القائمة

مراجعة فوركس الأولية: تحذير من وسيط RawForex في الخارج

مراجعة فوركس الأولية: تحذير من وسيط RawForex في الخارج

مشاركة هذا!

يتجه عدد قليل من المستخدمين إلى التعامل مع Raw Forex (Rawforex.com) ومن هنا جاءت هذه المراجعة المسبقة. بعد تلقي شكاوى من المستخدمين الذين يزعمون أن البائع فنان احتيال ، كان علينا أن نتعمق أكثر. ما اكتشفناه هو منصة لا تحتوي على معلومات حول ما يقدمونه بالضبط. كل ما يريده المستخدمون هو التسجيل وبدء التداول باستخدام منصتهم. يعتبر Raw Forex بمثابة مؤشر ومزود إشارة لا يزال موقعه غير معروف. انتقل من خلال مراجعة RawForex هذه لمزيد من المعلومات.

أدوات تداول الفوركس الخام

أولئك الذين يفضلون استخدام المنتجات الموصى بها من الصناعة موجودون في المنطقة الآمنة. إن امتلاك وسيط تداول حسن السمعة وشفاف هو ما يجعل التداول مشروعًا مربحًا. من السهل تحقيق الدخل السلبي مع الوسطاء الحقيقيين. الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري يدعمون هؤلاء الوسطاء. تأكد من البحث عن وسطاء موثوقين يحمون مصلحتك في جميع الأوقات. إذهب الى الوسطاء الذين يتمتعون بالدعم الكامل من المجتمع التجاري. ماذا تنتظر؟

حول الفوركس الخام

تظهر صفحة "نبذة عنا" بشكل مبالغ فيه بعض الشيء مما يرضينا. عندما تهبط على صفحتهم من نحن ، يبدو أن المعلومات تبيع منصة تداول فريدة. يدعي البائع أنه يوفر لعملاء أصحاب الثروات الكبيرة والمؤسسات والتجزئة فرصة لكسب المال. ما فعلوه هو استخدام المصطلحات الصناعية لتجربة الصوت الاحترافي. من مظهر رقيق ، فإن الفوركس الخام هو كل الكلمات ولكن لا يوجد عمل. من خلال تحقيقنا المفصل ، علمنا بالعديد من الأخطاء التي تأتي مع النظام الأساسي.

يفتخر البائع بأنه منظم من قبل هيئة الخدمات المالية (FSA) مما رأيناه. يجب على هؤلاء البائعين دعم هذه المطالبات بنسخ من ترخيصهم وحالة التسجيل. يستمر البائع في الادعاء بأن مبادئه التوجيهية تشمل الصدق والانفتاح والشفافية. وهذا هو المكان الذي نرى فيه المدى الكامل الذي سيخدع فيه البائع المستثمرين الساذجين. كل هذه علامات مبيعات لإغراء المستثمرين المطمئنين عبر الإنترنت. لاحظنا بعض الميزات المزعجة في منصة التداول هذه.

أدوات التداول المتاحة مع RawForex

تدعي RawForex أنها توفر للمستخدمين أدوات تداول عالية الجودة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بمجموعة واسعة من أصول التداول ، فإننا نمنحهم الفضل في ذلك. تمكنت المنصة من تقديم العديد من أدوات التداول. تتضمن هذه الأدوات 62 زوجًا من العملات والنفط الخام والذهب. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا الحصول على مجموعة واسعة من السندات والتشفير والمؤشرات والأسهم. بعض العملات المشفرة الموجودة على المنصة تشمل Bitcoin و Dash و Etherium و EOS و Litecoin وما إلى ذلك. عندما يتعلق الأمر بأصول التداول ، فإن البائع لديه هذه التغطية الجيدة.

صاحب العمل

Raw Forex Ltd هي الشركة المدرجة على أنها مالكة منصة التداول هذه. هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين ليسوا على أي مسجل شركة ، مما يجعلنا نشكك في نواياهم. ما تعلمناه من تحقيقنا هو أن لديهم صفحة Facebook فقط. يعود آخر تحديث على صفحتهم على Facebook إلى عام 2012. يجب على المستخدمين ملاحظة أن البائع يدعي أن الشركة بدأت في العودة في عام 2008. من تحقيقنا ، علمنا أن شركة مماثلة تحمل اسم Raw Group Limited. قد يحاول فنانو الاحتيال خداع المستثمرين باسم شركة مشابه.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

تعليقات RawForex وردود الفعل

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

كان مارتن وين ورون روك ضحيتين لعملية الاحتيال المروعة هذه. تم إغراء كلاهما بالتسجيل عبر إعلانات Instagram. يبدو أن البائع غير جاد بشأن خدماته ، كما أنه يخفي هويته الحقيقية. التعليقات التي رأيناها هي في شكل تجارب من مختلف المستخدمين. خسر مارتن أكثر من 5,000 دولار في يوم واحد عند استخدام المنصة. دقة الإشارات قاتمة ، والمؤشرات لا تساعد. وهذا هو سبب وجوب فضح استخدام هذه المنصة.

مدقق أدوات المجال

وفقًا لمدقق المجال ، تم إنشاء موقع الويب rawforex.com في 11th تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2015. لقد استغرق الأمر أكثر من سبع سنوات لإنشاء موقع الويب الرسمي الخاص بهم. مع هذه المعلومات ، نتساءل عما إذا كانت المنصة تعمل دون اتصال. ومع ذلك ، لم نتمكن من العثور على أي عنوان أو موقع رسمي للنشاط التجاري. كان هناك أكثر من 34 تغييرًا على عنوان IP الخاص بهم على مدار الـ 12 عامًا الماضية. وهذا يزيد من مصداقية تواجدهم على الإنترنت.

ميزات الفوركس الخام

ميزات الفوركس الخام

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإشارات التداول الخاصة بهم ، يدعي البائع أنه يستخدم حركة السعر والتحليل الفني. يرسل البائع إدخالات حصرية إلى أعضائه عبر Telegram من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. وبحسب المصادر ، فإن الإشارات المقدمة تشمل 2-8 في اليوم. وربما هذا هو السبب في أن إشاراتهم بعيدة عن الدقة. الرقم مرتفع جدًا بحيث لا يوفر للمستخدمين إشارات دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء أيضًا على وعد بوجود غرفة دردشة جماعية لم تتحقق لبعض الوقت.

هل Raw Forex مرخص أو مسجل من قبل السلطات؟

إن Raw FX أبعد ما تكون عن كونها كيانًا منظمًا حيث لم يسمع بها أي منظم. لقد تحققنا مع مختلف الجهات التنظيمية ، بما في ذلك هيئة الخدمات المالية. للعثور على منطقة اختصاصهم ، تحققنا من تفاصيل الاتصال بهم. تدعي المنصة أنها تقع في بولندا وسانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. مع موقعهم الثاني ، يثبت أن هذا كيان تجاري خارجي. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة وإلا ستخاطر بفقدان أموالك بالكامل. لم تمنح أي جهة تنظيمية البائع الضوء الأخضر لتقديم منتجات أو خدمات تجارية.

تكمن مشكلة الكيانات غير المنظمة في حقيقة أنها لا توفر أي حماية للمستخدمين. بمجرد فتح حساب معهم ، لا توجد طريقة لاسترداد الأموال على الإطلاق. وخير مثال على ذلك عندما تشتري وتقرر عدم بدء التداول. يلتزم البائع برد الأموال للمستخدمين الذين فشلوا في استخدام خدماتهم. ليس هذا هو الحال مع هذا البائع حيث لا توجد حماية للعميل. بمجرد التسجيل وإيداع الأموال ، ستكون آخر مرة تراها من هذا البائع. من الأفضل أن تكون أكثر حذرًا بشأن من ترسل الأموال إليه.

إيجابيات وسلبيات Raw Forex

أنواع الحسابات

حسابات / خطط تداول فوركس الخام المتاحة

يوفر Raw Forex للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. هذه الحسابات مدرجة كـ Micro و Classic و Raw و VIP. العملة الأساسية لجميع هذه الحسابات هي الدولار الأمريكي EUR. يجب على المستخدمين ملاحظة أن البائع يقدم رافعة مالية بنسبة 1: 100. يوجد أيضًا حساب إسلامي معروض ، والعمولات متاحة فقط على حسابات Raw و VIP. الحد الأدنى لحجم التداول المعلن هو 0.01 ، ويدعي الوسيط أنه يوفر حماية سلبية للرصيد. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 100 دولار و 1,000 دولار و 5,000 دولار و 10,000 دولار.

منصات التداول المتاحة

يقدم البائع منصة تداول MT4 على أجهزة سطح المكتب والأجهزة المحمولة. هناك أيضًا منصة تداول أولية للعملات المشفرة ، على الرغم من فشل البائع في تقديم أي تفاصيل. نعتقد أن منصة تداول Crypto متاحة على واجهة الويب فقط. استقرار منصة التداول الخاصة بهم موضع تساؤل لأنه ليس لديهم أي حماية. بدون تشفير DDoS و SSL ، يميل النظام الأساسي إلى أن يكون هدفًا سهلاً للمستخدمين. تأكد من استخدام الأنظمة الأساسية التي تحمي مصلحة المستخدمين في جميع الأوقات.

سلامة وأمن الأموال مع Raw Forex

عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة الأموال ، يكون الوسيط بعيدًا عن خطه. هناك انتهاك واضح للثقة حيث فشل الوسيط في تقديم فحوصات أمنية قوية. تعتبر هجمات الجهات الخارجية بارزة لأن موقع الويب بأكمله لا يحتوي على أي برنامج أمان. سيستهدف المتسللون بسهولة مثل هذا الموقع للحصول على معلومات شخصية. تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان ، إلى جانب عناوين البريد الإلكتروني ، هي ما يبحث عنه المتسللون. باستخدام هذين ، يمكن للقراصنة إنشاء ملفات تعريف خاصة بهم باستخدام البيانات المجمعة. لهذا السبب لا نوصي باستخدام مواقع الويب غير الآمنة على الإنترنت.

احتيال أو فوركس خام شرعي

على الرغم من أن الوسيط يدعي أنه مرخص من قبل FSA ، إلا أننا فشلنا في رؤية أي مستندات تثبت ذلك. يجب أن ينشر الوسيط رقم ترخيصه ونسخًا من شهاداته. البائع يخفي الكثير من المعلومات عن المستخدمين. فشل البائع أيضًا في الحصول على صفحة الشروط والأحكام. هذا يعني أنه يمكنهم الاستفادة من المستخدمين حيث لا أحد يعرف شروطهم.

ملاحظات ختامية

لن نوصي باستخدام شركة وساطة دون أي مصداقية.

كن تاجرا ناجحا عن طريق باستخدام أفضل الوسطاء الصناعة يجب أن تقدم. هؤلاء الوسطاء يحمون استثمارك بأي ثمن. قم بالتسجيل مع وسطاء ميسورين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في التداول.

فريقنا بأكمله يتمنى للجميع تجربة تداول آمنة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Raw Forex Review: A RawForex Offshore Broker Warning

Raw Forex Review: A RawForex Offshore Broker Warning

Share This!

A few users are going nuts with Raw Forex (Rawforex.com) hence this upfront review. After receiving complaints from users who claim the vendor is a scam artist, we had to dig deeper. What we found out is a platform that has no information on what exactly they offer. All they want from users is to sign up and start trading with their platform. Raw Forex is an indicator and signal provider whose location remains unknown. Go through this RawForex review for more.

Raw Forex Trading Instruments

Those who prefer to use industry-recommended products are in the safe zone. Having a reputable and transparent trading broker is what makes trading a lucrative venture. To make passive income is easy with authentic brokers. Experts and the trading community back these brokers. Make sure to go for reliable brokers that protect your interest at all times. Go for brokers that have the full backing of the trading community. What are you waiting for?

About Raw Forex

The about us page comes out a bit too salesy for our liking. When you land on their about us page, the information seems to sell a unique trading platform. The vendor claims they provide high net worth, institutional, and retail customers with a chance to make money. What they have done is use industry jargon to try and sound professional. From the look of thins, Raw Forex is all words but no action. With our detailed investigation, we learned of the many faults that come with the platform.

The vendor boasts of being regulated by the Financial Services Authority (FSA) from what we’ve seen. Such vendors must back these claims with copies of their license and registration status. The vendor goes on to claim that their guiding principles include honesty, openness, and transparency. And this is where we see the full extent to which the vendor will fool naïve investors. All these are sales tags to entice unsuspecting online investors. We noticed some disturbing features with this trading platform.

Available trading instruments with RawForex

RawForex claims to provide users with high-end trading instruments. When it comes to the wide array of trading assets, we give them credit for it. The platform has managed to offer several trading instruments. These instruments include 62 currency pairs, crude oil, and gold. Users can also get a wide range of bonds, crypto, indices, and stocks. Some of the crypto found on the platform include Bitcoin, Dash, Etherium, EOS, Litecoin, etc. When it comes to trading assets, the vendor has this well-covered.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business proprietor

Raw Forex Ltd is the company that is listed as the owner of this trading platform. These scam artists are not on any Company registrar, which makes us question their intent. What we learn from our investigation is that they only have a Facebook page. The last update on their Facebook page dates back to 2012. Users should note that the vendor claims that the company started way back in 2008. From our investigation, we learn that a similar company goes by the name Raw Group Limited. The scam artists may be trying to fool investors with a similar company name.

Comments from users

RawForex Comments and Feedback

Martin Wain and Ron Ruck were victims of this horrific scam. Both were enticed into signing up via Instagram advertisements. It seems that the vendor is not serious about his services, as he also hides his true identity. The comments we have seen are in the form of experiences from various users. Martin lost over $5,000 in one day when using the platform. The accuracy of the signals is dismal, and the indicators are of no help. And this is the reason why we must expose the use of this platform.

Domain tools checker

According to the domain checker, the website rawforex.com was created on 11th November 2015. It took them over seven years to come up with their official website. With this information, we are left wondering whether the platform was working offline. We, however, could not find any official address or location of the business. There have been over 34 changes on their IP address for the past 12 years. And this raises the credibility of their online presence.

Features of Raw Forex

Raw Forex Features

When it comes to their trading signals, the vendor claims to use price action and technical analysis. The vendor sends exclusive entries to their members via Telegram from Monday to Friday. According to sources, the signals provided include 2-8 per day. And this is probably the reason why their signals are far from accurate. The number is too high to provide users with accurate signals. Members also get the promise of having a group chat room that hasn’t materialized for some time.

Is Raw Forex licensed or registered by authorities?

Raw FX is far from being a regulated entity as no regulator has heard of them. We checked with various regulators, including the FSA. To find their area of jurisdiction, we checked with their contact details. The platform claims to be located in Poland and St. Vincent and the Grenadines. With their second location, it goes to prove that this is an offshore trading entity. Make sure to stay away from this platform or else risk losing your entire funds. No regulator has given the vendor the green light to offer trading products or services.

The problem with unregulated entities is the fact that they don’t offer any protection to users. Once you open an account with them, there is no way of EVER recovering funds. A good example is when you buy in and decide not to start trading. The vendor is obligated to refund users who fail to use their services. It’s not the case with this vendor as there is no client protection. Once you sign up and deposit funds, it’s the last you will see from this vendor. You better be extra careful with who you send money to.

Pros and cons of Raw Forex

Account types

Raw Forex Available Trading Accounts/Plans

Raw Forex is furnishing users with four account types to choose from. These accounts are listed as Micro, Classic, Raw, and VIP. The base currency of all these accounts is USD EUR. Users should note that the vendor offers leverage of 1:100. There is also an Islamic account on offer, and commissions are only available on Raw and VIP accounts. The quoted minimum trading volume is 0.01, and the broker claims to offer negative balance protection. Minimum deposit is set at $100, $1,000, $5,000, and $10,000.

Available trading platforms

The vendor offers an MT4 trading platform on desktop and mobile devices. There is also a raw crypto trading platform, although the vendor fails to provide any details. We believe that the Crypto trading platform is available on a web interface only. The stability of their trading platform is in question as they don’t have any protection. Without DDoS and SSL encryption, the platform tends to be an easy target for users. Ensure you use platforms that protect the interest of users at all times.

Safety and security of funds with Raw Forex

When it comes to the safety of funds, the broker is way off his line. There is a clear violation of trust as the broker fails to offer strong security checks. Third-party attacks are eminent as the entire website fails to have any security software. Hackers will easily target such a website for personal information. Credit card details, together with email addresses, are what hackers are after. With these two, hackers can create their own profiles using the gathered data. It is why we don’t recommend the use of unsafe online websites.

Scam or Legit Raw Forex

Even though the broker claims to be licensed by FSA, we fail to see any documents to prove so. The broker should have posted their license number and copies of their certificates. The vendor is hiding a lot of information from users. The vendor also fails to have a terms and conditions page. It means they can take advantage of users as no one knows their terms.

Closing remarks

We won’t be recommending the use of a brokerage firm without any credibility.

Become a successful trader by using the best brokers the industry has to offer. These brokers protect your investment at all costs. Sign up with affordable brokers who have years of trading experience.

Our entire team wishes everyone a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons