القائمة

مراجعة شركة Seven Capitals: وسيط خارجي متهور

مراجعة شركة Seven Capitals: وسيط خارجي متهور

كيان خارجي مع مطالبات بوجود مقره الرئيسي في دبي ، Seven Capitals وسيط رديء. بعد أسابيع من التحقيق في المنصة ، لدينا أدلة ملموسة تثبت أن هذه عملية احتيال. يواجه الأعضاء صعوبة في محاولة الاتصال بالوسيط بعد الإيداع. ليست هذه هي المرة الأولى التي نسمع فيها من مستثمرين فقدوا أموالهم في مواقع تداول مجهولة. SevenCapitals لا هوادة فيها عندما يحاولون إجبارك على إيداع الأموال. تعرف على المزيد في مراجعة fx7capitals.com هذه.

مراجعة سبع عواصم

الاشتراك مع خبير التداول المناسب هو ما يحميك من عمليات الاحتيال التجارية. يوصى بشدة بالوسطاء الموثوق بهم من قبل خبراء التداول والمجتمع. اتخذ القرار المستنير اليوم واشترك مع خبراء تداول مفهومة. مع الوسيط المناسب بجانبك ، يمكنك صقل مهاراتك في التداول. قم بالتسجيل مع الوسطاء الذين يقدمون شروط تداول عادلة وشفافة. هذا هو ما يفصل المستثمرين الناجحين عن الحزمة.

تحليل كامل لسبعة عواصم

يرحب الوسيط بالمستثمرين لما يزعمون أنه أفضل شركة دولية لتداول الذهب عبر الإنترنت. بمجرد وصولك إلى صفحتهم الرئيسية ، يكون لها مظهر داكن مع ألوان ذهبية. مواقع التداول لا تسير على ما يرام مع السمات المظلمة.

صفحتهم الرئيسية لا تنصف من حيث تجربة المستخدم والجودة. قبل الاشتراك بشكل أعمى مع الوسيط ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها.

تم تقديم العديد من الشكاوى ضد هذه المنصة. بسبب طبيعتهم المجهولة ، أصبح من الصعب إجراء اتصال. جرب معظم الضحايا جميع السبل ، بما في ذلك زيارة المقر.

اتضح أن العنوان الذي قدموه هو مبنى قيد الإنشاء. تقوم SevenCapitals بخداع المستثمرين للاعتقاد بأن المنصة موجودة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الفخمة. يجب أن يتعرض الوسيط لمنع وقوع ضحايا آخرين في الفخ.

إجراءات فتح الحساب

عند فتح حساب في أي موقع ويب ، احذر ممن يطلبون مستندات التحقق. Seven Capitals هي واحدة من تلك المنصات التي تطلب أوراق اعتماد مصرفية. للتحقق من حسابك ، يجب عليك إرسال نسخة من هويتك ورقم بطاقتك الائتمانية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

هذه شروط غير مقبولة ، ولن يطلب أي وسيط عاقل مثل هذه المستندات. إذا قدمت لهم معلومات قيمة ، فإن خطوتهم التالية هي تنظيف حسابك المصرفي.

الانتساب ومقدمة لشراكات الوسيط

يلقي ضحايا المنصة باللوم أيضًا على المسوقين التابعين لتوجيههم إلى منصة غير موجودة. من جانبهم ، يقوم المسوقون التابعون بالتنفيس عن غضبهم على الوسيط لفشله في دفع العمولات.

هذان الطرفان المتضرران توقف عملهما. استخدم المسوقون التابعون بالفعل وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لإدراج الوسيط في القائمة السوداء. هذا هو نوع الوسيط الذي لا تريده للتعامل مع أموالك.

الأصول وأدوات التداول

الذهب هو سلعة التداول الرئيسية التي يمكنك الاستفادة منها مقابل العملات الرئيسية. يقبل الوسيط ثلاث عملات ، الدرهم الإماراتي والجنيه الإسترليني والدولار الأمريكي. بصرف النظر عن الذهب ، يفشل الوسيط في تقديم أي شكل آخر من أشكال أدوات التداول.

يزعمون أنهم يقدمون الخبرة في دعم العملاء والإدارة الأساسية. هذا يعني أن الوسيط يقدم خيارات الاستثمار وإدارة الأموال.

خادم سبع عواصم

يدعي الوسيط أنه يقيم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ولديه ترخيص من سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. هذا غير ممكن لأن الوسيط يجب أن يكون لديه ترخيص ساري المفعول من السلطات الإماراتية. ونجد أيضًا أنه من المريب أن يخفق الوسيط في سرد ​​أي أسماء للموظفين.

لا يوجد اسم لمن يدير الأموال أو خبير واحد يمكننا الاتصال به. لم يبلغ عمر ملف تعريف هذا الوسيط على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي سوى بضعة أسابيع. يظهر أن SevenCapitals هي عبارة عن منصة تداول ذهب مجهولة المصدر.

محفوظات المجال (مراجعة fx7capitals.com)

أثناء نشر هذا المنشور ، يبلغ عمر موقعه على الويب 420 يومًا. التاريخ الدقيق لبدء تشغيل الموقع هو 17 فبراير 2020. لدينا اسم المسجل باسم Seven Capitals Trading LLC. اسم المسجل غير موجود على الموقع الرئيسي.

هذا يعني أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها يحاولون الاختباء وراء أسماء شركات مزيفة. لا يتوفر أي من هذه الكيانات ، وهي مجرد أسماء عشوائية. يساعد موقع الويب في الظهور بشكل شرعي بأسماء مع LLC و LTD.

خبرة مباشرة من الأعضاء

تجربة العملاء fx7capitals.com

بمجرد الانتقال إلى صفحتهم الرسمية على Facebook ، سترى العديد من الشكاوى. الوسيط لا يكلف نفسه عناء الرد على الشكاوى. رضا جوميلار هو أحد هؤلاء الضحايا الذين ينتظرون الانسحاب منذ أكثر من شهر.

قرر الوسيط إغلاق جميع طرق الاتصال. رضا ليس الوحيد الذي يمر بهذه المحنة. يواجه الآخرون الذين لديهم مبالغ إيداع كبيرة نفس المشكلة.

هل سفن كابيتالز مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

Seven Capitals ليست منصة تداول شرعية ولا تقدم شروط تداول عادلة. يجب عليك الابتعاد عن الوسيط وتجنب أي تفاعل. تشير جميع الأدلة إلى أن موقع fx7capitals.com عملية احتيال كبيرة. تستهدف المنصة بشكل أساسي المستثمرين في منطقة الخليج العربي. نأمل أن يقوم المستثمرون من تلك المناطق ببذل العناية الواجبة والبحث عن المراجعات.

بدون أي وثائق تثبت شرعيتها ، فإنها تظهر النية الكاملة للوسيط. لا يوجد ذكر لعدم امتثالهم على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. يستخدم الوسيط أرقامًا عشوائية للعمل كوثائق تسجيل.

ويزداد الأمر سوءًا لأن الإفصاح عن المخاطر يترك المسؤولية كاملة للأعضاء. سيكون من الأفضل أن تقرأ إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية لمعرفة المزيد.

تقرير وانتقاد سبع عواصم

أنواع الحسابات

توفر Seven Capitals للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تتضمن هذه الحسابات Standard و Variable و Pro و ECN. يجب على أصحاب الحسابات القياسية إيداع 100 دولار لبدء التداول. على الرغم من أن الوسيط يحاول خفض الحد الأدنى للإيداع ، إلا أن هناك مشكلة.

بمجرد إيداع 100 دولار ، يدعي الوسيط أنه يقوم بإيداع المزيد من الأموال يزيد من فرصك في الفوز. هذه ليست الطريقة الصحيحة للتداول. يمكنك البدء في جني الأرباح بأي مبلغ طالما أن لديك وسيطًا موثوقًا به.

أنواع حسابات Seven Capitals

الاتصال والدعم

في الجزء السفلي من صفحتهم الرئيسية ، تحصل على عنوان بريد إلكتروني ورقم هاتف. جربنا الرقم ، لكن لم يختره أحد. رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي أرسلناها إلى الوسيط لم تسفر عن أي ثمار. لا توجد استجابة من الوسيط ، حتى على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي الرائدة.

نشعر بالألم الذي يمر به الأعضاء عندما لا يتم الرد على مكالماتهم. هذه ليست منصة تداول ذهب شرعية ولكنها فخ من قبل وسطاء في الخارج.

منصة التداول

على الرغم من وجود منصة تداول موثوقة ، إلا أنها لا تفيد المستثمرين. بمجرد أن تتداول وتحقق ربحًا باستخدام منصة التداول MT5 ، لا يوجد خيار سحب. يظل سحب الأموال من المنصة أكبر عقبة تواجه الأعضاء.

عندما تحصل على وسيط موثوق ، نوصي باستخدام منصات التداول MT4 و MT5 و SIRIX. توفر هذه المنصات ميزة كبيرة للمتداولين ، مثل أدوات الرسم البياني المتقدمة.

سلامة الأموال مع Seven Capitals

هل الصناديق آمنة مع Seven Capitals؟

بعد تجربة ما يواجهه الأعضاء ، يتعين علينا حل المشكلة فيما يتعلق بتمويل الأمان. لا يوجد أمان يقدمه الوسيط ويعرض جميع الأعضاء للخطر. سيؤدي إيداع الأموال في المنصة إلى البؤس لأن الوسيط لا يتبع قواعد التداول.

الوسيط لا يفصل بين الحسابات أو يقدم تغطية تأمينية على الودائع. يرجى الابتعاد عن المنصة أو المخاطرة بخسارة أموالك.

الاحتيال أو العواصم السبع المشروعة

Seven Capitals هي عملية احتيال تستهدف المستثمرين في منطقة الخليج. نأمل أن تتصرف السلطات بسرعة وتغلق الموقع.

حكمنا

لن يوصي أي شخص عاقل باستخدام fx7capitals.com ، وهو موقع ويب احتيالي.

ابق آمنًا واستخدم الوسطاء المدعومين من الخبراء الذين يهتمون باهتمامك. هؤلاء السماسرة يحافظون على سلامتك و حماية أموالك بأي ثمن.

نتمنى لك التوفيق في رحلة الاستثمار والتجارة عبر الإنترنت.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Seven Capitals Review: An Impulsive Offshore Broker

Nebeus-Loans

Seven Capitals Review: An Impulsive Offshore Broker

Share This!

An offshore entity with claims of having its headquarters in Dubai, Seven Capitals is a shoddy broker. After weeks of investigating the platform, we have concrete evidence proving this is a scam. Members are facing a hard time trying to contact the broker after depositing. This is not the first time we’ve heard from investors who’ve lost funds to anonymous trading websites. SevenCapitals is relentless when they try and compel you to deposit funds. Learn more in this fx7capitals.com review.

Seven Capitals Review

Signing up with the right trading expert is what protects you from trading scams. Reliable brokers come highly recommended by trading experts and the community. Make the informed decision today and sign up with comprehensible trading experts. With the right broker by your side, you get to sharpen your trading skills. Sign up with brokers who offer fair and transparent trading conditions. It’s what separates successful investors from the pack.

A Complete Analysis of Seven Capitals

The broker welcomes investors to what they claim is the best international online gold trading firm. Once you land on their homepage, it has a dark theme with gold colors. Trading websites don’t go well with dark themes.

Their homepage does not do justice in terms of user experience and quality. Before you blindly sign up with the broker, there are few things to consider.

There have been several complaints lodged against this platform. Due to their anonymous nature, it’s becoming hard to make contact. Most victims have tried all avenues, including visiting the headquarters.

It turns out that the address they give is a building under construction. SevenCapitals is hoodwinking investors into believing that the platform resides in the plush UAE. The broker must be exposed to prevent other victims from falling into the trap.

Account opening procedure

When opening an account with any website, beware of those that ask for verification documents. Seven Capitals is one of those platforms asking for banking credentials. To verify your account, you must send a copy of your ID and credit card number.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

These are unacceptable terms, and no sane broker would ever ask for such documents. If you give them valuable information, their next step is to clean out your bank account.

Affiliate and Introduction to Broker partnerships

Victims of the platform are also blaming affiliate marketers for directing them to a non-existent platform. On their part, affiliate marketers are venting their anger on the broker for failing to pay commissions.

These are two aggrieved parties who have their work cut out. Affiliate marketers have already used social media to blacklist the broker. That’s the kind of broker that you wouldn’t want to handle your funds.

Assets and trading instruments

Gold is the major trading commodity which you leverage against top currencies. The broker accepts three currencies, AED, GBP, and USD. Apart from Gold, the broker fails to offer any other form of trading instruments.

They claim to offer expertise in client support and fundamental management. This means that the broker offers investment options and fund management.

Custodian of seven capitals

The broker claims to reside in the UAE and has a license from St. Vincent and the Grenadines. This is not possible as the broker should have a valid license from the UAE authorities. We also find it suspicious that the broker fails to list any names of staff members.

There’s no name of who handles funds or one expert we can contact. The social media profile of this broker is barely a few weeks old. It goes to show that SevenCapitals is an anonymous gold trading platform.

Domain history (fx7capitals.com review)

As we publish this post, their website is 420 days old. The exact date the website went live was February 17, 2020. We have the registrant’s name as Seven Capitals Trading LLC. The registrant’s name is not found on the main website.

It means the people behind it are trying to hide behind false company names. None of these entities are available, and they are just random names. It helps the website appear legit with names with LLC and LTD.

First-hand experience from members

fx7capitals.com customer experience

Once you cross over to their official Facebook page, you will get to see various complaints. The broker does not even bother responding to the complaints. Reza Gumilar is one such victim who’s been waiting for over a month to withdraw.

The broker decided to shut down all communication avenues. Reza is not the only one going through this ordeal. Others with large depository amounts face the same issue.

Is Seven Capitals Licensed or Registered?

Seven Capitals is not a legit trading platform and does not offer fair trading conditions. You should stay away from the broker and avoid any interaction. All evidence points to fx7capitals.com being a huge scam. The platform is mainly targeting investors in the Arab Gulf region. We hope that investors from those regions will conduct their due diligence and search for reviews.

Without any documents to prove their legitimacy, it goes to show the broker’s full intention. There’s no mention of their lack of compliance on their website. The broker uses random numbers to act as registration documents.

This is even worse as the risk disclosure leaves all liability to members. It would be best if you read the disclaimer at the footer of their homepage to learn more.

Report and Criticism of Seven Capitals

Account types

Seven Capitals furnishes users with four account types to choose from. These accounts include Standard, Variable, Pro, and ECN. Standard account holders must deposit $100 to start trading. Although the broker tries to bring down the minimum deposit, there’s a catch.

Once you deposit the $100, the broker claims to deposit more funds increases your chances of winning. This is not the right way of trading. You can start profiting with any amount as long as you have a reliable broker.

Seven Capitals Account Types

Contact and support

At the bottom of their homepage, you get an email address and phone number. We tried the number, but no one picked it. The emails we have sent to the broker haven’t yielded any fruits. There’s no response from the broker, even on leading social media platforms.

We feel the pain members go through when their calls go unanswered. This is not a legit gold trading platform but a trap by offshore brokers.

Trading Platform

Despite having a reliable trading platform, it’s of no use to investors. Once you trade and make a profit with the MT5 trading platform, there’s no withdrawal option. Withdrawing funds with the platform remains the biggest hurdle facing members.

When you get a reliable broker, we recommend using MT4, MT5, and SIRIX trading terminals. These platforms offer a huge advantage to traders, such as advanced chart tools.

Safety of funds with Seven Capitals

Are funds safe with Seven Capitals?

After experiencing what members are facing, we have to clear the issue in regards to fund safety. There’s no safety offered by the broker putting all members in jeopardy. Depositing funds with the platform will lead to misery as the broker doesn’t follow trading rules.

The broker doesn’t segregate accounts or offer insurance cover on deposits. Please stay away from the platform or risk losing your funds.

Scam or Legit Seven Capitals

Seven Capitals is a scam targeting investors in the Gulf region. We hope authorities will act quickly and shut down the website.

Our Verdict

No sane individual would recommend using fx7capitals.com, and it’s a fraudulent website.

Stay safe and use expert-backed brokers who have your interest at heart. These brokers keep you safe and protect your funds at all costs.

We wish you the very best in your online investment and trading journey.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons