القائمة

Pro Bitcoin Bot Review: اكتشف أنشطة الغش

Pro Bitcoin Bot Review: اكتشف أنشطة الغش

مشاركة هذا!

طليعة بيتكوين بوت هو روبوت يركز على Cryptocurrency تجارة. من المفترض أن يشتري ويبيع على الطيار الآلي بينما يربح المال في نفس الوقت. يمكن أن يتداول الروبوت في نطاق واسع من أزواج Cryptocurrency التي تتراوح من Bitcoin و Ethereum و Litecoin و Ripple وغيرها الكثير. ومع ذلك ، بعد النظر في Pro Bitcoin Bot والنظر في جدواه على المدى الطويل ، توصلنا إلى استنتاج مفاده أن الروبوت ليس لديه أدنى فرصة للحصول على أي أموال.

وفقا لموقع الويب ، Pro Procoin Bot بسيط وبديهي. يمكن للمبتدئين البدء في أقل من 5 دقيقة وسيكونون في طريقهم لكسب المال.

النسب المئوية للعودة ليست ذكر. لم يفز معدل الفوز أيضا. ومع ذلك ، يدعون أن العوائد يمكن أن تكون عالية جدا.

الموالية بيتكوين بوت

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعي البائع أن الروبوت سوف يتخلى عن إشارات 500 إلى جانب استراتيجيات مختلفة لإدارة الأموال 3.

لم يتم ذكر الاستراتيجيات الدقيقة لإدارة الأموال أيضًا. لكننا نعلم بالفعل أن الإشارات يتم توليدها من خلال مجموعة واسعة من السمات العامة مؤشرات التي يمكن العثور عليها في أي حل رسم بياني مجاني.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

يدعون أيضا أن Pro Bitcoin Bot هو الأكثر تقدما وتكيفا الخيارات الثنائية روبوت التداول. من المفترض أن يمنحك سيطرة كاملة على أموالك وتداولاتك.

في حين أن هذه الادعاءات تجعلنا نشعر بالراحة مع البرنامج ، لم يتم تقديم أي دليل للتأكيد على أن هذه الادعاءات هي الحقيقة المطلقة.

برو بيتكوين بوت التعليقات

الآن ، يجب أن تدرك أن هذا البرنامج عبارة عن علامة تجارية عامة لبرنامج آخر يسمى Pro Binary Bot. نظرًا لأن الخيارات الثنائية التي تتضمن أزواج العملات والفوركس تتراجع ، فقد قرر هذا البائع طرح اسم يتناسب مع تداول Bitcoin نظرًا لأن تداول Cryptocurrency هو أحدث تطور في عالم التداول. التجارة عبر الانترنت.

يجب أن نعترف أنه بينما كان هذا البائع يحاول إخفاء حقيقة أن Pro Bitcoin Bot هو نسخة من روبوت خيار ثنائي خدعة ، لم تكن قادرة على القيام بذلك بنجاح. انهم فقط نسيت أن تحل محل اسم برو ثنائي بوت مع اسم برو Bitcoin بوت. يمكنك أن ترى هذا على موقعه على الانترنت حيث يتم تسمية بعض الأقسام Pro Binary Bot.

هذا هو طريق ميت. هذا الروبوت الخيار الثنائي هو السبب في أن بعض التجار فقدوا المال. كان "الصندوق الأسود" حيث يمكنك إيداع 250 $ وتأمل بالأفضل. أفضل لن يأتي أبدا.

الآن Pro Bitcoin Bot هو نفس البرنامج الذي يستخدم الروبوت ثنائي الخيارات الذي فقد المال. لقد حاولوا فقط تغيير الأسماء ونسيان تصحيح كل مكان آخر يظهر فيه هذا الاسم.

وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أن Pro Bitcoin Bot يعتمد على البرمجيات التي تكبدت خسائر في المال. تم إنشاء البرنامج من قبل المبرمجين الذين لا يعرفون شيئًا عن التداول. قام هؤلاء المبرمجون بتوزيع البرنامج على المحتالين الذين يبيعونه بعد ذلك لجان السمسرة.

تم استخدام نفس البرنامج في برنامج Option Robot. يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: لا تخلط بين Option Robot و ثنائي الخيار روبوت. هم نوعان مختلفان من المنتجات.

حساب تجريبي مجاني: هل يمكن أن نثق في النتائج؟

يجب أن تدرك أن هذا الروبوت خطير للغاية لأنه يحتوي على فخ من المرجح أن يسقط معظم الناس من أجله. كما ترون ، فإن Pro Bitcoin Bot لديه وضع تجريبي يمكنك من خلاله اختباره مجانًا. وهذا يعني أنك لن تنفق أي أموال عند اختبارها.

الحساب التجريبي هو توليد نتائج وهمية. لن تتحقق هذه النتائج في بيئة تداول حقيقية ، حيث يستخدم الروبوت تغذية سعر مزيفة ويتلاعب في النتائج لإظهار معدل فوز مرتفع للغاية. إذا سبق لك استخدام هذا الروبوت في بيئة تداول حقيقية ، فإن معدل الفوز سيكون أقل من 50٪. هذا سوف يتحول تلقائيا إلى خسارة رأس المال الخاص بك.

وسطاء غير مرخصين

Pro Bitcoin Bot يعمل مع عدد من الوسطاء غير المرخصين. الهدف هو جعلك تودع لدى أي من الوسطاء. وهذا هو السبب في أن الخطوة الثانية ستتضمن إرسال الأموال إلى الوسيط الذي ستختاره في القائمة التي يقدمها هؤلاء الأفراد الذين يتعاملون مع السوق. يحصلون على رواتبهم عندما تقوم بإيداعها مع الوسطاء الموصى بهم.

عندما يبدأ Pro Bitcoin Bot في تداول الإيداع ، فإنه سيفقد بالتأكيد كل عملة معدنية واحدة قمت بإيداعها في هذا الحساب. وبمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، فإن الوسيط المعني سوف يغسل يديه عنك. حتى أنهم سيذكركم بإخلاء المسؤولية عن المخاطر الذي يقول إن التداول محفوف بالمخاطر ولا يوجد شيء مثل الدخل المضمون. ستشعر بالحماقة لأنك خسرت المال بطريقة مهمله.

من يملك هذا البرنامج التجاري؟

كنا سنكون مرتاحين بعض الشيء إذا عرفنا من يمتلك هذا البرنامج. يجب مراعاة خبرة المطور كمتداول عند تقييم ربحية تطبيق التداول الخاص به.

للأسف ، لا يتم إخبارنا بأي شيء عن البائع أو خبرته كتجار. نحن أيضا 100٪ مقتنعين بأنهم ليسوا مطوري برمجيات لأن Pro Bitcoin Bot هو مجرد علامة بيضاء يشتريها جميع المحتالين و ببساطة يعيدون تصنيفها.

سيكون من المنطقي أن نقول إن هؤلاء لا هم تجار أو مبرمجون. هم بدلا مسوقون إنترنت جيدون الذين تعلموا فن البيع والحيل كذلك.

سبب كون هذا المنتج خطرًا كبيرًا لأن المالكين قرروا إخفاء هوياتهم. إذا كانوا يقدمون منتجًا يغير حياتهم حقاً ، فلن يروا أبداً الحاجة لإخفاء وجوههم من العالم. انظر إلى الأشخاص الذين أنشأوا منتجات غيرت العالم. كلنا نعرفهم لأنهم مشهورون. لم يروا أبداً الحاجة للاختباء. إذاً كيف يحاول المالك المزعوم لـ Pro Bitcoin Bot أن يبقى مجهولاً؟ هذا طعام للفكر.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

سوف تتداول Pro Bitcoin Bot وتخسر ​​كل المال. إنه يستمر في التداول طالما يوجد رصيد في حساب التداول الخاص بك. ينتج عنه خسارة في نهاية المطاف. يرجى إعادة النظر في قرارك و استخدم روبوت تداول مثبت.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

تلخيص
تاريخ
اسم المنتج
برو بيتكوين بوت
المؤلف التصويت
11starاللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادي

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Pro Bitcoin Bot Review: Scam Activities Detected

Pro Bitcoin Bot Review: Scam Activities Detected

Share This!

Pro Bitcoin Bot is a robot that focuses on Cryptocurrency trading. It is supposed to buy and sell on auto-pilot while making money at the same time. The robot can trade a wide range of Cryptocurrency pairs ranging from Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple and many more. However, after looking at Pro Bitcoin Bot and considering its viability in the long term, we have come to the conclusion that the robot doesn’t have the slightest chance of making you any money.

According to the website, Pro Bitcoin Bot is simple and intuitive. Beginners can get started in less than 5 minutes and they will be on their way to making money.

Return percentages are not mention. Win rate too was not mentioned. However, they claim that returns can be very high.

pro bitcoin bot

In addition to that, the vendor claims that the robot will give up to 500 signals combined with 3 different money management strategies.

The exact strategies for managing funds have not been mentioned either. But we already know that signals are generated through a wide range of generic indicators that can be found on any charting solution for free.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

They also claim that Pro Bitcoin Bot is the most advanced and adaptive binary options trading robot. It is supposed to give you full control over your funds and trades.

While these claims make us feel at ease with the software, no proof has ever been given to confirm that these claims are the absolute truth.

Pro Bitcoin Bot Review

Now, you must be aware that this software is a generic rebrand of another software called Pro Binary Bot. Since binary options involving Stocks and Forex pairs are dying down, this vendor decided to come up with a name that suit Bitcoin trading since Cryptocurrency trading is the most recent development in the world of online trading.

We must admit that while this vendor was trying to conceal the fact that Pro Bitcoin Bot is a copy-cat of a scam binary option robot, they were not able to successfully do it. They just forgot to replace the name Pro Binary Bot with the name Pro Bitcoin Bot. You can see this on their website where some sections are labeled Pro Binary Bot.

This is a dead giveway. This binary option robot is the reason why some traders lost money. It was a ”black box” where you could deposit $250 and hope for the best. The best would never come.

Now Pro Bitcoin Bot is the same software as the Binary options robot which lost money. They just tried changing names and forgot to patch every other place where that name appears.

It should also be noted that Pro Bitcoin Bot is based on  software that losses money. The software was created by programmers who know nothing about trading. These programmers have been distributing the software to scammers who then sell it for broker commissions.

The same software was used in the Option Robot software. Please note: do not confuse Option Robot with Binary Option Robot. They are two different products.

Free demo account: can we trust the results?

You must realize that this robot is very dangerous because it has a trap that most people are likely to fall for. As you can see, Pro Bitcoin Bot has a demo mode from which you can allegedly test it for free. That is, you won’t spend any money when testing it.

The demo account is generating fake results. These results would never be realized in a real trading environment since the robot is using a fake price feed and manipulating results to show an extremely high win rate. If you ever used this robot on a real trading environment, the win rate would be way below 50%. This would automatically turn into loss of your trading capital.

Unlicensed brokers

Pro Bitcoin Bot is working with a number of unlicensed brokers. The aim is to make you deposit with any one of the brokers. That is why the second step will involve sending money to the broker that you will choose in the list provided by these canning individuals. They get paid when you make a deposit with their recommended brokers.

When Pro Bitcoin Bot starts trading your deposit, it will surely lose every single coin that you deposited in that account. Once this is done, the broker in question will wash their hands off you. They will even remind you of their risk disclaimer which says trading is risky and that there is nothing like guaranteed income. You will feel foolish for having lost money in a careless way.

Who owns this trading software?

We would have been a little bit comfortable if we knew who owns this software. The experience of the developer as a trader must be factored in when evaluating the profitability of their trading app.

Unfortunately, we are not told anything about the vendor or their experience as traders. We are also 100% convinced that they are not software developers since Pro Bitcoin Bot is just a white label that all scammers buy and simply rebrand.

It would make sense to say that neither are these people traders nor programmers. They are instead good internet marketers who have learned the art of selling and scamming as well.

The reason why this product is a great risk is because the owners have decided to hide their identities. If they were offering a truly life-changing product, they would never see the need to hide their faces from the world. Look at people who have created products that changed the world. We all know them because they are famous. They never saw the need to hide. So how come the alleged owner of Pro Bitcoin Bot is trying very much to remain anonymous? That’s food for thought.

Our best advice for you

Pro Bitcoin Bot will trade and lose all money. It just keeps trading as long as there is a balance in your trading account. It results in a loss ultimately. Please re-consider your decision and use a proven trading robot.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons