القائمة

مراجعة SimpleTrades: هل Simpletrades.com عملية احتيال؟

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة SimpleTrades: هل Simpletrades.com عملية احتيال؟

SimpleTrades (Simpletrades.com) هو مزود للعقود مقابل الفروقات والفوركس تأسس في 2018 والذي يدعي أنه يقدم تداولًا احترافيًا بطريقة بسيطة. هل هذه الادعاءات صحيحة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت؟ قررنا التحقيق في خدماتها وبنهاية هذه المراجعة ، نأمل أن نقدم إجابة. اقرأ مراجعة SimpleTrades المفصلة والموثوق بها واحصل على الحقيقة.

منصات تداول بسيطة

SimpleTrades مراجعة:

كان هناك الكثير من النقاش حول هذا العرض ، ولهذا السبب قررنا التحقيق في الوسيط والوصول إلى القاع. ستلقي هذه المراجعة الملفتة للنظر الضوء على الخدمات التي تقدمها SimpleTrades. نقدم تقييماتنا لجعل المتداولين في مأمن من شركات الاحتيال ، ولكن في هذه الحالة ، لا تشير الأدلة إلى أن الوسيط لديه أي نية للعمل ضد عملائه.

توفر التفاصيل الموجودة على موقع الويب مزيدًا من المعلومات حول الجميع الخدمات المتاحة. بصرف النظر عن المستندات القانونية ، تتوفر الكثير من التفاصيل المتعلقة بالأصول والمنصات وميزات التداول الأخرى. قبل الاشتراك في Simple Trades ، من الأفضل لك قراءة مراجعتنا حتى النهاية ، للحصول على صورة مفصلة لجميع وظائف التداول المتاحة.

حول SimpleTrades

 

SimpleTrades هو وسيط خارجي يتمتع بسمعة راسخة ، وتعمل الشركة منذ عام 2018 ، وحتى هذه اللحظة بالذات ، تتمتع الشركة بصورة محترمة بين التجار. نظرًا لأننا نعلم أن هذا ليس دائمًا هو الحال مع العديد من الوسطاء الخارجيين الآخرين ، ولكن استنادًا إلى أبحاثنا وتحليلاتنا المتعلقة بحالة SimpleTrades يمكننا أن نقول أنها شركة وساطة موثوقة ، فهي خاضعة للتنظيم الكامل لسمسار الفوركس وعقود الفروقات ، وبالنظر إلى العدد الكبير من الموارد لقد استثمروا من أجل سلامتهم لعملائهم والتي يمكن أن تقول بتحد شيء عن نهج الشركة.

كان من الأفضل لو تم تقديم بعض المعلومات العامة عن الشركة الأم على الموقع الرسمي ، ولكن هذا بالتأكيد شيء يمكن لـ SimpleTrades التعامل معه حتى الآن. لنتحدث عن كيفية تنظيم الوسيط.

لتكون آمنًا ، استخدم الوسطاء الذين سيفعلون ذلك حماية استثمارك. يضمن هؤلاء الوسطاء حصول كل متداول على صفقة عادلة عند التداول.

هل SimpleTrades مرخصة؟

في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، لم تكن SimpleTrades مرخصة بالكامل ، ولكن لديها سياسات AML و KYC قيد التشغيل. كما توفر الشركة ، وفقًا لموقعها على الإنترنت ، حماية SSL ومقدمي خدمات الدفع المعتمدين. تدعي أنها تتمتع بسمعة إسترليني باعتبارها وسيطًا شفافًا تمامًا وخاضع للتنظيم الكامل ، وقد رفعت مستوى أعلى ، في إنشاء مساحة تداول موثوقة تمامًا عبر الإنترنت حتى تتمكن من تداول الأسواق براحة البال. يجب أن تهدف الشركة إلى تحقيق اللوائح المعتمدة في المستقبل.

منصة مستعملة

حسابات تداول بسيطة

تقوم SimpleTrades بالترويج لاستخدام منصة MT4 كأداة مفضلة للتداول. لاختبار مدى نجاح عمل منصتهم ، قررنا تنزيل منصة MT4 الخاصة بهم. يجب أن يكون النظام الأساسي الجيد متوافقًا مع جميع الأجهزة وهذا هو الحال مع هذا الجهاز. الإصدار المقدم من الوسيط متوافق مع أجهزة سطح المكتب والهواتف المحمولة. في نفس الوقت ، هناك نسخة متاحة على شبكة الإنترنت ، لا تتطلب أي تثبيت.

ميتاتريدر 4 سريع وسريع الاستجابة ، مع تنفيذ فوري للتجارة. يوفر اختيار الرسوم البيانية التفاعلية والمؤشرات الفنية. متعدد الاستخدامات ويوفر أنواعًا متعددة من الطلبات ، يمكن للمتداولين الاستفادة من إعداد بسيط للتداول الفوري. يحتوي إصدار Simple Trades على إمكانية العملات المتعددة واللغات وهو قابل للتخصيص بالكامل ، مع المستشارين الخبراء الآليين. يعد تاجر الأجهزة اللوحية وتاجر الأجهزة المحمولة نسختين من MT4 يمكن تثبيتهما على أجهزة Android أو iOS ، للتداول في الأسواق العالمية من أي مكان ، مع منصة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية.

تمويل الحساب

عندما يتعلق الأمر بحسابات التمويل ، فقد تأكد هذا الوسيط من توفر العديد من الخيارات. وهناك سبب وجيه للقيام بهذا الوسيط. يريدون إعطاء المستخدمين كل فرصة لجعل الودائع سهلة وسريعة. تشمل خيارات تمويل الحساب هذه Visa و MasterCard. للتنافس مع الوسطاء الآخرين ، يوفر SimpleTrades حاليًا الكثير من الخيارات للتأكد من أن العملاء يمكنهم الإيداع بسرعة.

أنواع حسابات التداول البسيطة

تتم عمليات السحب بنفس الطريقة المستخدمة للإيداع وفي نفس الوقت ، يجب على العملاء الذين يرغبون في سحب الأموال من حساباتهم المرور بعملية التحقق. يحدث ذلك لأن Simple Trades لديها سياسة KYC.

هل تضمن SimpleTrades أمان الأموال؟

وفقًا للمعلومات التي قدمتها Simple Trades ، يضمن الوسيط أمان أموال العملاء. يحتوي على جدران حماية قوية تحمي جميع عمليات إرسال البيانات. تشفير SSL متعدد الطبقات يحمي سلامة حسابات التداول ، وهو مركز بيانات معتمد من SAS 70 يستضيف خوادم simpleetrades.com ويؤمن عمليات نقل البيانات. في الوقت نفسه ، لدى الوسيط مزودي خدمة دفع معتمدون من المستوى 1 PC1 لحماية المعاملات المالية. تتوافق ميزات الأمان هذه في الغالب مع المعايير التي تقدمها معظم شركات الوساطة الشهيرة. هذا جانب مهم يجب مراعاته عند اختيار وسيط للعمل معه.

هل SimpleTrades عملية احتيال؟

استنادًا إلى تحليلنا إلى جانب المعلومات المتاحة على الويب ، لم نجد أي دليل واضح يشير إلى أن Simple Trades لا تعمل نيابةً عن عملائها. صحيح أن الوسيط الذي يعمل في الخارج ، ولكن بالنظر إلى أن هذه هي السنة الثالثة من وجوده ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن الشركة تريد تقديم خدمات التداول على المدى الطويل. عدم الوفاء بوعودها سيضر بهذا الهدف.

لدى Simple Trades أيضًا برنامج تابع لتوعية العملاء لجلب أصدقائهم للعمل مع نفس الوسيط. لا تتردد في التحقق من جميع المعلومات حول البرنامج المتاحة على simpleetrades.com. تأكد أيضًا من قراءة جميع التفاصيل المتعلقة بالخدمات التي يقدمها هذا الوسيط. قم بذلك قبل أن تقرر فتح حساب تداول. في حالة عدم مراجعة مراجعتنا لبعض التفاصيل الهامة ، لا تتردد في التعليق في القسم أدناه.

SimpleTrades الحكم النهائي

ميزات التجارة البسيطة

يمكننا أن نضمن لقرائنا التجارة البسيطة وسيط آمن ، مما يعني أنه لا حاجة لإضافته إلى القائمة السوداء للخداع. يجب أن تضمن هذه المراجعة لقراءنا معرفة ما يمكن توقعه باستخدام Simple Trades. نأمل أن نكون قد تمكنا من توفير جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة بهذا الوسيط. يمكن العثور على تفاصيل إضافية من خلال زيارة الموقع الرسمي للوسيط ثم تحليل جميع مزود التفاصيل هناك.

أخيرًا ، نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في تجربة تداول الفوركس.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

SimpleTrades Review: Is Simpletrades.com a Scam?

SimpleTrades Review: Is Simpletrades.com a Scam?

Share This!

SimpleTrades (Simpletrades.com) is a CFD and forex provider founded in 2018 which claims to offer professional trading in a simple way. Are these claims true when it comes to online trading? We decided to investigate its services and by the end of this review, we hope to provide an answer. Read our detailed and reliable SimpleTrades review and get the truth.

Simple Trades Platforms

SimpleTrades Review:

There had been a lot of debate regarding this offer, which is why we’ve decided to investigate the broker and get to the bottom. This eye-catching review will shed light on the services provided by SimpleTrades. We provide our reviews to make traders safe from scam companies, but in this case, the proofs don’t point out the broker has any intention to work against its clients.

Details found on the website provide more info about all the services available. Aside from the legal documents, plenty of details regarding the assets, platforms, and other trading features are available. Before signing up with Simple Trades, it’s best for you to read our review until the end, to have a detailed picture of all the trading functionalities available.

About SimpleTrades

 

SimpleTrades is an offshore broker with a solid reputation, the company operates since 2018, and to this very exact point, the company enjoys a respectable image among traders. As we know this is not always the case with several other offshore brokers, but based on our research and analyses regarding the case of SimpleTrades we can state it’s reliable brokerage company, it’s fully regulated forex and CFD’s broker, and considering the high number of resources they invested for their safety of their customers which can defiantly say something about the company’s approach.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

It would have been better if some more general information about the mother company would have been provided on the official website, but that’s definitely something SimpleTrades can handle even from now on. Let’s talk about how the broker is regulated.

Is SimpleTrades Licensed?

At the time of writing, SimpleTrades is yet to be fully licensed, but it does have AML and KYC policies in play. Also, according to its website, the company is providing SSL protection and certified payment providers. It claims to have a sterling reputation as a totally transparent, fully regulated broker and has raised the bar higher, in creating a completely trusted online trading space so you can trade the markets with peace of mind. The company should aim to achieve authorized regulations in the future.

Platform Used

Simple Trades Accounts

SimpleTrades are promoting the use the MT4 platform as their preferred tool of trading. To test how well their platform works, we decided to download their MT4 platform. A good platform should be compatible with all devices and that’s the case with this one. The version provided by the broker is compatible with desktop devices and mobile. At the same time, there is a web-based version available, that does not require any installation.

MetaTrader 4 is rapid and responsive, with instant trade execution. It provides a choice of interactive charts and technical indicators. Highly versatile and providing multiple order types, traders can benefit from a simple setup for immediate trading. The Simple Trades version has the multi-currency and multi-language capability and it fully customizable, with automated Expert Advisors. The tablet trader and mobile trader are two versions of MT4 that can be installed on Android or iOS devices, to trade the global markets from any location, with a highly responsive user-friendly platform.

Account Funding

When it comes to funding accounts, this broker had made sure numerous options are available. And there’s a good reason why this broker has done so. They want to give users every opportunity to make deposits easy and fast. These account funding options include Visa and MasterCard. To compete with other related brokers, SimpleTrades currently provides a lot of options to make sure clients can deposit fast.

Simple Trades Account Types

Withdrawals are made via the same method used for deposit and at the same time, clients wanting to withdraw money from their account must pass through the verification process. That happens because Simple Trades has a KYC Policy in place.

Will SimpleTrades Guarantee Security of Funds?

According to the information provided by Simple Trades, the broker ensures the security of clients’ funds. It has robust firewalls shielding all data transmissions. Multi-layered SSL encryption protecting the integrity of trading accounts, a SAS 70 certified data center hosting simpletrades.com’s servers & securing data transfers. At the same time, the broker has level 1 PC1 certified Payment Service Providers safeguarding financial transactions.  These security features are mostly in line with the standards offered by most of the popular brokerage companies. This is an important aspect to consider when choosing a broker to work with.

Is SimpleTrades a Scam?

Based on our analysis combined with the information available on the web, we did not find any clear evidence suggesting Simple Trades is operating not on behalf of its clients. It is true the broker operating offshore, but considering this is its third year of existence, we can conclude the company wants to provide trading services for the long-term. Not honoring its promises will be detrimental to this goal.

Simple Trades also has an affiliate program to sensitize clients to bring their friends to work with the same broker. Feel free to check all the information about the program available at simpletrades.com. Also, make sure to read all the details regarding the services provided by this broker. Do it before deciding to open a trading account. In case our review missed certain critical details, feel free to comment in the section below.

SimpleTrades Final Verdict

Simple Trades Features

We can ensure our readers Simple Trades is a safe broker, which means there is no need to add it to our scam blacklist. This review should ensure our readers know what to expect with Simple Trades. We hope we’ve managed to provide all the relevant information about this broker. Additional detail can be found by visiting the official broker website and then analyze all the details provider there.

Finally, we wish you all the best in your forex trading experience.

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons