القائمة

 مراجعة ProSecureCrypto: عملية احتيال Prosecurecrypto.com

 مراجعة ProSecureCrypto: عملية احتيال Prosecurecrypto.com

مشاركة هذا!

ProSecureCrypto هي شركة أخرى تدعو العملاء للتداول معهم والوعد بعوائد عالية بعد الاستثمار. هذا ليس خارج عن المألوف لأننا قمنا بتغطية العديد من الوسطاء في مراجعاتنا السابقة الذين يعدون بنفس الشيء وكشفنا عن هويتهم الحقيقية.

تدعي المنصة في الواقع أنها تقدم جميع أنواع أدوات التداول سواء كانت عملة مشفرة أو عقود الفروقات أو المؤشرات أو خدمات التشفير أو السلع التي تسميها.

مراجعة ProSecureCrypto ، شركة ProSecureCrypto

تدعي الشركة أنها تخضع لرقابة كل من الولايات المتحدة وكندا. دعونا نناقش هذا في القسم التالي الخاص بنا ونكتشف حقًا ما إذا كان هذا الوسيط منظمًا كما يزعمون أم أن هذه مجرد طريقة لمحاولة جذب العملاء للاعتقاد بأنهم عمل شرعي قيد التشغيل ومع ذلك فهم ليسوا سوى الذرة.

كان نموذج تسجيل المستخدم مختلفًا في الواقع عن النماذج الأخرى ، ويعتقد أنه كان مجرد نماذج ويب قياسية. كان يحتوي على حقل حيث يُطلب من المستخدم تحديد نوع التجارة المفضل حيث يتم منحك خيارًا للاختيار بين الفوركس وعملة مشفرة وهي Bitcoin والأسهم.

مراجعة Prosecurecrypto.com

عند التسجيل ، استخدمنا بالفعل البيانات التي لا يمكن قبولها كبيانات تسجيل ، ولم يمر الحساب بعملية تأكيد مفصلة حيث يتحقق الوسيط من صحة المعلومات المتعلقة بتسجيل المستخدم. طُلب منا لاحقًا تسجيل الدخول ونفعل ذلك من خلال حسابنا المزيف.

ومع ذلك ، فإن لوحة القيادة لا تبرز بالنسبة لي كلوحة معلومات لتداول الفوركس ، فهي تبدو أشبه ببعض المكونات الثابتة وعلامات التبويب القابلة للنقر ، وهذا شيء لا تتوقعه من وسيط فوركس شرعي ومع ذلك ، قد يكون هذا هو أول أدلة لدينا للكشف عن نية هذا الوسيط.

أخبرناك سابقًا أن هذه الشركة تدعي أنها منظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية الموجودة في كندا ولجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية الأخرى الموجودة في الولايات المتحدة. لا توجد مثل هذه المنظمات في الولايات المتحدة أو كندا ، وهذا يعني أن هذا الوسيط يكذب على عملائه بشأن كونه منظمًا

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

التنظيم والتسجيل

لا يبدو أن المنظمين الذين تدعيهم وكالة الوساطة هذه هم منظمون فعلي للسمسرة لأننا نعلم بالفعل أنه في الولايات المتحدة وحدها لا يمكن تنظيم الوسطاء إلا من قبل CFTC و NFA لذلك لا توجد حقيقة في وجود الخدمات المالية الدولية المفوضية في الولايات المتحدة.

ثانيًا ، في كندا ، تُعرف السلطة التنظيمية لجميع وسطاء الفوركس باسم منظمة تنظيم صناعة الاستثمار في كندا (IIROC) ولا يوجد في الواقع وجود المنظم المذكور الذي ينظم هذا الكيان في كندا. لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية الوحيدة المعروفة في العالم هي تلك الموجودة في بليز والوكالة مسؤولة عن تنظيم تداول العملات الأجنبية في بليز.

في الولايات المتحدة ، تتولى كل من CFTC و NFA مسؤولية تنظيم كل وسيط ، وتشتهر الشركتان بظروفهما القاسية التي يتعين على الوسطاء الالتزام بها أثناء العمل في الولايات المتحدة. لقد جعل هذا الولايات المتحدة واحدة من أكثر بيئات تجارة الفوركس تطلبًا للوسطاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يجعل من الصعب جدًا على المحتالين البقاء في نطاق ولايتهم القضائية.

في كندا ، من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الوضع ليس صعبًا كما هو الحال في الولايات المتحدة ، حيث يتعين على الوسطاء هنا الحصول على ترخيص من هيئة تنظيم صناعة الاستثمار في كندا (IIROC) وهي هيئة تنظيمية معروفة بسياسة التعويض الخاصة بها تقدم مليون دولار من صندوق ائتمان المستثمرين الكنديين. بعبارات أبسط ، فإن ProSecureCrypto ليس كيانًا مرخصًا ، وبالتالي إذا كنت تخطط للاستثمار معهم ، فستحثك على عدم القيام بذلك.

شروط التداول

من أجل التداول مع هذا الوسيط المعين ، يتعين على المستخدم إنشاء حساب معهم عن طريق ملء نموذج التسجيل على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، وسيُطلب منك لاحقًا تسجيل الدخول لتتمكن من الوصول إلى لوحة تحكم المستخدم حيث يمكنك البدء في تداول مع المنصة.

من المفترض أن تكون المنصة قد حددت الحد الأدنى الأولي للمبلغ المراد إيداعه وهو 100 دولار للمستخدم لبدء التداول معهم. ومع ذلك ، تقدم المنصة ثلاث مجموعات مختلفة أخرى من الحسابات وهي الحساب الفضي والحسابات الذهبية والبلاتينية. في هذه الحسابات الإضافية ، يتعين على المستخدم إيداع مبلغ 1000 دولار أمريكي للفضة ، و 5000 دولار أمريكي للذهب ، و 20000 دولار أمريكي للحساب البلاتيني. سيتم مناقشة المزيد من المعلومات في القسم التالي.

سحب وإيداع

من لوحة معلومات المستخدم ، تصف المنصة ما يلي باعتباره طرق الإيداع المفضلة لديهم: بطاقات الائتمان والخصم ، Ethereum ، Bitcoin Cash ، Bitcoin نفسها ، Skrill ، Western Union ، و Money gram. بصرف النظر عن خيار بطاقات الائتمان والخصم ، جميع الخيارات الأخرى هي الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المطلوب من المستخدم دفعه حيث أن الإيداع الأولي هو 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا.

مراجعة ProSecureCrypto ، ميزات ProSecureCrypto

يثير هذا المبلغ المعين الشكوك نظرًا لأنه كما رأينا في مراجعاتنا السابقة ، فإن سعر السوق للحد الأدنى للإيداع الذي من المفترض أن يقوم به المتداول من أجل التداول الحميد في سوق الفوركس هو 100 دولار أمريكي. هذا ، بالتالي ، يوضح أن هذا الوسيط يفرض على عميله مبلغ إيداع أولي أعلى مرتين من المبلغ المنظم.

على الجانب الإيجابي ، تجلب هذه الخطوة الكثير من المعلومات غير المرئية مثل تأكيد هذا الوسيط غير منظم في الواقع حيث تم ضبط المبلغ الأولي على 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا والشيء الثاني هو أن الوسيط لا علاقة له بالتواجد في الولايات المتحدة لأننا نعلم مدى صرامة سياسات الفوركس في الولايات المتحدة

في قسم السحب ، يتحدث الوسيط عن الرسوم التي سيتم فرضها على العملاء أثناء سحب أموالهم. بالنسبة لعمليات سحب Bitcoin ، سيخضع العميل لرسوم بنسبة 10٪ من إجمالي الأموال القابلة للسحب بهذه الطريقة ، بينما بالنسبة للسحب المصرفي ، سيخضع المتداول لرسوم بنسبة 30٪ من إجمالي المبلغ الذي سيقوم بسحبه. عدم ترك المدفوعات الإلكترونية التي يتقاضاها الوسيط 10٪ لهذا النوع من السحب.

نقطة يجب ملاحظتها ، يمكن أن يفرض الوسيط رسومًا قدرها 50 دولارًا على المستثمر في أي نقطة معينة في عملية السحب. بالنسبة للرافعة المالية ، لا يقوم الوسيط بالتفصيل أو حتى الحديث عن تقديم الرافعة المالية لعملائه ، لذلك ليس لدينا ما نقوله عن الرافعة المالية من ProSecureCrypto بصرف النظر عن الافتراض بأن الوسيط لا يقدم رافعة مالية لعملائه.

تفاصيل الاتصال بـ ProSecureCrypto

من موقع الويب قسم الاتصال بنا ، يتحدث الوسيط عن موقعه الفعلي في نيويورك بالولايات المتحدة. يذهبون باستمرار ويقدمون خط دعم وبريد إلكتروني للدعم يمكن للمستخدمين استخدامه للوصول إليهم.

ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نضمن لك أن معلومات الاتصال هذه موثوقة أم لا ، لكن ProSecureCrypto هو وسيط غير منظم ولا يمتلك ترخيصًا لتداول العملات الأجنبية ، وبالتالي فهو مجرد محتال يمكن أن يكون في أي مكان في العالم.

الحكم النهائي

ProSecureCrypto ليس وسيطًا شرعيًا للفوركس ، ولا ينبغي لأي مستثمر أن يفكر في التداول مع هذا الوسيط لأنك ستنتهي بخسارة أموالك لمخادع قد يكون في أي مكان في العالم.

يجب على المستثمرين الراغبين في الاستثمار في الفوركس أن يكونوا في الواقع أكثر يقظة أثناء الاستثمار من خلال الوسطاء ، وعليهم بذل العناية الواجبة والتأكد من أن الوسيط الذي هم على وشك الاستثمار معه هو وسيط فوركس ذو سمعة طيبة.

 

 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

 ProSecureCrypto Review: Prosecurecrypto.com Scam

 ProSecureCrypto Review: Prosecurecrypto.com Scam

ProSecureCrypto is yet another company that invites clients to trade with them and promise high returns after investments. It is not out of the ordinary since we have covered so many brokers in our past reviews who promise the same and we have uncovered their true identity.

The platform actually claims to offer all manner of the trading instrument be it cryptocurrency, contracts for difference, indices, crypto services, commodities name them they have them.

ProSecureCrypto Review, ProSecureCrypto Company

The company claims to regulated by both the US and Canada. Let us discuss this in our subsequent section and find out really if this broker is regulated as they claim or that’s just a way of trying to lure clients to think they are a legit business in operation yet they are nothing but corns.

The user registration form was actually different from the other forms, thought it was just the standard web forms. It had a field where the user was required to select the preferred trade type where you are given an option to select between forex, a cryptocurrency that is Bitcoin, and stocks.

Prosecurecrypto.com Review

On signing up we actually used data that can not be accepted as registration data, the account did not go through a detailed confirmation process where the broker verifies the validity of the information about the user registering. We are later asked to log in and we do just that with our phony account.

The dashboard, however, does not stand out to me as a forex trade dashboard it looks more like a few static components and clickable tabs this is something you wouldn’t expect from a legit forex broker however this could be our very first clues to uncovering the intention of this broker.

Earlier on we told you that this company claims to be regulated by the International Financial Services Commission that is in Canada and another International Financial Services Commission that is in the United States. There are no such organizations in either the united state or Canada this, therefore, means that this broker is lying to its clients about being regulated

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Regulation and Registration

The regulators claimed by this brokerage agency do not really seem to be actual brokerage regulators since we already know that in the United States alone the brokers can only be regulated by either CFTC and NFA so there is no truth in the existence of the International Financial Services Commission in the United States.

Secondly, in Canada, the regulating authority for all forex brokers is known as the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC) and the existence of the said regulator regulating this entity does not actually exist in Canada. The only International Financial Services Commission known in the world is the one in Belize the agency is responsible for the regulation of forex in Belize.

In the United States, both CFTC and NFA are in charge of regulating every broker,  the two companies are well known for their ruthless conditions that brokers have to adhere to while operating in the United States. This has made the United States one of the most demanding forex trade environments for brokers across the world, therefore making it so hard for scammers to survive within their jurisdiction.

In Canada on the other hand the situation is not strick as it is in the United States, Brokers here are required to have a license from the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC) a regulatory authority that is well known for its compensation policy where it offers $1 million from its Canadian Investors Trust Fund. In simpler terms, ProSecureCrypto is not a licensed entity, and therefore if your planning to invest with them o would urge you not to.

Trading Conditions

In Order to trade with this particular broker, a user is required to create an account with them by filling out a registration form on their website, later you will be required to log in to be able to access the user dashboard where you can begin to trade with the platform.

The platform supposedly has set the initial minimum amount to be deposited is $100 dollars for a user to begin trading with them. However, the platform offers another three different sets of accounts that is, the Silver account, Gold, and Platinum accounts. In these additional accounts, the user is required to deposit a sum of 1000 USD for Silver, 5000 USD for Gold, and 20000 USD for the platinum account. More information will be discussed in the next section.

Withdrawal And Deposit

From the user dashboard, the platform describes the following as their preferred methods of deposit: Credit and debit cards, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin itself, Skrill, Western Union, and Money gram. Apart from the credit and debit cards option, all the other options the minimum amount a user will be required to pay as the initial deposit is 250 USD.

ProSecureCrypto Review, ProSecureCrypto Features

This particular amount raises suspicion since like we have seen in our previous reviews the market price for the minimum deposit a trader is supposed to make for them to benign trading in the forex market is 100 USD. This, therefore, shows that this broker is charging their client an initial deposit amount that is two times higher than the regulated amount.

On the positive side, this move brings a lot of unseen information such as the confirmation of this broker is actually not regulated since their initial amount is set to 250 USD and the second thing is the broker has nothing to do with being in the United States since we know how strict forex policies are in the US

In the withdrawal section, the broker talks about fees that clients will be charged while withdrawing their funds. For Bitcoin withdrawals, the client will be subjected to a 10% charge of the total withdrawable fund in this method whereas for bank withdrawal the trader will be subjected to a 30% fee of the total amount they will be withdrawing. Not leaving out the electronic payments the broker charges 10% for this type of withdrawal.

A point to note, the investor can be charged an imposed $50 fee by the broker at any particular point in the withdrawal process. For the leverage, the broker does not elaborate or even talk about offering leverage to its client so we have nothing to say about leverage from ProSecureCrypto apart from the assumption that the broker does not offer leverage for its clients.

ProSecureCrypto Contact Details

From the website the contact us section, the broker talks about their physical location being in New York in the United States. They go on and on and give a support line and a support email that users can use to reach them.

However, we can not guarantee you that this contact information is reliable or not but ProSecureCrypto is an unregulated broker and does not possess a license of forex trade and therefore this is just a scammer who could be anywhere in the world.

Final Verdict

ProSecureCrypto is not a legit forex broker, no investor should even think of trading with this broker since you will only end up losing your money to a scammer who could be anywhere in the world.

Investors wishing to invest in forex should actually be extra vigilant while investing through brokers, they should do their due diligence and ensure the broker they are about to invest with is a reputable forex broker.

 

 

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.