القائمة

مراجعة سريعة لمتداول فروة الرأس: روبوت خطير

مراجعة سريعة لمتداول فروة الرأس: روبوت خطير

يعد Quick Scalp Trader بنهج فريد عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. المنصة تحت العلامة التجارية LeapFX ، المملوكة من قبل Cory Henig. تدعي LeapFX أنها أفضل خبراء التداول الآلي. مع هذا السؤال ، قمنا بمراجعة المئات من منتجاتهم. جميعها واعدة ، ولكن يبدو أن لديهم بعض المشكلات المتعلقة بالاستراتيجية وعائد الاستثمار المتوقع. يكون البائع دائمًا في وضع إيقاف التشغيل عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوقعات الربح الفعلية. اقرأ مراجعة QUICK SCALPER TRADER الأصلية هذه لمزيد من المعلومات.

استعراض سريع فروة الرأس التاجر

حول التاجر السريع لفروة الرأس

الطريقة الوحيدة للحصول على هذا النظام الأساسي هي باستخدام الصفحة الرئيسية لـ LeapFX. المنصة تحت قسم الروبوت. مما يمكننا رؤيته ، يحاول البائع قدر الإمكان بيع هذا الروبوت باعتباره مغيرًا للعبة. ليس هناك الكثير لتراه من منصة تستخدم متجرًا مع روبوتات أخرى لا تزال على الرف. بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تنظر إليها ، لن تحظى Quick Scalp Trader بأي فرصة أبدًا باستخدام الأدوات المدعومة من الصناعة. هناك مشاكل مرتبطة بالروبوت حتى قبل أن يدخل الميدان.

وهذا هو السبب الذي يجعل المستثمرين بحاجة إلى منتجات مدعومة من الخبراء. توفر هذه المنتجات أمانًا كافيًا لأموالك وتجربة التداول الخاصة بك. تخيل وجود أداة تداول تم اختبارها بالكامل من قبل الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري. من الممكن أن تكون هذه الأدوات هي أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي تقدمها الصناعة. تأكد من التسجيل باستخدام أدوات تداول موثوقة تحظى بدعم مجتمع الفوركس بأكمله. ابدأ التداول بالطريقة الصحيحة من خلال التسجيل باستخدام أدوات التداول الرائدة.

عندما تعمقنا في الروبوت المعني ، برزت الكثير من الأسئلة. المنصة متاحة منذ أكثر من ست سنوات وليس لها قوة دفع. يبدو أن الفريق الذي يقف وراء هذا الروبوت يحاول جاهداً بيعه بأي وسيلة ممكنة. ولكي يحدث كل هذا ، يجب عليهم أولاً الوفاء بوعد مساعدة المستخدمين على جني الأموال. دقة هذا الروبوت موضع تساؤل ، وكذلك الموثوقية. هل سيكون الروبوت مستقرًا بدرجة كافية وسيقدم إشارات دقيقة باستمرار؟

أحجام الحساب

يدعي QuickScalpTrader أن الروبوت يمكنه العمل مع جميع أحجام الحسابات. تدعي صفحة LeapFX أن هذا النظام مرن ويستخدم أي حجم حساب. هذه تكتيكات لجذب جميع فئات المستثمرين للاشتراك في المنصة. يريد الفريق من المبتدئين والخبراء تجربة منصتهم. نظرًا لمرونته مع أحجام الحسابات ، يمكن لأي شخص لديه أموال تقريبًا الاشتراك فيه واستخدامه. المشكلة الوحيدة هي ما إذا كان الاستثمار يستحق المخاطرة. لا يمكن الاستثمار في هذا الروبوت لأن النتائج ليست واعدة.

صاحب العمل

مالك QuickScalpTrader هو ويليام موريسون ، وهو مطور برامج وتاجر. يدعي أنه رائد في مجال نظام السكالبينج وقد ساعد في إحداث ثورة في التداول لسنوات. بعد السؤال ، يبدو أن لا أحد يعرف هذا الرجل. لم نتمكن من العثور على ملفاته الشخصية في السير الذاتية المهنية أو صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. كل ما لدينا هو رجل مجهول الوجه. وهذا يصرخ بعدم الكشف عن هويته ، وهي ميزة محفوفة بالمخاطر لربطها. أي منصة استثمارية مجهولة الهوية لا تستحق المخاطرة وفقًا للتجربة.

تصنيف المستهلك للمنتج

بعد التحقق من معظم المستهلكين ، نرى تصنيفًا منخفضًا يبلغ 2.1. يدعي أحد المستخدمين أن الروبوت ميؤوس منه ويدير صفقات خاسرة 2-1. النظام الأساسي محترق لأنه سيفجر حسابك في أجزاء صغيرة. ستحقق ربحًا صغيرًا ولكنك تتكبد خسائر ضخمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالخسائر. يدعي آخرون أن النظام لن يستمر لفترة طويلة بسبب كمية خطيرة من مارتينجال. لم نر بعد أي تعليقات إيجابية من مستخدمي هذه المنصة. وهذا هو سبب إصرارنا على استخدام روبوتات مثبتة تتمتع بسجل حافل بالشفافية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

ميزات تاجر فروة الرأس السريع

يستخدم روبوت الفوركس استراتيجية المضاربة ويصل إلى 297 دولارًا و 497 دولارًا على التوالي. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإطار الزمني ، يستخدم الروبوت H1 ويقدم فقط اثنين من أزواج العملات الرئيسية. يحصل الأعضاء على EURUSD و GBPUSD كأزواج تداول رئيسية. كان من الأفضل لو عرضت المنصة مجموعة متنوعة من أزواج العملات. المشكلة في وجود زوجين فقط هي أنه لا يمكن لأحد أن ينشر مخاطرهما. يقتصر المستخدمون فقط على وضع الصفقات تحت هذين الزوجين من العملات. ماذا عن أزواج العملات المشفرة حيث يتشكل تداول العملات الرقمية؟

ترخيص وتسجيل تاجر فروة الرأس السريع

Quick Scalp Trader بعيد كل البعد عن كونه روبوت تداول شرعي لأنه ليس لديه ترخيص للعمل. حتى فريق LeapFX ليس لديه أي نسخ من الترخيص والتسجيل من المنظمين. نحن نواجه روبوتًا يمكنه إيقاف التشغيل بسهولة في أي وقت. يمكن أن يقرر ويليام أنه قد تم ملؤه ويقرر إغلاق جميع الحسابات. أولئك الذين استثمروا بالفعل في المنصة من غير المرجح أن يحصلوا على أموال. وهذه هي أكبر مشكلة عند التداول مع أطراف غير منظمة.

قبل أن يقوم أي شخص بالتسجيل والإيداع في بعض هذه المنصات ، تأكد من قراءة الشروط والأحكام. من الواضح أن المسؤولية تقع على عاتق الأعضاء وتحمي المطور. حتى لو كان الروبوت لديه مشكلة ، فلن يتم تعويض أي شخص. وهذه مشكلة حيث يحتاج المطورون إلى أن يكونوا مسؤولين عن روبوتات التداول الخاصة بهم. يحتاج كل مطور إلى إنتاج برامج آمنة للاستخدام. أي استخدام لروبوت لا يوفر سلامة الأموال للمستخدمين يمثل مخاطرة كبيرة. كن آمنًا مع كيانات ومنتجات التداول عبر الإنترنت المنظمة.

العقبات والفرص مع Quick Scalp Trader

الخطط / الاشتراكات المتاحة

متداول فروة الرأس السريع السعر المتاح

يوفر Quick Scalp Trader للمستخدمين خطتين ، سنة واحدة ، وترخيص مدى الحياة. للحصول على ترخيص لمدة عام ، يجب على الأعضاء إيداع 297 دولارًا. يذهب الترخيص مدى الحياة إلى 497 دولارًا ، وكلها تأتي مع تحديثات البرامج. هناك ميزة ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 60 يومًا غير مغطاة بالكامل. بعض الميزات مع هاتين الخطتين هي نفسها مثل التنزيلات والإعدادات. الاختلاف الوحيد هو أن أحدهما لمدة عام والآخر يستمر مدى الحياة. لدينا مشكلة في عدم وجود أي ميزات جذابة في خطة العمر.

الاتصال والدعم

قد يعتقد المرء أن وليام موريسون أو فريقه سيكونون متاحين للتعليق. مع بيع المنصة في LeapFX ، لا توجد دردشة مباشرة أو زر رسالة. يجب على المستخدمين الاتصال بفريق LeapFX ، الذي يوصلك بـ William. وهذا هو المكان الذي نعتقد فيه أن المنصة تعمل فقط على حث المستثمرين على شراء الترخيص. لا توجد علاقة بين العميل والنظام الأساسي تساعد على تعزيز التواصل الجيد. إذا كانت لديك مشكلة في الإعداد ، فأنت وحدك. لن تأتي أي مساعدة ما لم يتصل LeapFX بـ William في أسرع وقت ممكن.

أداء ونتائج التداول الخاصة بـ Quick Scalp Trader

أداء سريع لمتداول فروة الرأس ونتائج التداول

نشيد بالمنصة لوجود صفحة myfxbook ، مما يساعد على إظهار تقدمهم. يعرض ملف تعريف myfxbook أيضًا آخر تحديث للروبوت. يمكننا أن نرى أن التحديث الأخير كان في فبراير 2019. وليام ليس حريصًا على إظهار كيف تصرفت المنصة خلال الجزء الأفضل من العامين الماضيين. وهذا يعني أن المنصة تفتقر إلى الشفافية. على الرغم من أن لديهم ملف تعريف myfxbook ، إلا أنه لا يكفي لإقناعنا. على الرغم من أن النتائج في myfxbook رائعة ، إلا أنها تظهر حجم عينة صغير فقط.

احتيال أو تاجر فروة الرأس الشرعي السريع

Quick Scalp Trader هو روبوت واعد يفشل في تنفيذه. لا يتوفر البائع عند الحاجة ، على الرغم من أنه يقدم نتائج التداول. هذه النتائج مر عليها أكثر من عام ، ولا نعرف متى سيكون التحديث التالي. يجب على وليام وفريقه القيام بعمل أفضل عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم خدمات شفافة.

ملاحظات ختامية

نريد أن نراقب عن كثب هذا الروبوت. إنه يوفر لمحة سريعة عن كيفية عمله مع نتائج تداول مبهرة. يمكن أن يكون حجم العينة من الصفقات المربحة فقط. لهذا السبب نريد الشفافية الكاملة من المنصة ؛ يجب أن يقدموا عينة أكبر.

كن المتداول الناجح التالي واستخدم روبوتات التداول الهائلة. تقدم هذه الروبوتات فرصة أفضل بكثير للفوز. ستضمن الروبوتات أن تكون تجربة التداول الخاصة بك آمنة في جميع الأوقات. اشترك في الروبوتات الرائدة في الصناعة في جميع الأوقات للحصول على فرصة لتحقيق دخل سلبي.

نتمنى لجميع قرائنا تجربة تداول مربحة وآمنة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Quick Scalp Trader Review: A Dangerous Robot

Quick Scalp Trader Review: A Dangerous Robot

Share This!

Quick Scalp Trader promises a unique approach when it comes to online trading. The platform is under the LeapFX brand, which is owned by Cory Henig. LeapFX claims they are the best-automated trading experts. With this being in question, we have reviewed hundreds of their products. All are promising, but they seem to have some issues with strategy and expected ROI. The vendor is always off when it comes to actual profit expectations. Read this genuine QUICK SCALPER TRADER Review for more.

Quick Scalp Trader Review

About Quick Scalp Trader

The only way to get this platform is by using LeapFX’s main page. The platform is under the robot section. From what we can see, the vendor tries as much as possible to sell this robot as a game-changer. Not a lot to see from a platform that uses a store with other robots still on the shelf. No matter how you look at it, Quick Scalp Trader will not ever stand a chance with industry-backed tools. There are problems associated with the robot even before they get into the field.

And this is the reason why investors need to have expert-backed products. These products offer enough security for your funds and trading experience. Imagine having a trading tool that has been fully tested by experts and the trading community. It’s possible as these tools are the best forex trading robots the industry has to offer. Make sure to sign up with credible trading tools that have the backing of the entire forex community. Start trading the right way by signing up with leading trading tools.

As we dived deeper into the robot in question, a lot of questions popped up. The platform has been available for over six years and has no traction. It seems that the team behind this robot is trying desperately to sell it with any means possible. For all this to happen, they must first deliver on the promise of helping users make money. The accuracy of this robot is in question, as well as the reliability. Will the robot be stable enough and offer accurate signals consistently?

Account Sizes

QuickScalpTrader is claiming that the robot can work with all account sizes. The LeapFX page claims that this system is flexible and uses any account size. These are tactics to pull all classes of investors to sign up with the platform. The team wants newbies and experts to try out their platform. With its flexibility with account sizes, almost anyone with money can sign up and use it. The only problem is whether the investment is worth the risk. It is not possible to invest in this robot since the results are not that promising.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business owner

The owner of QuickScalpTrader is William Morrison, who is a software developer and trader. He claims to be a pioneer in the scalping system field and has helped revolutionize trading for years. After asking around, no one seems to know this man. We could not find his profiles on professional resumes or social media pages. All we have is a man with a faceless profile. And this screams anonymity, which is a risky feature to associate with. Any anonymous investment platform is not worth the risk according to experience.

Consumer rating for the product

After checking with most consumers, we see a low rating of 2.1. One user claims that the robot is hopeless and runs 2-1 losing trades. The platform is a burn out as it will blow your account in small bits. You will be making a small profit but incurring huge hits when it comes to losses. Others claim that the system won’t last for long due to a dangerous amount of martingale. We are yet to see any positive feedback from users of this platform. And this is why we insist on using proven robots that have a transparent track record.

Features of Quick Scalp Trader

The forex robot uses the scalping strategy and goes for $297 and $497, respectively. When it comes to the timeframe, the robot uses H1 and offers only two major currency pairs. Members get EURUSD and GBPUSD as their main trading pairs. It would have been ideal if the platform offered a variety of currency pairs. The problem with having just two pairs is no one can spread their risks. Users are only limited in placing trades under these two currency pairs. What about the Crypto pairs where digital currency trading is taking shape?

License and Registration of Quick Scalp Trader

Quick Scalp Trader is far from being a legit trading robot as it does not have a license to operate. Even the LeapFX team does not have any copies of license and registration from regulators. We are facing a robot that can easily shut down at any time. William can decide he has his fill and decides to shut down all accounts. Those that have already invested with the platform are not likely to receive money-back. And this is the biggest problem when trading with unregulated parties.

Before anyone signs up and deposits with some of these platforms, ensure you read the terms and conditions. It’s clear that the liability falls on members and protects the developer. Even if the robot has a problem, no one will be compensated. And this is a problem as developers need to be held accountable for their trading robots. Each developer needs to produce programs that are safe to use. Any use of a robot that does not provide the safety of funds to users is a huge risk. Be safe with regulated online trading entities and products.

Obstacles and opportunities with Quick Scalp Trader

Available plans/subscriptions

Quick Scalp Trader Available Price

Quick Scalp Trader is furnishing users with two plans, one year, and a lifetime license. For the one year license, members must deposit $297. The lifetime license goes for $497, and they all come with software updates. There’s a 60-day money-back guarantee feature that is not fully covered. Some of the features with these two plans are the same such as downloads and settings. The only difference is that one is for a year, and the other goes for a lifetime. We do have a problem with the lack of any enticing features with the lifetime plan.

Contact and support

One would think that William Morrison or his team would be available for comment. With the platform being sold at LeapFX, there is no live chat or message button. Users have to contact the LeapFX team, which connects you to William. And this is where we believe the platform is only out to get investors to buy the license. There is no client-platform relationship that helps foster good communication. If you have a problem with the setup, you are on your own. No help is coming unless LeapFX contacts William as fast as possible.

Performance and trading results of Quick Scalp Trader

Quick Scalp Trader Performance and Trading Results

We commend the platform for having a myfxbook page, which helps show their progress. The myfxbook profile also shows the last update of the robot. We can see that the last update was in February 2019. William is not keen to show how the platform has behaved for the better part of the last two years. And this means the platform lacks transparency. Even though they have a myfxbook profile, it’s not enough to convince us. Even though the results on myfxbook are impressive, they show only a small sample size.

Scam or Legit Quick Scalp Trader

Quick Scalp Trader is a promising robot that fails in its execution. The vendor is not available when needed, even though they do provide trading results. These results are over a year old, and we don’t know when the next update will be. William and his team ought to do a better job when it comes to providing transparent services.

Closing remarks

We want to keep a close eye on this robot. It provides a quick glimpse of how it works with impressive trading results. The sample size could be from only profitable trades. That’s why we want full transparency from the platform; they should provide a larger sample.

Become the next successful trader and use formidable trading robots. These robots offer a far much better chance of winning. The robots will ensure your trading experience is safe at all times. Sign up with industry-leading robots at all times for a chance to make passive income.

We wish all our readers a lucrative and safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons