Menu

Examen des signaux de trading Premium: Signaux Premiumtradings.com non vérifiés

Examen des signaux de trading Premium: Signaux Premiumtradings.com non vérifiés

Share!

Quelques investisseurs nous ont demandé de publier le Premium Trading Signals Review. Et nous avons dû nous conformer car nous nous efforçons de garantir la sécurité des investisseurs et des traders à tout moment. Le message est destiné à donner aux utilisateurs un aperçu de ce à quoi s'attendre avec ce fournisseur de signaux. L'un des plus grands défis auxquels les investisseurs seront confrontés concerne les limites du processus de paiement. La plateforme n'accepte que Bitcoin comme option de paiement désignée. Et cela pour beaucoup d'investisseurs pourrait poser problème.

Examen des signaux de trading premium

À propos des signaux de trading premium

Ils affirment que leur objectif principal est de fournir un service de signaux de trading fiable et sécurisé. La plateforme est ouverte à tous les commerçants dans toutes les juridictions. Un examen plus approfondi du site Web révèle une page d'accueil facile à naviguer, ce qui est une bonne nouvelle pour les investisseurs. Sur leur page à propos de nous, la plate-forme prétend avoir initialement déployé ses services en 2019. À première vue, il s'agit d'un programme de signaux offshore dont l'adresse est les Seychelles. Et c'est là que pose le problème car les plates-formes offshore ne sont pas transparentes.

Un investisseur avisé voudra avoir des outils de trading qui lui donnent un avantage. Ils voudront opter pour des robots de trading forex uniques et transparents à tous égards. L'accès à ces robots doit être facile et leur réputation sans aucun doute. C'est pourquoi les investisseurs prospères utilisez des robots réputés. Ils garantissent que les investissements sont protégés et que l'utilisateur obtient un revenu passif. Essayez-les aujourd'hui et profitez de tous les avantages du trading.

Ce que nous avons appris avec la plupart des fournisseurs de signaux de trading en ligne est à peu près le même. Sans preuve de concept, la plate-forme n'a aucune chance d'obtenir des inscriptions significatives. Et c'est là que cette plate-forme tourne également mal. Ils ne montrent à personne leurs résultats en direct complets, ce qui pose problème. La présentation sur la page d'accueil ne suffit pas à convaincre un commerçant averti de s'inscrire. Et il y a plus à cette plate-forme, découvrez dans cet article que nous approfondissons.

Réclamations d'exactitude

Graphique de performance des signaux de trading premium

En ce qui concerne la précision, le fournisseur de signaux a fait une déclaration audacieuse de 93%. Même si cela pourrait être vrai, il n'y a aucune preuve pour le prouver. Certains robots atteignent ce niveau de précision mais pas de manière cohérente. Et cela pourrait signifier que le niveau de précision élevé n'est qu'un gadget marketing. Ils veulent que le plus grand nombre d'investisseurs s'inscrivent dans l'espoir d'obtenir un retour sur investissement élevé sur leurs dépôts. Il semble que le fournisseur de signaux ne soit pas honnête quant aux capacités de cette plate-forme.

Actifs couverts par le fournisseur de signaux

La plate-forme prétend offrir les meilleurs signaux pour les actifs Crypto et Forex. Ils omettent de mentionner les différentes catégories d'actifs disponibles. Ce serait idéal si la plate-forme fournissait aux utilisateurs des informations sur les types de signaux Crypto. Il existe plusieurs actifs cryptographiques et il serait utile de connaître les signaux proposés par le fournisseur. En outre, une mise au point sur le type de signaux forex fournis aiderait les nouveaux investisseurs. Pour ceux qui s'inscrivent, ils s'inscriront sans connaître les actifs de signaux proposés.

👉 Intéressé par l'extraction de Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies à but lucratif? Désormais, vous pouvez exploiter mieux, plus rapidement et plus intelligemment pour plus de profits avec le prêt à l'emploi, «haute performance» et approuvé Service cloud IQ Mining BTC pour les mineurs. Avec ce service minier, vous obtiendrez jusqu'à 128% de ROI annuel à partir du minage de Bitcoins seul sans avoir à acheter des matériels et logiciels miniers coûteux! Non seulement cela, vous obtiendrez votre premier paiement le jour suivant après l'achat d'un plan avec IQ Mining. Vous recevez également un gestionnaire de compte dédié après avoir acheté un plan qui vous aidera avec les meilleures allocations de pool et les plans de configuration de compte pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre achat. Cliquez ici pour commencer tout de suite.

Exploitation minière IQ

Contexte de la plateforme

Sur leur page à propos de nous, ils affirment avoir 25 ans d'expérience dans le monde du trading. L'équipe n'est pas mentionnée, ce qui est également un problème car il s'agit d'un fournisseur de signaux offshore. Les informations disponibles sur la plateforme montrent qu'ils sont situés aux Seychelles. Selon les informations, la plateforme de signalisation a été fondée par deux membres. Jason et Heather sont les deux noms mentionnés sans profil existant sur chacun. Ce que nous avons trouvé bizarre, c'est qu'ils viennent de donner les prénoms sans aucune information de base.

Premium Trading Signals est une entité commerciale appartenant à Trading Online Limited. Ils prétendent opérer depuis leur bureau de Londres. Même si tel est le cas, ils fournissent une adresse offshore sans liens avec Londres. Cela pourrait indiquer que la plate-forme a embauché un fournisseur de bureaux virtuels. Ils ne pourraient en fait être nulle part dans les deux juridictions. Et c'est pourquoi nous réservons notre recommandation à ce fournisseur de signaux. Les informations sur leur siège restent au mieux fragmentaires.

Commentaires des utilisateurs

Il y a eu quelques commentaires des utilisateurs de cette plateforme. Ce qu'ils ont fait, c'est poster des commentaires de ce qui semble être leurs clients. Le problème avec ces commentaires est le manque de vérification. Ces personnes ne sont sur aucune plate-forme de médias sociaux qui aiderait à les contacter. Aucune des quatre personnes ne peut être contactée, ce qui est un peu étrange. Nous avons également remarqué que les commentaires étaient postés au moment de la mise en ligne du site. Cela signifie que le développeur peut avoir publié les commentaires au nom des clients.

Informations sur le domaine

Un examen plus approfondi de leur historique de domaine montre que le site Web a subi quelques modifications. Ils ont apporté quatre changements de propriété intellectuelle au cours de la dernière année. Le site a été mis en ligne le 25th Juin 2019. Il a à peine un an et il n'y a toujours pas de preuves solides pour étayer sa réputation. Avec plus d'un an d'existence, nous nous attendrions à plus de bavardages de la part des commerçants et de la communauté. Cela signifie que les traders ne sont peut-être pas intéressés par la plate-forme. Et c'est ce qui nous fait tenir la main quand il s'agit de ces fournisseurs de signaux.

Caractéristiques des signaux de trading premium

Ils offrent des signaux Crypto et Forex et le prix du produit est de 249 $ à 349 $. La plateforme ne divulgue pas sa stratégie, ce qui est également un énorme problème. Ce qu'ils ont mentionné, c'est la fréquence du signal qui est de 60 à 400 par semaine. Les paires de devises répertoriées comprennent les matières premières, la crypto, le Forex et les actions. Ils omettent de divulguer s'ils offrent tous les types de paires de devises. Il serait utile que les utilisateurs connaissent le type de paires sur la table. Les investisseurs aimeraient savoir s'ils proposent des paires majeures, mineures ou exotiques.

Performance des signaux de trading premium

Les tests Alpha et Beta sont prometteurs. Ils ont généré un ITM de 86% au total, ce qui est impressionnant. Malgré le retour sur investissement attendu, le signal fourni n'offre pas de vrais résultats de trading. Ils proposent un graphique sur leur page d'accueil avec les revenus projetés de la plateforme. Un développeur doit d'abord tester son produit avant de l'offrir au public. Ils auraient dû utiliser les signaux sur des comptes réels avant de sauter. Ce qu'ils ont fait, c'est laisser les tests en direct aux investisseurs. Et si les résultats ne sont pas aussi bons que le retour sur investissement initial attendu?

Enregistrement et licence des signaux de trading premium

Premium Trading Signals n'est PAS autorisé à offrir des signaux de trading aux utilisateurs. Ils affirment que la société est agréée aux Seychelles, ce qui n'est pas le cas. Le registraire des sociétés aux Seychelles n'a pas de société répertoriée sous ce nom. Cela signifie que le numéro de licence de l'entreprise est un canular. Lorsque les fournisseurs de signaux commencent à utiliser de faux détails de licence, il est préférable de rester à l'écart. Qu'est-ce qui les empêche de publier de faux détails de retour sur investissement de la plate-forme? C'est la raison principale pour laquelle nous ne recommandons pas l'utilisation de cette plateforme.

Prix ​​de la plateforme

Forfaits et prix des signaux de trading premium

Les utilisateurs peuvent choisir parmi deux packages avec Signaux de trading premium. Les deux packages incluent les comptes Standard et Professionnel. L'une des différences les plus notables avec les comptes est les signaux hebdomadaires. Les clients qui achètent le pack Professionnel reçoivent 350 à 400 signaux par semaine. Le prix du forfait standard est de 249 $ tandis que celui du professionnel est de 349 $. Comme indiqué précédemment, le mode de paiement est Bitcoin, ce qui pourrait limiter les commerçants de certaines régions.

Signaux de trading premium frauduleux ou légitimes

Il est facile de voir que Premium Trading Signals est un fournisseur de signaux sans résultats réels. Les développeurs ont mis au point une plate-forme sans résultat prouvé. Ils ne parviennent pas à donner aux utilisateurs la stratégie impliquée qui sème le désastre pour les investisseurs. La plateforme n'est pas fiable puisque les résultats ne sont pas sur FX Blue ou myfxbook. Et c'est la raison principale pour laquelle nous devons insister sur le fait que le fournisseur de signaux n'est pas factuel. Les seuls fournisseurs de signaux recommandés sont ceux qui sont transparents avec leurs résultats.

Bottom Line

Pour un package plus pratique, la plateforme aurait dû offrir de vrais résultats de trading. Les investisseurs ne devraient s'inscrire qu'avec des fournisseurs de signaux crédibles et soutenus par des experts.

La meilleure façon de gagner de l'argent est de en utilisant des robots de trading forex appropriés. Ces robots offrent un moyen plus réaliste de générer des revenus passifs. Ils offrent une rétroaction incroyable et les investisseurs apprennent beaucoup. Démarrez le processus d'inscription et utilisez des outils qui protègent votre investissement à tout moment.

Si vous souhaitez être informé de la mise à jour de ce site, inscrivez-vous ci-dessous ...

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Exploitation minière IQ

Binbotpro

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Afficher les boutons
Masquer les boutons

Menu

Premium Trading Signals Review: Unverified Premiumtradingsignals.com Signals

Premium Trading Signals Review: Unverified Premiumtradingsignals.com Signals

Share This!

A few investors have asked us to post the Premium Trading Signals Review. And we had to comply since we thrive to ensure investors and traders are safe at all times. The post is meant to give users a preview of what to expect with this signal provider. One of the biggest challenges that investors will experience is payment process limits. The platform is only accepting Bitcoin as their designated payment option. And this for a lot of investors could pose a problem.

Premium Trading Signals Review

About Premium Trading Signals

They claim that their main goal is to provide a reliable and secure trading signals service. The platform is open for all traders in all jurisdictions. A closer look at the website reveals an easy to navigate homepage which is good news for investors. On their about us page, the platform claims to have originally rolled their services in 2019. From the look of things, this is an offshore signals program whose address is Seychelles. And herein lays the problem as offshore platforms are not transparent.

A smart investor will want to have trading tools that give them an edge. They will want to go for forex trading robots that are unique and transparent in every way. Access to these robots should be easy and their reputation without question. This is why successful investors use reputable robots. They guarantee investments are protected and the user gets a passive income. Try them out today and enjoy the full benefits of trading.

What we have come to learn with most online trading signal providers is nearly the same. Without proof of concept, the platform does not stand a chance to get meaningful sign-ups. And this is where this platform also goes wrong. They fail to show anyone their full live results which are a problem. The presentation on the homepage is not enough to convince a knowledgeable trader to sign up. And there is more to this platform, find out in this post as we delve deeper.

Accuracy claims

Premium Trading Signals Performance Chart

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

When it comes to accuracy, the signal provider has made a bold statement of 93 percent. Even though this could be true, there is no evidence to prove it. Some robots reach this accuracy level but not on a consistent basis. And this could mean that the high accuracy level is just a marketing gimmick. They want to get as many investors to sign up hoping to get a high ROI on their deposits. It seems that the signal provider is not honest about the capabilities of this platform.

Assets covered by the signal provider

The platform claims to offer the best signals for Crypto and Forex assets. They fail to mention the different classes of assets available. It would be ideal if the platform gave users information on the types of Crypto signals. There are several crypto assets and it would help to know the signals the provider offers. Also, a heads up on the type of forex signals provided would help new investors. For those who sign up, they will be signing up without knowledge of the signals assets on offer.

Background of the platform

On their about us page, they claim that they have 25 years experience in the trading world. The team is not mentioned which is also a problem since this is an offshore led signal provider. Information available from the platform shows that they are located in Seychelles. According to the information, the signal platform was founded by two members. Jason and Heather are the two mentioned names with no existing profiles on each. What we found weird is that they have just given the first names with no background information.

Premium Trading Signals is a business entity owned by Trading Online Limited. They claim to operate from their London office. Even if this is the case, they provide an offshore address with no London links. This could be an indicator that the platform has hired a virtual office provider. They could in fact be not anywhere within the two jurisdictions. And this is why we reserve our recommendation for this signal provider. Information on their headquarters remains sketchy at best.

Comments from users

There have been a few comments from users of this platform. What they have done is post comments from what seems to be their customers. The problem with these comments is the lack of verification. These people are not on any social media platform which would help to contact them. None of the four people can be contacted which is a bit odd. We also noticed that the comments were posted at the same time the site went live. It means that the developer might have posted the comments on behalf of the customers.

Domain insights

A closer look at their domain history shows that the website has undergone some changes. They have made four IP changes over the past year. The site went live on 25th June 2019. It is barely a year old and still no strong evidence to support its reputation claim. With over a year in existence, we would expect more chatter from traders and the community. What this means is that traders are possibly not interested in the platform. And this is what makes us hold our hands when it comes to such signal providers.

Features of Premium Trading Signals

They offer Crypto and Forex signals and the price of the product is $249 to $349. The platform fails to disclose its strategy which is also a huge problem. What they have mentioned is the signal frequency which is 60 – 400 per week. The currency pairs listed include Commodities, Crypto, Forex, and Stocks. They fail to disclose whether they offer all types of currency pairs. It would be helpful if users knew the type of pairs on the table. Investors would like to know whether they offer major, minor, or exotic pairs.

Performance of Premium Trading Signals

The Alpha and Beta tests do show some promise. They generated an ITM of 86 percent in total which is impressive. Despite the expected ROI, the signal provides fails to offer real trading results. They offer a chart on their homepage with the projected income from the platform. A developer should test his product first before offering it to the public. They should have used the signals on real accounts before jumping ship. What they have done is leave the live testing to investors. What if the results are not as good as the initial expected ROI?

Registration and License of Premium Trading Signals

Premium Trading Signals is NOT licensed to offer any trading signals to users. They claim that the company is licensed in Seychelles which is not the case. Company registrar in Seychelles does not have a company listed under this name. It means the Company License number is a hoax. When signal providers start using false license details, it is best to stay away. What’s to stop them from posting false ROI details of the platform? This is the main reason why we don’t recommend the use of this platform.

Price of the platform

Premium Trading Signals Packages and Price

There are two packages that users can choose from with Premium Trading Signals. The two packages include Standard and Professional accounts. One of the most notable differences with the accounts is the weekly signals. Clients who buy the Professional package get 350 to 400 signals per week. The price of the Standard package is $249 while the Professional one is $349. As stated earlier, the payment method is Bitcoin which might limit traders from some regions.

Scam or Legit Premium Trading Signals

It is easy to see that Premium Trading Signals is a signal provider with no real results. The developers have come up with a platform with no proven result. They fail to give users the strategy involved which spells doom for investors. The platform is not reliable since the results are not on FX Blue or myfxbook. And this is the main reason why we have to insist that the signal provider is not factual. The only recommended signal providers are those that are transparent with their results.

Bottom Line

For a more convenient package, the platform should have offered real trading results. Investors should only sign up with credible and expert-backed signal providers.

The best way of making money is by using appropriate forex trading robots. These robots offer a more realistic way of making passive income. They offer incredible feedback and investors get to learn a lot. Start the signup process and use tools that protect your investment at all times.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons