القائمة

مراجعة أسواق سكالا: احتيال فوركس Scalamarkets.com

مراجعة أسواق سكالا: احتيال فوركس Scalamarkets.com

مشاركة هذا!

Scala Markets (Scalamarkets.com) هي وسيط احتيال على العقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة والفوركس يجب على جميع المستثمرين إعلامهم بها. تزعم ScalaMarkets أن لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في التداول ولديها هوامش تنافسية. SCLM هو اسم آخر يشيرون إليه ويدعون أنهم مقيمون في أوكرانيا. لهذا السبب قررنا إجراء تحقيق شامل بشأن Scala Markets. اقرأ هذه المراجعة التفصيلية والصادقة للحصول على الحقيقة.

مراجعة أسواق سكالا

مراجعة أسواق سكالا:

الادعاء بأن لديك 10 سنوات من الخبرة في التداول ليس بالأمر المناسب ، يجب أن تظهر النتائج. للأسف ، لا توجد نتائج يمكن أن تعزز خبرتهم في تداول الفوركس. تدعي شركة Scala Markets أن لديها أكثر من 35,000 أداة قابلة للتداول يمكن للمستخدمين الاختيار من بينها. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المحتالين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لجعل منتجهم يبدو شرعيًا. هذا ما تفعله ScalaMarkets بكل هذه الادعاءات والوعود.

تدعي Scala Markets أن لديها منصة تداول فريدة بالإضافة إلى أنها تقدم فروق أسعار تنافسية. مع مطالبتهم بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة ، فإن الإنترنت لديه ملاحظات سلبية بشأن هذا الوسيط. معظم هذه التعليقات من المستخدمين الذين خدعهم هذا الوسيط. هذه خطوة مخادع كلاسيكية.

يفضل الخبراء جميع المستثمرين الاشتراك في روبوتات Crypto Currency التجارية الموصى بها من الصناعة. روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة المعتمدة والشفافة كل ما تحتاجه لكسب المال اليوم. ابدأ في تحقيق أرباح واقعية باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الصادقة والموثوقة. هذه طريقة مجربة يمكن للمتداولين الجدد جني الأموال من خلال تداول العملات المشفرة.

من يملك أسواق سكالا؟

التفاصيل المتعلقة بملكية ScalaMarkets هي أقل ما يقال. لا يكشف هذا الوسيط عن أي معلومات حقيقية تتعلق بملكية شركة سمسرة عمرها 10. يمكن للجميع رؤية المفارقة في ذلك. إخلاء المسؤولية في الجزء السفلي من الصفحة الرئيسية يدعي أن هذا الوسيط مسجل في أوكرانيا. كما قلنا أعلاه ، فإن المحتالين سوف يفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لجعل منتجاتهم تبدو مشروعة. أسواق سكالا لا تختلف.

لماذا فشلوا في ذكر الرئيس التنفيذي أو المدير المالي لهذه الشركة؟ بصراحة ، لا يوجد ذكر للأعضاء المؤسسين لشركة ScalaMarkets. هذا يجعلنا نتساءل عن كل شيء يتعلق بهذا الوسيط. معظم عمليات الاحتيال في الفوركس لديها الكثير من عدم الكشف عن هويتها ولا تختلف عنها شركة Scala Markets. مستوى إخفاء الهوية مع هذا الوسيط أكبر من أن نتجاهله.

هل أسواق سكالا مرخصة أم منظمة؟

احتيال أسواق سكالا

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

لم تعرض Scala Markets أي مستندات ترخيص أو تسجيل لإثبات أنها خاضعة للتنظيم. إخلاء المسؤولية في أسفل الصفحة الرئيسية لا يكشف عن أي رقم ترخيص أو رقم تسجيل. هذا أمر غريب لأن معظم الوسطاء الشرعيين سوف ينشرون رقم الترخيص والتسجيل ليراهم الجميع. لماذا فشل هؤلاء الوسطاء الذين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في ذكر هذه المعلومات المهمة؟

من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع وسيط غير مرخص أو مسجل لمزاولة أعمال الفوركس. لهذا السبب لم ينشروا أي أرقام ترخيص أو تسجيل على صفحتهم الرئيسية. أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل مع هذا الوسيط يتعامل مع وسيط محتال. هذا هو سبب وجود تعليقات سلبية بشأن Scala Markets.

شركات التعدين تشفير هي البديل الأفضل التالي لكسب المال مع العملة الرقمية. الاشتراك مع شركات التعدين Crypto الرائدة والمثبتة مع سجل حافل. تأكد من تسجيلك لدى شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة والمخصصة. فرصتك لجني الأموال باستخدام العملة الرقمية تبدأ بشركة تعدين Crypto موثوقة.

أنواع الحسابات.

تقدم Scala Markets للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تشمل هذه الحسابات الخطة البيضاء والخطة السوداء والحساب الفضي والحساب المجاني. المشكلة في هذه الحسابات هي أنها لا تذكر متطلبات الإيداع. هذا يجعل هذه المنصة صارخة على أقل تقدير. لماذا فشلوا في تقديم تفاصيل بشأن كيفية عمل حساباتهم؟ ذلك لأنهم الزي احتيال المهنية.

سيقيس هؤلاء المحتالون الشخص ويطلبون رقم مستودع مختلف في كل مرة. لهذا السبب لا يمكننا الوثوق بأي شيء يدعيه هذا الوسيط. هذه الحسابات كلها وسيلة للتحايل لجعل المتداولين الجدد يشتركون في SCALAMARKETS.

فرصة حقيقية لكسب المال من الفوركس يبدأ بروبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصيلة. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصلية واحصل على فرصة لكسب أموال حقيقية. ستضمن روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المعتمدة والمصداقية سلامتك عند تداول الفوركس. اجعل أحلامك تتحقق مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الخاضعة للمساءلة والجديرة بالثقة اليوم. قم بالتسجيل مع روبوتات تداول الفوركس الصناعية المدعومة اليوم!

منصة التداول.

تطالب Scala Markets بتقديم منصة تداول MT4 للمستخدمين الذين يقومون بالتسجيل. استمروا في الادعاء بأن نظامهم الأساسي مصمم لاستهداف بعض التجار. تستهدف هذه المنصة المتداولين الذين يبحثون عن ميزة في تداولهم. يزعمون أيضًا أن لديهم واجهة سهلة الاستخدام تساعد على تحسين أداء التداول. من أجل التحقق من هذه الادعاءات ، كان علينا اختبار منصتهم لأنفسنا.

بمجرد بدء التنزيل ، واجهنا العقبة الأولى حيث توقف التقدم عند 15٪. النظام الأساسي الذي لا ينتهي التنزيل هو خبر سيء لأي مستثمر. هذا يعني أن نظامهم الأساسي غير مستقر ويواجه المستخدمون مخاطر عالية في التداول باستخدام منصة Scala Markets. يمكن للقراصنة الوصول بسهولة إلى منصات غير مستقرة وسرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان. هذا ليس كل شئ؛ يمكن للقراصنة سرقة البيانات الشخصية والبدء في حلقة سرقة عبر الإنترنت بتفاصيلك.

هل الأموال آمنة مع أسواق سكالا؟

مراجعة وهمية لأسواق سكالا

الأموال ليست آمنة مع منصات غير مستقرة ومع وسطاء مجهولين. هذه حقيقة سنذكرها دائمًا لجميع المستثمرين. المشكلة الأولى التي واجهناها مع هذا الوسيط هي أنه فشل في ذكر بنك الإيداع الخاص به. أين يقومون بنقل الأموال المودعة من قبل المستخدمين؟ هل تعلم أن المستخدمين ربما يقومون بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك؟ هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من العلامات الحمراء التي يجب ذكرها فيما يتعلق بأمن الأموال.

هذا الوسيط لا يفصل بين الحسابات كما يدعون على صفحتهم الرئيسية. في الواقع ، يقوم هذا الوسيط بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد وهو أمر خطير للغاية. يمكن أن يحدث الإفلاس أو الإفلاس في أي وقت ، وسيخسر الأعضاء الأموال تلقائيًا. لا تشارك ScalaMarkets في مخطط تعويضي مما يعني أن الأموال غير محمية. بمجرد أن تخسر أموالك مع هذا الوسيط ، فلن تحصل على تعويض من Scala Markets.

لا يوجد دعم للدردشة الحية.

قد يبدو أن لديهم دعم الدردشة الحية على صفحتهم الرئيسية ؛ هذا هو مجرد لوحة القيادة وهمية. بمجرد النقر فوقه ، يتم توجيهك إلى صفحة Whatsapp. هذه الصفحة ليست على الإنترنت ويترك المستخدمون الرسائل هناك. من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع وسيط لا يريد أن يكون على اتصال مع المستخدمين. هذه خطوة أخرى من المخادعين حيث لا يخططون للتفاعل مع الضحايا أو ما هو أسوأ من السلطات.

عدم وجود دعم الدردشة الحية مع وسيط يدعي أن لديه 10 سنوات من الخبرة يفعل ذلك لنا. يتوقع المرء أنه مع هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ، سيكون لديهم على الأقل خدمة روبوت. لا يعني ذلك أننا نستخدم الروبوتات ، لكنها تساعد أحيانًا في الإجابة على بعض الأسئلة على الفور. لا يهتم هذا الوسيط بكيفية استخدام المستخدمين لمنصتهم. كل ما يهمهم هو مقدار المبلغ الذي سيودعه كل مستخدم معهم.

هل أسواق سكالا عملية احتيال؟

لا شك أن Scala Markets هي عملية احتيال فوركس يجب على المستثمرين الحذر منها. هذا الوسيط سيجعل المستثمرين بلا شك يخسرون المال. تأكد من عدم الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط المحتال. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي روابط أرسلها فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. حذر أصدقائك وأقاربك من الاشتراك في ScalaMarkets. هذه عملية احتيال فاسدة تخطط لسرقة كل أموالك.

سكالا ماركتس الحكم النهائي.

مراجعة احتيال أسواق سكالا

الأدلة التي لدينا في أيدينا تترك لنا خيارًا واحدًا فقط ، وهو إضافة Scala Markets إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال. يُطلب من السلطات المختصة النظر في هذه المنصة وإغلاق عملياتها بالكامل. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، سيكون المستثمرون الجدد في مأمن من عملية احتيال الفوركس الوحشية هذه.

ابدأ في تحقيق أرباح واقعية عن طريق الاشتراك مع وسطاء الفوركس الموثوقين والمعتمدين. هذه طريقة مجربة لكسب المال الحقيقي من تداول الفوركس. قم بالتسجيل مع وسطاء الفوركس الحقيقيين والشفافين الذين يهتمون بك.

أخيرًا ، نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في تجربة تداول الفوركس.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Scala Markets Review: Scalamarkets.com Forex Scam

Scala Markets Review: Scalamarkets.com Forex Scam

Share This!

Scala Markets (Scalamarkets.com) is a CFDs, Crypto Currency and Forex scam broker that all investors should made aware of. ScalaMarkets is purporting to have over 10 years of trading experience and has competitive spreads. SCLM is another name their refer themselves and claim to be based in Ukraine. That’s why we decided to conduct a thorough investigation regarding Scala Markets. Read this detailed and honest review to get the truth.

Scala Markets Review

Scala Markets Review:

Claiming to have 10 years of trading experience is no mean fete, results have to show. Sadly, there are no results that can solidify their experience in Forex trading. Scala Markets is claiming to have over 35,000 tradable instruments that users can choose from. It should be noted that scammers will do or say anything to make their product appear legit. That’s what ScalaMarkets is doing with all these claims and promises.

Scala Markets is claiming to have a unique trading platform as well as offering competitive spreads. With their claim of over 10 year-experience, the internet has negative feedback regarding this broker. Most of these comments are from users who have been conned by this broker. This is a classic scammer’s move.

Experts prefer all investors sign up with industry recommended Crypto Currency trading robots. Approved and Transparent Crypto Currency trading robots is all that you need to make money today. Start making realistic profits with Honest and Reliable Crypto Currency Trading Robots. This is a proven way newbie traders can make money with Crypto currency trading.

Who Owns Scala Markets?

Details regarding ownership of ScalaMarkets are sketchy to say the least. This broker does not reveal any real information regarding ownership of a 10 year old brokerage firm. Everyone can see the irony in that. Disclaimer at the bottom of their homepage claims that this broker is registered in Ukraine. As we said above, scammers will do or say anything to make their product appear legit. Scala Markets is no different.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Why have they failed to mention the CEO or CFO of this company? To be honest, there’s no mention of the founding members of ScalaMarkets. This makes us question everything regarding this broker. Most Forex scams have a lot of anonymity riding on them and Scala Markets is no different. Level of anonymity with this broker is too big for us to ignore.

Is Scala Markets Licensed or Regulated?

Scala Markets Scam

Scala Markets has not shown any licensing or registration documents to prove that they have been regulated. Disclaimer at the bottom of their homepage does not reveal any license or registration number. This is odd as most legit brokers will post their licensing and registration number for all to see. Why have these brokers with years of experience failed to mention this important information?

It’s clear that we are dealing with a broker who is not licensed or registered to conduct Forex business. That’s why they have not posted any Licensing or registration numbers on their homepage.  Anyone who signs up with this broker is dealing with a rogue broker. That’s why there are negative comments regarding Scala Markets.

Crypto mining companies are the next best alternative to making money with digital currency. Sign up with leading and proven Crypto mining companies with a solid track record. Make sure you sign up with credible and dedicated Crypto mining companies. Your chance to make money with digital currency starts with a reliable Crypto mining company.

Account Types.

Scala Markets is offering users four different account types to choose from. These accounts include White plan, black plan, silver account, and free account. Problem with these accounts is that they fail to mention depository requirements. This makes this platform squeaky to say the least. Why would they fail to give details regarding how their accounts work? It’s because they are a professional scam outfit.

These scammers will gauge the person and ask for different depository number at a time. That’s why we cannot trust anything this broker claims. These accounts are all a gimmick to make newbie traders sign up with SCALAMARKETS.

A Real opportunity to make money with Forex starts with Authentic Forex trading Robots. Sign up with Authentic Forex trading robots and stand a chance to make real money. APPROVED AND CREDIBLE Forex trading robots will guarantee your safety when trading Forex. Make your dreams come true with Accountable and Trustworthy Forex trading robots today. Sign up with INDUSTRY BACKED Forex trading robots today!

Trading Platform.

Scala Markets is claiming to offer MT4 trading platform to users who sign up. They continue to claim that their platform is designed to target certain traders. This platform targets traders who are looking for an edge in their trading. They also claim that they have a user-friendly interface that helps improve trading performance. In order to verify these claims, we had to test their platform for ourselves.

Once download started, we faced the first hurdle as progress stalled at 15%. A platform that does not finish downloading is bad news for any investors. This means that their platform is unstable and users face high risks trading with Scala Markets’ platform. Hackers can easily gain access to unstable platforms and steal credit card information. That’s not all; hackers can steal personal data and start an online theft ring with your details.

Are Funds Safe with Scala Markets?

Scala Markets Fake Review

Funds are not secure with unstable platforms and with anonymous brokers. That’s a fact that we will always state to all investors. First problem we encountered with this broker is that they fail to mention their depository bank. Where do they bank money deposited by users? Did you know that users maybe depositing money straight to the owner’s personal bank account? These are just a few red flags to mention in regards to security of funds.

This broker does not segregate accounts as they claim on their homepage. In fact, this broker is pooling funds in one account which is very dangerous. Bankruptcy or insolvency can occur at any time and members will automatically lose money. ScalaMarkets does not participate in a compensatory scheme which means funds are not protected. Once you lose money with this broker, you won’t be compensated by Scala Markets.

No Live Chat Support.

It may seem that they have live chat support on their homepage; this is just a bogus dashboard. Once you click on it, you are directed to a Whatsapp page. This page is not online and users simply leave messages there. It’s clear that we are dealing with a broker who doesn’t want to be in contact with users. This is another scammer’s move where they don’t plan on interacting with victims or worse, authorities.

Lack of live chat support with a broker who claims to have 10 years of experience does it for us. One would expect that with this day and age, they would at least have a bot service. Not that we are for use of bots, but they at times help answer a few questions immediately. This broker has no concern over how users use their platform. All they are concerned with is how much each user will deposit with them.

Is Scala Markets a Scam?

Without a doubt, Scala Markets is a Forex scam that investors should be wary of. This broker will without a doubt make investors lose money. Make sure not to sign up with this rogue broker. Mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team. Warn your friends and relatives from signing up with ScalaMarkets. This is a rotten scam that plans to steal all your funds.

Scala Markets Final Verdict.

Scala Markets Scam Review

Evidence we have on our hands leaves us with only one option, to add Scala Markets to our scam blacklist. Relevant authorities are asked to look into this platform and shut their whole operation down. Once this is done, newbie investors will be safe from this brutal Forex scam.

Start making realistic profits by signing up with Credible and Dependable Forex brokers. This is a proven way of making real money with Forex trading. Sign up with Genuine and Transparent Forex brokers who have your interest at heart.

Finally, we wish you all the best in your Forex trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons