القائمة

وقالت انها يمكن التجارة مراجعة: الغش؟ اقرا هذا

وقالت انها يمكن التجارة مراجعة: الغش؟ اقرا هذا

مشاركة هذا!

هل واجهت موقع على شبكة الانترنت استضافت في Shecantrade.com وتتساءل ما إذا كانت طريقة مشروعة للربح من التداول أم لا؟

حسنا، بغض النظر عن إجابتك نعم أو لا، هذا الاستعراض هو فتحت العين.

تدار هي تستطيع التجارة وتديرها بشكل أساسي امرأة تدعى سارة بوتر. إنه يوم مباشر تجارة الخدمة التي تقدم ثلاثة أنواع من الخطط. تتقاضى الخطة الأولى 119 دولارًا شهريًا للحصول على إشارات تجارية عبر خدمة الرسائل القصيرة SMS. تكلف الخطة الثانية $ 197 شهريًا لتسليم الصفقات عبر رسالة نصية ومشاهدة الصفقات التي يتم تشغيلها على شاشة مباشرة.

والآن الخطة الثالثة هي تجليد الكعكة. يكلف $ شنومكس شهريا، وعود لتقديم الصفقات على الرسائل القصيرة مع ضمان أيضا أنك سوف مشاهدة التجارة سارة على شاشة حية. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه يتيح لك أيضا اجتماع واحد على واحد مع سارة حيث يمكنك إجراء محادثات شخصية معها.

ولكن هذه ليست المنتجات الوحيدة التي تباع في موقع كان كان تريد. لدى سارة عدد من المنتجات التي تقوم ببيعها بأسعار مختلفة.

وتشمل هذه بأسعار مبالغ فيها مؤشرات وتدريب أشرطة الفيديو. سنذكر فقط عدد قليل منهم بسبب ضيق الوقت.

مؤشرات الاتجاه تكلف في أي مكان بين $ شنومكس و $ شنومكس. فهرس التداول و إتف هو شريط فيديو تدريبي يعمل على ساعات شنومكس ويكلف $ شنومكس. كما يتم تقديم تداول العقود الآجلة بنفس سعر دورة الفيديو أعلاه. هذا واحد يعمل لساعات شنومك جدا.

خيارات التداول تعمل باستمرار لساعات 6 ، والسعر هو $ 600. التداول في مال يكلف $ 500 ويعمل لساعات 3. يتم تشغيل نقاط Debit Spreads لساعات 2 ، وتكون التكلفة $ 400.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

وبالطبع لديها أيضا آخر شنومكس الفيديو التدريب ساعة مع اسم يتوهم. ويسمى هذا واحد تعظيم نجاحك يضع التداول والدعوة. لسعر $ شنومك، سوف تحصل على هذا الفيديو التدريب ساعة شنومكس.

والسؤال هو، هل هذه المنتجات تعمل؟ هل تتمتع هذه المرأة بسجل حافل من التداول على الدوام بنجاح؟ يمكنك أن تثق أنها يمكن التجارة الموقع؟

وقالت انها يمكن التاجر الاستعراض

للإجابة على الأسئلة أعلاه، سوف نحتاج إلى التحقيق في خلفية سارة وكيف بدأت لها (وقالت انها التجارة الموقع).

بحث الخلفية يكشف أن نطاق كان كان تريد مسجلة في شنومكس. كانت النسخة الأولى من هذا الموقع مجرد مدونة بسيطة حيث تحدث سارة فقط عن الأسواق.

الآن ، مع مرور الوقت ، تحولت سارة بطريقة سحرية من مدون إلى "خبير تداول بدوام كامل". ثم في عام 2014 ، نشرت كتابًا بعنوان كيف يمكنك التجارة مثل برو.

سارة بورتر

كان لهذا الكتاب إصدار Kindle الذي تم بيعه مقابل 15 دولارًا لكل نسخة. ولكن عندما تنظر إلى هذا الكتاب ، لا يمكنك تجنب ولكن ترى دليلًا على أن هذا الكتاب كتب فقط بهدف العمل كمنصة انطلاق لمنتجاتها وخدماتها المختلفة في مجال التجارة.

ومع ذلك ، قبل أن تصبح سارة "خبيرًا تجاريًا" ؛ في She Can Trade ، يبدو أنها شاركت في العمل التعليمي حيث أشارت إلى أنها حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير في التعليم. هذه المؤهلات مفيدة فقط لمعلمي المدارس ، وليس للمتداولين بدوام كامل. نأمل أن ترى الفرق.

التحقيق في مالك انها يمكن التجارة الموقع

لقد تم تلقي وابل المستمر من طلبات لاستعراض سارة وعملها، وقالت انها يمكن التجارة. وكانت هذه الطلبات ذات طبيعة عامة، وهذا يعني أن الناس يريدون بصراحة أن يقرأوا عن مشروعها التجاري قبل أن يفكروا في ما إذا كانوا سيدفعون ثمن منتجاتها وخدماتها أم لا.

ومع ذلك ، كتب لنا أحد الرجال ، مدعيًا أن سارة بوتر رفضت التحقق من سجلها. وادعى أنه لم يتم التحقق من الصفقات الحية في غرف التجارة الحية في سارة. كتب إلينا شخص آخر يخبرنا أنه قرأ كتابها ، وأن المعلومات التي كانت مرتبطة بهوامش الائتمان مضللة.

كان هذا الشخص يشتكي بشكل خاص من أن سارة قد نشرت أنه إذا قام شخص ما بتنفيذ فروق ائتمانية ، فإن هذا الشخص قد يخاطر بخسائر غير محدودة في حالة دخول السوق في سيناريو "سمين".

كتب شخص آخر إلى سارة، وطلب منها أن ترسل له بيان حساب منقوش تثبت أنها متداول يوم كامل. بدلا من ذلك، رفضت سارة هذا الادعاء وشرعت في تجاهله تماما.

الآن، كما ترون، والناس ليسوا سعداء مع سارة أو موقعها على الانترنت، وقالت انها يمكن التجارة. هذا هو السبب في أن هؤلاء الناس جلست إلى الكتابة لنا. معظم الناس يكتبون لنا فقط عندما يريدون التعبير عن استياءهم مع بعض المنتجات التجارية أو الخدمة أو الموقع. وهذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم دائما أن نؤكد هذه المزاعم من فم الخيول.

يتحدث مع صاحب انها يمكن التجارة

عندما تواصلنا معها ، أوضحنا أننا نتطلع إلى مراجعة منتجات وخدمات موقعها الإلكتروني هنا.

ويبدو أن سارة كانت متحمسة جدا بشأن هذه المسألة. حتى أنها قالت إنها شرفت أن يكون عملها مراجعة على هذه بلوق.

بعد ذلك أوضحنا أننا كنا نتطلع إلى تأييد الشركات التي لديها سجلات التداول شومنكس٪ يمكن التحقق منها. لقد أظهرنا في الواقع برهانها بإرسالها هذه القائمة من المنتجات التجارية وشرح لماذا كانت هذه المنتجات تستحق ذلك.

ثم أوضحنا أن غالبية "معلمو التداول" على الإنترنت كانوا مجرد تجار فاشلين تحولوا بطريقة ما إلى "مرشدين تداول" لمجرد أنهم لم يتمكنوا من جعلهم متداولين ناجحين.

وأخيرا، شرعنا في إخبارها بأن من المهم بالنسبة لها التحقق من ادعاءاتها بأنها تاجر محترف بدوام كامل. وكان هذا جزءا هاما من كتابة هذا الاستعراض، وبالتالي كنا بحاجة إليها لإضفاء الشرعية على مزاعمها.

وقالت انها يمكن استعراض التجارة

ما ورد أعلاه هو دليل على أن سارة تدعي أن تأخذ الصفقات الحية في حساب حقيقي مع المال الحقيقي. ولكن عندما سئل لإثبات أن هذه الصفقات حقيقية وأنها كانت تلعب مع المال الحقيقي، وقالت انها تتحول كما الجليد الباردة كما جاك نيكولسون في الساطع.

عندما واصلنا إشراك صاحبها يمكن التجارة في محادثة ذات مغزى التي من المحتمل أن نرى أعمالها يجري مراجعتها هنا في ضوء إيجابي، وقالت انها شقة رفض للشركات. ذهبت فجأة هادئة. نحن نصر على إرسال لها بضع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مع تتبع الكوكيز داخل. وهذا يعني أننا يمكن أن نرى الوقت الفعلي الذي تم فتح هذه الرسائل الإلكترونية وقراءتها. مرة أخرى، الصمت كان صامتا.

قد لا نعرف بالضبط ما هو القصد من قراءة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لدينا ثم المضي قدما في تجاهلها. ربما كانت سارة تخشى من أن المخترق الخبيث سيقوم بعمل هندسة عكسية لبيانات حسابها المنقحة لفضح حقيقة أنها تقوم بالتداول مال.

أو ربما كانت تخشى أن نطلب الكثير، وأنه إذا حصلنا فعلا على هذه المعلومات، فإنه من شأنه أن يثير استجابة مثل ريهانا التي من شأنها أن تحطم الموقع نتيجة لحركة المرور الكثيفة التي تم إرسالها هناك.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

نحن نشعر أنها يمكن التجارة ليس لمن يريد كسب المال والتاجر. ربما كنت قد تفعل بشكل جيد إذا كنت تسعى المعلمين التجاريين الآخرين لمساعدتك. ولكننا نعرف ذلك حتى الآن هذه المنتجات التجارية هي منتجات العمل الوحيدة التي جئنا عبر عبر الإنترنت.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "يمكنها التداول مراجعة: احتيال؟ اقرا هذا"

  1. تحقيق رائع لكنه فشل. إنها أكثر ذكاء من المحقق. يجب على جميع الأشخاص أن يدركوا ويجب أن يعرفوا الحقيقة وراء الأعمال التجارية لسارة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

She Can Trade Review: Scam? Read This

She Can Trade Review: Scam? Read This

Share This!

Have you come across a website hosted at Shecantrade.com and wondering whether or not it’s a legitimate way of gaining from trading?

Well, regardless of your answer being a yes or no, this review is an eye opener.

She Can Trade is basically run and moderated by a woman called Sarah Potter. It’s a live day trading service that offers three types of plans. The first plan charges $119 per month to get trade signals via SMS. The second plan costs $197 per month to deliver trades via Text message and also watch the trades being triggered on a live screen.

And now the third plan is the icing of the cake. It costs $497 per month, and promises to deliver trades on SMS while also guaranteeing that you will watch Sarah trade on a live screen. On top of that, it also gives you a one-on-one meeting with Sarah where you can hold personalized conversations with her.

But these are not the only products sold at She Can Trade website. Sarah has a number of products which she is selling at various prices.

These include over-priced indicators and training videos. We will just mention a few of them due to time limitation.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Trend Indicators cost anywhere between $497 and $997. Trading Indexes and ETF’s is a training video that runs for 4 hours and costs $500. Futures Trading is also being offered for the same price as the above video course. This one runs for 4 hours too.

Trading Options Consistently runs for 6 hours, and the price is $600. Trading At The Money costs $500 and runs for 3 hours. Debit Spreads runs for 2 hours, and the cost is $400.

And of course she also has another 2 hour training video with a fancy name. This one is called Maximizing Your Success Trading Puts and Call. For the price of $400, you will get this 2 hour training video.

The question is, do these products work? Does this woman hold a track record of ever trading successfully? Can you trust She Can Trade website?

She Can Trader Review

To answer the above questions, we will need to investigate the background of Sarah and how she started her (She Can Trade website).

A background search reveals that She Can Trade domain was registered in 2013. The early version of this website was just a simple blog where Sarah only talked about the markets.

Now, as time went by, Sarah was magically transformed from a blogger to a ”full time trading guru”. Then in 2014, she published a book entitled How you can trade like a Pro.

sarah porter's book

This book had a Kindle version which was being sold for $15 per copy. But when you look at this book, you can’t avoid but see evidence that this book was only written with the aim of acting as a launch pad for her various products and services in the trading niche.

However, before Sarah became a ”trading guru;” at She Can Trade, she appeared to have taken part in education work since she indicated that she had a Bachelor degree and Masters in education. These qualifications are only useful for school teachers, not full time traders. We hope you can see the difference.

Investigating the owner of She Can Trade website

We have been receiving a constant barrage of requests to review Sarah and her business, She Can Trade. These requests were of a general nature, meaning that people honestly want to read about her trading venture before making up their minds on whether or not to pay for her products and service.

However, one gentleman wrote to us, claiming that Sarah Potter had refused to verify her track record. He claimed that live trades were not being verified in Sarah’s live trading rooms. Another person wrote to us telling us that they read her book, and that information that was related to credit spreads was misleading.

This person was particularly complaining that Sarah had published that if a person executed a credit spread, that person would risk unlimited losses in the event that the market went into a ‘fat tail’ scenario.

Another person wrote to Sarah, requesting her to send him a redacted account statement proving that she is a full time day trader. Instead, Sarah refused this claim and proceeded to ignore him altogether.

Now, as you can see, people are not happy with Sarah or her website, She Can Trade. That is why these people sat down to write to us. Most people just write to us when they want to express their displeasure with a certain trading product, service or website. That is why it is always important that we confirm these allegations from the horses mouth.

Speaking with the owner of She Can Trade

When we reached out to her, we made it clear that we were looking to review her website’s products and services here.

It appears that Sarah was very excited about this matter. She even said that she was honored to have her business reviewed on this blog.

Then we made it clear that we were looking to endorse companies that had 100% verifiable trading records. We actually showed her proof by sending her this list of trading products and explaining why those products were well worth it.

We then explained that majority of ”trading gurus” on the internet were just failed traders who somehow morphed into ”trading mentors” simply because they could not make it as successful traders.

Finally, we proceeded to tell her that it was important for her to verify her claims of being a full time professional trader. This was going to be an important part of writing this review, hence we needed her to legitimize her claims.

she can trade review

The above quot is evidence that Sarah claims to take live trades in a real account with real money. But when asked to prove that these trades are real and that she has been playing with real money, she turns as ice cold as Jack Nicholson in The Shining.

When we persisted to engage the owner of She Can Trade in a meaningful conversation which could potentially see her business being reviewed here in a positive light, she flat refused to corporate. She suddenly went quiet. We insisted on sending her a couple more emails with tracking cookies inside. This meant that we could see the actual time in which these emails were opened and read. Again, the silence was deafening.

We might not know what exactly was the intent of reading our emails and then proceeding to ignore them. Perhaps Sarah was afraid that a malicious hacker would reverse-engineer her redacted account statements to expose the fact that she actually trades and makes money.

Or maybe she was afraid that we were asking too much, and that if we actually got hold of this information, it would elicit a Rihanna-like response which would crash the website as a result of the heavy traffic that was being sent there.

Our best advice for you

We feel that She Can Trade is not for anyone who wants to make money as a trader. Maybe you might do well if you sought other trading educators to help you. But so far, we know that these trading products are the only working products that we have come across on the web.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “She Can Trade Review: Scam? Read This”

  1. Awesome investigation but failed. She is more clever than investigator. All people should aware and must know the truth behind the Sarah’s trading business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons