القائمة

مراجعة رابيد تريند جينر - عملية احتيال ملونة بالفعل!

مراجعة رابيد تريند جينر - عملية احتيال ملونة بالفعل!

رابح الاتجاه السريع فوركس مؤشر هو واحد فقط من العديد المنتجات التي كارل ديتمان أنتج، تم انتاجه. من ناحية أخرى ، فقد أعربنا دائمًا عن استيائنا من منتجاته لأنها لا تقدم لنا حقًا أسبابًا كافية تجعلنا نستثمر أو نطلب من قرائنا الاستثمار فيها.

السبب في أننا قررنا الكتابة عن مؤشر Rapid Trend Gainer Forex لأنه مستضاف على صفحة مقصودة رائعة ، وهذا يجذب العديد من المستخدمين إلى موقع الويب. ربما يكون Karl قد توصل للتو إلى وسيلة لجذب الزيارات المجنونة إلى مواقعه على الويب نظرًا لأن جميع مواقعه تحظى بشعبية كبيرة.

يستخدم Rapidtrendgainer.net أحد تلك القوالب العامة للترويج مؤشرات الفوركس وحيل الغنية الغنية الحيل في العام.

هذا شيء يحبه كارل كثيرًا. لكن تلك الصفحات المقصودة بصراحة لا تبدو احترافية. إنهم يبدون مرحين للغاية بحيث لا يكسبون ثقتنا.

يخلق الموقع الوهم بأن Rapid Trend Gainer هو مؤشر فوركس الوحيد الذي ستحتاج إليه عندما تتطلع إلى تحقيق ما بين 200-300 بذرةربح في اليوم. هل هذا ممكن حتى؟ وهل يمكن أن يعد Rapid Trend Gainer بأننا سنحقق هذه النقاط على أساس يومي ومتسق؟

على ما يبدو ، يدعي موقع Rapid Trend Gainer أن هذا ممكن من خلال خوارزمية التداول السرية والمتقدمة. لم يتم الكشف عن خوارزمية التداول الدقيقة. في الواقع ، لا يوجد تفسير لكيفية عمل مؤشر فوركس هذا للحصول على تلك النقاط. نعم ، يحتوي الموقع على بعض لقطات الشاشة هنا وهناك. لكن هذه اللقطات لا تكشف عن منهجية التداول الدقيقة. يدعي Karl أنه عندما يقول المؤشر "شراء أو بيع ، ما عليك سوى اتباع التعليمات وستحصل بطريقة سحرية على ما يصل إلى 300 نقطة على أساس يومي.

ووفقا له، وهذا هو الضمان. لا شك في ذلك.

هل كارل ديتمان واقعي مع وعوده؟ هل يمكننا فعلا كسب المال من مؤشر الفوركس هذا؟ هذه هي بعض الأسئلة التي سوف نسعى للإجابة عليها في هذا الاستعراض. ابق على وضعك.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

رابيدترندجينر الاستعراض

الرابح الاتجاه السريع بواسطة مراجعة كارل ديتمان

ومن المعروف كارل ديتمان لتوجيه الكثير من مؤشرات الفوركس. لم نسمع أبدًا أي عميل يشيد بمنتجاته. الشيء الوحيد الذي رأيناه وسمعناه هو الشكاوى من الناس الذين فقدوا المال أثناء استخدام مؤشراته.

رابيد تريند راينر لن يكون استثناء لأنه يستخدم نفس المفهوم والعرض الذي استخدمت مؤشرات احتيال أخرى من قبل كارل.

والحق يقال. عندما يدعي شخص ما أن لديه مؤشر فوركس ينتج ما بين 200-300 نقطة في اليوم ، فإن أفضل سؤال يمكن أن تسأله هو لماذا لا يستخدمون هذا المنتج لكسب المال لأنفسهم. هذا هو السؤال الذي طرحناه في أذهاننا. هذا سؤال نود توجيهه إلى Karl Dittman لأنه يبدو متفائلًا جدًا بهذا المنتج ، بنفس الطريقة التي كان متفائلًا بها بشأن منتجات الاحتيال الأخرى.

لقد دمرت سمعته بشكل أساسي لأن مؤشرات التداول الخاصة به لا تحقق أرباحًا. يفعلون العكس. أعرب العديد من المستخدمين عن خيبة أملهم بشأن منتجاته. من الواضح أنه يجب أن يكون هناك بعض الحقيقة في هذه الشكاوى.

لذا فإن أفضل طريقة للتأكد من الحقيقة هي الجمع بين الحقائق وملاحظات العملاء. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكننا بسهولة الحصول على صورة حقيقية لما يحدث في اللحظة التي تنقر فيها على زر "اشترِ الآن" ويغادر المال حسابك على PayPal. هل يحصل على خصم في أي وقت عندما يشتكي أحد العملاء إلى PayPal؟ بالطبع يفعل. كيف يتعامل مع هذه المشكلة؟

يوجد إخلاء مسؤولية في الجزء السفلي من الموقع ينص على أن مستخدمي منتجات Karl يجب أن يكونوا مستعدين لمواجهة أي احتمال مع منتجاته.

لكي تتم إعادة الرسوم ، يجب أن تقنع PayPal بأن هذا الرجل قد سرقك بالفعل. إذا كان هناك إخلاء مسؤولية في مكان ما على الموقع وذهبت عن قصد لشراء المنتج معتقدًا أنك ستكون ثريًا ، فأسف على ذلك. لن تسترد أموالك أبدًا.

إذن ، لماذا نقول أن Rapid Trend Gainer هو مؤشر فوركس مزيف آخر؟

رابيد تريند راينر: احتمال الربح المعلن

يجب أن تسأل نفسك: هل هناك أي منتج تداول الفوركس التي يمكن أن تضمن ما يصل إلى شنومكس النقاط اليومية على أساس ثابت؟

هل يوجد أي مؤشر فوركس يمكن أن يضمن 200 نقطة كحد أدنى على أساس يومي؟ هذا غير محتمل. ما لم تكن تتعامل مع منتج احتيالي حيث لا يهتم المخادع كثيرًا بالحصول على الحقائق الصحيحة ، فمن المحتمل أن أي منتج أصلي هناك سيشهد بعض التقلبات في عدد النقاط التي يمكن ربحها في أي يوم معين.

من المستحيل أن نعترف مع 100 ٪ اليقين أن أ تداول العملات الأجنبية المؤشر سيجعل الحد الأدنى من النقاط 200 على أساس يومي. هذه ليست حقيقة. لم يحدث في أي مكان.

في الواقع ، الأسواق لا تتصرف بطريقة مماثلة كل يوم. إذا تمكنت من إدارة حوالي 200 نقطة اليوم ، فستربح أكثر أو أقل اعتمادًا على توفر الإشارة وتحركات الأسعار. في بعض الأحيان ، يتصرف السوق كما لو أنه لا يقوم بأي حركات مهمة. في هذه الحالة ، لن تربح 200 نقطة.

لذلك فإن البيان الذي يعطيه كارل بشأن عدد النقاط اليومية التي سيجعلها المستثمرون مع هذا النظام هو مضلل بشكل واضح.

الفرص محدودة المتاحة: وسيلة للتحايل تسويقية أخرى؟

في اللحظة التي رأينا فيها أن مؤشر Rapid Trend Gainer للفوركس كان نادرًا ، وأنه لم يتبق منه سوى نسختين ، بدأنا نتساءل عما إذا كان هذا صحيحًا.

عادةً ما يتبع المحتالون هذه الطريقة الترويجية كثيرًا. ومع موقع Rapid Trend Gainer ، فإنه ليس استثناءً. قيل لنا أنه تم ترك نسختين. عندما عدنا للتحقق بعد 2 ساعة ، وجدنا أن عدد النسخ التي يُزعم أنها تُركت قد ازداد بشكل عجائبي ، والآن يمكننا الحصول على أكبر عدد ممكن من النسخ. وهذا ما يسمى بأساليب التسويق الزائفة التي لا يمكن أن تقنع أي شخص.

شهادات وهمية

تم تصميم قوالب موقع الويب هذه خصيصا لتحويل أكبر عدد ممكن من العملاء المحتملين. حتى أنها سوف تأتي مع الحاجيات الخاصة لإظهار المفترض محادثة البريد الإلكتروني مع العملاء، فضلا عن غيرها من الميزات التي تهدف إلى إقناع التجار ساذجة.

دعونا ننظر في المثال أدناه. هذه لقطة شاشة لاتصالات بريد إلكتروني مفترضة بين كارل وزبون معروف جايسون. لاحظ أن عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني قد تم تعتيمه ، وهذا يعني أنه لا يمكننا الاتصال بهم لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك معاملة قد تمت بينهم.

شهادات وهمية Rapidtrendgainer

والسؤال هو لماذا أغفل كارل ديتمان تفاصيل الاتصال بهم؟ هل كان ذلك لأغراض الخصوصية؟ بالطبع لا. كان هناك دافع أكثر شريرة وراء ذلك.

يمكنك الوثوق بنا في حقيقة أن هذه لم تكن محادثة حقيقية. وحتى لو كانت حقيقية ، فمن السهل تعديلها حيثما كان ذلك مناسبًا والتقاط لقطات شاشة لأغراض خداع أولئك الذين يرغبون في شراء مؤشر Rapid Trend Gainer Forex.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

لقد فحصنا الأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة بهم وما اكتشفناه هو أن هذا كان نموذجًا عامًا لموقع الويب يستخدمه الآلاف من الثراء السريع الآخرين الحيل على شبكة الإنترنت.

نعم ، تبدو الأسئلة مألوفة جدًا لأنه تم نسخها ولصقها في هذا القسم من الموقع.

علاوة على ذلك ، لم يقدم Karl أبدًا أي دليل يشير إلى أن مؤشر Rapid Trend Gainer للفوركس لديه سجل حافل من صافي 200-300 نقطة في اليوم.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتمتع مؤشر Rapid Trend Gainer Forex بأي سمعة. إذا كان الأمر جيدًا ، لكان التجار يصرخون في جميع أنحاء الإنترنت مدحًا ذلك. ارجع إلى هذا الرابط والاشتراك بدلا من مطاردة الرياح.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "Rapid Trend Gainer Review - عملية احتيال ملونة بالفعل!"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Rapid Trend Gainer Review – A Colorful Scam Indeed!

Rapid Trend Gainer Review – A Colorful Scam Indeed!

Share This!

Rapid Trend Gainer Forex indicator is just one of the many products that Karl Dittman has produced. On the other hand, we’ve always expressed our displeasure on his products because they don’t really give us enough reasons why we should invest or ask our readers to invest in them.

The reason why we’ve decided to write about  Rapid Trend Gainer Forex indicator is because it’s hosted on a fancy landing page, and this is attracting many users to the website. Maybe Karl has just figured a means to drive crazy traffic to his websites since all his sites are quite popular.

Rapidtrendgainer.net uses one of those generic templates for promoting Forex indicators and get-rich-quick scams in general.

This is something that Karl loves very much. But those landing pages honestly don’t look professional. They look too playful to win our trust.

The site creates the illusion that Rapid Trend Gainer is the only Forex indicator you’ll need when you’re looking to make between 200-300 pips profit per day. Is this even possible? And can Rapid Trend Gainer promise that we’ll make these pips on a daily and consistent basis?

Apparently, Rapid Trend Gainer website claims that this is possible with their secret yet advanced trading algorithm. The exact trading algorithm is not revealed. In fact, there is no explanation on how this Forex indicator works to acquire those pips. Yes, the site has some screenshots here and there. But these screenshots don’t reveal the exact trading methodology. Karl claims that when the indicator says ”Buy or Sell, just follow the instructions and you will magically make up to 300 pips on a daily basis.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

According to him, this is a guarantee. No doubt about it.

Is Karl Dittman being realistic with his promises? Can we actually make money from this Forex indicator? Those are some of the questions we will be seeking to answer in this review. Stay put.

rapidtrendgainer review

Rapid Trend Gainer by Karl Dittman review

Karl Dittman is known for channeling out too many Forex indicators. We have never heard any customer praising his products. The only thing we have seen and heard are complaints from folks who lost money while using his indicators.

Rapid Trend Gainer is not going to be an exception since it uses the very same concept and presentation that other scam indicators by Karl have used.

Truth be told. When someone claims that they have a Forex indicator that produces between 200-300 pips per day, the best question you could ask them is why they are not using that product to make money for themselves. This is the question we’ve asked in our minds. This is a question we’d like to direct to Karl Dittman because he seems to be very optimistic with this product, just the same way he has been optimistic with his other scam products.

His reputation has been ruined mainly because his trading indicators don’t make money. They do the contrary. Many users have expressed their disappointments about his products. Clearly there must be some truth to these complaints.

So the best way to ascertain the truth is to combine facts with customer feedback. That way, we can easily get a true picture of what happens the moment you click the ”Buy Now” button and money leaves your PayPal account. Does he ever get a charge back when a customer complains to PayPal? Of course he does. How does he handle this problem?

There is a disclaimer at the bottom of the site which says that users of Karl’s products must be prepared to face any eventuality with his products.

For a charge back to take place, you must convince PayPal that this guy actually ripped you off. If there is a disclaimer somewhere on the site and you knowingly went ahead to purchase the product thinking you’ll be rich, sorry for you. You’ll never get your money back.

So, why are we saying that Rapid Trend Gainer is yet another fake Forex indicator?

Rapid Trend Gainer: The proclaimed profit potential

You should ask yourself: Is there any Forex trading product that can guarantee up to 300 daily pips on a consistent basis?

Is there any Forex indicator that can guarantee a minimum of 200 pips on a daily basis? This is not likely. Unless you’re dealing with a scam product where the scammer doesn’t care much about getting his facts right, chances are that any genuine product out there will experience some fluctuations in the number of pips that could be gained in any particular day.

It is impossible to confess with 100% certainty that a Forex trading indicator will make a minimum of 200 pips on a daily basis. That is not a fact. It has never happened anywhere.

In fact, the markets don’t behave in a similar way every day. If you managed some 200 pips today, you’d make more or less depending on signal availability and price movements. Sometimes the market behave as if they are not making any significant movements. In that case, you will never make 200 pips.

So the statement that Karl gives concerning the number of daily pips that investors will make with this system is obviously misleading.

Limited chances available: another marketing gimmick?

The moment we saw that Rapid Trend Gainer Forex indicator was scarce in supply, and that there were only 2 copies left, we began wondering whether this was true.

Usually, scammers follow this promotional method very much. And with Rapid Trend Gainer website, it’s no exception. We are told that 2 copies are left. When we come back to check 24 hours later, we find that the number of copies allegedly left have miraculously increased, and now we can get as many copies as possible. This is called bogus marketing tactics which cannot convince anyone.

Fake testimonials

These website templates are specifically designed to convert as many leads as possible. So they will come with special widgets for showing supposed email conversation with a customer as well as other features that are geared towards convincing naive traders.

Let us consider the example below. This is a screenshot of supposed email communication between Karl and a customer known Jayson. Notice that their email address was blurred out, and that means we can’t contact them to find out if a transaction ever took place between them.

rapidtrendgainer fake testimonials

The question is, why did Karl Dittman hide their contact details? Was it for privacy purposes? Of course not. There was a more sinister motive behind it.

You can trust us of the fact that this was not a real conversation. And even if it was real, it would have easily been edited where appropriate and screenshots taken for purposes of deceiving those who want to buy Rapid Trend Gainer Forex indicator.

Our best advice for you

We checked their FAQ and what we discovered was that this was a generic website template used by thousands of other get-rich quick scams on the web.

Yes, the questions look very familiar because they’ve been copy-pasted into this section of the site.

Furthermore, Karl has never presented any evidence to suggest that Rapid Trend Gainer Forex indicator has a track record of netting 200-300 pips per day.

Moreover, Rapid Trend Gainer Forex indicator does not have any reputation. If it was that good, traders would be screaming all over the internet praising it. Go back to this link and sign up instead of chasing the wind.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Rapid Trend Gainer Review – A Colorful Scam Indeed!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons