القائمة

Quatron Review: ممتاز التحوط روبوت أو الغش؟

Quatron Review: ممتاز التحوط روبوت أو الغش؟

يخبرنا مطورو Quatron أن روبوت الفوركس الخاص بهم يستخدم منهجية التحوط لتحليل بيانات الأسعار والعثور على أفضل معايير الدخول في جميع أنواع ظروف السوق. Quatron ليس روبوت فوركس رخيص بكل الوسائل لأن تكلفة ترخيص واحد تصل إلى 1280 دولارًا. لذلك من المهم أن نراجع البرنامج بدقة لمساعدتك في اتخاذ قرار مستنير لأنه من الواضح أنه لا يمكن للعديد من المتداولين دفع هذا المبلغ عندما يكون هناك الكثير روبوتات الفوركس الجيدة هنا تكلف أقل بكثير. ليس من المنطقي أن ننفق هذا القدر ما لم يمنح المنتج قيمة أكبر من ما يمكن أن نحصل عليه باستخدام روبوت يكلف $ 300 للحصول على ترخيص على سبيل المثال.

لقد أثبتنا أن Quatron مملوك ومدار من قبل Marek Kvarda الذي يدعي أنه تاجر. وهو أيضًا مطور MQL5 يقع في جمهورية التشيك. هذا الرجل هو أيضًا المطور وراء 5 منتجات تجارية أخرى في سوق MQL5. وتشمل هذه Triton و Forexbot و Zitron و Spunky و Multi Manager. لقد لاحظنا أن غالبية روبوتات الفوركس هذه لا تحظى بشعبية كما يتضح من قلة أنشطة المستخدم في هذا السوق. هذا يعني ببساطة أن الأشخاص لا يجدون هذه المنتجات جذابة مقارنةً بتلك التي نراجعها الآن ، Quatron.

استعراض كواترون

تم تصميم EA التحوط من Quatron للتعامل مع استراتيجيات تداول متعددة على أزواج مختلفة. لا يوجد زوج محدد تم تحسين EA التحوط له Quatron. تم تصميم البرنامج بحيث يقوم بتحليل الرسم البياني اليومي والشهري لتحديد الإدخال الأكثر أمانًا. يقوم بتحليل 10 فترات لتحديد الاتجاه الذي من المحتمل أن يتخذه السوق.

Quatron

كما يخبرنا المطور أيضًا بأنهم يستخدمون خوارزمية خاصة تمكن هذا البرنامج من العمل كما هو موضح. ومع ذلك ، فإن المطور لا يقدم لنا أي تفسير متعمق بشأن الخوارزمية الدقيقة. تم تسعير البرنامج بشكل كبير ، لذلك كنا نتوقع من المطور أن يزودنا بالتفاصيل الدقيقة لاستراتيجية التداول الواردة في هذه الخوارزمية. إذا لم يكن هذا متاحًا ، فسيشعر معظم العملاء ، بما في ذلك أنفسنا ، وكأنهم يخدعون لشراء مستشار خبير بسعر أعلى ، ومع ذلك لا يتم عرض أي قيمة في الحزمة للمستخدم النهائي.

هذا بالتأكيد ليس طريقة للذهاب إذا أراد بائع أن تدرج في فئة أفضل روبوت الفوركس في العالم. سيحتاجون إلى العمل بجد للغاية في إقناعنا بأن البرنامج يعمل ويولد عوائد كما ادعى في صفحة المبيعات. هم أيضا بحاجة إلى إيجاد طريقة لتبرير سعرها.

ما لدينا هو معلومات حول المعلمات المختلفة الموجودة في هذا الروبوت. وتشمل هذه أوامر التوقف ، وجني الأرباح ومجموعة من الإعدادات الأخرى التي تم تضمينها في خوارزمية روبوت الفوركس للمساعدة في جعله مستشار خبير ناجح.

من المؤكد أن البائع ليس عادلاً من خلال تسعيره بمبلغ 1000 دولار عندما لا يكون لديه منهجية تداول لتظهر لنا أن Quatron هو بالفعل تطبيق تداول فعال لسوق الفوركس. بدون هذه المعلومات ، يُترك المجتمع التجاري بمفرده لمعرفة كيفية عمل المنتج وما إذا كان ينبغي عليهم الوثوق بالمورد أم لا. إنها بالتأكيد لفتة سيئة

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

 Quatron باختصار

إنه روبوت فوركس يتداول في الغالب على EURUSD و GBPUSD و USDJPY في إطار زمني مدته 30 دقيقة. تسمى الإستراتيجية التي يستخدمها التحوط ، وعلى الرغم من أن هذا الروبوت يستخدم هذه الإستراتيجية ، فقد لا يشعر بعض المتداولين بالراحة مع مثل هذا الروبوت.

تم إصدار الإصدار الأول في 6 أكتوبر 2018 و Quatron حاليًا في الإصدار 5.0. تم إجراء التحديث الأخير في 25 نوفمبر 2018. وهذا يعني أن المطور مهتم تمامًا بالتحديثات للتأكد من أن كل شيء يعمل كما هو مخطط له. أيضًا ، منذ طرح المنتج لأول مرة في أكتوبر 2018 ، فهذا يعني ببساطة أننا نتعامل مع منتج جديد تمامًا في سوق MQL5.

أيضًا ، من حيث التسعير ، فإن روبوت Quatron مكلف للغاية مقارنة بالعديد من الروبوتات في هذه الصناعة. يبلغ المعدل الساري لهذه الصناعة حوالي 200 دولار. أي شيء أعلى من نقطة السعر هذه غير مرحب به بالتأكيد لأن معظم المتداولين سيترددون في البحث عن أي روبوت يزيد سعره عن 200 دولار.

أيضًا ، لا يوجد الكثير من روبوتات الفوركس التي تبلغ تكلفة ترخيصها 1000 دولار. لذلك هذا يجعل هذه الروبوتات عفا عليها الزمن تلقائيًا ونحن في الواقع لا نعرف أي نوع من العملاء يشترون هذه الروبوتات لاستخدامهم. لكن الشيء الجيد هو أن مطور Quatron يقدم حسابًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا لمساعدة المتداولين المهتمين بالبرنامج على اختباره فقط لمعرفة كيفية عمل الأشياء. توصيتنا هي أنه يجب عليك الاستفادة الكاملة من هذا العرض قبل شراء الروبوت. خلاف ذلك ، قد تشعر بخيبة أمل عندما تنفق فقط لتكتشف أن أداء الروبوت لا يتساوى مع ما تتوقعه من روبوت فوركس جيد.

نتائج التداول Quatron

فشل هذا الفريق في تقديم نتائج تداول مرضية لأن ما لدينا ليس ما يمكنك اعتباره نتائج تداول تم التحقق منها. يعرض لنا المطور 3 اختبارات رجعية تعود إلى عام 2010 على عدة أزواج. في عام 2018 ، لم تعد الاختبارات العكسية وسيلة قابلة للتطبيق لاختبار روبوت فوركس. لماذا لا يمكنهم استخدام حساب Myfxbook لهذا الغرض؟ ما الصعب في ذلك؟

إذا كان البائع سيستمر في تحصيل هذا المبلغ مقابل ترخيصه ، فمن مصلحته أن يثبت لنا أن الروبوت يعمل. يجب عليهم استخدام نتائج التداول التي تم التحقق منها للقيام بنفس الشيء وليس الاختبارات الخلفية. لم يتم التحقق من نتائج الاختبارات الخلفية ، وفي معظم الأحيان ، يعمل الروبوت بشكل جيد في الاختبارات الخلفية ولكنه يفشل في تكرار هذه النتائج عند استخدامه فعليًا في سوق مباشر.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

توصيتنا هي أنك يجب التمسك بروبوتات الفوركس هذه. Quatron EA ليس فقط ما توقعنا الحصول عليه مقابل نقطة السعر التي يبيعها.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Quatron Review: An Excellent Hedging Robot or Scam?

Quatron Review: An Excellent Hedging Robot or Scam?

Share This!

The developers of Quatron tell us that their Forex robot uses hedging methodology to analyze price data and find the best entry parameters in all types of market conditions. Quatron is not a cheap Forex robot by all means because the cost of a single license is going for $1280. So it’s important that we should thoroughly review the software to help you make an informed decision because clearly not very many traders can pay that amount when there are very good Forex robots out here that cost much less. It is not making any sense to spend that much unless the product is giving more value than what we can get with a robot that costs $300 for a license for example.

We’ve established that Quatron is owned and operated by Marek Kvarda who claims to be a trader. He is also an MQL5 developer who is located in Czech Republic. This guy is also the developer behind 5 other trading products on the MQL5 market place. These include Triton, Forexbot, Zitron, Spunky and Multi Manager. We have observed that majority of these Forex robots are not popular as seen in the lack of user activities in this market place. It simply means that people are not finding these products as appealing compared to the one we are reviewing now, Quatron.

Quatron Review

The Quatron hedging EA is designed to handle multiple trading strategies on different pairs. There is no specific pair that the Quatron hedging EA is optimized for. The software is designed in such a way that it will analyze both the daily and monthly chart to determine the safest entry. It analyzes 10 periods in order to establish what the direction the market is likely to take.

Quatron

The developer also tells us that they are utilizing a special algorithm which enables this software to work as described. However, the developer is not giving us any in depth explanation concerning the exact algorithm. The software is exorbitantly priced and so we were expecting the developer to provide us with the exact details of the trading strategy contained in this algorithm. If this is not available, then most clients including ourselves will feel as if they are being tricked into buying an over priced expert advisor and yet no value is being presented in the package for the end user.

This is certainly not the way to go if a vendor wants to be included into the category of the best Forex robots in the world. They would need to work extremely hard in convincing us that the software is working and generating returns as claimed on the sales page. They also need to find a way of justifying the price tag.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

What we have is information about the various parameters contained in this robot. These include trailing stops, take profits and a bunch of other settings which have been included into the Forex robot’s algorithm to help make it a successful expert advisor.

The vendor is definitely not being fair by pricing it at $1000 when they do not have a trading methodology in place to show us that indeed the Quatron is an efficient trading app for the Forex market. Without this information, the trading community is left alone to figure out how the product works and whether or not they should trust the vendor. It’s definitely a bad gesture

 Quatron in a nutshell

It’s a Forex robot that mostly trades EURUSD, GBPUSD and USDJPY on the 30 minute time frame. They strategy which it utilizes is called hedging, and although this robot uses this strategy, some traders may not be comfortable with such a robot.

The first release was done in October 6, 2018 and the Quatron is currently on version 5.0. The latest update was done in November 25, 2018. So this means that the developer is quite concerned with updates to make sure that everything runs as planned. Also, since the product was first introduced in October 2018, it simply means that we are dealing with a brand new product in the MQL5 market place.

Also, in terms of pricing, the Quatron robot is too expensive compared to many robots in this industry. The going rate for the industry is around the $200 mark. Anything above this price point is definitely not welcomed because most traders will be hesitant to go for any robot that is priced above that the $200 mark.

Also, there are not so many Forex robots whose license costs $1000. So this automatically makes these robots obsolete and we actually don’t know which kind of customers buy these robots for their use. The good thing however, is that the developer of Quatron is providing free demo account to help traders interested in the software test it just to see how things work. Our recommendation is that you should take full advantage of this offer before purchasing the robot. Otherwise, you might be disappointed when you spend only to find out that the robot’s performance is not at par with what you expect from a good Forex robot.

Quatron trading results

This team fails to provide satisfactory trading results since what we have is not what you could consider verified trading results. The developer is showing us 3 back tests dating back to 2010 on a few pairs. In 2018, back tests are no longer considered a viable means of testing a Forex robot. Why can’t they use a Myfxbook account for this purpose? What is so hard about it?

If the vendor is going to continue charging this amount for their license, it’s in their best interest to prove to us that the robot works. They must use verified trading results to do the same and not back tests. Back tests are not verified results and most of the time, a robot will perform well in the back tests but fail to replicate those results when actually used in a live market.

Our best advice for you

Our recommendation is that you should stick to these Forex robots. Quatron EA is just not what we expected to get for the price point it sells for.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons