القائمة

مراجعة Rogerfin: Rogerfin.com مزورة احتيال الفوركس

مراجعة Rogerfin: Rogerfin.com مزورة احتيال الفوركس

Rogerfin (Rogerfin.com) هي عملية احتيال أخرى مجنونة وعفنة من عقود الفروقات والعملات المشفرة والفوركس تحتاج إلى الانتباه لها. يدعي روجر فين أنه يساعد في نقل استثمارك إلى المستوى التالي. تشمل الادعاءات الأخرى وجود عمليات تنفيذ تداول ممتازة وأسعار موثوقة. مع هذا النوع من المطالبات اللافتة للنظر ، قام غالبية المستثمرين بالتسجيل والإيداع. وهنا تبدأ الشقوق بالظهور. اقرأ مراجعة ROGERFIN الأصلية هذه.

مراجعة روجرفين

مع مركز Cryptocurrency للتداول ، من الأفضل أن تقفز إلى العربة. اشترك مع الموصى بها و روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة ذات التصنيف الأعلى مع سجل حافل. يجب عليك استخدام أدوات تداول Crypto الرائدة والشفافة للحصول على دفعة مطلوبة بشدة. ابدأ نجاح تداول Crypto باستخدام روبوتات Crypto لتداول العملات ذات الأسعار المعقولة والمريحة. تبدأ فرصتك للفوز باختبار أدوات موثوقة يستخدمها الخبراء. ماذا تنتظر؟

مراجعة روجرفين

الإنترنت مليء بالطريقة التي يُعامل بها أعضاء هذه المنصة. بدون القدرة على سحب الأموال ، فإن أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل يقوم بشكل أساسي بإثراء هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين. لا تنخدع بموقعهم الإلكتروني الجذاب ، فهذه منصة أخرى مستنسخة أنشأها فنانو احتيال محترفون. وهذه خدعة تستخدم لإغراء المستثمرين المطمئنين ، والتي يتم الحكم عليها من خلال عدد الشكاوى ، وعملها. لهذا السبب يتعين علينا فضح هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين لتجاهلهم المطلق لقواعد التداول.

Rogerfin هو من بنات أفكار فنانين احتيال محترفين ، هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين سيفعلون أي شيء لتسجيلك. ما فعلوه هو زيادة قوة العمل لديهم من خلال تعيين وكلاء اتصال. يعمل وكلاء الاتصال كمديري حسابات يضايقون المستثمرين باستمرار. سيتم الاتصال بك مرات أكثر مما تريد لحثك على إيداع الأموال. يزعمون أنه كلما زاد إيداعك معهم ، زادت فرصك في الفوز. أيها الناس ، هذه عملية احتيال أخرى تنقض على المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت.

حول روجرفين

تدعي شركة Rogerfin أن لديها أصولًا مثل السلع والعملات والعملات المشفرة والمؤشرات والأسهم. تزعم التفاصيل المنشورة على صفحتهم "عنا" أن النظام الأساسي يقع في أوروبا ، حيث لا يقولون بالضبط. مع هذه المعلومات المضللة ، نشعر أنه من واجبنا فضح هذه المنصة الاحتيالية. تكشف نظرة على سجل المجال whois.net عن ذيل مزعج من الأحداث. يمكنك أن ترى بسهولة أن المجال Rogerfin.com تم إنشاؤه في 12th ديسمبر 2019. هذا التاريخ يروي كل شيء. ادعائهم من الخبرة هو القمامة.

ميزة أخرى مزعجة لاحظناها في الموقع هي إخفاء الهوية. هناك إخفاء كامل للهوية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأشخاص الفعليين الذين يديرون العرض. تتوقع أن تقوم المنصة بنشر التفاصيل المتعلقة بالأعضاء المؤسسين. نظرًا لأنهم يدعون أنهم مؤسسة مالية أوروبية رائدة ، يجب أن يكونوا معروفين. لا يبدو أن أي وسيط أو منصة تربط هذه المنصة أو تتعرف عليها. وهذا مؤشر واضح على أن Rogerfin منصة استثمار مجهولة عبر الإنترنت. من الأفضل أن تبقى بعيدا.

هل روجرفين مرخص أم مسجل؟

ترخيص Rogerfin وتحذير التنظيم

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

وهذا هو المكان الذي تتعثر فيه الأمور. تم إصدار تحذير من قبل إحدى الهيئات التنظيمية الرائدة. أصدرت هيئة السلوك المالي في المملكة المتحدة تنبيهًا بشأن هذه المنصة. بمجرد إصدار التنبيه ، يتضح أن المنصة تنتهك قواعد السلوك. من الواضح أن بعض الشكاوى وصلت إلى هذه الهيئة التنظيمية وقرروا التصرف. يجب أن يعلم كل من يسجل أنه يشارك في منصة غير مرخصة وغير منظمة.

Rogerfin غير مرخص أو منظم مما يعني أن الأموال ليست آمنة. لا تتبع المنصة لوائح وقواعد الصناعة المحددة. أحد هذه التجاهلات للقواعد هو عدم إيداع المبلغ المطلوب لدى الهيئات التنظيمية. إذا وعندما تنتهي المنصة ، لن تتمكن من الحصول على أي تعويض. هناك مشكلة أخرى مزعجة مع Rogerfin وهي عدم نشر أي نسخ من تفاصيل ترخيصهم. كنت تتوقع الحصول على رقم ترخيص منشور على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء.

لماذا لا تفكر في استخراج عملتك الرقمية الخاصة؟ يجب عليك التسجيل مع القيادة و شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوق بها لتجربة تعدين مربحة. انتقل إلى شركات التعدين Crypto ذات السجل الحافل. تأكد من التسجيل في شركة Crypto للتعدين التي تم منحها الضوء الأخضر من قبل خبراء Crypto. مع شركة تعدين Crypto جديرة بالثناء وموثوقة ، تزداد فرص الحصول على العملات الرقمية. ماذا تنتظر؟ سجل بواحد اليوم

مزايا روجرفين

لم يتم العثور على أي شيء عندما تصفحنا الموقع بالكامل. تأتي الشكاوى من جميع أنحاء العالم مما يجعل هذا كابوسًا حقيقيًا. لن تحصل أبدًا على فرصة لتحقيق أي ربح من خلال منصة غير مرخصة وغير منظمة. ابتعد عنها ولا تنضم أبدًا إلى أي من البرامج التابعة لها. حتى الشركاء التابعون يشكون لأن عمولتهم المذكورة لا تدفع أبدًا. هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الكلاسيكيون الذين يسرقون من أي شخص يشترك ويرتبط بهم.

عيوب روجرفين

أنواع الحسابات

أنواع حسابات Rogerfin

يوفر Rogerfin للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع حسابات للاختيار من بينها. الأربعة تشمل البرونزي والفضي والذهبي والأسود. ما لاحظناه على الفور كعلامة حمراء هو الحد الأدنى المرتفع للإيداع. من المتوقع أن تقوم بإيداع 500 دولار للحساب الأساسي. وهذا يعد انتهاكًا لقاعدة الصناعة التي تحدد 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا كحد أدنى من المتطلبات المقبولة. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة ولا تنضم أبدًا إلى أي من الحسابات. المكافأة الترحيبية هي فخ آخر يهدف إلى حث المستخدمين على إيداع المزيد والحصول على مكافأة أعلى.

الاتصال والدعم

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتواصل مع Roger Fin ، فهذه مشكلة أخرى. لا تتوفر الدردشة الحية مما يجعل هذا النظام الأساسي يمثل ألمًا كبيرًا في الرقبة. عندما تريد التواصل ، عليك إرسال بريد إلكتروني. يمكنك أيضًا ملاحظة أن النظام الأساسي لا يحتوي على صفحة اتصال ، أليس كذلك غريبًا؟ لا يوجد رقم هاتف مدرج أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني. بمجرد أن تقوم بإيداع أحد الأموال ، يكون ذلك عندما يصدر لك عنوان بريد إلكتروني. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن مثل هذه الحيل التي لا تتوفر للأعضاء أبدًا.

حساب تجريبي

يعد عدم وجود حساب تجريبي فعال مشكلة أخرى واجهناها مع هذه المنصة. تتوقع أن يكون للمنصة حساب تجريبي. يعرف المستثمرون الأذكياء أهمية امتلاك حساب تجريبي. يمكنك تجربة أدوات التداول المتقدمة المتاحة وكذلك التحقق من سرعة التنفيذ. بدون حساب تجريبي ، يقوم المستخدمون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى. تأكد من إطلاعك على الحساب التجريبي لمنصة ما قبل الالتزام بحساب حقيقي. ابق بعيدًا عن هذه المنصة ولا تسجل أبدًا.

منصة التداول

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمنصة التداول المفضلة لديهم ، فإنهم يستخدمون Activ8 و web trader. المشكلة في منصاتهم هي الاستقرار المطلوب. مع النظام الأساسي غير المستقر ، يمكن للقراصنة الاستيلاء بسهولة على البيانات القيمة وسرقتها. معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية معرضة لخطر الوقوع في الأيدي الخطأ. لا تحتوي الأنظمة الأساسية الموجودة على موقع الويب هذا على ميزات أمان أساسية. يعد عدم وجود تشفير DDoS و SSL دليلًا على أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال عبر الإنترنت. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن منصات التداول غير الآمنة عبر الإنترنت.

سلامة الأموال مع روجرفين

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمدى أمان أموالك ، سيشهد الضحايا بأن هذا غير ممكن. روجرفين لا يفصل بين الحسابات وهي مشكلة كبيرة. هذا التجاهل الصارخ للقواعد يعني أنهم يجمعون الأموال في حساب واحد. يقوم الأعضاء بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. يجب عليك الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة وعدم الاشتراك في برامجهم المهلهلة. هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال المعتمدون الذين يعدون بالجنة ولكنهم سيثيرون غضب الجحيم

احتيال أو شرعي

منصة التداول Rogerfin Activ8

الدليل واضح. نحن نتعامل مع منصة مارقة تسرق من أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي روابط أرسلها فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الاشتراك في منصة التداول غير المشروعة هذه. مع الدليل أعلاه ، يمكن للجميع رؤية أن روجرفين عملية احتيال.

حكم

سنضيف هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال ونضمن أن القراء لن يسقطوا عليها.

لماذا لا تستخدم وسطاء ميسور التكلفة ومختبرون بسمعة قوية على الإنترنت؟ قم بالتسجيل مع الوسطاء الذين أعطوا الضوء الأخضر من قبل المجتمع التجاري. ابحث عن أفضل الوسطاء الذين يتمتعون بالخبرة اللازمة لمساعدتك على النمو. حان الوقت للدخول في شراكة مع وسطاء موثوقين ومبتكرين. ماذا تنتظر؟

أتمنى لك كل التوفيق في مشروعك التجاري عبر الإنترنت.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة Rogerfin: Rogerfin.com تم عرض عملية احتيال فوركس مزورة"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Rogerfin Review: Rogerfin.com Forged Forex Scam Shown

Rogerfin Review: Rogerfin.com Forged Forex Scam Shown

Share This!

Rogerfin (Rogerfin.com) is another crazy and rotten CFDs, Cryptocurrency, and Forex scam you need to watch out for. Roger Fin is professing to help get your investment to the next level. Other claims include having excellent trading executions and reliable pricing. With such kind of eye-catching claims, a majority of investors have signed up and deposited. And this is where the cracks start to appear. Read this genuine ROGERFIN Review.

Rogerfin Review

With Cryptocurrency trading taking center stage, it is best you jump into the wagon. Sign up with recommended and top rated Cryptocurrency trading robots with a proven track record. You should use leading and transparent Crypto trading tools for a much needed boost. Start the Crypto trading success with the affordable and convenient Crypto currency trading robots. Your chance to win starts with having tested and trusted tools used by experts. What are you waiting for?

Rogerfin Review

The internet is abuzz with the way members of this platform are being treated. Without the ability to withdraw funds, anyone who signs up is basically enriching these scam artists. Don’t be fooled by their enticing website, this is another cloned platform created by professional scam artists. And this is a trick used to entice unsuspecting investors, judged by the number of complaints, its working. That’s why we have to expose these scam artists for their sheer disregard of the trading regulations.

Rogerfin is the brainchild of professionals scam artists, these scam artists will do anything to get you signed up. What they have done is increase their work force by hiring call agents. These call agents act as account managers who constantly harass investors. You will be called more times than you would like urging you to deposit funds. They claim that the more you deposit with them, the higher your chances of winning. Folks, this is another scam pouncing on online investors.

About Rogerfin

Rogerfin is claiming to have assets such as Commodities, Currencies, Cryptocurrency, indices, and stocks. Details posted on their about us page claims the platform is based in Europe, where exactly, they don’t say. With such misleading information, we feel it is our duty to expose this fraudulent platform. A look at the domain register whois.net reveals a disturbing tail of events. You can easily see that the domain Rogerfin.com was created on 12th December 2019. This history tells it all; their claim of experience is rubbish.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Another disturbing feature we noticed with the website is anonymity. There is complete anonymity when it comes to the actual people running the show. You would expect the platform to post details regarding the founding members. Since they claim to be a leading European financial institution, they should be recognizable. No broker or platform seems to associate or recognize this platform. And this is a clear indication Rogerfin is an anonymous online investment platform. It is best you stay away.

Is Rogerfin licensed or registered?

Rogerfin License and Regulation Warning

And this is where matters get dicey; a warning has been issued by one of the leading regulatory bodies. The UK’s Financial Conduct Authority has issued an alert concerning this platform. Once an alert is issued, it is clear the platform is in violation of the code of conduct. It is clear that some of the complaints have reached this regulatory body and they have decided to act. Whoever signs up should know that they are getting involved with an unlicensed and unregulated platform.

Rogerfin IS NOT LICENSED OR REGULATED which means funds are not secure. The platform does not follow set industry regulations and rules. One such disregard of rules is failing to deposit the required amount with regulatory bodies. If and when the platform winds up, you will not be able to get any compensation. Another disturbing issue with Rogerfin is failure to post any copies of their license details. You would expect to get a license number posted on their homepage, and yet, none exists.

Why not consider mining your own Digital currency? You should sign up with leading and trusted Crypto mining companies for a profitable mining experience. Go for Crypto mining companies with a proven track record. Ensure you sign up with Crypto mining company that has been given the green light by Crypto experts. With a commendable and reliable Crypto mining company, chances of getting digital currencies increase. What are you waiting for? Sign up with one today.

Advantages of Rogerfin

None was found when we sieved through the entire website. Complaints are coming in from all parts of the world making this a real nightmare. You will never get the chance to make any profit with an unlicensed and unregulated platform. Stay away from it and never join any of their affiliate programs. Even affiliate partners are complaining as their said commission is never paid. These are classic scam artists who steal from anyone who signs up and associates with them.

Disadvantages of Rogerfin

Account types

Rogerfin Account Types

Rogerfin is furnishing users with four account types to choose from. The four include Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Black. What we immediately noticed as a red flag is the high minimum deposit. You are expected to deposit $500 for the basic account. And this is in violation of the industry’s rule which set $250 as the acceptable minimum requirement. Stay away from this platform and never join any of the accounts. The welcome bonus is another trap meant to entice users to deposit more and get a higher bonus.

Contact and Support

When it comes to communicating with Roger Fin, this is another problem. No live chat is available which makes this platform a major pain in the neck. When you want to communicate, you have to send an email. You can also note that the platform does not have a contact page, isn’t it weird? No phone number is listed or email address. Once you deposit a fund, that’s when they issue you with an email address. It is best to stay away from such scams which are never available to members.

Demo Account

Lack of a working demo account is another problem we faced with this platform. You would expect the platform to have a demo account. Smart investors know the importance of having a demo account. You get to try out the advanced trading tools available as well as check the speed of execution. Without a demo account, users are signing up blindly. Ensure you check out a platform’s demo account before committing to a real account. Stay away from this platform and never sign up.

Trading platform

When it comes to their preferred trading platform, they use Activ8 and web trader. The problem with their platforms is stability which is wanting. With an unstable platform, hackers can easily take over and steal valuable data. Your credit card information is at risk from getting into the wrong hands. The platforms on this website don’t have basic security features. Lack of DDoS and SSL encryption is proof we are dealing with a rogue online scam. You better stay away from unsecured online trading platforms.

Safety of funds with Rogerfin

When it comes to how safe your funds are, victims will testify that this is not possible. Rogerfin is not segregating accounts which is a huge problem. Such blatant disregard of rules means they are pooling funds in one account. Members are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account. You should stay away from this platform and never sign up with their sleazy programs. These are certified scam artists who will promise heaven but deliver hell’s fury.

Scam or legit

Rogerfin Activ8 Trading Platform

Evidence is clear; we are dealing with a rogue platform which is stealing from anyone who signs up. Mark all their emails as spam and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team. Warn your family and friends from signing up with this illicit trading platform. With the above evidence, everyone can see Rogerfin is a scam.

Verdict

We will be adding this platform to our scam blacklist and ensure our readers never fall for it.

Why not use affordable and tested brokers with a strong online reputation? Sign up with brokers who have been given the green light by the trading community. Go for top rated brokers who have the necessary experience to help you grow. It is your time to partner with credible and innovative brokers. What are you waiting for?

Wishing you all the best in your online trading venture.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons