القائمة

مراجعة SAMKoin: SAMKoin.com هو عملية احتيال تشفير أخرى من DDKoin

مراجعة SAMKoin: SAMKoin.com هو عملية احتيال تشفير أخرى من DDKoin

SAMKoin هي شركة تشفير جديدة تطلب من الأشخاص الاستثمار في النظام الأساسي حتى يتمكنوا من الحصول على الاستقلال المالي. ينص موقع الويب الخاص بالشركة ، SAMKoin.com ، على أن هذه المنصة عبارة عن منصة فريدة وحديثة للغاية قادرة على توفير جميع الميزات الأساسية لشركة التشفير.

تدعي الشركة أن لديها عددًا من الميزات والوظائف التي ستوفر من خلالها أرباحًا للمستخدمين. ومع ذلك ، من المهم مراجعة هذه الشركة بالتفصيل قبل اتخاذ أي قرار بشأن الاستثمار فيها.

ما هو SAMKoin؟

قبل التعرف على الشركة نفسها ، من المهم ملاحظة أن SAMKoin هو جزء من عملية احتيال تشفير تسمى DDKoin. لا تزال هذه المنصة تعمل وتستهدف الاستخدامات في ماليزيا وإندونيسيا. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن أن يكون الاستثمار في DDK قد انخفض بشكل كبير ، بسبب تشكيل SAMKoin لخداع الأشخاص. لا توجد فروق كبيرة بين DDK و SAMKoin.

يقدم SAMKoin.com نفسه كمنصة حديثة يمكن أن توفر لك جميع الأدوات والتقنيات الأساسية التي تحتاجها لتصبح ناجحًا في صناعة العملات المشفرة وتدر قدرًا كبيرًا من الأرباح. تدعي الشركة أنها منصة راسخة على الرغم من أنها تأسست قبل شهرين فقط.

تدعي الشركة أن لديها مجتمعًا كبيرًا من حوالي 9000 مستخدم. يذكر الموقع أيضًا أن هؤلاء المستخدمين يدرون قدرًا كبيرًا من الأرباح من الشركة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد مصدر خارجي يمكنه تأكيد هذه الإحصائية.

SAMKoin.com

ميزات SAMKoin

فيما يلي بعض الميزات الرئيسية التي يدعي SAMKoin.com أنها تمتلك:

الإمتثال

تنص SAMKoin على أنها منصة تشفير قانونية ومنظمة. تدعي أنها في أقصى امتثال للقواعد واللوائح الدولية. يذكر الموقع حتى أسماء بعض الهيئات التنظيمية مثل SEC و AUSTRAC و BSP. بعض هذه المنظمات ، مثل AUSTRAC ، ليست حتى جهات تنظيم الأوراق المالية. ومن ثم ، فمن الواضح أن الشركة تكذب بشأن الامتثال للقوانين الدولية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

ومع ذلك ، تظهر المزيد من الأبحاث أن الشركة التي ليس لديها أي مكانة فعلية على هذه المنصات من المحتمل أن SAMKoin.com يكذب بشأن كونه منصة منظمة لتبدو وكأنها شركة حقيقية.

مجتمع كبير من SAMKoin

ميزة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام لـ SAMKoin هي أنها تدعي أنها نظام بيئي للأعمال الكل في واحد للمستخدمين. لم يقتصر الأمر على صناعة العملات المشفرة وحدها. بدلاً من ذلك ، تشجع الشركة جميع أنواع الأشخاص على الاستثمار في الشركة.

من الصعب الوثوق في الشركة بأن لديها منصة واسعة جدًا نظرًا لكونها منصة جديدة. من خلال تسويق نفسه كمنصة كبيرة وراسخة ، يحاول SAMKoin.com جذب قدر أكبر من الاستثمار.

وسط مرن

تدعي SAMKoin أيضًا أنها تعمل كوسيلة موثوقة ومرنة لتبادل العملات المشفرة للأعضاء المنتسبين. ينص الموقع أيضًا على أن الشركة لديها عملية مبسطة وفعالة للغاية لإجراء المعاملات وتحقيق الأرباح. ومع ذلك ، لا تقدم الشركة أي معلومات محددة حول مجتمع التشفير الخاص بها.

الاشتراك الذكي

يُغري SAMKoin.com المستخدمين بالاستثمار في الشركة من خلال الادعاء بأن هذه الشركة جزء من مشروع تشفير كبير. ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بفحص نموذج العمل الخاص بهذه المنصة عن كثب ، فسوف تدرك أنه لا يوجد شيء جديد في هذه الشركة. إنه مشابه للعديد من عمليات الاحتيال الأخرى المتعلقة بالتشفير.

فشل SAMKoin في تقديم أي دليل على أي من هذه الادعاءات. وبالتالي ، لن يكون من الخطأ استنتاج حقيقة أن الشركة تكذب بشأن معظم ميزاتها. يجب عليك تجنب الاستثمار في هذه الشركة. بدلاً من ذلك ، استثمر في شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة تسهل على جميع أنواع المستخدمين استخراج العملات المشفرة وتحقيق عدد كبير من الأرباح. 

الدخل الخارجي لشركة SAMKoin

يذكر SAMKoin أنه بالإضافة إلى المصدر الرئيسي للدخل ، تستخدم الشركة عددًا من الخيارات الأخرى لتوليد إيرادات خارجية. دون الخوض في تفاصيل هذه المصادر ، يذكر الموقع فقط أن قدرًا كبيرًا من الدخل يتم تحقيقه من كل من الشركات التقليدية وغير التقليدية.

ومع ذلك ، من الصعب تصديق هذه الادعاءات لأن الشركة تستمر في تقديم مطالبة عامة بدلاً من تقديم أي معلومات محددة حول إجراءات العمل. بشكل عام ، هذا النوع من التسويق مريب للغاية في جميع أنواع الشركات.

برنامج التبادل

هناك طريقة أخرى يحاول SAMKoin من خلالها الحصول على استثمار من المستخدمين وهو الوعدهم بالعمل كبرنامج تبادل موثوق. ينص الموقع على أن المنصة ستساعد المستخدمين في الحصول على خدمات فعالة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة من خلال المشاركة في تبادل المنتجات والخدمات المختلفة.

منصة حديثة

لكي تبدو وكأنها منصة شرعية ، تدعي SAMKoin أنها تحاول سد الفجوة بين الاقتصادات الحديثة والتقليدية. ومع ذلك ، لم تقدم الشركة أي تفسير حول مثل هذه الإجراءات. لم يذكر أي طريقة محددة لأداء هذه الوظيفة الأساسية. لذلك ، من المحتمل جدًا أن تقدم الشركة ادعاءات كاذبة لجذب استثمارات أكبر.

فريق مؤهل

ينص SAMKoin.com على أن لديه فريقًا من الأفراد المؤهلين الذين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في صناعة التشفير. ومع ذلك ، لم تذكر الشركة أي تفاصيل مرضية عن أي من أعضاء الفريق هؤلاء. 

يذكر موقع الويب فقط أسماء بعض الأشخاص الذين يُفترض أنهم يعملون لصالح الشركة. ومع ذلك ، شوهد هذا النوع من التكتيك أيضًا في DDK ، حيث سجل الموقع أسماء الأشخاص المزيفين. 

بلد المنشأ

تمامًا مثل DDK ، تتظاهر SAMKoin بأنها تعمل من سنغافورة. يذكر الموقع الإلكتروني للشركة عنوانين لشركتين في أستراليا وسنغافورة. ومع ذلك ، تظهر الأبحاث الإضافية أن كلا هذين العنوانين مزيفان.

بمعنى آخر ، يوفر SAMKoin.com عنوانين مزيفين لإقناع المستخدمين بشرعيته. هناك فرصة كبيرة جدًا لأن تكون الشركة تعمل من ماليزيا أو الفلبين في الواقع. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن التحقق من هذه المعلومات من أي مصدر آخر. 

SAMKoin

الحكم النهائي حول SAMKoin

توضح المناقشة أعلاه أن SAMKoin عملية احتيال تشفير. تحاول الشركة الحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من الاستثمار قبل انهيارها النهائي. حتى إذا نظرت إلى هيكل الدخل للشركة ، فسوف تدرك أنه لا توجد فروق بين مخطط Ponzi و SAMKoin.com. 

علاوة على ذلك ، عليك أيضًا مراعاة تاريخ SAMKoin وارتباطه بـ DDK ، وهو مخطط Ponzi آخر. تشير الطبيعة المشبوهة لأصحاب الشركة إلى حقيقة أن الشركة عبارة عن عملية احتيال تقوم فقط بخداع الأشخاص.

لا توجد ميزة حقيقية لـ SAMKoin.com توفر أي أرباح فعلية للمستخدمين. في الواقع ، من الممكن أن تنهار الشركة في فترة زمنية قصيرة لأنها لا تملك أي مصدر دخل خارجي. إنها تولد الأموال فقط من الأعضاء المنتسبين. 

مثل هذا النوع من نموذج العمل غير مستدام لأنه عندما يتوقف الناس عن الاستثمار في الشركة ، فلن يكون لديهم خيار سوى الإغلاق. لذلك ، لن يفيدك الاستثمار في SAMKoin. 

خلاصة القول هي أنه يجب عليك تجنب الاستثمار في SAMKoin.com. يمكنك خسارة مبلغ كبير من المال على هذه المنصة. البديل الموثوق به لمخططات Ponzi المشفرة هو الأصل شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة. تسمح لك هذه الشركات بتعدين عملات التشفير الخاصة بك بطريقة فعالة وموثوقة.  

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

SAMKoin Review: SAMKoin.com is Another Crypto Scam From DDKoin

SAMKoin Review: SAMKoin.com is Another Crypto Scam From DDKoin

Share This!

SAMKoin is a new crypto company that is asking people to invest in the platform so that they can get financially independent. The website of the company, SAMKoin.com, states that this platform is a highly unique and modern platform that is capable of providing all of the essential features of a crypto company.

The company is claiming to have a number of features and functionalities through which it will provide profits to the users. However, it is important to review this company in detail before you make any decision about investing in it.

What is SAMKoin?

Before learning about the company itself, it is important to note that SAMKoin is a spin-off of a crypto scam called DDKoin. That platform is still operating and targeting uses in Malaysia and Indonesia. However, it is possible that investment in DDK has reduced significantly, due to which SAMKoin has been formed to scam people. There are no major differences between DDK and SAMKoin.

SAMKoin.com is presenting itself as a modern platform that can provide you with all of the essential tools and technologies that you need to become successful in the crypto industry and generate a significant amount of profits. The company is claiming to be a well-established platform even though it was only founded a couple of months ago.

The company is claiming to have a large community of about 9000 users. The website also states that these users are generating a significant amount of profits from the company. However, there is no external source that can confirm this statistic.

SAMKoin.com

Features of SAMKoin

Following are some of the main features that SAMKoin.com is claiming to have:

Compliance

SAMKoin states that it is a legal and regulated crypto platform. It claims to be in maximum compliance with international rules and regulations. The website even mentions the name of some regulatory bodies like SEC, AUSTRAC, and BSP. Some of these organizations, like AUSTRAC, are not even securities regulators. Hence, the company is clearly lying about being in compliance with international laws.

👉 Do you want to make money with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable yields on investment? Get this: you can now make a steady profit margin thanks to a new innovative way of investing. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

However, further research shows that the company that does not have any actual standing on these platforms. It is possible that SAMKoin.com is lying about being a regulated platform to seem like a genuine company.

Large Community of SAMKoin

Another interesting feature of SAMKoin is that it is claiming to be an all-in-one business ecosystem for the users. It has not limited itself to the crypto industry alone. Instead, the company is encouraging all kinds of people to invest in the company.

It is difficult to trust the company that it has a very extensive platform due to the fact that it is a new platform. By marketing itself as a large and well-established platform, SAMKoin.com is trying to attract a greater amount of investment.

Flexible Medium

SAMKoin is also claiming to be acting as a reliable and flexible medium of crypto exchange for the affiliate members. The website also states that the company has a very streamlined and efficient process of conducting transactions and providing profits. However, the company does not provide any specific information about its crypto community.

Smart Subscription

SAMKoin.com is enticing users to invest in the company by claiming that this company is a part of a grand crypto project. However, if you closely examine the business model of this platform, you will realize that there is nothing new in this company. It is similar to many other crypto scams.

SAMKoin fails to provide any evidence for any of these claims. Hence, it would not be wrong to deduce the fact that the company is lying about most of its features. You should avoid investing in this company. Instead, invest in the crypto mining companies that facilitate all types of users to mine crypto coins and generate a large number of profits. 

External Income of SAMKoin

SAMKoin states in addition to the main source of income, the company is using a number of other options to generate external revenue. Without going into the details of such sources, the website only states that a significant amount of income is made from both conventional and unconventional businesses.

However, it is difficult to believe these claims because the company keeps making a general claim instead of providing any specific information about the business procedures. Generally, this kind of marketing is highly suspicious in all types of companies.

Exchange Program

Another way through which SAMKoin is trying to get investment from the users is by promising them to be acting as a reliable exchange program. The website states that the platform will help the users in getting efficient and cost-effective services by participating in the exchange of various products and services.

Modern Platform

In order to seem like a legitimate platform, SAMKoin claims that it is trying to bridge the gap between modern and traditional economies. Yet, the company does not give any explanation about such procedures. It does not mention any specific way in which it is going to perform this essential function. Therefore, it is highly possible that the company is making false claims to attract greater investment.

Qualified Team

SAMKoin.com states that it has a team of qualified individuals who have years of experience in the crypto industry. However, the company does not mention any satisfying details about any of these team members. 

The website only gives the name of some people who are supposedly working for the company. However, this kind of tactic was also seen in DDK, in which the website listed the name of fake people. 

Country of Origin

Just like DDK, SAMKoin is pretending that it is operating from Singapore. The website of the company mentions two corporate addresses in Australia and Singapore. However, further research shows that both of these addresses are fake.

In other words, SAMKoin.com is providing two fake addresses to convince the users about its legitimacy. There is a very high chance that the company is operating from Malaysia or the Philippines in reality. However, this information cannot be verified from any other source. 

SAMKoin

Final Verdict About SAMKoin

The above discussion makes it evident that SAMKoin is a crypto scam. The company is trying to get as much investment as possible before its eventual collapse. Even if you look at the income structure of the company, you will realize that there are no differences between a Ponzi scheme and SAMKoin.com. 

Moreover, you also have to consider the history of SAMKoin and its association with DDK, which is another Ponzi scheme. The suspicious nature of the owners of the company point to the fact that the company is a fraud that is only scamming people.

There is no real feature of SAMKoin.com that would provide any actual profits to the users. In fact, it is possible that the company will collapse in a short period of time because it does not have any external source of income. It is generating money only from the affiliate members. 

Such kind of business model is not sustainable because when people stop investing in the company, they will have no choice but to shut down. Therefore, investing in SAMKoin would be of no use to you. 

The bottom line is that you should avoid investing in SAMKoin.com. You can lose a significant amount of money on this platform. A reliable alternative to such crypto Ponzi schemes is the genuine crypto mining companies. These companies allow you to mine your own crypto coins in an efficient and reliable manner.  

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

yieldnodes

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons