القائمة

مراجعة Ronghaninvest: منصة FCA في القائمة السوداء

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة Ronghaninvest: منصة FCA في القائمة السوداء

اغتنام كل فرصة هي دعوة Ronghaninvest للعمل. تدعي المنصة أنها تُظهر للمستثمرين طريق النجاح. تم إيقاف كل شيء hullabaloo من خلال تحذير FCA على هذه المنصة. هناك سبب وجيه لإصدار FCA تحذيرًا بخصوص Ronghan Invest. يكشف تحقيقنا أن موقع ronghaninvest.com كان يخدع المستثمرين. بعد أن يودع الأعضاء في المنصة ، ستمنع المنصة عمليات السحب. لقد رأينا هذا يحدث عدة مرات من قبل. يرجى معرفة الحقيقة في استعراض RONGHANINVEST الواضح.

أنت بحاجة إلى بديل لـ ronghaninvest ، لا مزيد من البحث حيث توجد منصات استثمار مثبتة في الفوركس. تتفاعل هذه المنصات مع المستخدمين أفضل طرق الاستثمار وكسب هوامش ربح واقعية. حان الوقت لاختيار خيارات الاستثمار التي تم اختبارها والموثوق بها والتي تتمتع بدعم مجتمع الفوركس. ابحث عن طريقك للنجاح من خلال خيارات الاستثمار الموثوقة وذات السمعة الطيبة. حان وقت التحرك الآن.

نظرة عامة على Ronghaninvest

مراجعة Ronghaninvest

هدفهم هو تزويدك بتجربة تداول مثالية. هذا ما يذكرونه على صفحتهم عنا. إنهم يمضون قدمًا ويدعون أنهم شغوفون بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. تدعي Ronghaninvest أيضًا أنها تبتكر وتعمل باستمرار على تحسين طريقة استثمار العملاء.

إذا نظرت إلى موقع الويب في ظاهره ، فإنه يبدو رائعًا حقًا. هذا ما تراه العين المجردة ، وهذا ما تريد شركة Ronghan Invest أن تراه. تظهر لنا سنوات الاستثمار والتجارة غير ذلك.

على الرغم من وجود منصة جديرة بالثناء ، إلا أن هناك ألغام أرضية. بصرف النظر عن عدم رؤيتك للقائمة السوداء FCA ، يمكننا أن نرى العديد من العلامات الحمراء. الأول هو أنهم يدعون أنهم يخضعون للتنظيم الكامل من قبل FCA.

سوف يقوم المستثمر الذكي بالتحقق والتأكد من صحة هذا البيان مع هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). بعد التحقق ، سوف يدركون أن النظام الأساسي يكذب بشأن حالة ترخيصهم. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين قاموا بالتسجيل دون بذل العناية الواجبة ، لا يمكننا إلا أن نشعر بالأسف تجاههم.

تساعد قراءة مثل هذه المراجعات المستثمرين في العثور على الحقيقة حول منصات الاستثمار. وهذا يمنحك ميزة على المستثمرين السذج. ولكن ، بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا الكتابة إلينا وتطلب منا مراجعة النظام الأساسي لك.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مقارنة الحسابات Ronghaninvest

تقدم Ronghaninvest أربعة حسابات للاختيار من بينها. تشمل الحسابات الأربعة Mini و Standard و Gold و Platinum. تأتي جميع الحسابات بفروق أسعار متغيرة ورافعة مالية تبلغ 1:50. يبدو أن الحسابات تتمتع بشروط تداول عادلة.

حساب مصغر

إنه الحساب الأساسي ، ويجب على المستخدمين إيداع 500 دولار للبدء. الحد الأقصى المسموح به للإيداع في هذا الحساب هو 5,000 دولار. وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة ، يجب أن يكون الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع 250 دولارًا.

مع الحساب المصغر ، لا تحصل على مدرب تداول شخصي أو دعم تداول VIP.

الحساب القياسي

الحساب القياسي هو الحساب الثاني مع حد أقصى للإيداع من 5,001،10,000 دولار إلى 5،XNUMX دولار. مع الحسابات الأساسية والقياسية ، تكون العمليات الخمس الأولى خالية من المخاطر. ومع ذلك ، لا يتلقى الأعضاء تنبيهات التداول عبر الرسائل النصية القصيرة أو دعم التداول VIP.

حساب الذهب

لبدء التداول بحساب الذهب ، يجب عليك إيداع أكثر من 50,000 دولار. مع هذا الحساب ، يتمتع الأعضاء بحماية الرصيد السلبي مع 5 حسابات خالية من مخاطر التشغيل. بصرف النظر عن الرصيد السلبي ، لا يوجد فرق بين حساب الذهب والحسابين الآخرين.

حساب البلاتين

إنه الحساب الأكثر تميزًا معروضًا بحد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 150,000 ألف دولار. يحصل الأعضاء على دعم تداول VIP مع حماية الرصيد السلبي. لا نوصي بأي من الحسابات لأن النظام الأساسي مدرج في القائمة السوداء.

إجراءات فتح الحساب

هناك سبب يجعلنا نبلغ المستخدمين بالمخاطر عند فتح حساب مع Ronghan Invest. على الرغم من أن الإجراء يبدو واضحًا ، إلا أن هناك مشكلات في عملية التحقق.

حسابات Ronghaninvest والحزم

عند إجراء عمليات سحب لأول مرة ، تطالبك المنصة بإرسال مستندات التحقق. تتضمن هذه المستندات كشوف حسابات بنكية ونسخة من بطاقة هويتك وتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان. هناك طرق أخرى للتحقق من الحسابات.

يمكن للمنصة إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على روابط التحقق أو رموز الرسائل القصيرة. مورين كريستين ، خبيرة الأمن السيبراني ، تحذر من هذا السلوك. تدعي أن هذه المواقع يمكن أن تجمع البيانات المصرفية من العملاء.

ما الذي يمنعهم من شحن بطاقتك الائتمانية من خلال التسوق الشخصي عبر الإنترنت؟ يمكنهم أيضًا بيع معلوماتك المصرفية للمتسللين. ليس هناك ما يخبرنا بما ستفعله المنصة المدرجة في القائمة السوداء بمعلوماتك الشخصية.

الاتصال والدعم

لا تقدم المنصة الدردشة الحية ، فقط العنوان الفعلي وهو جزر مارشال. ومع ذلك ، هناك رقم هاتف برمز دولة في المملكة المتحدة. سيكون من الأفضل إذا لم تنخدع ؛ يستخدمون أرقام هواتف افتراضية.

يكاد يكون من المستحيل إجراء اتصال مباشر مع الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصة. الوقت الوحيد الذي يمر فيه الهاتف هو ساعات غريبة في المملكة المتحدة. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، سيطلب الشخص الموجود على الطرف الآخر المزيد من الودائع.

يزعمون أنه كلما زاد إيداعك ، زادت فرصك في الفوز. ولكن ، للأسف ، لن تكون كتابة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ذات فائدة كبيرة ؛ نادرًا ما يستجيبون لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، وخاصة طلبات السحب.

كيف يعمل Ronghaninvest

كل شيء يبدأ مع موقع الويب المصمم جيدًا والذي يعمل كمنصة استثمار ناجحة للفوركس. يمكنهم جذب العملاء من جميع مناحي الحياة. أولئك الذين ينتهي بهم الأمر بإيداع الأموال يفقدون استثماراتهم.

حتى المتداول الماهر لا يسحب الأموال ؛ هذا بعد إجراء صفقات مربحة. هذا ما يجعل هذه المنصة مزحة لأنهم يرفضون بشكل صارخ السماح بالانسحابات. والآن تعرف FCA عنهم ومن ثم بيان التحذير.

هل Ronghaninvest مرخصة أم منظمة؟

ترخيص Ronghan Investment والتسجيل

لا ، المنصة مدرجة في القائمة السوداء لـ FCA ، الجهة المنظمة ذاتها التي تزعم أنها سجلتها. مع ou التحذيرر ، نأمل ألا يسقط المستثمرون في هذه المنصة. التحذير هو تذكير بأن عالم الاستثمار في الفوركس به فنانين محتالين ينتظرون الانقضاض على المستثمرين.

بدون ترخيص مناسب ، لا توجد رقابة. على الرغم من أنهم يدعون الحصول على موافقة FCA ، إلا أنه لا توجد وثائق تثبت ذلك. وهذه علامة حمراء أخرى يجب تحديدها مع خدمات الاستثمار في الفوركس. على الرغم من ادعاء اللوائح ، تحتاج إلى طلب نسخ من الشهادة.

إنها الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها تأكيد تسجيل منظم معين للمنصة. بالطبع ، يجب أن تكون المنصة أيضًا في دفاتر سجلات منظمي الفوركس. خلافًا لذلك ، تدعي بعض المنصات فقط أن لديها ترخيصًا ولا يوجد دليل يدعمها.

خيارات الدفع

يمكنك إيداع الأموال باستخدام التحويل المصرفي و Skrill. ليست هناك حاجة للسحب لأن إيداع الأموال في هذه المنصة يمثل مشكلة كبيرة. لم يصل أحد إلى هذا الحد ، مما يجعله مضيعة للوقت والمال.

منصة التداول

تقدم المنصة منصات تداول MT4 و SIRIX والتي تعد من أفضل المنصات استخدامًا. نوصي باستخدام هذين بجانب محطة التداول MT5. توفر الأنظمة الأساسية أدوات سهلة الاستخدام وواجهة سهلة الاستخدام.

سلامة الأموال مع Ronghaninvest

لا توجد أمان من منصة مدرجة بالفعل في القائمة السوداء من قبل المنظمين. فشل النظام الأساسي في تقديم غطاء تأميني للأعضاء. وهذا يعرض جميع الاستثمارات للخطر في حالة الإفلاس أو الإعسار.

تعليقات ronghaninvest.com

فشل النظام الأساسي أيضًا في استخدام برامج الأمان لحماية الأعضاء عند إجراء المعاملات. لا يوجد برنامج DDoS أو تشفير SSL. نتيجة لذلك ، يكون موقع الويب عرضة لهجمات الجهات الخارجية. أمن الأموال غير وارد في النظام الأساسي.

خلاصة

بعد الاطلاع على جميع الحقائق ، لدينا واجب ومسؤولية تجاه عملائنا. لذلك ، يتعين علينا وضع المنصة في القائمة السوداء لإنقاذ قرائنا المتحمسين من البؤس الذي يواجهه الأعضاء.

الحصول على أفضل ما في الاستثمار باستخدام منصات استثمار فوركس موثوقة. إنها الطريقة الوحيدة للتداول.

لا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بأي أسئلة ، ويسعدنا الرد.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Ronghaninvest Review: An FCA Blacklisted Platform

Nebeus-Loans

Ronghaninvest Review: An FCA Blacklisted Platform

Embrace every opportunity is the call-to-action of Ronghaninvest. The platform claims to show investors the pathway to success. All the hullabaloo is halted by the FCA’s warning on this platform. There’s a good reason why the FCA would issue a warning regarding Ronghan Invest. Our investigation reveals ronghaninvest.com has been deceiving investors. After members deposited with the platform, the platform would block withdrawals. We have seen this happen many times before. Please find out the truth in our clear RONGHANINVEST Review.

You need an alternative to ronghaninvest, look no further as there are proven forex investment platforms. These platforms engage users with the best ways of investing and earning realistic profit margins. It’s time to choose tested and trusted investment options that enjoy the backing of the forex community. Find your pathway to success with reliable and reputable investment options. The time to make a move is now.

An Overview of Ronghaninvest

Ronghaninvest Review

Their goal is to provide you with the ultimate trading experience. It’s what they state on their about us page. They go ahead and claim to be passionate about online trading. Ronghaninvest also claims to be constantly innovating and improving the way clients invest.

If you look at the website at face value, it does really look impressive. It’s what the naked eye sees, and this is what Ronghan Invest wants you to see. Our years of investing and trading show us otherwise.

Despite having a commendable-looking platform, there are land mines. Apart from you not seeing the FCA blacklist, we can see several red flags. One is they claim to be fully regulated by the FCA.

A smart investor will check and confirm with the FCA whether this statement is true. After checking, they will realize the platform is lying about their license status. For those who sign up without doing due diligence, we can only feel sorry for them.

Reading reviews such as this helps investors find the truth about investment platforms. And this gives you an advantage over naïve investors. But, of course, you can also write to us and ask us to review a platform for you.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Account Comparison Ronghaninvest

Ronghaninvest offers four accounts to choose from. The four accounts include Mini, Standard, Gold, and Platinum. All the accounts come with floating spreads and leverage of 1:50. The accounts seem to have fair trading conditions.

Mini account

It’s the most basic account, and users have to deposit $500 to get started. The maximum allowed deposit with this account is $5,000. According to industry standards, the acceptable minimum deposit should be $250.

With the mini account, you don’t get a personal trading trainer or VIP trading support.

Standard account

The standard account is the second account with a deposit cap of $5,001 to $10,000. With the basic and standard accounts, the first 5 operations are free of risk. However, members don’t get SMS trade alerts or VIP trading support.

Gold account

To start trading with the gold account, you must deposit over $50,000. With this account, members enjoy negative balance protection with 5 operation risk-free accounts. Apart from the negative balance, there’s no difference between the gold account and the other two.

Platinum account

It’s the most exclusive account on offer with a minimum deposit amount of $150,000.Members get VIP trading support with negative balance protection. We wouldn’t recommend any of the accounts as the platform is blacklisted.

Account opening procedure

There’s a reason why we have to inform users of the risks when opening an account with Ronghan Invest. Although the procedure seems straightforward, there are issues with the verification process.

Ronghaninvest Accounts and packages

When making withdrawals for the first time, the platform demands you send verification documents. These documents include bank statements, a copy of your ID, and credit card details. There are other ways of verifying accounts.

The platform could send emails with verification links or SMS codes. Maureen Christen, a cyber-security expert, warns of this behavior. She claims these websites could be harvesting banking data from clients.

What’s to stop them from charging your credit card with their personal online shopping? They could also sell your banking information to hackers. There’s no telling what a blacklisted platform will do with your personal information.

Contact and support

The platform doesn’t offer live chat, only a physical address which is the Marshall Islands. However, there’s a phone number with a UK country code. It would be best if you weren’t fooled; they are using virtual phone numbers.

Making direct contact with the people behind this platform is nearly impossible. The only time the phone goes through is odd UK hours. By that time, the person on the other end will ask for more deposits.

They claim that the more you deposit, the higher your chances of winning. But, unfortunately, writing emails won’t be of much use; they rarely respond to emails, especially withdrawal requests.

How Ronghaninvest works

It all starts with the well-designed website acting as a successful forex investment platform. They can lure in clients from all walks of life. Those who end up depositing funds end up losing their investments.

Even a skilled trader does not withdraw funds; this is after making profitable trades. It’s what makes this platform a joke as they blatantly refuse to allow withdrawals. And now the FCA knows about them hence, the warning statement.

Is Ronghaninvest Licensed or Regulated?

Ronghan invest License and Registration

No, the platform is on the blacklist of FCA, the very regulator they claim registered them. With the warning out, we hope investors won’t fall for this platform. The warning is a reminder that the forex investment world has scam artists waiting to pounce on investors.

Without a proper license, there’s no oversight. Although they claim to have FCA’s approval, there are no documents to prove it. And this is another red flag to spot with forex investment services. Despite claiming regulation, you need to demand copies of the certification.

It’s the only way you can confirm a particular regulator registers the platform. Of course, the platform has to also be in the record books of forex regulators. Otherwise, some platforms merely claim to have a license and no proof to back it.

Payment Options

You can deposit funds using bank transfer and Skrill. There’s no need to withdraw as depositing funds with this platform is a huge problem. No one has made it this far, making it a total waste of time and money.

Trading platform

The platform offers MT4 and SIRIX trading terminals which are some of the best to use. We do recommend using these two alongside the MT5 trading terminal. The platforms offer intuitive tools and an easy-to-use interface.

Safety of funds with Ronghaninvest

There is no safety from a platform already blacklisted by regulators. The platform fails to offer insurance cover to members. And this puts all investments at risk in case of bankruptcy or insolvency.

Comments ronghaninvest.com

The platform also fails to use security software to protect members when making transactions. There is no DDoS software or SSL encryption. As a result, the website is prone to third-party attacks. Security of funds is out of the question with the platform.

Conclusion

After viewing all the facts, we have a duty and responsibility to our clients. Therefore, we have to blacklist the platform to save our ardent readers from the misery facing members.

Get the best out of investing by using reliable forex investment platforms. It’s the only way to trade.

Feel free to leave a comment or email us with any questions, and we would be happy to answer.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.