القائمة

Prestige.FM Review: Prestige.fm Forex Scam Revealed

Prestige.FM Review: Prestige.fm Forex Scam Revealed

Prestige.FM (Prestige.fm) is another crude CFDs and Forex trading scam targeting unsuspecting investors. Prestige FM is professing to be a market leader who has helped traders makes exceptional profit margins. Prestige Financial Markets is the full name of this platform which claims to hail from the UK. With members crying foul with this platform, we decided to expose their rot. Read this genuine and honest PRESTIGE.FM Review for more details.

Prestige.FM Review

Having reliable and روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة ذات السمعة الطيبة هو وسيلة مؤكدة لتحقيق الربح. مع روبوتات Cryptocurrency ذات المصداقية والتي يمكن الاعتماد عليها ، زادت فرص الفوز. تأكد من تسجيلك باستخدام السبورة المذكورة أعلاه وإمكانية الوثوق في روبوتات Cryptocurrency التجارية. كن التاجر الناجح التالي بفضل مساعدة الأدوات الموصى بها من قبل الخبراء. مع روبوتات Cryptocurrency الصحيحة ، تزداد فرص الفوز يومًا بعد يوم. ماذا تنتظر؟ اشترك مع واحد اليوم!

برستيج

مع الشكاوى الواردة من جميع أنحاء العالم ، من الواضح أن Prestige.FM عبارة عن منصة إلكترونية مارقة. كثير من الضحايا غاضبون من حقيقة أنهم لا يستطيعون الوصول إلى أموالهم. لا يزال لدى البعض منهم رصيد ضخم يعكس حساباتهم ولا يمكنهم إجراء عمليات السحب. وهذا هو المكان الذي نرسم فيه الخط لأن هذه طريقة خام لسرقة المستثمرين الراغبين. مع منصات مثل هذه ، فإن عالم تداول Cryptocurrency سيصاب بالشلل. وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن فضح ذلك.

سيستخدم فنانو الاحتيال المحترفون أي خدعة في الكتاب لجعل المستثمرين يشتركون. وهذا ما تفعله شركة Prestige.FM مع موقعها الإلكتروني المستنسخ. بصرف النظر عن استخدام ما يسمى مديري الحسابات ، فإن هؤلاء المحتالين لديهم نسخ من المعلومات من مواقع حقيقية. يسهل موقع Cloned على المستثمرين تصديق المنصة دون إجراء أي بحث. ولهذا السبب يجب عليك استخدام مواقع مراجعة موثوقة لمعرفة المزيد عن نظام أساسي معين. ابتعد عن Prestige FM لأنها منصة خام.

معلومات عن Prestige.FM

لا يتم تقديم الكثير من المعلومات لنا فيما يتعلق بتاريخ منصة التداول هذه. بالنظر إلى صفحة الشركة الخاصة بهم ، لم يتم تقديم أية معلومات بشأن مصداقية هذا النظام الأساسي. ما فعلوه هو استخدام الرسائل الترويجية لجعلها تبدو وكأنها منصة تداول حقيقية. وهذا هو المكان الذي نرسم فيه الخط لأن النظام الأساسي هو عملية احتيال أخرى عبر الإنترنت. لم يخرج أي شركة أو وسيط وادعى ارتباطه بهذه المنصة. ليس لدى سجل الشركات في المملكة المتحدة أي مؤسسة مسجلة بهذا الاسم.

إخفاء الهوية مشكلة أخرى لاحظناها مع هذه المنصة. يجب ألا يسجل أي مستثمر من خلال منصات استثمار مجهولة عبر الإنترنت. محاولة الحصول على عقد من هؤلاء الناس هو أقرب إلى المستحيل. وهذا هو السبب في أن الفنانين المحتالين يفضلون عدم الكشف عن هويتهم لسبب ما. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة ولا تسجّل أبدًا في أي من البرامج التابعة لها. لا أحد يعرف أسماء الأعضاء المؤسسين لهذه المنصة. وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نكشف هذا الاحتيال لحماية المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت.

هل Prestige.FM مرخص أم مسجل؟

Prestige.FM الترخيص والتسجيل

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

نظرًا لأن النظام الأساسي يزعم أنه ينحدر من المملكة المتحدة ، اتصلنا بالجهة التنظيمية الرسمية لكيانات الفوركس. لا تملك سلطة السلوك المالي أي معلومات بخصوص هذا النظام الأساسي. وهذا دليل ملموس على أننا نتعامل مع منصة مارقة. عندما لا تتعرف الهيئة التنظيمية الرسمية في المملكة المتحدة على منصة ، فمن الأفضل أن تبقى بعيدًا. من المرجح أن تكون المنصة عملية احتيال لم تتوافق مع المعايير التنظيمية. الآن أنت تعرف لماذا يجب عليك البقاء بعيدا عن ذلك.

ميزة أخرى مثيرة للقلق مع هذا النظام الأساسي هي نقص المعلومات المناسبة بشأن رقم الترخيص. لا يحتوي الموقع بأكمله على تفاصيل بخصوص رقم الترخيص أو التسجيل. تتوقع أن يقوم النظام الأساسي بنشر نسخ من شهادات الترخيص ليراها الجميع. سبب عدم امتلاكهم له هو عدم وجود ضوابط أعطت الضوء الأخضر. تعتبر الإيداعات التي يتم إجراؤها على هذه المنصة جيدة مثلما ذهب المستخدمون بمجرد النقر فوق زر الإيداع. كن آمنًا وتجاهل المنصات غير المنظمة.

تعد شركات التعدين Crypto جوهره عندما يتعلق الأمر بجني المال من العملات الرقمية. تأكد من تسجيلك مع شركات التعدين التشفير موثوقة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها السوق لهذا العرض. أفضل العروض تأتي من خبراء التعدين Crypto الموصى بهم. ابدأ رحلة النجاح مع أفضل شركات التعدين Crypto. مع هذا الطلب الكبير على العملات الرقمية ، يجب على المستثمرين الاستفادة. الاشتراك مع شركات التعدين Crypto المختبرة والموثوقة.

مزايا Prestige.FM

لم يتم العثور على ميزة على موقعه الإلكتروني بالكامل مع ارتفاع شكاوى المستخدمين. النظام الأساسي يسرق من أي شخص يودع أكثر من 5000 دولار وهو أمر محزن. تأكد من الابتعاد عنها لأنها لا تؤمن موقع الويب الخاص بها. يمثل الافتقار إلى ميزات الأمان المناسبة مشكلة كبيرة لأن الموقع يفتقر إلى الحماية الأساسية. كيف تتوقع أن يقوم الوسيط بتأمين أموالك عندما يفتقر موقع الويب الخاص به إلى ميزات الأمان الأساسية؟ يمكن أن تحدث هجمات من أطراف ثالثة في أي وقت ، والبقاء بعيدا.

عيوب Prestige.FM

أنواع الحسابات

أنواع حسابات Prestige.FM

يوفر Prestige.FM للمستخدمين ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. الحسابات مدرجة على أنها Basic و Advanced و Expert و Prestige. ما لاحظناه غريب مع أنواع الحسابات هذه هو الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب. من المفترض أن يودع المستخدمون 5,000 دولار لبدء التداول مع هذه المنصة. الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب في الصناعة هو 250 دولار. الفوائد المدرجة كميزات حساب هي فخ آخر لإغراء المستخدمين بإيداع المزيد من الأموال. الابتعاد عن هذا الاحتيال الفاسد عبر الإنترنت.

إيداع وسحب

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتمويل الحساب ، فإن Prestige.FM مغطى بالفعل بالقنوات المتاحة. يمكن للمستثمرين الإيداع باستخدام التحويل المصرفي ، والمايسترو ، وماستركارد ، وفيزا. تحذير للمستثمرين ، هذه ليست دعوة لأحد لإيداع الأموال في هذه المنصة. لا يزال الانسحاب يمثل التحدي الأكبر في هذه المنصة غير المشروعة. لم يتمكن أي عضو من إظهار أي دليل على سحب أي سنت من أي وقت مضى مع PRESTIGE FM. وهذا هو السبب في أنك يجب أن تبقى بعيدا.

منصة التداول

Prestige.FM يستخدم منصة على شبكة الإنترنت والتي هي أخبار سيئة للمستثمرين. المشكلة في نظامهم الأساسي هي عدم وجود أي ميزة أمان مثبتة لحماية المستخدمين. لم يتم تثبيت أي برنامج لحماية DDoS أو SSL مما يجعل نظامهم الأساسي غير مستقر للغاية. يمكن للمتسللين الاستيلاء على هذا النظام الأساسي بسهولة وسرقة المعلومات الحيوية مثل تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان. يجب عليك التأكد من تداولك مع منصة آمنة ، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك MT4 أو MT5.

الروبوتات تجارة الفوركس هي أيضا وسيلة فعالة لكسب المال مع التداول عبر الإنترنت. المساءلة و روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة هي جوهرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتأمين التداول. تأكد من التسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول فوركس الموصى بها من الخبراء. ابدأ باتخاذ القرارات الصائبة اليوم والاشتراك بأعلى روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة. ماذا تنتظر؟ اشترك مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة وذات السمعة الطيبة اليوم.

سلامة الأموال مع Prestige.FM

كيف يمكن أن تكون الأموال آمنة مع تزايد عدد الشكاوى يوما بعد يوم؟ بدون الفصل بين الحسابات ، تقوم Prestige.FM بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. يقوم المستخدمون بإيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي للمالك. مع عدم وجود ميزات أمان ، فهذه منصة أخرى فاسدة تعرض للخطر تجربة المستخدم. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة وإلا أصبحت ضحيتها التالية. يبكي معظم الأعضاء بعد حجب بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بهم من منصات مثل Whatsapp.

احتيال أو شرعي

منصة التداول Prestige.FM

مع الأدلة الواضحة مثل اليوم ، Prestige.FM عبارة عن عملية احتيال يجب كشفها في جميع الأوقات. تأكد من وضع علامة على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها وعدم النقر على أي روابط مرسلة. لا تشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مطلقًا مع هذه المنصة. لتكون آمنًا تمامًا ، ببساطة لا تشترك معهم.

الفكر النهائي

سنضيف هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال للتأكد من بقاء قراءنا على دراية.

Forex brokers are another safe alternative for traders. Sign up with أفضل الوسطاء who come recommended by trading experts. Make the bold step and sign up with reliable brokers who will keep you safe at all times.

Wishing you all the best in your Forex trading.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Prestige.FM Review: Prestige.fm Forex Scam Revealed

Prestige.FM Review: Prestige.fm Forex Scam Revealed

Share This!

Prestige.FM (Prestige.fm) is another crude CFDs and Forex trading scam targeting unsuspecting investors. Prestige FM is professing to be a market leader who has helped traders makes exceptional profit margins. Prestige Financial Markets is the full name of this platform which claims to hail from the UK. With members crying foul with this platform, we decided to expose their rot. Read this genuine and honest PRESTIGE.FM Review for more details.

Prestige.FM Review

Having reliable and reputable Cryptocurrency trading robots is a sure way of making profit. With credible and dependable Cryptocurrency trading robots, chances of winning increase. Make sure you sign up with above board and trusted Cryptocurrency trading robots. Be the next successful trader thanks to the help of expert recommended tools. With the right Cryptocurrency trading robots, chances of winning increase by the day. What are you waiting for? Sign up with one today!

Prestige.FM Review

With complaints coming in from all parts of the world, Prestige.FM is clearly a rogue online platform. Many of the victims are angry with the fact that they can’t gain access to their funds. Some of them still have a huge balance reflecting in their accounts and can’t make withdrawals. And this is where we draw the line as this is a crude way to steal from willing investors. With platforms such as this one, the Cryptocurrency trading world will get crippled. And this is why we must expose it.

Professional scam artists will use any trick in the book to make investors sign up. And this is what Prestige.FM is doing with their cloned website. Apart from using so-called account managers, these crooks have copies information from real websites. Cloned website makes it easy for investors to believe the platform without even conducting a research. And this is why you must use credible review sites to know more about a certain platform. Stay away from Prestige FM as it is a crude platform.

About Prestige.FM

Not much information is given to us regarding the history of this trading platform. Looking at their company page, no information is given regarding the credibility of this platform. What they have done is use promotional messages to make it look like this is a real trading platform. And this is where we draw the line as the platform is another online scam. No company or broker has come out and claimed association with this platform. Company register in the UK does not have any institution registered under this name.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Anonymity is another problem we noticed with this platform. No investor should sign up with anonymous online investment platforms. Trying to get a hold of these people is next to impossible. And this is why scam artists prefer being anonymous for a reason. Stay away from this platform and never sign up with any of their affiliate programs. No one knows the names of the founding members of this platform. And this is why we must expose this scam to protect online investors.

Is Prestige.FM licensed or registered?

Prestige.FM License and Registration

Since the platform claims to hail from the UK, we contacted official regulator of Forex entities. The Financial Conduct Authority does not have any information regarding this platform. And this is concrete proof we are dealing with a rogue platform. When the official regulatory body in the UK does not recognize a platform, it is best to stay away. The platform will most likely be a fraud which has not passed regulatory standards. Now you know why you should stay away from it.

Another disturbing feature with this platform is lack of proper information regarding license number. The entire website has no details regarding license or registration number. You would expect the platform to have posted copies of their license certificates for all to see. The reason they don’t have them is because no regulatory has given the green light. Deposits made to this platform are as good as gone once users hit the deposit button. Stay safe and ignore unregulated platforms.

Crypto mining companies are a gem when it comes to making money with digital currencies. Ensure you sign up with credible and dependable crypto mining companies the market has to offer. The best deals come from expert recommended Crypto mining companies. Start the success journey with top rated Crypto mining companies. With such a high demand of digital currencies, investors should take advantage. Sign up with tested and trusted Crypto mining companies.

Advantages of Prestige.FM

No ADVANTAGE was found on their entire website as users complaints rise. The platform is stealing from anyone who deposits more than $5000 which is sad. Make sure to stay away from it as they don’t even secure their website. Lack of proper security features is a huge problem as the website lacks basic protection. How do you expect the broker to secure your funds when their website lacks the basic security features? Attacks from third parties can happen at any time, stay away.

Disadvantages of Prestige.FM

Account types

Prestige.FM Account Types

Prestige.FM is furnishing users with three different account types to choose from. Accounts are listed as Basic, Advanced, Expert, and Prestige. What we noticed weird with these account types is the high minimum required deposit. Users are supposed to deposit $5,000 to start trading with this platform. The industry set minimum required deposit is at $250. Benefits listed as account features are another trap to entice users to deposit more funds. Stay away from this rotten online scam.

Deposit and withdrawal

When it comes to account funding, Prestige.FM is already covered with available channels. Investors can deposit using Bank transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, and Visa. A warning to investors, this is not a call for anyone to deposit funds with this platform. Withdrawing still remains to be the hugest challenge with this illicit platform. No member has been able to show any proof of ever withdrawing a dime with PRESTIGE FM. And this is why you must stay away.

Trading Platform

Prestige.FM is using a web based platform which is bad news for investors. The problem with their platform is lack of any security feature installed to protect users. No DDoS or SSL protection software has been installed making their platform highly unstable. HACKERS can easily take over this platform and steal vital information such as credit card details. You should ensure you trade with a secure platform, preferably MT4 or MT5.

Forex trading robots are also an effective way to make money with online trading. Accountable and dependable Forex trading robots are a gem when it comes to secure trading. Make sure to sign up with expert recommended Forex trading robots. Start making the right decisions today and sign up with above board and credible Forex trading robots. What are you waiting for? Sign up with reliable and reputable Forex trading robots today.

Safety of funds with Prestige.FM

How can funds be safe with the number of complaints rising by the day? Without segregation of accounts, Prestige.FM is pooling funds in one account. Users are depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account. With no security features, this is another rotten platform which will jeopardize user experience. Stay away from this platform or else become their next victim. Most members are crying foul after their contact details from platforms such as Whatsapp get blocked.

Scam or legit

Prestige.FM Trading Platform

With evidence as clear as day, Prestige.FM is a scam which must be exposed at all times. Make sure to mark their emails as spam and never click on any links sent. Never share your personal details with this platform. To be perfectly safe, simply don’t sign up with them.

Final thought

We will be adding this platform to our scam blacklist to ensure our readers stay in the know.

Forex brokers are another safe alternative for traders. Sign up with top rated brokers who come recommended by trading experts. Make the bold step and sign up with reliable brokers who will keep you safe at all times.

Wishing you all the best in your Forex trading.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons