Trading Signals

Premium Trading Signals is NOT licensed to offer any trading signals to users. They claim that the company is licensed in Seychelles which is not the case. Company registrar in Seychelles does not have a company listed under this name. It means the Company License number is a hoax. When signal providers start using false license details, it is best to stay away. What’s to stop them from posting false ROI details of the platform? This is the main reason why we don’t recommend the use of this platform.

Price of the platform

Premium Trading Signals Packages and Price

There are two packages that users can choose from with Premium Trading Signals. The two packages include Standard and Professional accounts. One of the most notable differences with the accounts is the weekly signals. Clients who buy the Professional package get 350 to 400 signals per week. The price of the Standard package is $249 while the Professional one is $349. As stated earlier, the payment method is Bitcoin which might limit traders from some regions.

Scam or Legit Premium Trading Signals

It is easy to see that Premium Trading Signals is a signal provider with no real results. The developers have come up with a platform with no proven result. They fail to give users the strategy involved which spells doom for investors. The platform is not reliable since the results are not on FX Blue or myfxbook. And this is the main reason why we have to insist that the signal provider is not factual. The only recommended signal providers are those that are transparent with their results.

Bottom Line

For a more convenient package, the platform should have offered real trading results. Investors should only sign up with credible and expert-backed signal providers.

The best way of making money is by using appropriate forex trading robots. These robots offer a more realistic way of making passive income. They offer incredible feedback and investors get to learn a lot. Start the signup process and use tools that protect your investment at all times.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons