القائمة

مراجعة RedMars: مخطط Rmmarkets.com غير الجدير بالثقة

مراجعة RedMars: مخطط Rmmarkets.com غير الجدير بالثقة

RedMars هي شركة استثمارية يُزعم أنها أفضل مخطط في السوق. RedMars هي شركة لديها مكافأة ترحيب بنسبة 25٪. إنهم يؤكدون للمستثمرين أن جميع الأرباح المحققة متاحة للسحب. يمكنك المطالبة بمبلغ 2500 دولار. أول شيء يجب ملاحظته هو أن شركات الاستثمار التي تقدم فرصًا مربحة لا تخضع للتنظيم. يتم حظر المكافآت في ولايات قضائية مختلفة نظرًا لحجم التجارة غير الواقعي الذي يجب أن تفي به.

مراجعة RedMars ، شركة RedMars

تتعامل الشركة مع العملات الأجنبية والعقود الآجلة والأسهم والعملات المشفرة والمعادن والمؤشرات. هذه المنتجات شديدة التقلب ، ولا يمكنك التنبؤ بالأسعار. وبالتالي ، يمكنك إما تحقيق عوائد عالية أو خسائر فادحة. اختيار الوسيط الخطأ سيكلفك.

RedMars لا تحمي الأموال. لا يوجد فصل للأموال على هذا الموقع. لا تعمل الشركة مع مؤسسة مالية حسنة السمعة ، وسوف تخاطر بإيداع الأموال في محافظ المحتال. ومع ذلك ، يشير الكيان إلى أنه يعمل مع المؤسسات المالية المعتمدة من الاتحاد الأوروبي. لن تسترد الأموال أبدًا بمجرد منح المحتالين الوصول.

ينص المشروع على أن لديه منصة تداول قوية لتحقيق نتائج عالية. لديهم أكثر من 300 أداة تداول. ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أننا وجدنا نتائج تداول الشركة.

مراجعة Rmmarkets.com

RedMars تعمل بشكل مجهول. المعلومات المتعلقة بفريقهم مفقودة. لذلك ، لا يمكننا التحقق من أن الموظفين المؤهلين سيتعاملون مع أموالك. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا خرج مشروعهم من الصناعة ، فإن الاستحواذ عليها سيكون كابوسًا.

قبل أن تثق بأي شركة ، نوصي بإجراء بحث شامل لتحديد ما إذا كان المشروع يستحق العناء. ابحث عن مراجعات العملاء لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي عملاء غير راضين. قبل الوثوق بأي عمل تجاري ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى مراجعة البنود والشروط بدقة.

RedMars ليس لديه حساب تجريبي. وبالتالي ، لا يمكن للمستثمرين التعرف على واجهة التداول. تفتقر الشركة إلى الشفافية ، ووعدها بالحرية المالية غامض. لا يمكننا أبدًا الحصول على أداء التداول أو تقنيات الوسيط.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تستهدف الشركة بشكل أساسي المتداولين المبتدئين الذين يبحثون عن طرق ليصبحوا أثرياء بين عشية وضحاها. تأكد من أن لديك معرفة كافية بالتداول لتجنب حدوث نتائج سلبية.

يمكنك تجربة هذه مشاريع تداول العملات الأجنبية المشروعة التي لديها شروط تداول سليمة. حتى أنهم يقدمون تعليم التداول لتعزيز مهارات عملائهم. سيكون لديك توجيه من المتخصصين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاطلاع على نتائج تداولهم السابقة للحصول على مقتطف لما يمكن توقعه.

كيف يعمل RedMars؟

RedMars هو نوع المخطط الذي يمكن أن يعلن عن أعمالهم القذرة باستخدام المسوقين. مندوبو المبيعات مقنعون ، ويمكن أن ينتهي بك الأمر بمنحهم إمكانية الوصول إلى كل مدخراتك. 

مراجعة Rmmarkets.com ، حسابات Rmmarkets.com

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا لأن العديد من العلامات الحمراء متضمنة في هذا المخطط. يقدم الكيان معلومات كافية فيما يتعلق بالعمل. ومع ذلك ، فإننا لا نعرف ما إذا كانت تحقق العوائد المعلن عنها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكننا العثور على نتائج التداول المتاحة. 

نوصي المتداولين بالالتزام بالمشروع من خلال ترخيص من هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصة الأسترالية (ASIC) أو هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC) أو هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) أو NFA أو لجنة تداول السلع المستقبلية (CFTC). سوف تستمتع بأمان الصندوق والمزايا الأخرى. 

ميزات RedMars

تشمل الميزات التي يتفاخر بها الوسيط حسابات خالية من العمولات وفروق أسعار ضيقة. يسمح البرنامج للمتداولين بدخول السوق بسرعة فورية. يُزعم أن RedMars لديها دعم متعدد اللغات وأكثر من 300 أداة تداول.

يمكن للمستثمرين التداول باستخدام هواتفهم أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم. تستغرق عملية السحب 24 ساعة ، لكننا وجدنا أن لدى الجهة عدة معلومات مضللة وكاذبة. لا يوجد فصل بين الأموال ، ورافعتها المالية عالية للغاية. 

بمجرد التسجيل ، يطلب المشروع بيانات شخصية للتحقق من حسابك. لا نوصي بمشاركة مثل هذه المعلومات مع المخططات المشبوهة. هذا لأن الكيان يمكنه بيع معلوماتك دون علمك.

شروط التداول والحسابات 

لدى RedMars حساب تداول ، والحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 10 دولارات. السبريد يتراوح من 1.4 نقطة إلى 20 نقطة. جميع الإصدارات لها رافعة مالية 1: 500. تزعم الشركة أنها تعمل من المنطقة الأوروبية. الحد الأقصى هو 1:30 ، مما يوضح لك أن هذا مشروع غير قانوني يجمع الأموال من البلدان ذات الاختصاص القضائي المشدد.

ومع ذلك ، فإن النظام الأساسي يتميز بأنه كيان مفصل حسب الطلب. تبلغ عمولة 20 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل لوت. كما أن لديها أربعة مخططات مكافآت فريدة لم نجدها على ما يبدو. يتفاخر الكيان أيضًا بأنه دخل في شراكة مع مخطط استثمار من الدرجة الأولى. هذه خدعة أخرى فقط لجعل إيداعك المزيد من المال في النظام.

على الرغم من الصناعة المتقلبة ، فإن الوسيط يريد منك أن تعتقد أنه سيوفر دخلاً ثابتًا في حسابك. حتى كبار وسطاء الاستثمار ذوي السمعة الطيبة لا يقدمون مثل هذه الوعود. RedMars لا تستحق ثقة المستثمرين. يتم تشغيل الكيان من قبل المحتالين. إذا لم تكن حريصًا ، فقد تفقد كل شيء.

السحب والإيداع

تقبل RedMars الأموال عبر Visa و MasterCard و Bank Wire و Sticpay. يريد المشروع أن يعتقد المستثمرون أنه يعمل مع مؤسسة مالية مرموقة. معلومات السحب الوحيدة المتاحة هي أن المشروع لا يطلب رسومًا على التحويلات المصرفية. لسوء الحظ ، المعلومات حول الخيارات الأخرى مفقودة. 

لا توجد شكاوى من عملائهم. بالمقارنة مع الشركات الخارجية الأخرى ، يبدو أن هذا وسيط حقيقي. ومع ذلك ، فإن مصدر قلقنا الرئيسي هو النفوذ الكبير لعروض الشركة. 

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يحتوي المخطط فقط على عنوان بريد إلكتروني يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامه للاتصال بهم. لا يوجد رقم هاتف ، وهذا يجب أن يوضح لك أن الشركة لم تستثمر في فريق دعم الجودة. دعم العملاء السليم يثبت شرعية الشركة.

ستتمتع بمزيد من الثقة بمعرفة أنك تعهد بأموالك إلى الأشخاص الخطأ. الشركة ليس لديها عنوان تشغيل. ومع ذلك ، نشك في أن هذا كيان خارجي ، والسبب في قيامهم بأعمالهم بتكتم هو تجنب الوقوع وراء القضبان.

حالة تنظيم RedMars

تعمل الشركة الأم لهذا الكيان من سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. لا تشرف الهيئة التنظيمية المالية لشركة SVG على أنشطة الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت. لذلك أصبح المكان ملاذًا لمخططات بونزي. لا يوجد فصل بين الأموال ، وستخسر كل يوم إذا انهارت الشركة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على جميع الكيانات الاستثمارية تلبية متطلبات رأس المال وتقديم تقارير عن أنشطتها التجارية اليومية إلى هيئة مالية. يمكن أن تستغرق طلبات السحب إلى الأبد أو لا يتم التعامل معها أبدًا عند التعامل مع المخططات الخارجية. يمكن إغلاق المشروع في أي وقت دون سابق إنذار. 

علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لدى الكيان معلومات عن مؤسسه. إنهم يفتقرون إلى الشفافية ويتواجدون في الصناعة. المزرعة تخالف القانون. من المرجح أنهم سيخرجون من السوق عندما لا تتوقع ذلك. لسوء الحظ ، لن تحصل على تعويض بمجرد حدوث ذلك.

الحكم النهائي

RedMars هي شركة لا نثق بها. ظروف تداولها ليست مثالية. المنصة لا تأخذ أمن الأموال على محمل الجد. الوسيط محكوم عليه بالفشل ، ويمكنه إغلاق العمل فجأة.

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها. استثمر بحكمة واحترس من الوسطاء المشبوهين. يتم الاعتناء بسلامة أموالك ، وسوف تتعامل مع محترفين. 

هل RedMars منظم؟

لا ، إنهم يعملون بشكل غير قانوني.

ماذا يقول المستثمرون عن هذه الشركة؟

ليس لدى RedMars تقييمات العملاء.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

RedMars Review: Rmmarkets.com Untrustworthy Scheme

RedMars Review: Rmmarkets.com Untrustworthy Scheme

RedMars is an investment company that is allegedly the best scheme in the market. RedMars is a company that has a welcome bonus of 25%. They assure investors that all profits made are available for withdrawal. You could claim an amount of $2500. The first thing to note is that investment companies that offer lucrative opportunities are not regulated. Bonuses are banned in various jurisdictions due to the unrealistic trade volume you must meet.

RedMars Review, RedMars Company

The company deals with forex, futures, shares, cryptos, metals, and indices. These products are very volatile, and you cannot predict the prices. Hence, you can either make high returns or huge losses. Choosing the wrong broker will cost you.

RedMars does not protect funds. There’s no segregation of funds on this website. The company is not working with a reputable financial institution, and you will be risking depositing funds into the con artist’s wallets. Nonetheless, The entity implies that it works with EU verified financial institutions. You will never recover the money once you give the scammers access.

The venture states it has a powerful trading platform to generate high outcomes. They have over 300 trading instruments. However, we do not seem to find the company’s trading results.

Rmmarkets.com Review

RedMars is operating anonymously. Information regarding their team is missing. Therefore, we cannot validate that qualified personnel will be handling your funds. Moreover, if their venture exits the industry, getting hold of them will be a nightmare.

Before you trust any company, we recommend doing thorough research to determine if the venture is worth the take. Look for client reviews to see if there are any dissatisfied customers. Before trusting any business, you also need to go through the terms and conditions keenly.

RedMars does not have a demo account. Hence, investors cannot familiarize themselves with the trading interface. The company lacks transparency, and its promise of financial freedom is vague. We can never get hold of the trading performance or the broker’s techniques.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The company mainly targets novice traders looking for ways to become rich overnight. Ensure you have adequate knowledge of trading to avoid having negative outcomes.

You can try out these legitimate forex trading ventures that have sound trading conditions. They even offer trading education to boost the skills of their client. You will have the guidance of professionals. Additionally, you can go through their past trading results to get a snippet of what to expect.

How Does RedMars Operate?

RedMars is the type of scheme that could be advertising their dirty business using their marketers. The sales reps are convincing, and you can end up giving them access to all your savings. 

Rmmarkets.com Review, Rmmarkets.com Accounts

However, you need to be cautious as many red flags are involved with this scheme. The entity avails adequate information regarding the business. However, we are in the dark about whether they generate the advertised returns. Furthermore, we can’t find the available trading results. 

We recommend traders to stick to the venture with a license from either Australian Securities and Exchange Commission (ASIC), Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), NFA, or Commodities Future Trading Commission (CFTC).  You will enjoy fund safety and other benefits. 

Features of RedMars

The features that the broker brags about include commission-free accounts and tight spreads. The software allows traders to enter the market at an instantaneous speed. RedMars allegedly has multilingual support and over 300 trading instruments.

Investors can trade using their phones or computer. The withdrawal process takes 24 hours, but we found that The entity has several misleading, false information. There is no segregation of funds, and their leverage is extremely high. 

Once you register, the venture asks for personal data to verify your account. We do not recommend sharing such info with suspicious schemes. This is because the entity can sell your information without your knowledge.

Trading Condition and Accounts 

RedMars has a trading account, and the minimum amount you can deposit is $10. The spread ranges from 1.4 pips to 20 pips. All versions have leverage of 1:500. The company purports to be operating from the European region. The cap limit is 1:30, which shows you that this is an illegal venture collecting funds from countries with tight jurisdiction.

Nonetheless, the platform features itself as a bespoke entity. It has a commission of $20 per lot. It also has four unique remuneration schemes that we don’t seem to find. The entity also brags it has partnered with a top-tier investment scheme. This is another bluff only to make your deposit more money into the system.

Despite the volatile industry, the broker wants you to believe they will deliver constant income into your account. Even the top reputable investment brokers do not make such kinds of promises. RedMars is unworthy of investors’ trust. The entity is being run by scammers. If you are not careful you could lose everything.

Withdrawal and Deposit

RedMars accepts funds via Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire, and Sticpay. The venture wants investors to believe it is working with a reputable financial institution. The only withdrawal information available is that the venture does not request fees on bank transfers. Unfortunately, information on other options is missing. 

There are no complaints from their customers. Compared to other offshore companies, this seems to be a genuine broker. However, our main worry is the high leverage of the company’s offerings. 

Customer Support and Contact Detail

The scheme only features an email address that investors can use to contact them. There’s no phone number, and this should show you that the company has not invested in a quality support team. Sound customer support proves the legitimacy of a company.

You will have more confidence knowing that you entrust your money to the wrong people. The firm does not have an operating address. However, we suspect that this is an offshore entity, and the reason they conduct their business discreetly is to avoid being put behind bars.

Regulation Status of RedMars

The parent company of this entity is operating from Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The financial regulatory body of SVG does not supervise online investment activities. The place has therefore become a haven for Ponzi schemes. There is no segregation of funds, and you would lose every day if the company collapses.

Additionally, all investment entities must meet a capital requirement and report their daily trading activities to a financial body. Withdrawal requests can take forever or never be handled when dealing with offshore schemes. The venture can be closed at any time without notice. 

Moreover, The entity does not have information about its founder. They lack transparency and exist in the industry. The farm is breaking the law. It is most likely that they will exit the market when you least expect it. Unfortunately, you’re not going to receive compensation once this happens.

Final Verdict

RedMars is a company that we do not have confidence in. Their trading conditions are not ideal. The platform does not take the security of funds seriously. The broker is doomed to fail, and they can close down the business abruptly.

Here is a list of some of the best forex trading companies that are reliable. Invest wisely and watch out for shady brokers. The safety of your money is taken care of, and you will deal with professionals. 

Is RedMars regulated?

No, they are operating illegallly.

What do investors have to say about this company?

RedMars does not have clients reviews.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.