القائمة

مراجعة RIFX: منصة خاطئة منظمة SEC

مراجعة RIFX: منصة خاطئة منظمة SEC

منصة RIFX العربية التي تدعي الامتثال لـ SEC ، هي مزحة كبيرة. بناء مستقبلك بالاختيار الصحيح هو دعوتهم للعمل. Ri-fx هي منصة مقرها العراق ويبدو أنها تعتقد أنها يمكن أن تحصل على اعتراف عالمي من خلال الانتساب إلى SEC. لسوء الحظ ، لم تحسب المنصة أنه يمكنك تأكيد ترخيص النظام الأساسي باستخدام تسجيل عبر الإنترنت. لا تمتلك لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات أي منصة مرخصة بالاسم أعلاه. إليك مراجعة RIFX الكاملة. 

كامل Rundown على RIFX

مراجعة RIFX

تحاول المنصة بيع قصة مقنعة كانت موجودة منذ عام 1995. تدعي RIFX أن لديها أكثر من 50 عامًا من الخبرة الجماعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي المنصة أنها قادرة تمامًا على إدارة حسابات عملاء متعددة.

بالنظر إلى الموضوع العام ، تبدو المنصة جذابة. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يأتي مع لغة افتراضية عربية. نعتقد أن المنصة تحاول جذب المستثمرين العرب الذين يعيشون في أمريكا وأوروبا. للأسف بالنسبة لهم ، بذلنا العناية الواجبة ووجدنا أن المنصة تريدها.

للحفاظ عليها نتيجة استثمارية واقعيةمن الأفضل الاستثمار باستخدام منصات الاستثمار الإبداعية. لهذا السبب يتعامل المستثمر اليوم مع خيارات استثمارية رائدة. وتشمل هذه الخيارات Coin Staking و DeFi و Masternoding.

تدعي RI FX أنها كيان تابع لشركة RIFX Capital Corporation. لم نسمع عن الشركة ، وهم ليسوا مسجلين في أي سجل. تحتوي المنصة على مكافأة ترحيبية للميمات الذين يودعون مع MasterCard.

وفقًا للمنصة ، عندما تقوم بإيداع 500 دولار ، تكون الأرباح أسهل. لا نرى كيف يكون ذلك ممكنًا ، لكنه دليل على أننا نتعامل مع هواة. كل ما يريدونه هو أن يقوم المستثمرون العرب الساذجون بالتسجيل في المنصة.

ربما لا يمكننا أن ندع هذا يحدث لأنه من واجبنا فضح مثل هذه المنصات. تم تشغيل الموقع لمدة 399 يومًا حتى نشرنا هذا المنشور. 23 حزيران (يونيو) 2020 هو اليوم الذي تم فيه إطلاق الموقع. لسوء الحظ ، على مدار أكثر من عام ، فشلت المنصة في الحصول على مراجعة إيجابية.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

RIFX للحسابات والاستثمارات

تقدم RIFX نوع حساب واحد للمستثمرين بحد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 100 دولار. لذا فإن الرافعة المالية للمنصة هي 1: 400. ولهذا السبب نعلم على وجه اليقين أن SEC لم تسجل المنصة. 

أنواع الحسابات RIFX

حتى FINRA لديها سقف للرافعة المالية المقبولة على جميع كيانات الفوركس. حدد المنظمون في أمريكا وأوروبا الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية على أنه 1: 100. حساب FIX هو حساب الاستثمار الوحيد المعروض.

تحصل على فروق أسعار ثابتة تبدأ من 1.5 نقطة. لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم خفية على المنصة. المضاربة والتحوط ممكنان مع خيار الحصول على حساب إسلامي. لسوء الحظ ، فشلت المنصة في ذكر أدوات التداول لحساب FIX.

حساب VPS RI FX

يمكن للأعضاء الحصول على حسابات VPS مقابل 20 دولارًا شهريًا. تقدم RIFX حسابي VPS مقابل 20 دولارًا و 30 دولارًا على التوالي. مع اشتراك 20 دولارًا ، تحصل على 4 مراكز افتراضية مع رسوم تثبيت لأول مرة بقيمة 7 دولارات.

يأتي حساب VPS الثاني مع اشتراك شهري بقيمة 30 دولارًا مع 6 مراكز افتراضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحصل على العربات SSD 400 و 400 Mbit / s post. رسوم التثبيت هي 7 دولارات للمستخدمين لأول مرة. تشير السجلات إلى أن النظام الأساسي يستخدم Windows Server 2019.

برنامج الانتساب والشراكة

إذا قررت أن تصبح شريكًا تابعًا لهم ، فمن المحتمل ألا تحصل على أموال. إلى جانب الحصول على العمولات ، تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم مزايا للأعضاء. يعد تتبع التحويلات مشكلة حيث لا توجد شفافية.

تدعي المنصة أنها تزود المستخدمين ببيان العمولة الذي سيكون أفضل لو. ومع ذلك ، فقد نظر أيضًا في عواقب إحالة العائلة والأصدقاء إلى المنصة. بمجرد أن تنتهي الأشياء ، سيوجهون أصابع الاتهام إليك.

ينتهي بك الأمر بفقدان مصداقيتك وسمعتك على منصة خارجية وغير منظمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع ادعاء النظام الأساسي أن لديه ترخيصًا من هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات ، فقد تواجه رسومًا قانونية. لذلك من الأفضل الحفاظ على سمعتك سليمة.

صاحب العمل

يظل الأشخاص الذين يديرون المنصة مجهولين ومجهولي الهوية. يُعد إخفاء الهوية خيارًا محفوفًا بالمخاطر ، خاصة عند التعامل مع المنصات عبر الإنترنت. يجب أن تكون المنصة نظيفة فيما يتعلق بمن يمتلك المنصة ويديرها.

ليس لدينا أي معلومات عن مستويات مهارة الفريق الذي يقف وراءها. هل ستوفر المنصة مديري حسابات للمبتدئين؟ بدون أي أسماء تدعم المنصة ، نشعر أنه من الأفضل الابتعاد عنها.

الاتصال والدعم

وبحسب صفحة الاتصال فإن المقر الرئيسي للشركة في البصرة بالعراق. ومع ذلك ، هناك رقم هاتف مدرج لم يتم إدخاله عندما اتصلنا. كما تزعم المنصة أن لها فرعًا في بغداد بالقرب من السفارة التونسية.

على الرغم من نشر خرائط Google ، إلا أن معظم التجار العراقيين لم يسمعوا بالمنصة. سألنا عن استخدام منصات التداول في العراق ولم نعثر على أي دليل. بدلاً من ذلك ، ما هو واضح هو محاولات النظام الأساسي للتحكم في الاتصال.

يمكن للمنصة الاتصال بك في أي وقت ، وليس العكس. في معظم الحالات ، سوف يتصلون بمطالبة المستثمرين بمزيد من الودائع. لقد رأينا هذا السيناريو يتم تنفيذه في العديد من المنصات البحرية.

حساب تجريبي

أحد الجوانب الإيجابية القليلة للمنصة هو توفر حساب تجريبي. ولكن ، للأسف ، يجب عليك التسجيل لبدء استخدام الحساب التجريبي. للأسف ، لم نتمكن من القيام بذلك بسبب مخاوف أمنية. ثم ، بالطبع ، هناك أيضًا مسألة النظام الأساسي المعني.

خيارات دفع RI FX

هناك حساب تجريبي على MT4 يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لاختبار كيفية عمل التداول. يجب عليك التسجيل بحسابات تجريبية قبل تخصيص الأموال لحساب حقيقي. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لضمان عمل النظام الأساسي كما هو مخطط له.

الإيداع والسحب

تمويل الحسابات أعلاه سريع ، وتستغرق العملية أقل من عشرين دقيقة لإكمالها. تشمل طرق التمويل المتاحة الحوالة الآسيوية وماستركارد ونتيلر وسكريل وزين كاش.

يظل سحب الأموال من المنصة أكبر عقبة ستواجهها كعضو. لكن ، للأسف ، لا يوجد دليل على تمكن أي شخص من الوصول إلى هذه النقطة. لأكثر من عام ، لم يخرج أحد بإثبات يمكنك الانسحاب من المنصة.

الترخيص والتسجيل RIFX

RIFX ليست كيانًا مرخصًا أو مسجلًا ، وهم يستخدمون ادعاءات كاذبة. حقيقة أنهم يستخدمون هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات كمسجل لهم أمر مقنع. نعتقد أنهم يعتقدون أن لا أحد سيكلف نفسه عناء مراجعة لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات.

حتى بعد الإدلاء بهذا البيان الجريء ، لا توجد مستندات تسجيل لدعم مطالبهم. بدلاً من ذلك ، سترى الأنظمة الأساسية المسجلة تنشر نسخًا من ترخيصها ليراها الجميع. في معظم الحالات ، لديهم حتى رابط إلى صفحة التسجيل.

يجب عليك التأكد من أن المنصة المعنية مسجلة حسب الأصول. تحقق مع المنظمين الموثوق بهم لتأكيد امتثال المنصة. تشمل هذه الجهات التنظيمية ASIC و BaFIN و CNMV و CONSOB. و CySEC و FCA و FINMA والمزيد.

منصة التداول MT4

بخلاف تقديم حساب تجريبي ، هناك جانب إيجابي آخر وهو توفر منصة التداول MT4. يمنح الأعضاء ميزة كبيرة. تقدم MT4 أدوات متقدمة وواجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام. نوصي باستخدام منصات MT4 و MT5 و SIRIX.

سلامة الأموال مع RIFX

ri-fx.com خدمات وحزم VPS

مع استخدام النظام الأساسي لادعاءات تسجيل كاذبة ، فإن سلامة الأموال غير واردة. لا يوجد امتثال لحماية المستثمرين. بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، فأنت وحدك. يعطي عدم وجود رقابة للمنصة فرصة للعمل كما يحلو لهم. 

خلاصة

فشل المنصة في إثبات قضيتهم. لذلك ، لن نوصي بهم للأسباب التالية.

  • عدم الامتثال.
  • دعم العملاء غير كاف.
  • عدم وجود شروط انسحاب أفضل
  • أمن الأموال غير وارد.

لمعرفة أفضل طرق الاستثمار ، تحتاج إلى إلقاء نظرة على منصات استثمار يمكن الدفاع عنها.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في مراسلتنا.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

RIFX Review: A False SEC Regulated Platform

RIFX Review: A False SEC Regulated Platform

An Arabic platform claiming compliance with the SEC, RIFX is a big joke. Building your future with the right choice is their call to action. Ri-fx is an Iraq-based platform that seems to think it can get global recognition via SEC affiliation. Unfortunately, the platform didn’t count that you can confirm a platform’s license using an online registry. The Securities and Exchange Commission doesn’t have any platform licensed under the above name. Here’s the full RIFX Review. 

A Full Rundown on RIFX

RIFX Review

The platform tries to sell a convincing story that they have been around since 1995. RIFX claims to have over 50 years of collective experience. In addition, the platform claims to be fully capable of managing multiple client accounts.

Looking at the overall theme, the platform does look enticing. However, it comes with an Arabic-default language. We believe the platform tries to attract Arab investors living in America and Europe. Sadly for them, we did our due diligence and found the platform wants.

To maintain a realistic investment outcome, it’s best to invest with creative investment platforms. That’s why today’s investor is dealing with groundbreaking investment options. These include Coin staking, DeFi, and Masternoding options.

RI FX claims to be an entity belonging to RIFX Capital Corporation. We haven’t heard of the company, and they are not on any registry. The platform has a welcome bonus for memes who deposit with MasterCard.

According to the platform, when you deposit $500, profits are more easily. We don’t see how that’s possible, but it is proof we are dealing with amateurs. All they want is for naive Arabic investors to sign up with the platform.

We possibly can’t let this happen as it’s our duty to expose such platforms. The website has been running for 399 days as we publish this post. June 23, 2020, is the day the website went live. Unfortunately, for over a year, the platform has failed to garner a positive review.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Pause everything you are doing at the moment and check out our list of passive crypto investment opportunities and trading bots. If you are ready to leave the trading and investment to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, see our recommended trading and investment services now. PS: All Products/Services Mentioned are 100% Tested, Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

YieldNodes

Account and Investments RIFX

RIFX offers one account type to investors with the minimum deposit set at $100. So the leverage for the platform is 1:400. And it’s for this reason that we know for sure SEC hasn’t registered the platform. 

Account Types RIFX

Even FINRA has a cap on the acceptable leverage on all forex entities. Regulators in America and Europe have set the maximum leverage as 1:100. The FIX account is the only investment account on offer.

You get fixed spreads starting from 1.5 pips. There are no commissions or hidden fees on the platform. Scalping and hedging are possible with the option of getting an Islamic account. Unfortunately, the platform fails to mention the trading instruments for the FIX account.

Account VPS RI FX

Members can get VPS accounts for as little as $20 a month. RIFX offers two VPS accounts for $20 and $30, respectively. With the $20 subscription, you get 4 virtual cores with a first-time installation fee of $7.

The second VPS account comes with a $30 monthly subscription with 6 virtual cores. In addition, you get gigs of SSD 400 and Mbit/s post of 400. The installation fee is $7 for first-time users. Records indicate the platform is using Windows Server 2019.

Affiliate and Partnership Program

If you decide to become their affiliate partner, chances are you won’t get paid. Besides getting commissions, the platform claims to offer benefits to members. Tracking down conversions is a problem as there’s no transparency.

The platform claims to provide users with a commission statement that would be best if. However, he also consideredso considers the consequences of referring family and friends to the platform. Once things spiral over, they will point the finger at you.

You end up losing your credibility and reputation over an offshore and unregulated platform. In addition, with the platform claiming to have a license from the SEC, you might face legal charges. So it’s best to keep your reputation intact.

Business holder

The people running the platform remain unknown and faceless. Anonymity is a risky option, especially when dealing with online platforms. The platform ought to come clean as to who owns and runs the platform.

We don’t have any information on the skill levels of the team behind it. Will the platform offer account managers for newbies? Without any names backing the platform, we feel it’s best to stay away from it.

Contact and support

According to the contact page, the company headquarters is in Basra, Iraq. However, there’s a phone number listed that didn’t go through when we called. The platform also claims to have a branch in Baghdad, near the Tunisian embassy.

Despite even posting Google maps, most Iraqi traders haven’t heard of the platform. We asked around using Iraq trading platforms and found no lead. Instead, what is evident is the platform’s attempts to control communication.

The platform can call you at any time, not the other way around. In most cases, they will call asking investors for more deposits. We have seen this scenario play out in several offshore-based platforms.

Demo Account

One of the few positive aspects of the platform is the availability of a demo account. But, unfortunately, you have to register to start using the demo account. Sadly, we couldn’t do it due to security concerns. Then, of course, there’s also the question of the platform in question.

RI FX Payment Options

There’s an MT4 demo account that gives users a chance to test how trading works. You should sign up with demo accounts before committing funds to a real account. That’s the only way of ensuring a platform will work out as planned.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Funding the above accounts is fast, and the process takes less than twenty minutes to complete. The available funding methods include Asian Hawala, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, and Zain Cash.

Withdrawing funds from the platform remains the biggest hurdle you will face as a member. But, unfortunately, there’s no proof anyone has managed to reach this point. For over a year, no one has come out with proof you can withdraw from the platform.

License and Registration RIFX

RIFX is not a licensed or registered entity, and they are using false claims. The fact that they use the SEC as their registrar is compelling. We believe they think no one will bother checking with the SEC.

Even after making this bold statement, there are no registration documents to back their claim. Instead, you will see registered platforms posting copies of their license for all to see. In most cases, they even have a link to the registration page.

You should ensure the platform in question is duly registered. Check with reliable regulators to confirm a platform’s compliance. These regulators include ASIC, BaFIN, CNMV, CONSOB., CySEC, FCA, FINMA, and more.

MT4 Trading platform

Other than offering a demo account, another positive aspect is the availability of the MT4 trading platform. It gives members a huge advantage. MT4 offers advanced tools and an intuitive user interface. We recommend using MT4, MT5, and SIRIX platforms.

Safety of funds with RIFX

ri-fx.com VPS Services and packages

With the platform using false registration claims, the safety of funds is out of the question. There’s no compliance to protect investors. Once you deposit funds, you are on your own. Lack of oversight gives the platform the chance to operate as they please. 

Conclusion

The platform fails to prove their case. Therefore, we won’t recommend them for the following reasons.

  • A lack of compliance.
  • Customer support is inadequate.
  • Lack of better withdrawal terms
  • Security of funds is out of the question.

To find out the best ways of investing, you need to look at tenable investment platforms.

If you have any questions, feel free to write to us.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.