القائمة

Realfxm Markets Review: Realfxm.com تصاعد الغش في سمسار الفوركس

Realfxm Markets Review: Realfxm.com تصاعد الغش في سمسار الفوركس

مشاركة هذا!

Realfxm Markets (Realfxm.com) هي وسيط احتيال لعقود الفروقات وعقود الفوركس للوصول إلى عالم الفوركس المربح. تدعي RealfxmMarkets أن تقدم للمستخدمين الفرصة ليصبحوا رئيسهم الخاص. ما تدعي Real FXM Markets أنها ستعرض على المستثمرين التداول وفقًا لراحتهم الخاصة. هذا جعلنا مهتمين بهذا الوسيط ، لذلك قمنا بإجراء تحقيق شامل. قراءة هذا الاستعراض لمعرفة الحقيقة.

Realfxm استعراض الأسواق

Realfxm مراجعة الأسواق:

كما نشير بصراحة في جميع مراجعاتنا تقريبًا ، فإنه من المفيد قراءة ما يقوله المتداولون الخبراء. اعلم أن هذا التحقيق مليء بالحقائق التي يمكن التحقق منها بسهولة بواسطة الشخص الذي يقرأ. تهدف المراجعة إلى إظهار السماسرة الشرعيين من الوسطاء غير الشرعيين بشكل واضح. معرفة المزيد عن طريق قراءة هذا الاستعراض بأكمله.

المطالبات والوعود هي بعض الطرق التي يستخدمها المحتالون لجذب المستثمرين إلى الاشتراك. تطالب أسواق Realfxm بتقديم جلسات تداول حصرية للمستثمرين. يخططون للقيام بذلك باستخدام وسيط معالجة مباشرة (STP). RealFxm Markets تدعي أيضًا أنها توفر تداول مجاني للعمولة لجميع المستثمرين.

الاشتراك مع وسطاء الفوركس بأسعار معقولة ودقيقة الذين يمكن الاعتماد عليها وسمعة طيبة. هذا هو الطريق المؤكد ل التأكد من أن تظل آمنًا مع الوسطاء الموثوق بهم. اذهب دائمًا إلى وسطاء الفوركس الذين تم تخويلهم بواسطة مجتمع التداول. اذهب إلى وسطاء الفوركس الذين يمكن الاعتماد عليهم وحقيقيين في جميع تعاملاتهم. لماذا لا تكسب أموالًا واقعية مع وسطاء الفوركس الشفاف والجدير بالثقة اليوم؟

من يملك أسواق Realfxm؟

وفقًا لإخلاء المسؤولية في أسفل الصفحة الرئيسية ، تمتلك IBC Global Investment House LTD Realfxm Markets. مشكلة في هذا البيان هو أنه لا يوجد اسم معروف للمستثمرين. من هو الرئيس التنفيذي أو المدير المالي لهذه الشركة؟ لماذا فشلوا في ذكر حتى مساهم واحد في هذه الشركة؟ السبب هو هذا ؛ نحن نتعامل مع وسيط يريد أن يبقى مجهول الهوية.

عدم الكشف عن هويته هو مفتاح النجاح في عملية احتيال ويريد أصحاب أسواق Real FXM أن يظلوا مخفيين. انهم ببساطة لا يريدون الحرارة من الضحايا والسلطات للحصول عليها. الوسيط الذي لا يكشف عن هويته الحقيقية يعود إلى الأذى. لا تقم أبدًا بإيداع الأموال في أي وقت من خلال كيان استثمار غير معروف عبر الإنترنت.

هل Realfxm Markets مرخصة أو منظمة؟

Realfxm أسواق الغش

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

الناس ، هذا الوسيط يدعي أنه يخضع للتنظيم من قبل هيئة الخدمات المالية في سيشيل. ما يعنيه هذا ، باعترافهم ، هو أنهم وسيط خارجي. كيف يتم تسجيل هذا الوسيط أيضًا في دولة أخرى؟

الادعاءات التي تم تسجيلها من قبل FCA (المملكة المتحدة) يمكن رؤيتها بوضوح. المشكلة في هذا البيان هي أنه ليس لديهم أي مستندات لإثبات الترخيص. يقوم السماسرة الشرعيون عادةً بنشر مستندات التسجيل الخاصة بهم على صفحتهم الرئيسية. على ما يبدو ، فشلت أسواق العملات الأجنبية الحقيقية في القيام بذلك. وهذا يشير بوضوح إلى شيء واحد ، وهذا هو وسيط وهمية يلمح ليكون حقيقيا. كن واضحًا من الوسطاء غير المرخصين.

منصة التداول.

تكشف الصفحة الرئيسية بوضوح أنها تستخدم منصة التداول MT4. الناس ، لتكون منصة جيدة حقًا ، يجب أن تكون متوافقة مع جميع الأجهزة. هذا يعني أن منصة تداول الوسيط يجب أن تكون متوافقة مع الأجهزة المحمولة وأجهزة سطح المكتب والأجهزة اللوحية. ما فعلناه لتجربة نظامهم الأساسي هو تنزيل هذا النظام الأساسي على هذه الأجهزة. للأسف ، لن يكون أي من الأجهزة متوافقًا مع النظام الأساسي الخاص بهم.

ما حدث هو أن التنزيل توقف وتوقف عند 22٪. هذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع منصة غير مستقرة. النظام الأساسي غير المستقر هو خبر سيئ لأي مستثمر لأنه يترك المستثمرين عرضة للتهديدات السيبرانية. يجد المتسللون منصات غير مستقرة فريسة سهلة لسرقة بطاقات الائتمان الشخصية. إنهم يسرقون المعلومات الشخصية وسرقة بطاقات الائتمان لأسباب خاطئة. لن تكون هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تترك فيها منصة غير مستقرة للمستخدمين في خطر التعرض للاحتيال.

حساب تجريبي مزيف.

علامة حمراء أخرى اكتشفناها مع هذا الوسيط هي أنها زورت الحساب التجريبي. نعم ، قام هذا الوسيط بتزوير الحساب التجريبي لصالحك. قد يعتقد البعض أن هذه ميزة ، انتظر وحتى تقرأ سبب ذلك. قام هؤلاء المحتالون بتزوير الحساب التجريبي ليتمكنوا من إجراء صفقات ناجحة على 90٪. نعم ، لقد فعلوا هذا لسبب واحد فقط ، لخداع المستثمرين في التسجيل.

لماذا لا تشترك مع بدائل أفضل ومريحة؟ روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي تم تصديقها وتقليصها من قبل مجتمع التداول. هؤلاء روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية هي كل ما تحتاج إليه لجعل هوامش ربح واقعية. تريد أن تبدأ في كسب المال اليوم؟ سلاح سري هو الاشتراك مع الروبوتات التجارية حقيقية وشفافة.

بمجرد أن يرى المستثمرون أنه يمكنهم الفوز بالفعل باستخدام الحساب التجريبي ، سيرغبون في فتح حساب حقيقي. يختلف الحساب الحقيقي عن الحساب التجريبي حيث سيتعين عليك إيداع نقود حقيقية. هؤلاء المحتالون في عصبة مع وسطاء محتالين آخرين لسرقة أموالك. سوف يقدمون تقارير إخبارية مزيفة ويجعلونك تخسر أموالك. سيضمن ذلك أنهم يشاركون الغنائم فيما بينهم.

هل الصناديق آمنة مع أسواق Realfxm؟

Realfxm الأسواق استعراض وهمية

الأموال ليست آمنة أبدًا مع وسيط غير مرخص وغير منظم. بادئ ذي بدء ، يقوم هذا الوسيط بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. سبب آخر للقلق مع هذا الوسيط هو أنه لا يكشف عن بنك الإيداع الخاص به. أين يودعون جميع الودائع التي يودعها المستثمرون لديهم؟

الأعلام الحمراء كثيرة في Realfxm Markets لأنها لا تفصل الحسابات. هذا يعني أن الحسابات متشابهة. في حالة الإفلاس أو الإفلاس ، سيخسر الأعضاء أموالهم دون تحذير. لا يشارك هذا الوسيط في خطة تعويضية. وهذا هو السبب في أنه من غير الآمن أبدًا الاشتراك مع وسيط غير منظم.

أنواع الحسابات.

لدى Realfxm Markets ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات. تشمل هذه الحسابات X Standard و X Premium و X Pro. يتعين على حاملي حسابات X Standard تقديم حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 200 $ لبدء التداول. يتعين على حاملي حسابات X Premium تقديم حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 2000 $ لبدء التداول. يُطلب من حاملي حسابات X Pro من ناحية أخرى تقديم حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 5000 $ لبدء التداول.

الترقيات الوهمية.

هذا الوسيط يغري المستثمرين بالتسجيل باستخدام مواد ترويجية مزيفة. وتشمل هذه المواد الترويجية برامج الإحالة والمكافآت الحصرية. الناس ، بمجرد إحالة صديق ، يزعمون أنه يكافئك بمبلغ $ 50 من أموال التداول. إذا قمت بذلك ، فستقوم بإحالة صديق إلى مخطط هرمي للمال. لا تثق أبدًا بهذا الوسيط مع أي من أصدقائك أو عائلتك ، حيث سيتم قطع اتصالهم.

هل Realfxm Markets عملية احتيال؟

بدون ظل شك ، Realfxm Markets هي عملية احتيال. من مستوى عدم الكشف عن هويته ، يقوم هذا الوسيط بالتزوير بالتأكيد لمستثمري الفوركس. أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو أن تظل واضحًا لهذا الوسيط من خلال تجاهل جميع المواد الترويجية. تأكد من وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها وعدم النقر على أي روابط. لقد علمنا أن بعض الروابط هي برامج ضارة تستهدف جمع البيانات الشخصية.

الحكم النهائي لأسواق Realfxm.

Realfxm استعراض الغش الأسواق

الخيار الوحيد الذي لدينا هو إدراج هذا الوسيط في قائمة احتيالات الفوركس. كمستثمرين وتداول في فوركس ، نأمل ألا يشترك أحد مع هذا الوسيط المارق. الأدلة التي اجتمعناها تظهر بوضوح أن هذه عملية احتيال في الفوركس. تأكد من تحذير أصدقائك وأقاربك حول الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط. ابق دائمًا آمنًا مع منتجات Forex الموصى بها التي فحصتها الصناعة.

في كل الأوقات، قم بالتسجيل مع وسطاء فوركس موثوقين وذوي سمعة طيبة للبقاء في المقدمة من حزمة. اربح بعض المال الحقيقي من خلال وسطاء الفوركس الذين تم اختبارهم و Vetted والذين لديهم الخبرة والكفاءة المهنية المطلوبة. هذه طريقة مؤكدة للبقاء في أمان والتداول بسهولة في جميع الأوقات.

تذكر أن تزدهر دائمًا للتداول بأمان في جميع الأوقات.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "Realfxm Markets Review: Realfxm.com تعرض عملية احتيال وسيط الفوركس الصاعد"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Realfxm Markets Review: Realfxm.com Bullish Forex Broker Scam Exposed

Realfxm Markets Review: Realfxm.com Bullish Forex Broker Scam Exposed

Share This!

Realfxm Markets (Realfxm.com) is a CFDs and Forex scam broker to hit the lucrative Forex world. RealfxmMarkets is claiming to offer users the opportunity of being their own boss. What Real FXM Markets is claiming is that they will offer investors to trade according to their own convenience. This made us get interested with this broker, so we did a thorough investigation. Read this review to find out the truth.

Realfxm Markets Review

Realfxm Markets Review:

As we candidly point out in almost all our reviews, it pays to read what expert traders are saying. Know that this investigation is full of facts that can easily be verified by the person reading. A review is meant to clearly show brokers who are legit from illicit brokers. Find out more by reading this entire review.

Claims and promises are some of the ways scammers use to entice investors into signing up. Realfxm markets is claiming to offer investors exclusive trading sessions. They plan to do this using a straight through processing (STP) broker. RealFxm Markets also claims to offer commission free trading to all investors.

Sign up with Affordable and Accurate Forex brokers who are reliable and reputable. This is a sure way of making sure that you remain safe with trusted brokers. Always go for Forex brokers that have been Vetted by the trading community. Go for Forex brokers that are Dependable and Genuine in all their dealings. Why not make realistic money with Transparent and Trustworthy Forex brokers today?

Who Owns Realfxm Markets?

According to the disclaimer at the bottom of the homepage, IBC Global Investment House LTD owns Realfxm Markets. Problem with this statement is that there’s no notable name given to investors. Who is the CEO or CFO of this company? Why have they failed to mention even a single shareholder of this company? Reason is this; we are dealing with a broker who wants to remain anonymous.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Anonymity is key to a scam’s success and Real FXM Markets owners want to remain hidden. They simply don’t want the heat from victims and authorities to get a hold of them. A broker who does not disclose their real identity is up for mischief. Never deposit money at any point with an unknown online investment entity.

Is Realfxm Markets Licensed or Regulated?

Realfxm Markets Scam

Folks, this broker claims to be regulated by the FSA body in Seychelles. What this means, by their own admission, is that they are an offshore broker. How comes that this broker has also been registered in another country?

Claims that they have also been registered by FCA (UK) can clearly be seen. Problem with this statement is that they don’t have any documents to prove authorization. Legit brokers usually post their registration documents on their homepage. Apparently, Real fxm markets has failed to do this. And this clearly points out to one thing, this is a fake broker insinuating to be real. Stay clear from unlicensed brokers.

Trading Platform.

Homepage clearly reveals that they are using MT4 trading platform. Folks, for a platform to be really good it has to be compatible with all devices. This means that a broker’s trading platform has to be compatible with mobile, desktop, and tablet devices. What we did to try out their platform is download this platform on these devices. Sadly, none of the devices would be compatible with their platform.

What happened was that download stalled and stopped at 22%. This means that we are dealing with an unstable platform. An unstable platform is bad news for any investor since they leave investors vulnerable to cyber threats. Hackers find unstable platforms easy prey for personal and credit card theft. They steal personal information and also credit card theft for the wrong reasons. This wouldn’t be the first time an unstable platform has left users at risk of being targets of fraud.

Fake Demo Account.

Another red flag that we spotted with this broker is that they have rigged the demo account. Yes, this broker has rigged the demo account in your favor. Some may think that this is an advantage, wait and until you read the reason why. These scammers have rigged the demo account so that it can make over 90% successful trades. Yes, they have done this for one reason only, to fool investors into signing up.

Why not sign up with better and convenient alternatives? Forex trading Robots that have been authenticated and Vetted by the trading community. These Forex trading Robots are all what you need to make realistic profit margins. Want to start making money today? Secret weapon is signing up with Genuine and Transparent trading robots.

Once investors see that they can actually win with the demo account, they will want to open a real account.  A real account is different from the demo account since you will have to deposit real cash. These scammers are in league with other rogue brokers to steal your money. They will offer fake news reports and make you lose your money. This will ensure that they share the spoils between themselves.

Are Funds Safe with Realfxm Markets?

Realfxm Markets Fake Review

Funds are never safe with an unlicensed and unregulated broker. To begin with, this broker is pooling funds in one account.  Another cause for alarm with this broker is that they don’t reveal their depository bank. Where do they deposit all the deposits investors deposit with them?

Red flags are plenty with Realfxm Markets as they don’s segregate accounts. This means that accounts are all the same. In case of bankruptcy or insolvency, members will lose their money without being warned. This broker does not participate in a compensatory scheme. And this is why it’s never safe to sign up with an unregulated broker.

Account Types.

Realfxm Markets has three different account types. These accounts include X Standard, X Premium, and X Pro. An X Standard account holders are required to make a minimum deposit of $200 to start trading. X Premium account holders are required to make a minimum deposit of $2000 to start trading. X Pro account holders on the other hand are required to make a minimum required deposit of $5000 to start trading.

Fake Promotions.

This broker is enticing investors to sign up by using fake promotional materials. These promotional materials include referral programs and exclusive bonuses. Folks, once you refer a friend, they claim to reward you with $50 of trading money. If you do this, you will be referring a friend to a money pyramid scheme. Never trust this broker with any of your friends or family as they will be ripped off.

Is Realfxm Markets a Scam?

Without a shadow of doubt, Realfxm Markets is a scam. From the level of anonymity, this broker is definitely defrauding Forex investors. Best thing to do is to stay clear of this broker by ignoring all their promotional materials. Make sure you mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links. It has come to our attention that some links are malware that target personal data collection.

Realfxm Markets Final Verdict.

Realfxm Markets Scam Review

Only option we have is to blacklist this broker as a Forex scam. As Forex investors and traders ourselves, we hope no one signs up with this rogue broker. Evidence that we have gathered clearly show that this is indeed a Forex scam. Make sure to warn your friends and relatives about signing up with this broker. Always stay safe with Recommended Forex products that the industry has vetted.

At all times, sign up with Reliable and Reputable Forex brokers to stay ahead of the pack. Make some real money with Tested and Vetted Forex brokers that have the experience and professionalism needed. This is a sure way of staying safe and trading conveniently at all times.

Remember to always thrive to trade safely at all times.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Realfxm Markets Review: Realfxm.com Bullish Forex Broker Scam Exposed”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons