القائمة

المراجعة الدولية الحكيمة: Prudent-fx.com روبوت فوركس غير شريفة

المراجعة الدولية الحكيمة: Prudent-fx.com روبوت فوركس غير شريفة

Prudent International هي شركة تداول فوركس ترحب بالمتداولين اليوميين وكذلك المستثمرين المستغلون لتجربة خدماتهم. تدعي المنصة أنك ستحقق أرباحًا عالية إذا كنت تغامر معهم.

أولئك الذين يتداولون باستخدام وسطاء ECN مرحب بهم في هذا الكيان. سوف تستمتع بالتداول بسرعة عالية وتتعلم كيفية تحقيق مكاسب في السوق المتقلبة. تعتبر الشركة نفسها وسيط فوركس متعدد الجنسيات.

تدعي الشركة أن لديها فريقًا قادرًا للغاية يتكون من العديد من المهنيين. لديهم المهارات والتدريب في سوق الفوركس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تذكر Prudent International أن لديهم أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في هذا المجال.

انتشرت المنصة لعملائها التي تصل إلى 1.5 لزوج العملات EURUSD. تضمن الشركة أيضًا أن المستثمرين يمكنهم تنفيذ التجارة على الفور. سيكون لديك فرصة أفضل لكسب.

Prudent International Review ، منصة Prudent-fx.com

يمكن للمستثمرين أيضًا الاستمتاع برافعة مالية عالية أثناء التداول ، وليس لدى الشركة استحقاق في مركز الفوركس. تقول Prudent International أن لديها خدمات تنافسية. يقدم الكيان أيضًا تعليمًا مجانيًا للفوركس و RobotX و AutoChartist.

من المضحك أن هذه الشركة تتحدث عن الشفافية بينما تفتقر شركتهم. الفريق الذي يتحدثون عنه ليس لديه معلومات كافية عنهم. يتوقع الكيان منا أن نصدق بينما لا يوجد دليل متاح.

استعراض Prudent-fx.com

تتداول الشركة في الفوركس والمؤشرات والسلع والمعادن النفيسة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يحتوي النظام الأساسي على حسابات استثمار متعددة. لديهم فقط خطة استثمار واحدة تتطلب إيداع 2000 دولار. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، يعد هذا كثيرًا من المال نظرًا لأن الكيانات الأفضل تقدم خدماتها مقابل رسوم معقولة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا نحب الطريقة التي تقصر بها شركة Prudent International العملاء على حساب واحد فقط. النظام الأساسي به روابط معطلة ، والتي بمجرد النقر فوقها ، سيتم توجيهك إلى نفس الصفحة. لكي تصبح عضوًا في هذا الكيان ، يجب عليك تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني واسم كامل ورقم هاتف.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعدون بعوائد ضخمة في حين أن النظام الأساسي لا يحتوي على نتائج تداول متاحة. تحتاج الشركة إلى تقديم دليل أكثر وضوحًا لنا للاعتقاد بأنهم يؤدون أنشطة تجارية. نشك في الطريقة التي يعمل بها هذا الكيان.

استثمر مع خبير تداول العملات الأجنبية ذو السمعة الطيبة هذا شرعي. سيتم وضع أمانك كأولوية ، ولن تخسر أموالًا للمحتالين. لا تتحقق الشركة من الشخص الذي يثير شكوك أكثر من قبل مؤسسها.

تستخدم Prudent International واجهة MT4 المتوافقة مع الأجهزة المختلفة. تحب غالبية المتداولين المنصة نظرًا لسهولة استخدامها وسرعتها.

شروط التداول

تدعي الشركة أن لديها انتشار ضيق يبلغ 1.5 ؛ ومع ذلك ، عندما جربنا حسابهم التجريبي ، لم يكن هذا ما حصلنا عليه. كانت السرعة التي حققناها هي 2 نقطة. إنها ليست نتيجة جذابة للغاية نظرًا لوجود كيان أفضل يقدم انتشارًا ضيقًا من Prudent International.

تتمتع المنصة أيضًا برافعة مالية تبلغ 1: 200 ؛ من الضروري ملاحظة أن المبلغ قد يبدو جذابًا ، لكن الكيانات تقدم المزيد. ومع ذلك ، يرجى ملاحظة أنه يمكنك تحقيق أرباح ضخمة عندما تكون الرافعة المالية عالية ، ولكن يمكن أن تذهب في كلا الاتجاهين. يمكن أيضًا الوصول إلى خسائر فادحة في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة.

يجب على المتداولين المبتدئين التأكد من التزامهم بالشركات التي لا تعرضهم لمخاطر هائلة حتى يكتسبوا المهارات ذات الصلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحدد الحكومة المختلفة الرافعة المالية إلى 1:30 حتى 1:50 ؛ هذا يساعد المتداولين في إدارة المخاطر.

متطلبات السحب والإيداع

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المقبول في Prudent International هو 2000 دولار. لدينا مشكلة مع هذا الرقم المرتفع لأن الشركة ، بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، ليست شفافة ، ومع ذلك فهم يطلبون وديعة كبيرة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن متوسط ​​المبلغ الذي تطلبه شركة الفوركس هو 250 دولارًا.

لا يوجد شيء فريد فيما يتعلق بهذا المشروع المظلل. الطريقة الوحيدة التي تستخدمها الشركة لقبول الأموال هي العملة الرقمية والتحويلات البنكية والتحويلات المصرفية. ومع ذلك ، فإننا ننصح دائمًا المستثمرين بالحذر من الكيانات التي تطلب المال باستخدام العملات المشفرة. هذا لأنه لا يمكنك عكس أو تتبع المعاملة.

تفاصيل الإتصال

تعمل شركة Prudent International في منطقة سرية. لا تعرض الشركة عنوان مكتبها على موقعها على الإنترنت. المجهولية هي خاصية مألوفة لكيان الاحتيال. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم لا يوفرون وسيلة ملائمة للتواصل مع عملائهم.

للاتصال بهم ، يجب عليك ملء نموذج الاتصال. قد ينتهي بك الأمر بالانتظار إلى الأبد قبل تلقي التعليقات. إذا قمت بإيداع أموال مع هذه الشركة ، فستكون هذه نهاية الأمر. سوف يقطعون كل اتصال معك.

حالة التنظيم

يُزعم أن الهيئة المالية الإندونيسية BAPPEBTI تنظم الشركة. كما أنها تتميز بشهادة الترخيص الخاصة بهم لأغراض الشفافية. ومع ذلك ، فإن أحد أوجه القصور هو أن المستند لا يمكن الوصول إليه باللغة الإنجليزية ؛ ومن ثم لا يمكنك ترجمة ما هو مكتوب.

لم نستسلم وقررنا التوجه إلى موقع وكالة الإشراف على تداول السلع المستقبلية لإجراء بحث سريع. للأسف ، لم تظهر Prudent International في قاعدة بيانات BAPPEBTI. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحققنا أيضًا من رقم الترخيص الذي يستفيد منه الكيان فقط لاكتشاف أنه لا ينتمي إليهم.

تستخدم الشركة معلومات خاطئة لكسب المستثمرين. غالبية المستثمرين لا يعرفون كيفية تحديد مشروعية مشروع استثماري ؛ لذلك ، سوف يشترون فقط أي معلومات متاحة لهم.

كمستثمر ، تأكد من التزامك بالكيانات الخاضعة للتنظيم في السوق. ستكون أموالك في أيد أمينة ، وستكون لديك ضمان بأنه في حالة حدوث أي خطأ ، سيتم تعويضك. أموال المستثمرين ليست في أيد أمينة ، وهذا مخطط يائس سيقول أي شيء لكسبك.

سلامة الأموال

تدعي المنظمة الدولية الحكيمة أن إحدى أولوياتها القصوى هي ضمان أمان أموال عملائها. لديهم أربعة مبادئ توجيهية للتأكد من أن الأموال آمنة. يذكر الكيان أنه يفصل أموال المستثمرين في المؤسسات المالية المختلفة.

لذلك يختلف حساب الشركة عن العملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تذكر هذه الشركة أيضًا أن لديها صندوق تعويض المستثمرين (ICF). فيما يتعلق بسلامة التمويل ، عقدت شركة Prudent International شراكة مع العديد من المؤسسات المالية في إندونيسيا مثل بنك آسيا الوسطى.

علاوة على ذلك ، يُزعم أيضًا أن الشركة مرخصة من قبل ICDX و BAPPEBTI و ICH. لسوء الحظ ، هذه حيلة أخرى لكسب ثقة المتداولين. المعلومات المتاحة زائفة ومضللة. الشركة غير مرخصة ولن تحصل منها على أي أموال بأمان.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تحتوي المنصة على صفحة شروط وشروط ، مما يعني عدم وجود قواعد ويجب على المستثمرين الذين لا يقدمون عطاءات لهم تجنب هذا المشروع. الارتباط بهذه المعلومات معطل. يجب على التجار عدم إضاعة المزيد من الوقت في عملية الاحتيال هذه ويجب عليهم البحث عن بديل آخر في السوق.

الحكم النهائي

شركة Prudent International هي شركة ليست جيدة. الكيان مظلل من جميع النواحي ، ويجب على العملاء عدم التعامل معهم. تكذب الشركة بشأن وضعها التنظيمي لمواصلة السرقة من التجار الأبرياء.

بدلاً من الوثوق بمثل هذا الكيان المشبوه ، تأكد من تداولك لنفسك. يمكنك استخدام برنامج تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعي هذا شفاف. يجب أن تأتي سلامة أموالك أولاً ؛ لذلك ، يعد التعامل مع الكيانات المرخصة أمرًا أساسيًا.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Prudent International Review: Prudent-fx.com a Dishonest Forex Bot

Prudent International Review: Prudent-fx.com a Dishonest Forex Bot

Share This!

Prudent International is a forex trading company that welcome day traders as well as scalper investors to try out their services. The platform claim that you will attain high earning if you venture with them.

Those who trade using ECN brokers are welcome in this entity. You will enjoy trading at high speed and learn how to gain in the volatility market. The company views itself as a multinational forex broker.

The company claim that they have a very able team that consists of various professionals. They have both the skills and training in the forex market. Additionally, Prudent International state that they have +30 years of experience in the field.

The platform has spread for their clients that go as low as 1.5 for EURUSD currency pair. The firm also guarantees that investors can execute trade instantly. You will have a better opportunity to earn.

Prudent International Review, Prudent-fx.com Platform

Investors can also enjoy high leverage while trading, and the company does not have maturity in the forex position. Prudent International states that it has competitive services. The entity is also offering free forex education, RobotX, and AutoChartist.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

It is funny that this company is talking about transparency while theirs is lacking. The team that they talk about does not have sufficient information on them. The entity expects us to believe while there is no evidence available.

Prudent-fx.com Review

The company is trading Forex, indices, commodities, and precious metals. Additionally, the platform does not have multiple investment accounts. They only have a single investment plan that requires a deposit of $2000. For starters, this is much money since better entities are offering their services at an affordable fee.

Moreover, we do not like the way Prudent International limit clients to only one account. The platform has broken links, which once you click them, you will be led to the same page. To become a member of this entity, you have to provide an email address, full name, and a telephone number.

Additionally, they promise huge returns while the platform does not have trading results available. The company needs to give us more visible proof for us to believe they are performing trading activities. We doubt the way this entity is operating.

Invest with reputable forex trading EA that is legit. Your security will be put as a priority, and you won’t lose money to fraudsters. The company does not verify whom their founder is raising even more suspicion.

Prudent International is using the MT4 interface, which is compatible with various devices. The majority of trades love the platform due to its ease of use and speed.

Trading Conditions

The company claim they have a tight spread of 1.5; however, when we tried their demo account, this is not what we got. The speed that we achieved was that of 2 pips.  It’s not a very attractive outcome since there is a better entity that offers tight spread than Prudent International.

The platform also has a leverage of 1:200; it is essential to note that the amount might seem appealing, but entities are offering more. However, kindly note that you can attain huge profits when the leverage is high, but it can go both ways. Severe losses can also be reached within a few seconds.

Novice traders should ensure they stick to companies that do not expose them to enormous risks until they gain the relevant skills. Additionally, the various government limits the leverage to 1:30 up to 1:50; this assists traders in managing the risks.

Withdrawal and Deposit Requirement

The minimal amount that is accepted in Prudent International is $2000. We have a problem with this high figure because, for starters, the company is not transparent, yet they are asking for a large deposit. Moreover, the average amount that the forex company asks for is $250.

There is nothing unique regarding this shady venture. The only method that the company is using to accepting funds is a digital currency, wire, and bank transfers. Nonetheless, we always advise investors to be wary of entities that ask for money using crypto. This is because you cannot reverse or trace the transaction.

Contact Details

Prudent International is operating in a discreet area. The company does not feature their office address on their website. Anonymity is a characteristic that is familiar with the scam entity. Moreover, they do not provide a convenient method of communication with their customers.

To contact them, you have to fill out a contact form. You might end up waiting eternally before getting feedback. If you deposit funds with this company, that will be the end of it. They will cut all connection with you.

Regulation Status

Indonesia’s financial body BAPPEBTI allegedly regulates the company. They also feature their licensing certificate for transparency purposes. However, one of the shortcomings is that the document is not accessible in English; hence you cannot translate what is written.

We did not give up and decided to head up to the commodity future trading supervisory agency website to perform a quick search. Sadly, Prudent International did not appear in the database of BAPPEBTI. Additionally, we also checked for the licensing number that the entity avail only to discover that it does not belong to them.

The company is using false information to win over investors. The majority of the investors do not know how to determine the legibility of an investment venture; therefore, they will just buy any information that is available to them.

As an investor, make sure that you stick to regulated entities in the market. Your money will be in safe hands, and you will have a guarantee that in case anything goes wrong, you will be compensated. Investors’ funds are not in safe hands, and this is a desperate scheme that will say anything to win you over.

Funds Safety

The prudent International claim that one of their top priority is ensuring the funds of their clients is safe. They have four guiding principles to make sure the money is secure. The entity state that they segregate investors’ money in different financial institutions.

Therefore, the company’s account is different from clients. Additionally, this company also state that they have investors compensation fund (ICF). Regarding funding safety Prudent International has partnered with multiple financial institutions in Indonesia like bank central Asia.

Moreover, the company is also allegedly licensed by ICDX, BAPPEBTI, and ICH.  Unfortunately, this is another ploy to win the trust of traders. The information available is bogus and misleading. The firm is not licensed, and you will not get any funds safety from them.

Additionally, the platform does not have a term and condition page, meaning no rules and investors do not bid them should avoid this venture. The link to this information is broken. Traders should not waste any more time on this scam and should look for another alternative in the market.

Final Verdict

Prudent International is a company that is to no good. The entity is shady in all nature, and clients should not transact with them. The company is lying about their regulatory status to continue stealing from innocent traders.

Instead of trusting such a shady entity, make sure you trade for yourself. You can use legit forex trading software that is transparent. The safety of your money should come first; therefore, engaging with licensed entities is key.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons