القائمة

مراجعة تداول Rolvi: مخطط Rolvitrading.com Crypto Ponzi

مراجعة تداول Rolvi: مخطط Rolvitrading.com Crypto Ponzi

Rolvi Trading هي شركة تداول عملات رقمية عبر الإنترنت. تدعي أنها توفر للأفراد أفضل خدمات الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. تعد الشركة بخدمات على مستوى الخبراء وواجهة سهلة الاستخدام. تتفاخر Rolvi Trading بكونها منصة التداول من الجيل التالي. وفقًا لذلك ، يتطلب منك على الفور إنشاء حساب والبدء في الاستمتاع بالربح.

مراجعة تداول Rolvi ، شركة Rolvi Trading

علاوة على ذلك ، يتطلب الاستثمار في تداول العملات الرقمية الاعتماد على أدوات موثوقة. العكس بالعكس يجذب نتائج سلبية. أيضا ، مكانة تنافسية للغاية.

لا تشرح Rolvi Trading كيفية إدارتها لتحقيق نتائج هائلة للعملاء. المحتالين والوعد بأحدث التقنيات والخدمات. قمت بالتسجيل لتجربة نتائج ونتائج مروعة. تدعي أنها توفر شروط وآراء تداول مفيدة. في أثناء، تنطبق هذه الشركات الاستثمارية المشفرة استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة. ستتمتع بعوائد معقولة على أموالك من خلال استراتيجية ملائمة. 

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء اسمه نتيجة ثابتة. أثناء الاستثمار ، تواجه صفقات خاسرة. وبالتالي ، يمكنك الحد من الخسائر من خلال إعداد وقف الخسارة بين تدابير إدارة المخاطر ذات الصلة. تؤثر عوامل مثل التضخم وإجراءات الأسعار على التغيرات في أنماط الأسعار. تداول النسخ ليس استراتيجية مناسبة للاستثمار. قد لا يكون للنتيجة المربحة لعميل آخر تأثير مماثل عند التداول.

مراجعة Rolvitrading.com

يدعي موقع Rolvitrading.com أنه يعرض أفضل الاستراتيجيات في السوق. نوع الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها برنامجها للتميز عن المنافسين غير معروف. يفضل الاستثمار التلقائي. لا تواجه عبثًا عاطفيًا في اتجاهات التداول. يعد المحتالون بعمليات تنفيذ سريعة للاستثمار ، وليس هذا هو الحال عند التسجيل.

لا تتضمن Rolvi Trading أي مواد تعليمية. الاستثمار دون تعليم مناسب أو فهم السوق أمر غير مستحسن. يعد المحتالون بأفضل مساعدة أكاديمية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تصادف معلومات أساسية يمكنك العثور عليها عبر الإنترنت دون أي تكلفة إضافية. أثناء الظروف الصعودية أو الهبوطية ، تساعد المعرفة الأكاديمية الصحيحة في تحديد الإجراءات التي يجب اتخاذها.

حساب تداول Rolvi وشروط التداول

لا تعرض Rolvi Trading أي منتجات متاحة للاستثمار. أيضًا ، من المحتمل أن تقوم بتسويق وسيط طرف ثالث لأغراض الاستثمار. يمكن للعملاء فقط الترويج لرابط التسويق التابع المتاح. لذلك فهو مخطط هرمي. لا يفيد التسويق بالعمولة إلا الأشخاص في القمة والعملاء الأوليين. من المحتمل أن تفشل Rolvi Trading في دفع الأرباح عندما يقرر العملاء عدم الاستمرار في استثمار الأموال في الشركة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تتطلب منك شركة Rolvi Trading القيام بالكثير من العمل في دعوة العملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنك تخاطر بوضع أصدقائك وعائلتك في خطر الاحتيال. قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى مشاركة الروابط بقصد التصيد الاحتيالي على البيانات الشخصية. أيضًا ، منصة التداول عبر الإنترنت غير متوافقة مع برامج التداول الموثوقة مثل MetaTrader. الاعتماد على أي منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت قد يعرضك لتهديدات خبيثة من أطراف ثالثة. 

كيف تعمل Rolvi Trading

لا تقدم Rolvi.com استراتيجية ملائمة للعملية للتوصية بخدماتها. علاوة على ذلك ، تصادف العديد من أوجه التشابه مع المحتالين. توقع أي معاملة تفضيلية من الشركة أمر سخيف. يدعوك المحتالون إلى اجتماع وندوات تضم أشخاصًا ناجحين من خدماتها. إنه يخلق الإيمان بكسب شخصيات تغير الحياة بين عشية وضحاها. ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الإيمان بنفس الشيء وإقناع الناس بالانضمام إلى المنصة. 

مراجعة Rolvitrading.com ، وسيط Rolvitrading.com

ومع ذلك ، عندما تستثمر الأموال مع وسطاء غير موثوقين ، فكر في العمل. يمنعك من الوصول إلى الخدمات التي يقدمها أو حتى حسابك. ليس لدى Rolvi Trading أي بيانات لإثبات حدوث أنشطة تجارية. علاوة على ذلك ، يساعد تاريخ التجارة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر أو أكثر في تحديد النتائج المتوقعة. قد تقوم شركة الاستثمار بعمل نتائج سلبية وهو ما يفسر سبب فقدان بيانات مماثلة.

تقدم Rolvi Trading أسبرجر باعتباره الشخص الذي يقف وراء الكيان. ومع ذلك ، فإن اسم أسبرجر الحقيقي هو ويسلي جونسون. ممثل في الولايات المتحدة. يحتفظ المحتالون بعدم الكشف عن هويتهم. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإنهم يشكلون شركات مستنسخة ويحاولون الاحتيال على المزيد من الأموال من العملاء الأبرياء. يتطلب منك مشاركة البيانات الشخصية أثناء التسجيل. لا توجد معلومات تأهيل تشرح خبرته في التشفير. وفقًا لذلك ، فإنك تخاطر بالاعتماد على اتجاهات التداول من أشخاص لا يعرفون كيف يعمل السوق.

العميل ملاحظات

Rolvi Trading ليس لديها أي ردود فعل إيجابية من أي من عملائها. أيضا ، تصادف العديد من الصور المخزنة. سوف يدفع المحتالون المحترفين لكتابة تقييمات إيجابية. 

علاوة على ذلك ، الشهادات موضع ترحيب كبير في أي شركة. إن التراجع عن التصريحات غير اللائقة يجتذب تأثيرًا سلبيًا على الاستثمار. أيضًا ، سيكون من الأفضل أن تخبر بسرعة عن أي خصائص ضبابية مرئية. علاوة على ذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل إذا لم تتجاهل الملاحظات السلبية والأعلام الحمراء وراء Rolvi Trading. 

سلامة الأموال في Rolvi Trading

لا تضمن Rolvi Trading أي أمان للأموال. يعد أمان أموالك عاملاً مهمًا يجب مراعاته في أي منصة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الاعتماد على أشخاص مجهولين لا يعرض أموالك للخطر فقط. قد تقع بياناتك في الأيدي الخطأ مما يؤدي إلى أنشطة إجرامية. لا يوجد دليل على معاملات سريعة من قبل أي من عملائها.

يبدو أن شركة الاستثمار تفيد فقط الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء عملها. قد يحتفظون بأموالك في حساب شخصي لأنه يقنعك بانتظار أرباح غامضة. لا يقدم أي معلومات مصرفية لتأكيد أن أموالك آمنة. أيضًا ، لا توجد حسابات تجريبية لاختبار عملها والتعرف عليها قبل استثمار الأموال.

إيداع وسحب

الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار في Rolvi Trading هو 50 دولارًا. الرقم منخفض لجعل الشركة تبدو شرعية. يتميز بخطط استثمارية ضخمة بحد أدنى للإيداع يصل إلى 300 دولار. يشجعك المحتالون على سداد المدفوعات من خلال خيارات غير قابلة للاسترداد. لا يمكن التراجع عن معاملات العملة المشفرة. لذلك من الأفضل التفكير في خيار الائتمان أو الخصم لمطالبات رد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 000 يومًا. 

ليس لدى شركة الاستثمار أي دليل على معاملات السحب الناجحة من قبل عملائها. من المحتمل أن تواجه صعوبة في الوصول إلى أموالك. في النهاية ، تخلق طرقًا لاختفاء الأموال دون أن يترك أثرا. لا توجد سياسة استرداد لاسترداد أموالك إذا وجدت خدماتها غير مرضية.

سرعة الرد

لا تعرض Rolvi Trading أي معلومات عن مكان وجوده. أيضًا ، ليس لدى الشركة أي اتصال هاتفي أو بريد إلكتروني. يعد الوصول إليهم بمجرد حصولهم على أموالك مهمة شاقة. يقوم المحتالون بقطع الاتصالات عند تلقي أموالك.

يجب أن تتلقى ردًا فوريًا على استفسار ، إن لم يكن سريعًا. يساعد دعم العملاء في بناء الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. أيضًا ، من المستحيل الاستفادة من واجهة ودية بدون علاقات عملاء مناسبة.

الحكم النهائي 

من المحتمل أن تجري Rolvi Trading عملياتها من المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة. النظر في حركة المرور الكثيفة داخل المنطقة. كما تدعي أنها مدمجة بالكامل. ليس لديها وثائق تنظيمية ذات صلة. من غير القانوني في معظم البلدان الوصول إلى الأموال العامة دون اتباع اللوائح الإلزامية. أيضًا ، لا يركز التسويق بالعمولة بالضرورة على سياسات التنظيم.  

ومع ذلك ، من الأفضل إجراء بحث شامل وقراءة المراجعات من مصادر موثوقة قبل الاستثمار. أيضًا ، ضع في اعتبارك هذه الشركات الاستثمارية الموثوقة من أجل a تجربة استثمار تشفير ممتعة. أيضًا ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بعوائد معقولة على أموالك من خلال نهج مناسب. من الأفضل تجنب Rolvi.com بأي ثمن. ليس لديها أي منتجات يمكنك شراؤها. كما أنك تخاطر بالاعتماد على أطراف ثالثة لأغراض الاستثمار. تأتي الأخبار وبيانات تحليل السوق من مصادر غير موثوقة أيضًا 

 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Rolvi Trading Review: Rolvitrading.com Crypto Ponzi Scheme

Rolvi Trading Review: Rolvitrading.com Crypto Ponzi Scheme

Rolvi Trading is an online crypto Trading company. It claims to provide individuals with the best crypto investment services. The firm promises expert-level services and an easy-to-use interface. Rolvi Trading brags about being the next-generation trading platform. Accordingly, it immediately requires you to set up an account and start enjoying the profit.

Rolvi Trading Review, Rolvi Trading Company

Moreover, investing in crypto trading requires relying on reliable tools. Vice versa attracts adverse outcomes. Also, the niche is highly competitive.

Rolvi Trading does not elaborate on how it manages to generate massive outcomes for customers. Scammers and promises state-of-the-art technology and services. You sign up to experience shocking results and outcomes. It claims to provide informative trading conditions and opinions. Meanwhile, these crypto investment firms apply tried-and-tested strategies. You get to enjoy reasonable returns on your funds through a convenient strategy. 

Moreover, there is no such thing as a constant outcome. While investing, you encounter losing trades. Consequently, you can limit the losses by setting up stop-loss among relevant risk management measures. Factors such as inflation and price actions affect changes in price patterns. Copy trading is not a suitable strategy for investing. A profitable outcome for another customer may not have a similar impact when you trade.

Rolvitrading.com Review

Rolvitrading.com claims to feature the best strategies in the market. The kind of algorithm its software uses to stand out from competitors is unknown. Automatic investment is preferable. You do not encounter emotional tampering with trading directions. Scammers promise fast investment executions, and it’s not the case when you sign up.

Rolvi Trading does not involve any educational materials. Investing without proper education or understanding of the market is inadvisable. Scammers promise the best academic assistance. Additionally, you come across basic information that you can find online for no extra cost. During bullish or bearish conditions, proper academic knowledge helps determine the actions to take.

Rolvi Trading Account and Trading Conditions

Rolvi Trading does not feature any products available for investing. Also, it probably markets a third-party broker for investment purposes. Customers can only promote the affiliate marketing link available. Therefore it is a Pyramid Scheme. Affiliate marketing only benefits the people at the top and initial customers. Rolvi Trading is likely to fail to pay profit when customers decide not to continue investing money in the company.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Rolvi Trading requires you to put in a lot of work in inviting customers. Additionally, you risk putting your friends and family into scamming potential. You may end up sharing links with phishing intent on personal data. Also, the web trading platform is incompatible with reliable trading software such as MetaTrader. Relying on any web trading platform may expose you to malicious threats from third parties. 

How Rolvi Trading Operates

Rolvi.com does not present a convenient strategy for the operation to recommend its services. Moreover, you come across numerous similarities to scammers. Expecting any preferential treatment from the company is absurd. Scammers invite you to a meeting and seminars featuring successful people from its services. It creates the belief of earning life-changing figures overnight. You end up believing the same and persuading people to join the platform. 

Rolvitrading.com Review, Rolvitrading.com Broker

However, when you invest money with unreliable brokers, consider business over. It denies you access to the services it offers or even your account. Rolvi Trading does not have any data to prove trading activities are taking place. Furthermore, trade history for three months or more assists in determining the outcomes to expect. The investment firm may be making adverse outcomes which explains why similar data is missing.

Rolvi Trading presents Asperger as the person behind the entity. However, Asperger’s real name is Wesley Johnson. An actor in the US. Scammers maintain anonymity. As a result, they form clone companies and attempt to defraud more money from innocent customers. It requires you to share personal data during registration. There is no qualification information explaining his expertise in crypto. Accordingly, you risk depending upon trading directions from people who do not know how the market operates.

Client Feedback

Rolvi Trading does not have any positive feedback from any of its customers. Also, you come across numerous stock images. Scammers will even pay professionals to write positive reviews. 

Moreover, testimonials are highly welcome in any company. Falling for inappropriate remarks will attract a negative impact investment-wise. Also, it would be best if you quickly told any murk characteristics visible. Furthermore, it would be best if you did not ignore the negative remarks and red flags behind Rolvi Trading. 

Funds Safety at Rolvi Trading

Rolvi Trading does not guarantee any safety of funds. The security of your money is a top factor to consider in any platform. Furthermore, relying on anonymous people not only puts your money at risk. Your data may fall into the wrong hands leading to criminal activities. There is no evidence of swift transactions by any of its customers.

The investment firm appears only to benefit the people behind its operation. They may keep your money in a personal account as it persuades you to wait for mysterious profits. It does not present any bank information to affirm your money is safe. Also, there are no trial accounts to test and familiarise its operation before investing money.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Rolvi Trading’s minimum investment amount is $50. The figure is low to make the company seem legit. It features massive investment plans with a minimum deposit of up to $300 000. Scammers encourage you to make payments through non-refundable options. Cryptocurrency transactions are irreversible. So it is best to consider the Credit or Debit option for chargeback claims up to 540 days. 

The investment firm has no evidence of successful withdrawal transactions by its customers.  You are likely to have a tough time accessing your money. Eventually, it creates ways to disappear the funds without a trace. There is no refund policy to reclaim your money if you find its services displeasing.

Customer Support

Rolvi Trading does not feature any location whereabouts information. Also, the company does not have any telephone or email contact. Reaching them once they have your money is an arduous task. Scammers cut off communications upon receiving your money.

You should receive an instant reply to a query, if not fast. Working customer support helps to build trust between you and the company. Also, it is impossible to avail a friendly interface without proper customer relations.

Final Verdict 

Rolvi Trading is probably conducting its operations from the UK and US. Considering massive traffic within the region. Also, it claims to be fully incorporated. It does not have relevant regulation documents. It is illegal in most countries to access public funds without following mandatory regulations. Also, affiliate marketing does not necessarily emphasize regulation policies.  

Nonetheless, it’s best to research thoroughly and read reviews from reliable sources before investing. Also, consider these reliable investment firms for a pleasant crypto investment experience. Also, you can enjoy sensible returns on your money through a convenient approach. It’s best to avoid Rolvi.com at all costs. It does not have any products that you can purchase. Also, you risk relying on third parties for investment purposes. The news and market analysis data comes from unreliable sources as well 

 

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.