القائمة

مراجعة SaleChain: SaleChain.io عبارة عن عملية احتيال تشفير تقدم رموزًا غير مهمة

مراجعة SaleChain: SaleChain.io عبارة عن عملية احتيال تشفير تقدم رموزًا غير مهمة

مشاركة هذا!

SaleChain هي عبارة عن منصة جديدة في صناعة العملات الرقمية تعد بأرباح ضخمة للمستخدمين مقابل استثماراتهم. يدعي الموقع الإلكتروني لهذه الشركة ، SaleChain.io ، أنه يمكن للمستخدمين تحقيق الحرية المالية الكاملة من خلال المشاركة في هذه المنصة.

ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من جوانب SaleChain التي يجب تحليلها بالتفصيل قبل اتخاذ أي قرار استثماري نهائي. استمر في قراءة هذه المقالة لتحديد ما إذا كان يمكنك الوثوق بهذه الشركة أم لا.

ما هو SaleChain؟

تقدم SaleChain نفسها على أنها منصة راسخة يمكنها توفير قدر كبير من الأرباح. تدعي SaleChain.io أن الشركة تستخدم شبكة Tron blockchain لبيع مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات وخدمات blockchain. ومع ذلك ، إذا نظرت إلى الشركة عن كثب ، فسترى أنه لا توجد مثل هذه المنتجات أو الخدمات.

تمتلك الشركة عشرة مستويات رئيسية في هيكل التعويضات الخاص بها لتوفير الأرباح للأعضاء المنتسبين. علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أنها تستخدم عملتها الخاصة - رموز SCH - لتنفيذ المعاملات. هذه الرموز ليس لها أي قيمة فعلية في سوق التشفير.

SaleChain.io

رؤى المجال

يُظهر تحليل SaleChain.io بواسطة Alexa أن البحرين (35٪) وإيران (16٪) يساهمان بأكبر قدر من حركة المرور إلى الموقع. هذه الإحصائيات مدهشة للغاية لأنه لا يوجد مؤشر من قبل الشركة حول بلدها الأصلي.

من المحتمل جدًا أن يتم تأسيس SaleChain في مكان ما في الشرق الأوسط. ومع ذلك ، فإن الموقع نفسه لا يكشف عن أي معلومات حول مالكه أو موقعه. إنه يوضح أن SaleChain عبارة عن منصة مشبوهة للغاية ولا تقدم معلومات مهمة عن نفسها.

كيف تنضم إلى SaleChain؟

توضح SaleChain أن الأعضاء الذين يدفعون مبلغًا لا يقل عن 500 TRX يمكنهم المشاركة في هيكل الدخل للشركة. هذا المبلغ 500 TRX يساوي حوالي 24 دولارًا. علاوة على ذلك ، تذكر الشركة أيضًا أنه سيتم استخدام الرموز المميزة لـ SCH لإجراء المعاملات.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

ومع ذلك ، بمجرد شراء هذه الرموز ، لا يمكنك صرفها لأن الرموز المميزة لـ SCH لا تمتلك أي قيمة حقيقية في سوق التشفير. تنص SaleChain.io على أنه سيتم إيقاف هذه الرموز المميزة مع الشركة ، وستحصل على قدر معين من العائدات.

هيكل الدخل

يدور هيكل الدخل الكامل لـ SaleChain حول عمولات الإحالة. لا يوجد شيء جديد في هذا النوع من نموذج الأعمال. يشجع الموقع المستخدمين على تجنيد أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص لكسب المزيد من الأرباح.

ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على حقيقة أن SaleChain.io قادر بالفعل على الوفاء بوعده وتقديم أي أرباح كبيرة للأعضاء المنتسبين. يوفر الموقع التوزيع التالي لتوزيع لجان الإحالة:

  • يحصل أعضاء المستوى الأول على عمولة إحالة بنسبة 1٪.
  • يحصل أعضاء المستوى الأول على عمولة إحالة بنسبة 2٪.
  • يحصل المنتسبون من المستوى 3 على عمولة إحالة بنسبة 10٪.
  • يحصل المنتسبون من المستوى 4 على عمولة إحالة بنسبة 7٪.
  • يحصل أعضاء المستوى الأول على عمولة إحالة بنسبة 5٪.
  • يحصل أعضاء المستوى الأول على عمولة إحالة بنسبة 6٪.
  • يحصل المنتسبون من المستوى 7 على عمولة إحالة بنسبة 3٪.
  • يحصل المنتسبون من المستوى 8 على عمولة إحالة بنسبة 2٪.
  • يحصل أعضاء المستوى الأول على عمولة إحالة بنسبة 9٪.
  • يحصل أعضاء المستوى الأول على عمولة إحالة بنسبة 19٪.

ومع ذلك ، لا توضح SaleChain.io ما إذا كانت الأرباح موزعة في TRX أو رموز SCH الخاصة بالشركة.

هذا النوع من نموذج الأعمال غير مستدام لأنه يعتمد كليًا على تجنيد المزيد من الأشخاص والحصول على رسوم العضوية التابعة لهم للبقاء على قيد الحياة. وبالتالي ، لا يجب أن تستثمر في SaleChain لأنه يمكن أن ينهار في أي وقت. البديل الموثوق به لمخططات Ponzi المشفرة هو شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة التي توفر مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التعدين لمساعدتك في تحقيق الأرباح. 

ميزات SaleChain

إذا كنت لا تزال في حيرة من أمرك بشأن ما إذا كان يجب عليك الاستثمار في SaleChain ، فيجب عليك مواصلة قراءة هذا الاستعراض الشامل حول الميزات المختلفة لـ SaleChain.io. من المهم مناقشة هذه الميزات لأن الشركة تقدم عدة ادعاءات كاذبة للمستخدمين.

فيما يلي بعض الميزات والوعود التي تقدمها SaleChain.io لجذب المزيد من المستخدمين والاستثمار:

كمية هائلة من رموز SCH

تدعي الشركة أنها استخرجت كمية هائلة من الرموز المميزة لـ SCH لتلبية متطلبات عدد كبير من الأشخاص. ينص موقع الويب على أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى أكثر من 950 مليون رمز SCH عن طريق شراء ما لا يقل عن 50 من رموز SCH.

شبكة كبيرة

تنص SaleChain على أنها تعمل على شبكة TRX كبيرة ويمكنها مساعدتك في مجموعة متنوعة من عمليات التشفير لتوليد عدد كبير من الأرباح. كما يشجع الموقع المستخدمين على انضمام أصدقائهم وعائلاتهم إلى المنصة والاستمتاع بمزايا هذه الشبكة الضخمة. ومع ذلك ، هناك دليل على حقيقة أن الشركة لديها بالفعل قاعدة عملاء كبيرة.

في الواقع ، تم تسجيل SaleChain.io فقط في مايو 2020. وهذا يعني أن الشركة لم تبلغ من العمر عامًا واحدًا حتى الآن. وبالتالي ، لن يكون من الخطأ افتراض أن SaleChain تكذب بشأن وجود عدد كبير من الأعضاء المنتسبين.

إحالة

كما تمت مناقشته في القسم السابق ، تعد الشركة بأرباح ضخمة للمستخدمين على أساس لجان الإحالة. ينص الموقع على أنه يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على 22٪ من الأرباح عن طريق دعوة أصدقائهم وعائلاتهم للانضمام إلى المنصة والاستثمار فيها.

ومع ذلك ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أن تستخدم الشركة هذه الأساليب فقط لجذب المزيد من المستخدمين وجعلهم يستثمرون في الشركة. يجب أن تثق في هذه المطالبات. 

التكنولوجيا الحديثة

تواصل SaleChain.io الإشارة إلى استخدام أحدث التقنيات لتوفير مجموعة متنوعة من خدمات تداول العملات المشفرة والتعدين. تدعي الشركة أن 20٪ من إجمالي مبيعات التوكنز يتم تخزينها في حساب منفصل لتقسيمها بين الشركات التابعة في نهاية اليوم.

SaleChain

ومع ذلك ، حتى إذا حصلت على هذه الرموز المميزة من SCH ، فلن تحصل على أي فائدة حيث لا يمكنك استخدام هذه الرموز على أي منصة أخرى. الخيار الوحيد الذي سيكون أمامك هو إعادة استثمار الرموز المميزة في الشركة. وبالتالي ، لن تحصل على أي ميزة على مدار الفترة الطويلة أيضًا.

خلاصة

تشير المناقشة أعلاه إلى حقيقة أنه لا يوجد ابتكار في SaleChain. إنه مشابه لأي مخطط بونزي تشفير آخر يهدف إلى الحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من الاستثمار قبل انهياره الوشيك.

تحاول الشركة جعل الأشخاص يسجلون في المنصة من خلال وعدهم بقدر كبير من الأرباح على شكل رموز SCH. ومع ذلك ، حتى إذا قمت بالبحث عن هذه الرموز المميزة ، فسترى أنه ليس لها أي قيمة في صناعة التشفير. 

ستحصل على تعويض بعملة SCH ، مما يعني أنها لن تفيدك. علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي SaleChain.io أن لديها حوالي 950 مليون من رموز SCH. لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة تقوم بتعدين المزيد من الرموز المميزة ، لذلك من المحتمل جدًا أن تنهار الشركة قريبًا. 

SaleChain ليس لديه أي مصدر آخر للدخل. إنها تعتمد بالكامل على الشركات التابعة لاستثمار أموالها ودعوة الآخرين إلى المنصة. في النهاية ، سترى انهيارًا مفاجئًا لـ SaleChain.io في غضون بضعة أشهر. 

لا جدوى من استثمار أموالك في SaleChain لأنه لا يمكنك تحقيق أي أرباح. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تكون ذكيًا بشأن استثمارك والاستثمار في شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة تتيح لك كسب مبلغ كبير من المال من خلال تعدين تشفير قانوني وموثوق وسريع. 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

SaleChain Review: SaleChain.io is a Crypto Scam Offering Insignificant Tokens

SaleChain Review: SaleChain.io is a Crypto Scam Offering Insignificant Tokens

Share This!

SaleChain is a new platform in the crypto industry that promises massive profits to the users in exchange for their investment. The website of this company, SaleChain.io, claims that the users can achieve complete financial freedom by participating in this platform.

However, there are many aspects of SaleChain that must be analyzed in detail before making any final investment decision. Keep reading this article to determine whether you can trust this company or not.

What is SaleChain?

SaleChain is presenting itself as a well-established platform that can provide a significant amount of profits. SaleChain.io claims that the company is using the Tron blockchain network to sell a variety of blockchain products and services. However, if you look at the company closely, you will see that there are no such products or services.

The company has ten main levels in its compensation structure to provide profits to the affiliate members. Moreover, the company is claiming to use its own currency – SCH tokens – to carry out the transactions. These tokens do not have any actual value in the crypto market.

SaleChain.io

Domain Insights

The analysis of SaleChain.io by Alexa shows that Bahrain (35%) and Iran (16%) are contributing the highest amount of traffic to the website. These statistics are quite surprising because there is no indication by the company about its origin country.

It is highly possible that SaleChain is established somewhere in the Middle East. However, the website itself does not disclose any information about its owner or location. It shows that SaleChain is a highly suspicious platform that is not providing important information about itself.

How to Join SaleChain?

SaleChain makes it clear that the members who pay a minimum amount of 500 TRX can participate in the income structure of the company. This amount of 500 TRX is equal to about $24. Moreover, the company also states that SCH tokens will be used to do transactions.

👉 Do you want to make money with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable yields on investment? Get this: you can now make a steady profit margin thanks to a new innovative way of investing. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

However, once you buy these tokens, you cannot cash them out because SCH tokens do not possess any real value in the crypto market. SaleChain.io states that these tokens will be parked with the company, and you will be getting a certain amount of returns.

Income Structure

The entire income structure of SaleChain revolves around the referral commissions. There is nothing new in this type of business model. The website is encouraging users to recruit as many people as they can to earn more profits.

Yet, there is no proof of the fact that SaleChain.io is actually capable of fulfilling its promise and providing any significant profits to the affiliate members. The website provides the following breakdown of the distribution of the referral commissions:

  • Members of level 1 get a 22% referral commission.
  • Members of level 2 get a 15% referral commission.
  • Affiliates of level 3 get a 10% referral commission.
  • Affiliates of level 4 get a 7% referral commission.
  • Members of level 5 get a 5% referral commission.
  • Members of level 6 get a 4% referral commission.
  • Affiliates of level 7 get a 3% referral commission.
  • Affiliates of level 8 get a 2% referral commission.
  • Members of level 9 get a 1% referral commission.
  • Members of level 19 get a 1% referral commission.

However, SaleChain.io does not make it clear that whether the profits are distributed in TRX or the company’s own SCH tokens.

This kind of business model is not sustainable because it completely relies on recruiting more people and getting their affiliate membership fee to survive. Hence, you should not invest in SaleChain because it can collapse at any time. A reliable alternative to such crypto Ponzi schemes are the crypto mining companies that provide a variety of mining options to help you in generating profits. 

Features of SaleChain

If you are still confused about whether you should invest in SaleChain, you should keep reading this extensive review about the various features of SaleChain.io. It is important to discuss these features because the company is making several false claims to the users.

Following are some of the features and promises that SaleChain.io makes to attract more users and investment:

Massive Amount of SCH Tokens

The company is claiming that it has mined a massive amount of SCH tokens to accommodate the requirements of a large number of people. The website states that you can get access to more than 950 million SCH tokens by buying at least 50 SCH tokens.

Large Network

SaleChain states that it is working on a large TRX network and can help you in a variety of crypto processes to generate a great number of profits. The website also encourages users to make their friends and family join the platform and enjoy the benefits of this massive network. However, there is evidence of the fact that the company actually has a large customer base.

In fact, SaleChain.io was only registered in May 2020. It means that the company is not even one year old yet. Hence, it would not be wrong to assume that SaleChain is lying about having a large number of affiliate members.

Referral

As discussed in the previous section, the company is promising massive profits to the users on the basis of the referral commissions. The website states that the users can get 22% of the profits by inviting their friends and family to join the platform and invest in it.

However, it is highly possible that the company is only using such tactics to attract more users and make them invest in the company. You should trust these claims. 

Modern Technology

SaleChain.io keeps mentioning using state-of-the-art technology to provide a variety of crypto trading and mining services. The company claims that 20% of the total sales of tokens are stored in a separate account to divide them among the affiliates at the end of the day.

SaleChain

However, even if you get these SCH tokens, you will have no benefit as you cannot use these tokens on any other platform. The only choice you will have is to reinvest the tokens back into the company. Hence, you won’t be getting any advantage over the long period as well.

Conclusion

The above discussion points to the fact that there is no innovation in SaleChain. It is similar to any other crypto Ponzi scheme that aims to get as much investment as possible before its imminent collapse.

The company is trying to make people register on the platform by promising them a significant amount of profits in the form of SCH tokens. However, even if you research these tokens, you will see that they do not have any value in the crypto industry. 

You will be getting compensation in SCH tokens, which means they will be of no use to you. Furthermore, SaleChain.io is claiming to have about 950 million SCH tokens. There is no proof that the company is mining more tokens, so it is highly possible that the company will collapse soon. 

SaleChain does not have any other source of income. It is completely relying on the affiliates to invest their money and invite others to the platform. Ultimately, you will see a sudden collapse of SaleChain.io within a few months. 

There is no point in investing your money in SaleChain because you cannot make any profits. Instead, you should be smart about your investment and invest in the crypto mining companies that allow you to earn a significant amount of money through legal, reliable, and quick crypto mining. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

yieldnodes

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons