القائمة

استعراض Prizemarkets: Prizemarkets.com احذر!

استعراض Prizemarkets: Prizemarkets.com احذر!

مشاركة هذا!

Prizemarkets هو وسيط يريد بعض الحالات الشاذة. بادئ ذي بدء ، هناك الكثير من المعلومات المفقودة من موقع الويب الخاص بهم. هذه الفجوات هي أول علامة حمراء اكتشفناها في بحثنا وجعلتنا نتساءل عن شرعية هذا الوسيط المعين. ستتم مناقشة المزيد حول هذه العلامات الحمراء بالتفصيل في الأقسام التالية.

على الموقع الإلكتروني للوسيط ، لا يوجد ذكر للموقع الفعلي حيث توجد الشركة. أنا أيضا مفقودة معلومات عن تسجيل الشركة. هذا النوع من المعلومات مناسب للمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في التداول مع وسيط ، وعدم توفر هذا النوع من المعلومات يمكن أن يعني شيئًا واحدًا فقط. الوسيط عملية احتيال.

`مراجعة أسواق الجوائز ، ميزات أسواق الجوائز

إذا كان هدفك الوحيد هو البحث عن وسيط فوركس ، فإن هذا الوسيط ليس ما تبحث عنه بالفعل. نصيحتنا ، ابحث عن الوسطاء المشهورين والموجودين ضمن ولايات قضائية راسخة حيث توجد إجراءات صارمة لتشغيل وسطاء الفوركس. بهذه الطريقة ، نضمن لك سلامة أموالك وأرباحك.

على سبيل المثال ، يُطلب من الوسطاء في المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا أن تكون رؤوس أموالهم جيدة قبل بدء العملية. بهذه الطريقة ، لا يعاني جميع المتداولين الذين يستثمرون مع هؤلاء الوسطاء على المدى الطويل إذا انهار الوسيط.

مراجعة Prizemarkets.com

يضمن المبلغ الضخم للإيداع الأولي الذي يتعين على الوسيط إيداعه من قبل السلطة التنظيمية ، أن تكون الشركة قادرة على سداد مستثمريها في حالة حدوث أشياء متجهة جنوبًا للوسيط.

في المملكة المتحدة ، من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الإيداع الأولي المطلوب إيداعه بواسطة الوسيط كإيداع أولي قبل أن يبدأ الوسيط عمله أقل بكثير من المطلوب في الولايات المتحدة وأستراليا.

ومع ذلك ، يطلب من الوسطاء من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA ، الهيئة التنظيمية في المملكة المتحدة) المساهمة في صندوق تعويض حيث يمكن للمتداولين أو المستثمرين أو العملاء استرداد استثماراتهم في حالة انهيار الوسيط الذي يتداولونه.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

العيب الآخر في Prizemarkets الذي حددناه هو أن النظام الأساسي أثناء محاولة الوصول إلى لوحة تحكم المستخدم ، إما أن القسم لا يمتلك شهادة شبكة أو يحتوي على شهادة غير صالحة وقد تم كسر الارتباط بالفعل. يعد هذا بمثابة تحول كبير أو بالأحرى خطوة متهورة للوسيط الذي من المفترض أن نثق في النتائج التي توصلنا إليها ، ومع ذلك ليس لديهم نظام أساسي آمن يترك وحده الترخيص من جهة تنظيمية.

التداول وشروط Prizemarkets

يستخدم الوسيط برنامج MetaTrade4 كبرنامج تداول خاص به. رابط تنزيل البرنامج متوفر على موقع الوسيط. ومع ذلك ، كان هذا مجرد إصدار تجريبي لأنه ، كما ذكرنا في القسم السابق ، تم كسر الرابط المؤدي إلى لوحة تحكم المستخدم حيث يحدث التداول بالفعل.

تعد MetaTrade4 في الواقع منصة رائعة ، وهي تبلغ من العمر 15 عامًا ولا تزال تأتي في المقدمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتفضيل معظم الوسطاء لبرنامج التداول. إذا كان الوسيط الذي يستخدم النظام الأساسي موثوقًا به بالفعل ، فستكون المنصة موثوقة أيضًا.

أول شيء تقوم بفحصه من برنامج التداول هو ضبط المعلمات على السبريد والرافعة المالية. على سبيل المثال ، إذا لاحظت أن السبريد أعلى من 1.5 نقطة (وهو فارق السوق) ، فإن تكلفة إجراء التجارة على المنصة ستكون عالية ، مما يعني. أنت ، بصفتك المتداول ، لن تحقق ربحًا من المنصة.

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أن الوسطاء غير المنظمين مثل Prizemarkets يقدمون رافعة مالية ، والتي نعلم جميعًا أن الرافعة المالية العالية تعني قوة تداول عالية. هذه ليست هي الحال عادة. رغم ذلك ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة أكثر مع هذا الوسيط أكثر مما يمكنك تحقيقه بالفعل.

معلومات حول كيفية قيامك كعميل أو متداول بإيداع الأموال أو سحبها من هذا الوسيط ، بالإضافة إلى الشروط والأحكام ، والمعلومات حول الرافعة المالية التي يقدمها الوسيط مفقودة أيضًا من المنصة. هذا يعني أن الوسيط ليس لديه أي شروط تداول ، ولا يمكننا حقاً معرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي شكل من أشكال التداول يجري في المنصة.

لذلك نحثك على البقاء بعيدًا عن هذه الأنواع من الوسطاء والاستثمار معهم بدلاً من ذلك تقويم الفوركس السماسرة الشرعيين وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في تداول الفوركس والوسطاء المرخصين ، وبهذه الطريقة ستحصل على ضمان سلامة أموالك.

عمليات السحب والإيداع 

من المعلومات الضئيلة التي يقدمها الوسيط على موقعه على الويب ، ما يمكننا قوله هو أن الوسيط يبدو أنه يقدم حسابًا حقيقيًا وتجريبيًا.

ذهبنا للبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية إجراء إيداع وسحب أموالنا من منصتهم. ومع ذلك ، كانت هذه المعلومات مفقودة من موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، وكما أشرنا سابقًا ، تفتقر المنصة إلى معظم المعلومات المهمة التي نتوقع أن يقدمها لنا وسيط الفوركس ، مثل معلومات الشروط والأحكام.

مع ذلك ، لا يمكننا أن ننصحك حقًا كقارئنا حول كيفية إجراء عمليات إيداع الأموال والسحب على هذه المنصة المعينة ، حيث لا توفر المنصة هذه المعلومات المهمة. لذلك ببساطة ابتعد عن Prizemarket. لا توجد جائزة هناك.

تنظيم وتسجيل Prizemarkets

من موقع الويب الخاص بالوسيط ، لا يوجد أي ذكر للشركة التي يتم تنظيمها من قبل أي سلطة تنظيمية أو كونها تابعة لشركة خاضعة للتنظيم. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن المعلومات المهمة مثل الموقع الفعلي ومعلومات الاتصال والشروط والأحكام ومعلومات السحب والإيداع الخاصة بهذا الوسيط مفقودة من موقع الويب.

مراجعة Prizemarkets ، ميزات Prizemarkets

باستخدام هذه المعلومات وحدها ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن هذا الوسيط ليس في الواقع وسيطًا منظمًا ولا يحمل أي ترخيص من أي سلطة تثبت أنها سلطة وساطة شرعية تتعامل مع تجارة الفوركس.

لذلك ، يمكننا القول بأمان أن هذه مجرد منصة احتيال أخرى يتم تشغيلها من قبل بعض الكيانات المجهولة من مكان ما في العالم والتي تستهدف حرمان العملاء المطمئنين من أموالهم.

تفاصيل الاتصال Prizemarkets

كما ذكرنا في الأقسام التالية ، لا يمتلك هذا الوسيط أي معلومات اتصال بخلاف البريد الإلكتروني للخدمة الذي يتم توفيره على موقع الويب. بخلاف ذلك ، يفتقر الوسيط إلى معلومات حول عنوانه الفعلي.

هذا في الواقع سبب كافٍ للابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط. كما رأينا في مراجعاتنا الأخرى ، الوسطاء الذين ليس لديهم عنوان مادي وليس لديهم معلومات اتصال أو معلومات اتصال متناقضة عادة ما يكونون غير صالحين ، ولن يؤدي الاستثمار معهم إلا إلى خسارة الأموال والاكتئاب.

الحكم النهائي

من خلال بحثنا ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن هذا الوسيط هو عملية احتيال. انطلاقًا من العديد من الغايات السائبة في الموقع ، لا يخضع الوسيط للتنظيم من قبل أي سلطة ، ولا يمكنهم أيضًا الادعاء بأنه مرخص. لا يمكن لوسيط Prizemarkets أن يضمن لك سلامة أموالك أو أرباحك أو أي مدفوعات لهذه المسألة.

لا تختلف Prizemarkets عن وسطاء الاحتيال الآخرين الذين تحدثنا عنهم في الماضي ، وبالتالي يجب تجنبها بأي ثمن. الاستثمار مع وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية ذوي السمعة الطيبة هي الطريقة الوحيدة المضمونة لسلامة أموالك وفرصة تحقيق ربح من تجارة الفوركس.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Prizemarkets review: Prizemarkets.com Beware!

Prizemarkets review: Prizemarkets.com Beware!

Share This!

Prizemarkets is a broker with some wanting anomalies. First of all, there is a lot of information missing from their website. These gaps are the very first red flag that we did discover in our research and made us question the legitimacy of this particular broker. More about these red flags will be discussed in detail in our subsequent sections.

On the broker’s website, there is no mention of the physical location where the company resides. I information about the registration of the company is also missing. This type of information is relevant to the investors who would want to trade with a broker, unavailability of this type of information can only mean one thing. The broker is a scam.

`Prize markets Review, Prize markets Features

If your sole goal is looking for a forex broker, this broker is not what you are actually looking for. Our advice, look for brokers who are renowned and are within well-established jurisdictions where strict measures of operation of forex brokers. That way, you are guaranteed the safety of your funds and profits.

For Instance, Brokers in the United Kingdom and Australia are required to be well-capitalized before the commencement of operation. This way, all traders investing with these brokers do not suffer in the long run if the broker collapses.

Prizemarkets.com Review

The hefty amount of initial deposit the broker is required to deposit by the regulator authority ensures that the company can be able to pay back its investors in the case of things going south for the broker.

In the United Kingdom, on the other hand, The initial deposit required to be deposited by a broker as the initial deposit before a broker can begin its operation is far less than the requirement in the United States and Australia.

However, the brokers are required by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA, the regulating body in the UK) to contribute to a compensation fund where its traders, investors, or clients can have their investments refunded in case the broker they are trading with collapses.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click Here to Get Started Now.

IQ Mining

The other drawback of Prizemarkets that we identified is that the platform while trying to access the user dashboard the section either does not possess a network certificate or has an invalid certificate and the link was actually broken. This is a major turn-off or rather a reckless move for a broker who we are supposed to trust with our findings, yet they do not have a secure platform leave alone the license from a regulator.

Trading and Conditions of Prizemarkets

The broker uses MetaTrade4 software as its trading software. Link in downloading the software is provided on the broker’s website. However, this was just the demo version since, like we mentioned in our previous section, the link to the user dashboard where the trading actually happens was broken.

MetaTrade4 is actually a great platform, and it is 15 years old and still comes top when it comes to the preference of a trading software by most brokers. If the broker using the platform is actually reliable, then the platform will also be reliable.

The very first thing that you check from a trading software is the parameters set to the spread and leverage. For instance, if you notice the spread is above 1.5 pips (which is the market spread), then the cost of doing trade on the platform will be high, which means. You, as the trader, will not make a profit from the platform.

However, you should know those unregulated brokers such as Prizemarkets offer leverage, which we all know that high leverage means high trading power. This is not usually the case. Though, you will end up losing more with this broker more than what you could actually make.

Information about how you as a client or trader would deposit or withdraw funds from this broker, as well as the terms and conditions, and information about the leverage that the broker offers is also missing from the platform. This means that the broker DOES NOT have any trading conditions, and we could not really tell if there is any form of trade that goes on in the platform.

So we would urge you to stay so far away from these types of brokers and instead invest with forex brokers who are legit and have a reputation of forex trading and brokers that are licensed, that way, you will have the guarantee of the safety of your funds.

Withdrawals and Deposit 

From the scanty information offered by the broker on their website, what we can say is that the broker seems to be providing a live and a demo account.

We went looking for more information about how we could make a deposit and withdraw our funds from their platform. However, this information was missing from their website, and as we had pointed out earlier, the platform lacks most of the important information that we expect a forex broker to provide us with, such as the terms and conditions information.

With that said, we can not really advise you as our reader on how deposits of funds and withdrawals are made on this particular platform, as the platform does not provide that crucial information. Therefore simply stay away from Prizemarket. There is No prize there.

Regulation and Registration of Prizemarkets

From the broker’s website, there is no mention of the company being regulated by any regulatory authority or being affiliated with a company that is regulated. As mentioned earlier, important information such as the physical location, contact information, the terms and conditions, and the withdrawal and deposit information of this broker is missing from the website.

Prizemarkets Review, Prizemarkets Features

With that information alone, we can conclude that this broker is actually not a regulated broker and does not hold any license from whichever authority proving they are a legit brokerage authority that deals with forex trade.

Therefore, we could say safely that this is just another scamming platform that is operated by some anonymous entities from somewhere in the world who are targeting to deprive unsuspecting clients of their funds.

Prizemarkets Contact Details

Like we mentioned in our subsequent sections, this broker does not have any contact information apart from a service email that is provided on the website. Other than that, the broker lacks information about their physical address.

This is actually reason enough why you should stay away from this broker. Like we have seen in our other reviews, brokers who have no physical address and do not have contact information or have contradicting contact information are usually up to no good, and investing with them will only lead to loss of funds and depression.

Final Verdict

From our research, we could conclude that this broker is a scam. Judging from the many loose ends in the website, the broker is not regulated by any authority, and neither can they claim to have been licensed. The Prizemarkets broker can not guarantee you the safety of your funds, profit, or any payouts for that matter.

Prizemarkets is no different from other scamming brokers we have talked about in the past and therefore should be avoided at all costs. Investing with reputable forex trading brokers is the only surest way of the safety of your funds and a chance of making a profit from forex trade.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons