القائمة

Rocketrade.Net الغش: إلوبينغ مع أموال المستثمر

Rocketrade.Net الغش: إلوبينغ مع أموال المستثمر

مشاركة هذا!

هل كنت دائما تتوق إلى أن تصبح غنية عن طريق التداول الخيارات الثنائية؟ هل وجدت صعوبة في تحقيق حلمك؟ هذا يعني أنك قمت باختيارات سيئة. تحتاج إلى اختيار بوت تجارة موثوق به. هل تعتقد أنك قمت باختيار برنامج لتجاره احتيال؟

ملاحظة: بديل جيد لهذا الغش Rocketrade.Net هو سوبر بسيطة بوت.

أفضل طريقة لتحديد الحيل هو اكتشافهم. الفضيحة الأكثر شيوعًا هذه الأيام هي Rocketrade.net. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن هذا النظام ، فقم بقراءة المراجعة الكاملة. شيء واحد هو الوعد الذي بعد قراءة الاستعراض أنك لن ترغب في اختيار لهذا النظام.

Rocketrade.net في لمحة

يمتلك موقع Rocketrade.net نظرة خيالية ، لكنه يفتقر إلى التفاصيل. الفيديو متحرك ويفتقد في العمق. إنه لا يعطي المعلومات التي يحتاجها المستثمر لذا فإن هذا يعد انتكاسة كبيرة حول هذا النظام. الآن عندما يكون الفيديو هناك ، يمكن للمتداول الحصول على نظرة كاملة على النظام ، ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال مع Rocketrade.net ، لذا فإن هذا يمثل خيبة أمل كبيرة للمستثمر. هو لا يحصل على أي بصيرة على الإطلاق. الآن لا يوجد لدينا صفحة من خلالها يمكن للمتداول الحصول على تفاصيل حول صانع النظام.

Rocketrade.net يدعي أن المستثمر لديه لفتح حساب مجاني. ومع ذلك، لن يكون الحساب مجانيا. والسبب هو أنه عندما التاجر لديه لتفعيل الحساب ثم انه سيكون لديك لإيداع وديعة للنظام. وبالتالي هذا النظام لا يمكن أن يطلق عليه مجانا. يذكر على الموقع أن المستثمر سوف يحصل على إشارات آلية، ولكن هذا النهج لن يساعد المستثمر في نهاية اليوم لأنه لا توجد مصداقية حول هذه الإشارات.

Rocketrade.Net الغش

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

ملاحظة: إبقاء العين على المحتالين واختيار فقط يمكن الاعتماد عليها السير.

ومن المثير للاهتمام أن الموقع لم يذكر الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها النظام لذلك هذا هو نكسة أخرى. عندما يكون المستثمر هو الاشتراك مع نظام ثم انه يحتاج الى ان يكون على بينة من آلية التداول التي يستخدمها النظام. يحتاج التاجر إلى اتخاذ خيارات ذكية وانه يجب التحقيق في هذا النظام. Rocketrade.net لا يقدم نهج تداول الصوت وهذا هو ما يجعل هذا النظام خيارا سيئا. إذا كان التاجر غير مدرك للخوارزمية، فهذا يعني أن التاجر هو مجرد اختيار للنظام بشكل أعمى.

Rocketrade.Net مراجعة الغش

الآن هناك العديد من شارات الأمن على الموقع. ومع ذلك، عندما ينقر المستثمر على هذه الشارات ثم أنها ليست قابلة للنقر على الإطلاق. هذا يشير أيضا في الاتجاه الذي Rocketrade.net هو عملية احتيال ويحتاج المستثمر لتجنب هذا النظام.

Rocketrade.Net احتيال كبير

Rocketrade.Net الغش

ملاحظة: اختر يمكن الاعتماد عليها السير وتجنب عملية احتيال.

موقع Rocketrade.net ينص على أن حول تجار شنومك متصلة بهذا النظام. الآن هذا لا يهم. المهم هو مدى فائدة النظام للمستثمرين. ومع ذلك، Rocketrade.net لم تكن قادرة على تقديم أي دليل في هذا الصدد.

من المهم جدًا أن يتم إدراج ميزات النظام بحيث يمكن للمستثمر معرفة ما يقدمه النظام. ومع ذلك ، فإن ميزات برنامج التداول هذا غير موجودة على موقع الويب. وبالتالي لا ينبغي على التاجر أن يرتكب خطأ اختيار Rocketrade.net وإلا فإنه سينتهي به المطاف إلى خسارة الكثير مال. يجب على المستثمر فقط استكشاف خيارات التداول الموثوقة. ستكون هذه الخطوة الذكية من جانب المستثمر. يجب على المتداول فقط اختيار برامج تداول موثوقة يمكن أن تثبت شفافيته.

كيف يعمل النظام يثير الكثير من الأسئلة

الآن عندما يفتح المستثمر حسابًا مع Rocketrade.net ، يتم تقديم رصيد 500 مقابل اختبار العرض التجريبي. ومع ذلك ، فإن العرض التجريبي لن يكون مفيدًا بما يكفي لأن الميزات المحدودة فقط متاحة للمتداول من خلال العرض ، لذا فإن اختيار الاشتراك في العرض التجريبي يمكن أن يكون خطأً كبيراً لأن المتداول لن يعرف أي شيء. الغرض من تقديم الرصيد 500 هو اجتذاب المستثمر للاشتراك في هذا النظام على الفور ، ولكن يجب على المستثمر توخي الحذر.

الآن ما يحتاج المستثمر إلى فهمه هو أن الإشارات تعطي نظرة ثاقبة للمستثمر، ولكن يجب أن لا تؤثر على قرارات التداول للمستثمر تماما. يجب على المستثمر استخدام سلطته التقديرية أيضا عندما يكون الاشتراك في نظام. يجب أن يكون لدى المتداول فكرة عن استراتيجيات التداول. يجب عليه تقييم نقدي للإشارات ثم يجب على المستثمر أن يختاره. وسوف تكون هذه الخطوة الذكية من جانب التاجر. حتى متابعة عمياء إشارات يمكن أن تتحول إلى أن يكون خيارا صعبا للمستثمر لذلك فهو بحاجة إلى توخي الحذر.

الثغرات الرئيسية في Rocketrade.net

قسم الأسئلة الشائعة من Rocketrade.net محدودة أيضا. هناك العديد من الأسئلة الأساسية التي لا يتم الرد عليها على الإطلاق. وبالتالي فإن هذا يسبب أيضا الكثير من المشاكل للمستثمر لأنه مجرد جاهل سواء كان عليه الاشتراك في هذا النظام أم لا. يجب أن يكون قسم الأسئلة الشائعة مفصلا. يجب على المتداول الحصول على إجابات لجميع استفساراته. هذا هو عامل مخيب للآمال آخر للتاجر وهذا هو سبب آخر للتاجر يجب تجنب Rocketrade.net بكل الوسائل بالتأكيد و اختيار بوتس التداول موثوق بها من قائمتنا.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Rocketrade.Net Scam: Eloping with the Investor’s Money

Rocketrade.Net Scam: Eloping with the Investor’s Money

Share This!

Have you always yearned to become rich by trading binary options? Have you found it hard to accomplish your dream? This means that you have been making bad choices. You need to opt for a reliable trading bot. Do you think that you opted in for a scam trading bot?

Note: A good alternative to this Rocketrade.Net Scam is the Super Simple Bot.

The best way to identify the scams is to discover them. The most common scam these days is Rocketrade.net. If you will like to know more about this system then read the complete review. One thing is a promise that after reading the review you will not feel like opting in for this system.

Rocketrade.net at a glance

The Rocketrade.net website has a fancy look, but it lacks the details.  The video is animated and misses on the depth. It does not give the information that an investor needs so this is a big setback about this system. Now when a video is there then the trader can get a complete walkthrough of the system, but this is not the case with Rocketrade.net so this is a big disappointment for the investor. He is not getting any insight at all. Now there is no about us page through which the trader can get the details about the maker of the system.

Rocketrade.net claims that the investor has to open up a free account. However, the account will not be free. The reason is that when the trader has to activate the account then he will have to make a deposit to the system. Thus this system cannot be termed as free. It is mentioned on the website that the investor will get automated signals, but this approach will not help the investor at the end of the day because there is no credibility about these signals.

Rocketrade.Net Scam

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Note: Keep an eye on the scammers and only choose the dependable trading bots.

Interestingly the website has not mentioned the algorithm that is used by the system so this is another setback. When an investor is signing up with a system then he needs to be aware of the trading mechanism that is used by the system. The trader needs to make smart choices and he should investigate this system. Rocketrade.net does not present a sound trading approach and this is what makes this system a bad choice. If the trader is unaware of the algorithm then this means that the trader is just opting for the system blindly.

Rocketrade.Net Scam Review

Now there are several security badges on the website. However, when the investor clicks on these badges then they are not clickable at all. This also points in the direction that Rocketrade.net is a scam and the investor needs to avoid this system.

Rocketrade.Net a Big Scam

Rocketrade.Net Scam

Note: Choose the dependable trading bots and avoid the scam.

The website of Rocketrade.net states that about 20,000 traders are connected to this system. Now this does not matter. What is important is how useful the system is for the investors. However, Rocketrade.net has not been able to provide any proof in this regard.

It is very important that the features of a system need to be listed so that the investor can know what the system has to offer. However, the features of this trading bot are not there on the website. Thus the trader should not make the mistake of opting for Rocketrade.net otherwise he will end up losing a lot of money. The investor should only explore the reliable trading options. This will be the smart move on the part of the investor. The trader should only opt for reliable trading bots that can prove their transparency.

How the system works raises a lot of questions

Now when the investor opens up an account with Rocketrade.net then he is offered $500 credit for testing the demo.  However, the demo will not be useful enough because only the limited features are available to the trader through the demo so opting in for the demo can be a big mistake because the trader will not get to know anything. The purpose of offering the $500 credit is just to attract the investor to sign up with this system right away, but the investor should be careful.

Now what the investor needs to understand is that signals give an insight to the investor, but they should not influence the investor’s trading decisions completely. The investor has to use his discretion as well when he is signing up for a system. The trader needs to have an idea about trading strategies. He should critically evaluate the signals and then the investor should make his choice. This will be the smart move on the part of the trader. Even blindly following the signals can turn out to be a difficult choice for the investor so he needs to be careful.

Major loopholes in Rocketrade.net

The FAQ section of Rocketrade.net is also limited. There are many essential questions that are not being answered at all. Thus this also causes a lot of problems for the investor because he is just clueless whether he should sign up for this system or not. The FAQ section needs to be detailed. The trader should get the answers to all his queries. This is yet another disappointing factor for the trader and this is another reason for which the trader should avoid Rocketrade.net by all means for sure and choose the reliable trading bots from our list.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons