Menu

Examen de SirFX: Sirfx.com Est-ce une arnaque par indicateur?

Examen de SirFX: Sirfx.com Est-ce une arnaque par indicateur?

Share!

SirFX (Sirfx.com) est sans doute le marché des indicateurs de détail qui propose de nombreux produits en vente. On pourrait penser qu'ils ne vendent que des indicateurs de trading spécialisés, et c'est pourquoi nous avons dû les revoir. Ils affirment que les mathématiciens et les ingénieurs en logiciel développent leurs indicateurs. Nulle part ils ne mentionnent qui sont ces personnes ou s’ils sont des commerçants chevronnés. Et c'est pourquoi nous avons nos réserves pour un tel produit. Ils prétendent être des experts mais n'en ont aucune preuve.

Revue SirFX

À propos de SirFX

Ces développeurs prétendent aimer le trading forex, mais ils ne nous donnent pas leurs noms. L'anonymat est un caractère dangereux à associer dans le monde du commerce en ligne. Et c'est pourquoi nous devons nous efforcer d'en savoir plus sur la plateforme. Est-il possible que la plateforme soit une autre arnaque en ligne? Il est fort probable que plusieurs clients expriment leur colère sur cette plateforme. Apprenez-en plus dans cette revue SirFX révélatrice pour en savoir plus. Nous devons nous assurer que tous les produits de l'industrie sont sûrs.

Pour un moyen de trading garanti et sûr, il est préférable d'utiliser des outils recommandés par des experts. Allez pour les meilleurs robots de trading forex que l'industrie a à offrir. Ces robots sont un moyen de s'assurer que tout le monde est en sécurité et obtient une marge bénéficiaire réaliste. Pourquoi ne pas vous inscrire aujourd'hui?

Après avoir atterri sur la page d'accueil de Sir FX, on ne peut s'empêcher de voir un jargon d'informations. Le site regorge d'informations concernant leurs nombreux produits. Et cela est désavantageux pour les investisseurs débutants. Il n'y a aucun moyen d'examiner chacun de leurs produits indépendamment. C'est pourquoi nous devons revoir l'ensemble de l'entreprise dans son ensemble. Et ce que nous avons découvert est plus que choquant car il ne s'agit pas d'un véritable fournisseur d'indicateurs. Il y a beaucoup d'informations manquantes qui nous font douter de leur intention.

Actifs couverts par les indicateurs

Au moment de la publication de cet article, l'indicateur est en baisse de 30%. Avec toutes les informations placardées sur leur site Web, ils ne parviennent pas à fournir des données vitales. D'après ce que nous avons rassemblé, ces indicateurs n'utilisent que les principales paires de devises. La paire de devises que nous avons vue sur l'un des indicateurs est USD / GBP. Ils vendent plus de cinq indicateurs sur une plate-forme, ce qui est beaucoup pour un fournisseur de services. Les indicateurs proposés incluent l'indicateur de sortie, le volume futur, le roi Trendix, mon Saint Graal et l'indicateur de crête et de vallée.

Propriétaire de l'entreprise

Ils s'assurent que les noms des personnes ou des membres du personnel restent inconnus, ce qui pose problème. Pourquoi vendraient-ils des indicateurs de soi-disant experts sans les mentionner? Avec des noms réels, on mettrait rapidement un visage sur le produit. Cela contribue à renforcer la crédibilité du robot, ce qui est vital. Ces indicateurs sont loin d'être clairs sur qui exactement est derrière eux. Pour autant que nous sachions, il pourrait s'agir d'indicateurs recyclés provenant d'arnaqueurs. Et c'est pourquoi ils échouent au premier test de crédibilité.

Commentaires des clients

Les commentaires des clients ont été décourageants, la plupart se plaignant d'inefficacité. Ces indicateurs ne donnent pas les résultats espérés par les investisseurs. Ce n'est pas que les clients sont à blâmer; c'est le fait que les indicateurs ne fonctionnent pas. Certains des commentaires incluent une exécution lente, ce qui est un énorme problème. Les indicateurs sont à la traîne lorsqu'il s'agit d'envoyer des signaux d'invite. Et cela rend l'ensemble du paquet inutile aux investisseurs. Un investisseur voudrait avoir un produit qui fonctionne efficacement.

👉 Intéressé par l'extraction de Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies à but lucratif? Désormais, vous pouvez exploiter mieux, plus rapidement et plus intelligemment pour plus de profits avec le prêt à l'emploi, «haute performance» et approuvé Service cloud IQ Mining BTC pour les mineurs. Avec ce service minier, vous obtiendrez jusqu'à 128% de ROI annuel à partir du minage de Bitcoins seul sans avoir à acheter des matériels et logiciels miniers coûteux! Non seulement cela, vous obtiendrez votre premier paiement le jour suivant après l'achat d'un plan avec IQ Mining. Vous recevez également un gestionnaire de compte dédié après avoir acheté un plan qui vous aidera avec les meilleures allocations de pool et les plans de configuration de compte pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre achat. Cliquez ici pour commencer tout de suite.

Exploitation minière IQ

Détails du domaine

Pour savoir si un site est crédible, nous examinons ses données IP et son historique. Un regard sur l'un des principaux vérificateurs d'outils de domaine révèle une vérité choquante. Le site Web a été mis en ligne le 31st Décembre 2014. Ce qui est surprenant, c'est que l'histoire de leur adresse IP remonte à 16 ans. Cela signifie qu'ils ont vendu d'autres produits avec leur IP. Le changement d'adresse IP indique qu'il s'agit d'un syndicat en ligne. Leur crédibilité est immédiatement jetée par la fenêtre en raison de leur historique IP.

Caractéristiques de SirFX

Cet ensemble d'indicateurs de forex se vend entre 79 $ et 337 $, selon le produit. Ils utilisent une stratégie d'analyse technique avec plusieurs délais. La plupart de ces indicateurs ne divulguent pas les paires, ce qui est un énorme problème. Et c'est pourquoi nous devons nous efforcer d'exposer la pourriture sur le site Web. Toute personne qui s'inscrit sur la plate-forme aura un problème avec les résultats. Ils s'inscriront avec une plate-forme cachée sans informations précises. C'est ce que recherchent ces escrocs avec leur jargon industriel.

Licence et enregistrement de SirFX

SirFX n'est autorisé ni enregistré par aucun organisme de réglementation dans le monde. Ils ne divulguent pas leur siège, ce qui est un énorme problème. Nous avons vérifié auprès de divers régulateurs pour vérifier s'ils ont réglementé les produits. Avec leur trafic en provenance de Californie, nous avons vérifié auprès de la CFTC et de la NFA. Aucun de ces produits n'avait de licence sous un tel nom. C'est la preuve que nous avons affaire à un produit forex qui n'a pas de licence appropriée. Les investisseurs s'engagent dans des produits en ligne risqués sans couverture d'assurance.

L'un des principaux problèmes de ces produits est la garantie de remboursement. Ils prétendent offrir une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours, ce qui n'est pas le cas. Les plaintes que nous avons vues des investisseurs concernent l'assurance de l'achat. Il semble que cette fonctionnalité ne soit pas disponible pour les clients. Une fois que vous avez acheté le produit, c'est le dernier que vous en verrez. Et c'est pourquoi personne ne devrait s'inscrire sur la plateforme. Il est très impopulaire et devrait être ignoré par tous les investisseurs. Un produit non réglementé représente un risque pour quiconque, en particulier lorsqu'il s'agit de commerce en ligne.

Limitations de SirFX

Paquets de compte

Forfaits SirFX

SirFX fournit aux utilisateurs un super bundle comprenant trois abonnements. Les super bundles sont classés sous Future Volume, Rookie et Pro. Les futurs détenteurs de volume doivent payer 179 $ pour utiliser cette plateforme. L'abonnement du commerçant Rookie se vend à 238 $ tandis que le trader Pro coûte 337 $. Ils sont tous fournis avec des mises à jour logicielles et une assistance à vie. Ce que nous pouvons dire, c'est qu'ils utilisent des canaux de paiement sécurisés pour quiconque les achète. Ce n'est pas une raison suffisante pour s'inscrire sur la plateforme.

Contact et support

Ils prétendent bénéficier d'un support de notation cinq étoiles, ce qui n'est pas le cas. Bien qu'ils aient un outil de chat en bas à droite, ce n'est pas impressionnant. Il faut s'inscrire auprès des canaux de médias sociaux tels que Messenger et Telegram pour discuter. Pourquoi n'auraient-ils pas de service de chat sur leur page principale? Ils dirigent les utilisateurs vers d'autres canaux de médias sociaux pour différentes raisons. La plate-forme ne donne pas aux utilisateurs une ligne directe qui est vitale pour une communication individuelle. Il semble qu'ils veulent contrôler la diffusion.

Résultats et stratégie de trading

L'ensemble du site ne fournit aux utilisateurs aucun résultat vérifié, ce qui pose problème. Une bonne plateforme publierait ses résultats sur FX Blue ou myfxbook. Cela faciliterait la justification de leurs allégations de profit. Bien qu'ils prétendent utiliser la stratégie d'analyse technique, ils ne parviennent pas à élaborer. La façon dont leur système parvient à générer des signaux en utilisant la stratégie est inconnue. Nous pensons que la stratégie est inventée car ils n'expliquent pas comment cela fonctionne avec leurs produits.

Sécurité des fonds avec SirFX

Un autre problème avec cette plateforme est la sécurité des fonds. Le site Web peut avoir des canaux de paiement sécurisés, mais leur site Web n'est pas sécurisé. Cela signifie que les pirates peuvent détourner le processus de paiement et voler des informations vitales. L'utilisation de sites instables pour récupérer les informations de carte de crédit est monnaie courante dans le monde du commerce en ligne. Il est clair que leur site Web manque de protection DDoS et de cryptage SSL. Ceux qui s'inscriront se seront exposés à la fraude par carte de crédit ou pire, au vol d'identité.

Arnaque ou SirFX légitime

Indicateurs disponibles SirFX

SirFX est une arnaque car ils ne parviennent pas à montrer des résultats crédibles de leurs soi-disant produits à succès. Éloignez-vous de ces indicateurs sans succès prouvé. Avertissez vos proches des dangers liés à l'utilisation de cette plateforme.

Bottom Line

En ajoutant cette plateforme à notre liste noire d'escroquerie, nous serons en mesure de protéger nos lecteurs de leurs produits.

Restez en sécurité et utilisez robots de trading forex crédibles pour une manière transparente de négocier. Ces robots offrent une marge bénéficiaire réaliste à quiconque s'inscrit. Il est temps d'utiliser des outils valides soutenus par des experts.

Si vous souhaitez être informé de la mise à jour de ce site, inscrivez-vous ci-dessous ...

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Exploitation minière IQ

Binbotpro

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Afficher les boutons
Masquer les boutons

Menu

SirFX Review: Sirfx.com Is it an Indicator Scam?

SirFX Review: Sirfx.com Is it an Indicator Scam?

Share This!

SirFX (Sirfx.com) is arguably the retail indicator market that has numerous products on sale. One would think that they only sell specialized trading indicators, and this is why we had to review them. They claim that mathematicians and software engineers develop their indicators. Nowhere do they mention who these people are or whether they are seasoned traders. And this is why we have our reservations for such a product. They claim to be experts but have no proof of it.

SirFX Review

About SirFX

These developers claim to love forex trading, but they fail to give us their names. Anonymity is a dangerous character to associate within the online trading world. And this is why we must endeavor to know more on the platform. Is it possible that the platform is another online scam? It is highly likely as several clients are venting their anger on this platform. Get to know more in this eye-opening SirFX Review for more. We must ensure that all products in the industry are safe.

For a guaranteed, safe way of trading, it is better to use expert-recommended tools. Go for the best forex trading robots that the industry has to offer. These robots are a way to ensure that everyone is safe and gets a realistic profit margin. Why not sign up with one today?

After landing on Sir FX homepage, one cannot help but see a jargon of information. The site is full of information regarding their numerous products. And this is disadvantageous to newbie investors. There is no way of reviewing each of their products independently. It is why we must review the whole company as a package. And what we found out is beyond shocking as this is not a genuine indicator provider. There is a lot of missing information that makes us question their intent.

Assets covered by the indicators

As of publishing this post, the indicator is going for 30 percent off. With all the information plastered on their website, they fail to deliver on vital data. From what we gathered, these indicators only use major currency pairs. The currency pair we saw on one of the indicators is USD/GBP. They are selling over five indicators on one platform, which is a lot for one service provider. The indicators on offer include Exit Indicator, Future Volume, King Trendix, My Holy Grail, and Peak and Valley Indicator.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business owner

They ensure the names of the people or staff members remain unknown, which is a problem. Why would they sell indicators from so-called experts and fail to mention them? With actual names, one would quickly put a face to the product. It helps to foster credibility with the robot, which is vital. These indicators are far from being clear on who exactly is behind them. For all we know, they could be recycled indicators from scam artists. And this is why they fail the first test of credibility.

Comments from clients

The comments from clients have been discouraging, with most complaining of inefficiency. These indicators do not provide the results investors hoped for. It is not that the clients are to blame; it is the fact that the indicators don’t work. Some of the feedback includes slow execution, which is a huge problem. The indicators lag when it comes to sending prompt signals. And this makes the whole package useless to investors. An investor would want to have a product that works effectively.

Domain details

For clarity on whether a site is credible, we look at their IP data and history. A look at one of the leading domain tools checker reveals a shocking truth. The website went live on 31st December 2014. What is surprising is that the history of their IP address goes back 16 years from now. It means they have been selling other products with their IP. The change in the IP address indicates that this is an online syndicate. Their credibility is immediately thrown out of the window due to their IP history.

Features of SirFX

This forex indicator package is retailing from $79 to $337, depending on the product. They use a technical analysis strategy with multiple timeframes. Most of these indicators fail to disclose the pairs, which are a huge problem. And this is why we must strive to expose the rot within the website. Anyone who signs up with the platform will have a problem with results. They will be signing up with a concealed platform with no definite information. It is what these scam artists are after with their industry jargon.

License and Registration of SirFX

SirFX is not licensed or registered by any regulator in the world. They fail to disclose their headquarters, which is a huge problem. We checked with various regulators to check whether they have regulated the products. With their traffic coming from California, we checked with the CFTC and NFA. None of these had any product licensed under such a name. It is proof we are dealing with a forex product that has no proper license. Investors are engaging in risky online products with no insurance cover.

One of the main problems with these products is a money-back guarantee. They claim to offer a 30-day money-back guarantee, which is not the case. The complaints we have seen from investors is regarding the insurance of the purchase. It seems that this feature is unavailable to customers. Once you purchase the product, it is the last you will see of them. And this is why no one should sign up with the platform. It is highly unpopular and should be ignored by all investors. An unregulated product is a risk to anyone, especially when dealing with online trading.

Limitations of SirFX

Account Packages

SirFX Packages

SirFX is furnishing users with a super bundle that has three subscriptions. The super bundles come under Future Volume, Rookie, and Pro. Future Volume holders must pay $179 to use this platform. The Rookie trader subscription is selling at $238 while the Pro trader goes for $337. They all come with lifetime software updates and support. What we can say is that they are using secure payment channels for anyone who buys them. It is not a good enough reason to sign up with the platform.

Contact and Support

They claim to have five-star rating support, which is not the case. Although they have a chat tool at the bottom right-hand side, it is not impressive. One must sign up with social media channels such as Messenger and Telegram to chat. Why would they not have a chat service on their main page? They are directing users to other social media channels for different reasons. The platform does not give users a direct line which is vital for one on one communication. It seems they want to control dissemination.

Results and Trading Strategy

The entire site does not provide users with any verified results, which are a problem. A good platform would post their results on FX Blue or myfxbook. It would make it easier to substantiate their claims of making a profit. Although they claim to use the technical analysis strategy, they fail to elaborate. How their system manages to come up with signals utilizing the strategy is unknown. We believe that the strategy is made-up since they don’t explain how it works with their products.

Safety of funds with SirFX

Another issue with this platform is the security of funds. The website may have secure payment channels, but their website is unsecured. It means hackers can hijack the payment process and steal vital information. The use of unstable sites to take credit card information is rife in the online trading world. It is clear to see that their website lacks DDoS protection and SSL encryption. Those who sign up will have opened themselves up to credit card fraud or worse, identity theft.

Scam or Legit SirFX

SirFX Available Indicators

SirFX is a scam since they fail to show credible results of their so-called successful products. Stay away from such indicators with no proven success record. Warn your loved ones on the dangers of using this platform.

Bottom Line

By adding this platform to our scam blacklist, we will be able to protect our readers from their products.

Stay safe and use credible forex trading robots for a transparent way of trading. These robots offer a realistic profit margin to anyone who signs up. It is your time to use valid tools that are backed by experts.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons