القائمة

ProCapital Trade Review: Procapitaltrade.com استفزاز وسيط فوركس الغش.

ProCapital Trade Review: Procapitaltrade.com استفزاز وسيط فوركس الغش.

مشاركة هذا!

ProCapital Trade (Procapitaltrade.com) هو وسيط خدعة وحشي يصل إلى عالم الفوركس. ما قام به هؤلاء المحتالين هو إنشاء رسالة ترحيب للجميع. تدعي Pro Capital Trade أنها تقدم استقلالية فريدة لجميع العملاء. للأسف ، لدينا دليل ملموس على أن ProCapital Trade ليست سوى عملية احتيال منسوخة. اقرأ هذه المراجعة المفصلة والنزيهة واكتشف الحقيقة الكاملة بخصوص Pro Capital Trade.

ProCapital استعراض التجارة

ProCapital استعراض التجارة:

ماذا يمكن أن نقول لكن نشعر بالصدمة لأن هؤلاء المحتالين يمكنهم بالفعل استخدام نفس كل شيء على صفحتهم الرئيسية. ProCapital Trade عبارة عن عملية احتيال تم نسخها من أسواق 24BTC. لم يتغير شيء عن الاسم المستخدم. نعتقد أن هؤلاء هم نفس المحتالين الذين توصلوا إلى هذا الاحتيال تمامًا. أفضل ما عليك فعله هو قراءة هذا الاستعراض بأكمله لمعرفة المزيد حول ProCapital Trade.

لاحظ أن هذا مروج الفوركس المزيف لا يحتوي على أي دليل ملموس أو حقيقي؟ الوصول إلى أصحاب عملية احتيال الوسيط المزيفة هذه يجعل الأمر أقرب إلى المستحيل. من المعروف أن المحتالين يختبئون في مرمى البصر. كيف يأتي لديهم رقم إيطالي وفي الوقت نفسه ، مسجلون في جزر مارشال؟ شيء مريب يحدث ونحن نخطط لفضح المحتالين وراء هذا الاحتيال.

Always go for Dependable and Genuine Forex trading brokers when investing in Forex. Investors are required to sign up with reputable and recommended Forex trading brokers. With these brokers, you will never miss a chance to make it with trusted brokers. These brokers have been tested and proven to produce desirable results. Sign up with one today for a chance to win with Forex trading.

من يملك ProCapital التجارة؟

المشكلة في هذا النظام الأساسي هي أنه لا أحد يعرف من الذي يمتلك هذه الشركة بالفعل. يمكن للمرء أن يرى بسهولة أن الشركة هي أسماء في إخلاء المسئولية لتكون مالك ProCapital Trade. يبدو أن شركة باسم West Media Group Limited تمتلك هذه الشركة. السؤال هو ، هل هذا صحيح؟ هل يمكننا تصديق وجود مثل هذه الشركة؟ علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هذا الوسيط مسجل في جزر مارشال.

ما يعنيه هذا هو أننا نتعامل مع وسيط خارجي. يُعرف السماسرة في الخارج بعدم اتباع قواعد ولوائح صارمة. بعض القواعد التي لا تتبعها تشمل الفصل بين الأموال. هذا يعني أن حسابك وحسابات الأعضاء الأخرى متشابهة. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا إيداع الأموال في رقم الحساب الشخصي للمالكين. تريد أن تفعل ذلك؟ الجحيم لا!

وعود وهمية.

ProCapital Trade Scam

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

كان أحد أكثر الوعود الوعرة التي رأيناها أنها تقدم طرق 350 للتداول. أي نوع من هذه الصفقات؟ لماذا لا يمكنهم إخبارنا عن أنواع التداول قبل التسجيل؟ الوعود مثل انخفاض عمولة ومنصات آمنة ليست سوى مواد ترويجية. بالتأكيد ، لا يتوقعون منا أن نصدق كل ما يقولون. ماذا عن التدريب الشخصي ، من سيكون المسؤول عن ذلك؟

هناك ببساطة الكثير من الوعود الفارغة التي تدور حول منصة الفوركس. ماذا عن المكافآت التي وعدت بها؟ لاحظ أن أي وسيط فوركس يقدم مكافآت يرتكب جريمة. الهيئات التنظيمية تعارض إصدار مكافآت وعمولات. لماذا ا؟ من المعروف أن الوسطاء يستفيدون من ذلك برفضهم منح السحوبات. لن ينسحب الأعضاء أبدًا ما لم تقم باسترداد هذه المكافآت.

موقع بطيء.

أحد الأشياء المزعجة التي لاحظناها مع ProCapital Trade هو الاتصال البطيء. استغرق الأمر دقائق حتى يتم تحميل الصفحة وهو أمر محبط. كيف يتوقعون من الأعضاء تنفيذ عمليات إعدام سريعة إذا كانت منصتهم بطيئة؟ لا توجد طريقة أفضل لقول هذا ولكن تمتص علاقتهم. حتى عملية تسجيل الدخول بطيئة بقدر ما تحصل عليه. في أي مكان يمكنك الحصول على وسيط لديه وقت تحميل بطيء لموقع الويب.

أنواع الحسابات في العرض.

هناك أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات المعروضة. يمكن للمستخدمين الاختيار من حساب قياسي ، كلاسيكي ، بريميوم ، وذهبي. المشكلة في كل هذه الحسابات هي أنه لا يوجد فرق واضح مع الحسابات. الحد الأدنى للإيداع المقبول هو 250 $ للحساب القياسي بينما 50,000 $ للحساب الذهبي. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدروس التعليمية للفيديو ، يمكن لجميع الناس الوصول إليها. هذا يعني أنك لست بحاجة إلى البدء بحساب كبير.

مديري الحسابات متاحة أيضا لأي صاحب حساب. المشكلة في هذا هي أننا لسنا متأكدين من أن مديري الحسابات هم خبراء. من بين ما يمكننا جمعه ، فإن مديري الحسابات هؤلاء هم ببساطة موظفون مأجورون. لا ينبغي لأحد الانتباه لما يحاول هؤلاء المحتالون بيعه لنا. إنه ببساطة لن يحدث. يطلب من جميع المستثمرين الابتعاد عن ProCapital Trade والبحث عن بدائل أخرى.

لماذا لا تستثمر في روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الصادقة والمعتمدة؟ من المعروف أن هذه الروبوتات تتقدم من حيث جني الأرباح. الحصول على الروبوتات تجارة الفوركس السمعة والاعتراف والبدء في كسب بعض المال الحقيقي. هذا ما معظم هؤلاء التجار الخبراء والمبتدئين يستخدمون لجعل الصفقات ناجحة. لا تفقد فرصة للفوز مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الحقيقية والأصلية. اشترك مع واحد اليوم!

منصة وهمية المستخدمة.

ProCapital التجارة استعراض وهمية

وفقًا لموقعه على الويب ، يمكن للمرء التداول في فوركس باستخدام منصته في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. مشكلة في هذا البيان هو أنه بيان كاذب. ما فعلناه هو محاولة تنزيل هذا النظام الأساسي على أجهزة مختلفة. هل يمكن لهذا النظام الأساسي العمل حقًا على الأجهزة المحمولة وأجهزة سطح المكتب؟ كل ما أردنا معرفته. ProCapital Trade بخيبة أمل لنا من كلمة الذهاب. النظام الأساسي لا يمكن التنزيل.

النظام الأساسي الذي لا يتم تنزيله يعني ببساطة أنه نظام أساسي غير مستقر. لا يمكن لأحد أن يدعي أنه من الدرجة الأولى مع منصة غير مستقرة. في الواقع ، فهذا يعني أن النظام الأساسي عرضة للهجمات. يمكن للمتسللين الوصول بسهولة إلى هذا النظام الأساسي وسلب البيانات الشخصية. تتضمن بعض البيانات التي يمكن سرقتها رقم بطاقة الائتمان الشخصية الخاصة بك. لا تسجل أبدًا مع ProCapital Trade لأنك ستواجه مخاطر كبيرة.

شارة جائزة وهمية.

في أسفل الصفحة الرئيسية ، يمكن للمرء بسهولة أن يرى أنه يستخدم شارة مزيفة. وفقًا لـ ProCapitalTrade ، هذه جائزة تُمنح لهم على 2013. جائزة 2013 Top Broker التي مضى عليها أكثر من خمس سنوات. تم تكرار هذه الشارة في عمليات احتيال وسيط الفوركس الأخرى. نحن متأكدون من أن هذا هو مجرد واحد آخر. حتى الشهادات على الصفحة وهمية. الوثوق بهذا الوسيط هو أمر مستحيل بالنسبة لنا.

الايداع والسحب.

وقد غطت هذه المحتالين جميع جوانب الإيداع. يمكن للمرء بسهولة إيداع الأموال في غمضة عين. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالانسحاب ، عندها تبدأ المشاكل. لم يتمكن أي شخص من سحب الأموال باستخدام ProCapital Trade. لا تقم بالتسجيل مع وسيط سيجعل من المستحيل بالنسبة لك التسجيل. ProCapital Trade هو أحد هؤلاء الوسطاء.

هل ProCapital Trade عملية احتيال؟

ProCapital Trade هو بلا شك عملية احتيال. من الوعود المزيفة بعدم التسجيل بشكل صحيح ، نحن على يقين من أن هذه عملية احتيال في الفوركس. يطلب من المستثمرين وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المرسلة بواسطة ProCapital Trade كبريد مزعج. أيضًا ، لا تنقر فوق أي رابط يتم إرساله بواسطة هؤلاء المحتالين ، فقد يتم إرسال برامج ضارة لسرقة البيانات.

الحكم النهائي للتجارة ProCapital.

ProCapital التجارة استعراض الغش

ProCapital Trade is nothing but a scam. Every trader in the community should get this message and stay away from it. Only thing lefty for us to do is blacklist ProCapitalTrade as a scam that should be avoided at all cost.

انتقل إلى وسطاء الفوركس المعتمدين والحقيقيين الذين يحظون بالدعم والمساندة من قبل المجتمع التجاري. هذا سيضمن لك التجارة بأمان and always get the desired results. Go for proven and tested Forex brokers and start making some real money today.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

2 Replies to “ProCapital Trade Review: Procapitaltrade.com Provocative Forex Broker Scam Unmasked.”

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

ProCapital Trade Review: Procapitaltrade.com Provocative Forex Broker Scam Unmasked.

ProCapital Trade Review: Procapitaltrade.com Provocative Forex Broker Scam Unmasked.

Share This!

ProCapital Trade (Procapitaltrade.com) is a brutal scam broker to hit the Forex world. What these scammers have done is create a welcoming message for all. Pro Capital Trade claims to offer a one of a kind independence to all clients. Sadly, we have concrete proof that ProCapital Trade is nothing but a copied scam. Read this detailed and honest review and find out the whole truth regarding Pro Capital Trade.

ProCapital Trade Review

ProCapital Trade Review:

What can we say but be shocked that these scammers can actually use the same everything on their homepage. ProCapital Trade is a copied scam of 24BTC Markets. Nothing has changed apart from the name used. We believe that these are the same scammers who have come up with this scam altogether. Best thing to do is read this entire review to find out more regarding ProCapital Trade.

Notice that this fake Forex promoter does not have any concrete or real directory? Reaching out to the owners of this fake broker scam makes it next to impossible. Scammers are known to hide themselves in plain sight. How comes they have an Italian number and at the same time, registered in the Marshall Islands? Something fishy is going on and we plan to expose the crooks behind this scam.

Always go for Dependable and Genuine Forex trading brokers when investing in Forex. Investors are required to sign up with reputable and recommended Forex trading brokers. With these brokers, you will never miss a chance to make it with trusted brokers. These brokers have been tested and proven to produce desirable results. Sign up with one today for a chance to win with Forex trading.

Who Owns ProCapital Trade?

Problem with this platform is that no one knows who actually owns this company. One can easily see that a company is names in the disclaimer to be the owner of ProCapital Trade. A company with the name of West Media Group Limited apparently owns this company. Question is, is this true? Can we believe that a such a company even exists? Furthermore, this broker is registered in the Marshall Islands.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

What this means is that we are dealing with an offshore broker. Offshore brokers are known for not following strict rules and regulations. Some of the rules they don’t follow include segregation of funds. It means that your account and other members’ accounts are the same. Users may also be depositing money into the owners personal account number. Would you like to do that? Hell No!

Fake Promises.

ProCapital Trade Scam

One of the lamest promises we saw was that they offer over 350 ways to trade. What kind of trades are these? Why can’t they tell us about the types of trading before we sign up? Promises such as low commission and secure platforms are just promotional materials. Surely, they don’t expect us to believe all what they say. How about personal training, who will be responsible for that?

There are simply a lot of empty promises going around this Forex platform. What about the bonuses being promised? Note that any Forex broker that is offering bonuses is committing an offense. Regulatory bodies are against the issuance of bonuses and commissions. Why? Brokers have been known to take advantage of this by refusing to grant withdrawals. Members will never withdraw unless you payback these bonuses.

Slow Website.

One of the disturbing things we noticed with ProCapital Trade was the slow connection. It took minutes for a page to load which is frustrating. How do they expect members to make fast executions if their platform is slow? There’s no better way of saying this but, their connection sucks. Even the sign in process is as slow as it gets. Nowhere can you get a broker that has a slow website load time.

Account Types on Offer.

There are four different account types on offer. Users can choose from Standard, Classic, Premium, and Gold account. Problem with all these accounts is that there’s no visible difference with the accounts. Minimum acceptable deposit is $250 for standard account while $50,000 for gold account. When it comes to video tutorials, all people have access. It means you don’t need to start with a big account.

Accounts managers are also available for any account holder. Problem we have with this is that we are not sure these account managers are experts. From what we can gather, these account managers are simply hired goons. Nobody should heed what these scammers are trying to sell to us. It’s simply not going to happen. All investors are asked to steer clear from ProCapital Trade and look for other alternatives.

Why not invest in Honest and Dependable Forex trading robots? These robots are known to make headway in terms of profit making. Get Reputable and Recognized Forex trading robots and start making some Real money. It’s what most of these expert and newbie traders use to make successful trades. Never lose an opportunity to win with Real and genuine Forex trading robots. Sign up with one today!

Fake Platform used.

ProCapital Trade Fake Review

According to their website, one can trade Forex using their platform anywhere and at any time. Problem with this statement is that it’s a false statement. What we did was try to download this platform on various devices. Can this platform really work on mobile and desktop devices? It’s all what we wanted to find out. ProCapital Trade disappointed us from the word go. Platform could not download.

A platform that does not download simply means that it’s an unstable platform. No one can claim to be top class with an unstable platform. In fact, it means that the platform is vulnerable to attacks. Hackers can easily gain access to this platform and take away personal data. Some of the data that can be stolen include your personal credit card number. Never sign up with ProCapital Trade because you will be facing huge risks.

Fake Award Badge.

At the bottom of their homepage, one can easily see that they are using a fake badge. According to ProCapitalTrade, this is an award given to them on 2013. 2013 Top Broker award which is over five years ago. This badge has been duplicated in other Forex broker scams. We are sure that this is simply another one. Even the certifications on the page are fake. Trusting this broker is next to impossible for us.

Depositing and Withdrawing.

These scammers have covered all the aspects of depositing. One can easily deposit money within a blink of an eye. When it comes to withdrawing, that’s when problems start. Nobody has been able to withdraw money with ProCapital Trade. Never sign up with a broker who will make it impossible for you to sign up. ProCapital Trade is one such broker.

Is ProCapital Trade a Scam?

ProCapital Trade is without a doubt a scam in the making. From fake promises to not being properly registered, we are sure this is a Forex scam. Investors are asked to mark all email sent by ProCapital Trade as spam. Also, don’t click on any link sent by these fraudsters, it could be malware sent to steal data.

ProCapital Trade Final Verdict.

ProCapital Trade Scam Review

ProCapital Trade is nothing but a scam. Every trader in the community should get this message and stay away from it. Only thing lefty for us to do is blacklist ProCapitalTrade as a scam that should be avoided at all cost.

Go for Dependable and Real Forex brokers who are respected and backed by the trading community. This will ensure you trade safely and always get the desired results. Go for proven and tested Forex brokers and start making some real money today.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “ProCapital Trade Review: Procapitaltrade.com Provocative Forex Broker Scam Unmasked.”

  1. Scammed lost $500 very angry clocked some link on Facebook then phoned their website not v good but works
    Procapitalmarkets.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons