القائمة

برو BTC التحكيم التحكيم: آخر تشفير الغش

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

برو BTC التحكيم التحكيم: آخر تشفير الغش

شهد سوق العملات المشفرة ظهور العديد من الشركات الواعدة بمساعدة المتداولين على جني الأموال. من الطبيعي أن تبدأ الشركات بالوعود بجعلك ثريًا في لمح البصر. إنهم يدركون أن معظم المستثمرين في مجال العملات المشفرة حريصون على جني الأموال بسهولة.

ومع ذلك ، يجب على المستثمرين توخي الحذر مع هذه الشركات. لا يستطيع معظمهم الوفاء بما وعدوا به. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم مهتمون فقط بالحصول على أموال الناس.

Pro BTC Arbitrage هي واحدة أخرى من هذه الشركات. يعدون بجعل العملاء ربحًا بنسبة 15 ٪ في 12 ساعة فقط. أي شخص كان في مجال العملات الرقمية لفترة كافية سيخبرك أن هذه كذبة. هذا مجرد مخطط لجذب الأفراد المطمئنين إلى عملياتهم الاحتيالية.

علاوة على ذلك ، هذه ليست الكذبة الوحيدة على الموقع. هناك الكثير من العلامات الحمراء مع هذه الشركة التي لا يمكننا تجاهلها. تشغيل في حين كنت لا تزال يمكن. هذه الشركة ليس لديها ما تقدمه لك أو لمحفظتك.

لسوء الحظ ، السوق مليء بشركات وهمية مثل هذه. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال هناك العديد من الشركات الشرعية التي ستقدم لك خدمات احترافية. استثمر فقط مع الروبوتات الشرعية للعملات المشفرة لتنقذ نفسك بعض المتاعب. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لكسب أي أموال حقيقية لنفسك.

مراجعة Pro BTC Arbitrage

نظرة سريعة على الموقع ، وستدرك أنهم نسخوا كل شيء من موقع ويب احتيال آخر. هذا علم أحمر ضخم. لا توجد شركة حقيقية تريد من عملائها أن يخلطوا بينها وبين شركة أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، تخلط بينهم وبين شركة أخرى مشبوهة. من الواضح أن هؤلاء مجرد هواة يتطلعون إلى تحقيق ربح سريع للناس.

مراجعة Pro BTC Arbitrage ، منصة Probitcoinarbitrage.com

يحاولون إغراء الأفراد بشراء منتجاتهم من خلال تقديم وعود كاذبة. يعدون بجعل العملاء ربحًا بنسبة 15 ٪ في 12 ساعة فقط. تقع هذه الوعود في صميم شركات الاحتيال. إنها مجرد أداة لجذب الأفراد المطمئنين إلى المنصة. بمجرد أن يحصلوا على أموالك ، فإنهم يختفون ، ولن تسمع منهم مرة أخرى.

تدعي الشركة أن لديها العديد من الروبوتات التي تعمل 24 ساعة لكسب أموال العملاء. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن هذه الشركة متورطة في أي نوع من تداول العملات الرقمية. تتوقع الشركة منك استثمار أموالك بشكل أعمى. إنهم يقدمون ادعاءات جريئة ولكن ليس لديهم ما يبرهن عليه. كل ما لديهم هو كلمتهم.

هذا الافتقار للشفافية لا يمكن تبريره في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر. يريد العملاء معرفة الأعمال الداخلية للشركة مقدمًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يرغب العملاء في رؤية نتائج التداول وإثبات المدفوعات التي تم إجراؤها.

استراتيجية تداول

تدعي الشركة أنها تستخدم نهج المراجحة في عملياتها التجارية. تتضمن استراتيجية المراجحة الاستفادة من فروق الأسعار في البورصات المختلفة. على الرغم من أن طريقة المراجحة في التداول مربحة للغاية ، إلا أنها تتطلب التنفيذ المثالي لتكون مربحة.

نشعر أن مزاعم هذه الشركة خاطئة. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، قاموا فقط بنسخ هذا الوصف من موقع ويب آخر. من المستبعد جدًا أن يعرفوا كيفية عمل المراجحة. إذا كانوا كسالى جدًا لإنشاء المحتوى الخاص بهم ، فلا توجد طريقة للبحث في هذه الاستراتيجية.

علاوة على ذلك ، تزداد فرص المراجحة أرق وأرق كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يتداولونها. لذلك ، ليس من المنطقي بيع روبوت المراجحة المربح لمزيد من الأشخاص. سوف تدمر أدائها.

علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أنها تكسب المال للعملاء في 12 ساعة فقط. ومع ذلك ، تتطلب المراجحة عددًا كبيرًا من المعاملات لتحقيق عوائد مجدية. هذا يستغرق الكثير من الوقت ورأس المال. لا يمكننا أن نرى كيف ستحقق الشركة عائدات خلال 12 ساعة فقط.

المؤسس والموقع الجغرافي

مؤسسو هذه الشركة يعملون في سرية تامة. الموقع مجهول الهوية وليس لديه شفافية في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. الشيء الوحيد الذي يقولونه هو أن Crypto Investment Services Ltd تدير عمليات الشركة. ومع ذلك ، لا تذكر Crypto Investment Services Ltd ارتباطها بـ Pro BTC Arbitrage. نشك في أن هذه مجرد حيلة لتبدو وكأنها شركة شرعية.

علاوة على ذلك ، فهم لا يكشفون عن المكان الذي يعملون منه. تعمل شركة Crypto Investment Services Ltd من المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، لم نتمكن من تأكيد ارتباطهم. لذلك لا يمكننا الوثوق في أن Pro BTC Arbitrage تعمل من المملكة المتحدة.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

لم نتمكن من تأكيد أن أي هيئة تنظيمية تنظم هذه الشركة. تتطلب أي شركة تقدم خدمات استثمارية ترخيصًا من الهيئات التنظيمية ذات الصلة. تريدنا Pro BTC Arbitrage أن نصدق أنها شركة منظمة بسبب ارتباطها بشركة Crypto Investment Services Ltd.

ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة تعمل بشكل قانوني. حتى لو كان لديهم ترخيص ، فهم ما زالوا يتجاهلون المتطلبات القانونية. على سبيل المثال ، لا تحتوي على بيان مخاطر على موقع الويب.

أسعار العملات المشفرة متقلبة للغاية. يمكن أن يؤدي التغيير المفاجئ في الأسعار إلى خسارة المستثمرين لأموالهم. يتعين على كل شركة إبلاغ عملائها بذلك. هذا ليس هو الحال مع Pro BTC Arbitrage.

من حيث دعم العملاء ، فإن الشركة ليست موثوقة. الطريقة الوحيدة للاتصال بالشركة هي ملء نموذج اتصال على الموقع. لا يمكننا تأكيد أن الاستعلامات ستنتقل إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بالشركة. تذكر أن موقع الويب الخاص بهم هو مجرد نسخة من موقع ويب آخر. قد تنتهي استفسارات العملاء في البريد الوارد الخطأ.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا تذكر الشركة المدة التي تستغرقها للرد على استفسارات العملاء. ليس هناك ما يضمن أن الشركة سوف ترد على أي من الاستفسارات.

رؤية المجال

تدعي Pro BTC Arbitrage أن لديهم 1.8 مليون شخص يستثمرون معهم. ومع ذلك ، تكشف تصنيفات Alexa أن الموقع ليس شائعًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الموقع لم يبلغ من العمر حتى عام. لقد فشلنا في رؤية كيف أصبح لديهم أكثر من مليون مستخدم في أقل من عام.

علاوة على ذلك ، توضح تفاصيل التسجيل أن الموقع يحتفظ بالتسجيل لمدة عام واحد. هذا أمر شائع مع الشركات التي لا تخطط للبقاء لفترة طويلة. هم فقط فيه من أجل المال. بمجرد حصولهم على ذلك ، سوف يختفون في الهواء.

هل يجب أن تثق في Pro BTC Arbitrage؟

من تفاصيل هذه المراجعة ، من الواضح أن Pro BTC Arbitrage ليست شركة جديرة بالثقة. يستخدمون الكثير من الأكاذيب لجذب المستثمرين إلى منصتهم. في الواقع ، لا يمكنهم الوفاء بما وعدوا به. لا توجد شركة حقيقية تقدم أنواع العوائد التي تعد بها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة تقوم بأي تداول للعملات المشفرة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تفتقر الشركة إلى الشفافية في المجالات الحرجة. لا يذكرون من يدير الشركة أو أين يعملون. يختبئون في الظل لأنهم لا يريدون أن يتعقبهم أحد.

والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن الموقع الإلكتروني هو نسخة من شركة مشبوهة أخرى. لن ترغب أي شركة حقيقية في الخلط بينها وبين شركة مشبوهة. في ظل هذه الظروف ، يكون خسارة أموالك أسهل بكثير من تحقيق أي عوائد.

الحكم النهائي

سيكون من الحكمة لك أن تبتعد عن هذه الشركة. ليس لديهم ما يقدمونه لك. إنهم يريدون فقط سرقة أموالك والاختفاء. لقد فقد عدد كافٍ من الناس أموالهم بالفعل لصالح مثل هذه الشركة. لا تكن واحدا منهم.

ستقدم لك العديد من الشركات خدمات أفضل. استثمر فقط في أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة لتنقذ نفسك بعض المتاعب. ستمنحك هذه الشركات عوائد ثابتة دون المساومة على عائداتك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Pro BTC Arbitrage Review: Yet Another Crypto Scam

Pro BTC Arbitrage Review: Yet Another Crypto Scam

Share This!

The cryptocurrency market has seen the rise of many companies promising to help traders make money. It is natural for companies to start by promising to make you rich in no time. They are aware that most investors in the cryptocurrency space are eager to make easy money.

However, investors should be careful with such firms. Most of them cannot deliver on what they promise. Further, they are only interested in getting people’s money.

Pro BTC Arbitrage is yet another one of these companies. They are promising to make clients a 15% profit in just 12 hours. Anyone who has been in the cryptocurrency space long enough will tell you this is a lie. This is just a scheme to lure unsuspecting individuals onto their fraudulent operations.

Moreover, this is not the only lie on the website. There are too many red flags with this company that we cannot ignore. Run while you still can. This company has nothing to offer you or your portfolio.

Unfortunately, the market is full of fake companies like this one. However, there are still many legitimate companies that will offer you professional services. Invest only with legitimate cryptocurrency robots to save yourself some trouble. This is the only way you will make any real money for yourself.

Pro BTC Arbitrage Review

A quick look at the website, and you will realize they copied everything from another scam website. This is a huge red flag. No real company would want their clients to confuse them with another company. Moreover, confuse them with another shady company. Clearly, these are just amateurs looking to make a quick buck off of people.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Pro BTC Arbitrage Review, Probitcoinarbitrage.com Platform

They try to lure individuals into purchasing their products by making false promises. They promise to make clients a 15% profit in just 12 hours. Such promises are at the heart of scam companies. It is just a tool to lure unsuspecting individuals onto the platform. Once they get your money, they vanish, and you never hear from them again.

The company claims to have several bots that work 24 hours to make clients money. However, there is no evidence that this company is involved in any kind of cryptocurrency trading. The company expects you to invest your money blindly. They make bold claims and yet have nothing to show for it. All they have is their word.

This lack of transparency is inexcusable in this day and age. Clients want to know the inner workings of a company upfront. Additionally, clients want to see trading results and proof of payments made.

Trading Strategy

The company claims they use an arbitrage approach in their trading operations. The arbitrage strategy involves taking advantage of price differences in different exchanges. Although the arbitrage method of trading is highly profitable, it requires perfect execution to be profitable.

We feel like this company’s claims are false. For starters, they just copied this description off of another website. It is highly unlikely that they know how arbitrage works. If they were too lazy to create their own content, there is no way they researched this strategy.

Moreover, arbitrage opportunities grow thinner and thinner the more people trade them. Therefore, it makes no sense to sense to sell a profitable arbitrage robot to more people. It would destroy its performance.

Further, the company claims to make money for clients in just 12 hours. However, arbitrage requires a large number of transactions to bring meaningful returns. This takes a lot of time and capital. We can’t see how the company would make returns in just 12 hours.

Founder and Physical Location

The founders of this company operate in full secrecy. The website is faceless and has no social media transparency. The only thing they say is that Crypto Investment Services Ltd runs the company’s operations. However, Crypto Investment Services Ltd makes no mention of their association with Pro BTC Arbitrage. We suspect this is just a ploy to seem like a legitimate company.

Furthermore, they do not disclose where they operate from. The company Crypto Investment Services Ltd Operates from the United Kingdom. However, we could not confirm their association. Therefore we cannot trust that Pro BTC Arbitrage operates from the United Kingdom.

Regulation and Customer Support

We could not confirm that any regulatory body regulates this company. Any company offering investment services requires a license from the relevant regulatory bodies. Pro BTC Arbitrage wants us to believe they are a regulated company because of their association with Crypto Investment Services Ltd.

However, there is no evidence that the company runs legally. Even if they have a license, they are still ignoring legal requirements. For example, they do not feature a risk statement on the website.

Cryptocurrency prices are very volatile. A sudden change in prices can lead to investors losing their funds. Every company is required to inform its clients of this. This is not the case with Pro BTC Arbitrage.

In terms of customer support, the company is not reliable. The only way to contact the company is by filling out a contact form on the website. We cannot confirm that the queries will go to the company’s inbox. Remember that their website is just a copy of another website. Clients’ queries could end up in the wrong inbox.

Moreover, the company does not say how long it takes them to respond to customer queries. There is no guarantee that the company will respond to any of the queries.

Domain Insight

Pro BTC Arbitrage makes a bold claim that they have 1.8 million people investing with them. However, Alexa rankings reveal that the website is not popular. Moreover, the website is not even a year old. We fail to see how they have over 1 million users in less than a year.

Moreover, registration details show that the website holds registration for a single year. This is common with companies that do not plan to stick around for long. They are only in it for the money. Once they have that, they will disappear in thin air.

Should You Trust Pro BTC Arbitrage?

From the details of this review, it is clear that Pro BTC Arbitrage is not a trustworthy company. They use a lot of lies to lure investors on to their platform. In reality, they cannot deliver on what they promise. There is no real company that provides the kinds of returns they promise. Moreover, there is no proof that the company performs any cryptocurrency trading.

Additionally, the company lacks transparency in critical areas. They do not say who is running the company or where they operate. They hide in the shadows because they don’t want anyone tracking them down.

Even worse, the website is a copy of another shady company. No real company would want to be confused with a shady company. Under these conditions, it is much easier to lose your money than it is to make any returns.

Final Verdict

It would be wise for you to stay away from this company. They have nothing to offer you. They only want to steal your money and disappear. Enough people have already lost their funds to such a company. Do not be one of them.

Many companies will offer you better services. Invest only in the best cryptocurrency trading bots to save yourself some trouble. Such companies will give you consistent returns without compromising on your returns.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons