القائمة

مراجعة Sky Financial Services: Skyfinancialservices.co عملية احتيال يجب تجنبها!

مراجعة Sky Financial Services: Skyfinancialservices.co عملية احتيال يجب تجنبها!

Sky Financial Services هي شركة خارجية تقدم خدمات فوركس للمستثمرين. الشركة غير شفافة ، وسوف يسرقون أموالك دون رحمة. عندما تزور موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، لا يمكنك أن تشك في أنها عملية احتيال.

في حال كنت مهتمًا بتداول الفوركس ، يمكنك تجربة أفضل برنامج تداول في السوق سهلة الاستخدام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تتداول على نفسك تلقائيًا دون الاعتماد على مديري الحسابات وجميع مخططات الاستثمار المشبوهة.

تقوم الشركة بتسويق نفسها على أنها المزود الرائد لخدمات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. ومع ذلك ، لا تتمتع المشاريع الجديرة بالثقة بخصائص مثل تلك التي أظهرتها عملية الاحتيال هذه. يستخدم الكيان الأداة لدخول السوق. عملية تسجيل هذه الشركة متعبة وبطيئة. بعض الروابط لا تفتح حتى ، وعليك التحلي بالصبر.

الكيان هو أصل تداول مثل المؤشرات والفوركس والعقود الآجلة والسلع والفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات. بمجرد التسجيل ، سوف تتلقى خطط الاستثمار الخاصة بهم. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه في هذا الكيان هو 250 دولارًا. إنهم يقدمون رافعة مالية 1: 200.

المخادعون لطيفون جدًا بالكلمات ، وسيجعلونك تعتقد أن أي شيء يغريك إلى عتبة بيوتهم. سوف يجعلونك تودع الأموال من خلال الوعد بصفقة ستغير حياتك. بمجرد قبول العرض ، لن تتمكن أبدًا من سحب أرباحك. إذا حاولت الاتصال بهم ، فسوف يتجاهلون مكالماتك ويشاركون اتصالك مع محتالين آخرين في المجال.

 مراجعة Skyfinancialservices.co

تقدم الشركة خدمات تعليمية لعملائها. يزعمون أيضًا أن لديهم برنامج تداول تلقائي لمساعدتك على تنفيذ القراءة بسهولة. ستساعد إشاراتهم العملاء على تحديد الفرص المثالية في السوق.

مراجعة Sky Financial Services ، منصة Skyfinancialservices.co

تقبل Sky Financial Services مستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. لا يهم المؤهلات التي لديك ؛ يمكنك تجربة الكيان. لسوء الحظ ، أثبتت الشركة أنها ليست ذات سمعة طيبة ، وأعمالها غير شرعية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تضمن الشركة للمستثمرين أنهم سيحصلون على أموال حقيقية بعد الانضمام إلى المشروع. تحتوي صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة بهم على رابط معطل لم يتم فتحه. إذا كانت شركة استثمار جادة ، فعليهم الاستفادة من جميع المعلومات اللازمة.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن Sky Financial Services لا تعرض فريقها أو مؤسسها. يتم تشغيل الكيان بشكل مجهول ، وهي علامة حمراء. يجب أن يظهروا لنا المؤهلات التي يجب عليهم كسب ثقتهم بها ما لم يكن هناك فريق الخبراء الذي يتفاخرون به.

تفاصيل الإتصال

يقع مقر الشركة في المملكة المتحدة. ستكذب غالبية مخططات بونزي في السوق حول موقعها لكسب ثقة المستثمرين. الشركة عبارة عن مشروع خارجي يجب عليك تجنبه.

لا يمكنك الوصول إليهم باستخدام الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الدعم المباشر. ومع ذلك ، لا يعرض الكيان المعلومات للجمهور. لذلك لم نتمكن من الوصول إليهم للاستفسار عن شرعيتهم.

اللائحة

الشركة التي تشرف على تشغيل Sky Financial Services هي KBS Markets LTD. يعتمد هذا الكيان على جزيرة مارشال ، وكما نعلم جميعًا ، فإن هذه المنطقة لا تنظم تداول العملات الأجنبية. لذلك ، عندما تكون الشركة مرتبطة بمثل هذه الكيانات ، فإننا لا نوصي بها للجمهور.

علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي Sky Financial Services أن FCA تنظمها ، وهذه هي الهيئة التنظيمية المالية في المملكة المتحدة ، وقمنا بزيارة موقع الويب الخاص بها للتحقق من بيان هذا الكيان. ومع ذلك ، وجدنا أن الرقم الذي تعرضه الشركة غير مسجل ، لكنه ينتمي إلى كيان مختلف عن الكيان الذي نراجعه اليوم.

المنصة المسجلة من قبل FCA هي Skyfinancial.co.uk. إنهما مشاريع متطابقة تقريبًا ولكنهما مختلفتان تمامًا وغير متصلتين. قد يتم الخلط بين المستثمرين عند عرض هذه المعلومات ؛ ننصح دائمًا المستثمرين بالتحقق مرة أخرى من الحقيقة لتجنب الوقوع ضحية لمخطط بونزي.

سيستخدم المحتالون أي معلومات لإرباك المستثمرين. سوف يعرضون حتى معلومات خاطئة طالما تمكنوا من كسب ثقتك. المحتالون هم لصوص تكتيكيون أتقنوا مهاراتهم في سرقة الأفراد الأبرياء. تقدم الشركات الخاضعة للتنظيم أمان الأموال لعملائها.

أولئك الذين يبحثون عن شركة استثمار شرعية في السوق لن يخسروا أموالهم أبدًا ؛ سوف يتمتعون بتعويض في حالة مواجهة الكيان للإفلاس. علاوة على ذلك ، تحمي هذه الشركات أيضًا حسابات المستثمرين في المؤسسات المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة.

منصة التداول المتاحة

تدعي Sky Financial Services أنها تستخدم منصة التداول MT5. تعد واجهة MetaTrader مثالية للمتداولين ولها مزايا متعددة. تحتوي الواجهة على إشارات تداول يمكنك تخصيصها لنفسك والتقويم المالي من بين ميزات أخرى. ننصح المستثمرين بالتسوية مع الكيانات التي تقدم إما واجهة mt4 أو mt5.

لقد جربنا موقع الويب لمعرفة ما إذا كانوا بالفعل يقدمون هذه المنصة. يتداول الكيان أزواج عملات مختلفة في السوق ، بما في ذلك زوج EURUSD. إنهم يقدمون رافعة مالية 1: 200 وسبريد 0.6 نقطة. الرافعة المالية العالية مثالية ، ويمكنك تحقيق مكاسب كبيرة مع الشركات الشرعية. ومع ذلك ، من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أنه إذا خسرت ، فقد تكون الخسائر أيضًا مكافئة.

السحب والودائع

تقبل Sky Financial Services الأموال عبر VISA و MasterCard. ننصح المستثمرين إذا كانوا يرغبون في الاستثمار في الفوركس لاستخدام خيار بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم لأنه يمكنك إصدار تغيير مرة أخرى إذا كان الكيان عبارة عن عملية احتيال. تتقاضى الشركة رسوم سحب بنسبة 10٪ على كل مبلغ تقوم بصرفه.

أقل مبلغ من المال يمكنك سحبه هو 250 دولارًا. قد يخضع المستثمرون أيضًا لرسوم معاملة قدرها 50 دولارًا. لا نعرف لماذا تفرض هذه الشركة الكثير من الأموال على عملائها. هناك كيانات أفضل تقوم بمعالجة السحب مجانًا. بمجرد أن تطلب صرف أموالك ، يمكن أن تستغرق العملية في المتوسط ​​من يومين إلى خمسة أيام عمل.

تتمتع Sky Financial Services بشروط غير مواتية ، ويجب أن يكون المستثمرون قادرين على صرف الأموال متى شاءوا. لذلك ، يجب على هذه الشركة إما أن تأخذ تقريرًا تقريبيًا اليوم للتعامل مع الطلب. تقدم الشركة منحة ودائع أرض لعملائها.

قد يميل غالبية المستثمرين إلى اتخاذ هذه الصفقة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تلاحظ أنها شروط وأحكام يجب عليك الالتزام بها حتى تتمكن من صرف النقود. في حالة هذا الكيان ، لا ننصح المستثمرين باستثناء المكتب. لسحب مكافأتك ، يجب أن تفي على الأقل بحجم التداول البالغ 25 مرة من الأموال التي تستفيد منها بالإضافة إلى مبلغ التعويض.

سيكون من الصعب تحقيق هذا المطلب ، وسيكون من الأفضل عدم التعامل مع الشركة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة أموالك ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا للغاية مع الكيانات التي تتعامل معها. لن تقدم كيانات الاستثمار الجديرة بالثقة مكافآت مشبوهة لعملائها أو لديها متطلبات واقعية.

الحكم النهائي

Sky Financial Services هي شركة نحث المستثمرين على الابتعاد عنها. عملياتهم غير شفافة ، والشركة تفتقر إلى المصداقية. يجب عليك البحث عن بديل آخر في الصناعة للقضاء على احتمال خسارة الأموال.

يفتقر الكيان إلى تاريخ التداول لأنه لم يكن موجودًا في السوق لأكثر من عام. إن احتمال خروج المشروع من الصناعة مرتفع للغاية. استثمر مع برنامج تداول فوركس شرعي يمكنها التحقق من أدائهم.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Sky Financial Services Review: Skyfinancialservices.co a Scam to Avoid!

Sky Financial Services Review: Skyfinancialservices.co a Scam to Avoid!

Share This!

Sky Financial Services is an offshore company that is offering Forex services to investors. The company is not transparent, and they will steal your money without having mercy. When you visit their website, you cannot suspect them to be a scam.

In case you’re interested in Forex trading, you can try out this best trading software in the market that are easy to use. Additionally, you will trade on yourself automatically without relying on account managers all shady investment scheme.

The company markets itself as the leading Forex trading service provider in the market. However, trustworthy ventures do not have such characteristics as the one this scam has displayed. The entity is using for the instrument to enter the market. The registration process of this company is tiresome and slow. Some of the links do not even open, and you have to be patient.

The entity is a trading asset like indices, Forex, futures, commodities, Forex, and CFDs. Once you register, you will receive their investment plans. The minimum amount that you can deposit in this entity is $250. They are offering a leverage of 1:200.

Scammers are very sweet with words, and they will make you believe anything is luring you into their doorstep. They will make you deposit money by promising a life-changing deal. Once you take the offer, you will never be able to withdraw your earning. If you try contacting them, they will ignore your calls and share your contact with other fraudsters in the industry.

 Skyfinancialservices.co Review

The company is offering educational services to their customers. They also claim that they have auto trading software to assist you to execute read easily. Their signals will help clients to identify ideal opportunities in the market.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

 Sky Financial Services Review,  Skyfinancialservices.co Platform

Sky Financial Services is accepting investors from all over the world. It does not matter what qualification you have; you can try out the entity. Unfortunately, the company has proven not to be reputable, and its business is not legit.

The firm guarantees investors that they are going to make real cash after joining the venture. Their FAQ page has a broken link that did not open. If they are a serious Investment firm, they should avail of all the necessary information.

Moreover, Sky Financial Services does not feature their team or founder. The entity is being anonymously run, which is a red flag. They should show us the qualification that they have to win our trust unless there do not have the expert team that they are bragging about.

Contact Details

The company is based in the United Kingdom. The majority of the Ponzi schemes in the market will lie about their location to win the trust of the investors. The company is an offshore venture that you should avoid.

You can’t reach them using a telephone, email, or live support. However, the entity does not display the information to the public. Therefore, we could not reach them to inquire about their legitimacy.

Regulation

The corporate that oversees the operation of Sky Financial Services is KBS Markets LTD. This entity is based on Marshall Island, and as we all know, this area does not regulate forex trading. Therefore, when the company is associated with such entities, we do not recommend them to the public.

Moreover, Sky Financial Services claim that the FCA regulates them, and this is the financial regulatory body of the UK, and we visited their website to verify the statement of this entity. However, we found that the number that the company features isn’t registered, but it belongs to a different entity than the one we are reviewing today.

The platform that is registered by the FCA is the Skyfinancial.co.uk. They are almost identical but very different ventures that are not connected. Investors might be confused when such information is displayed; we always advise investors to double-check the fact to avoid becoming a victim of a Ponzi scheme.

Scammers will use any information to confuse investors. They will even display false information as long as they manage to win your trust. Fraudsters are very tactical thieves that have perfected their skills of robbing innocent individuals. Regulated companies offer fund safety to their customers.

Those who are looking for a legit Investment company in the market will never lose money; they will enjoy compensation in case an entity faces bankruptcy. Moreover, these firms also safeguard investors’ accounts in reputable financial institutions.

Available Trading Platform

Sky Financial Services claim that they are using the MT5 trading platform. The MetaTrader interface is ideal for traders and has multiple advantages. The interface has trading signals which you can customize for yourself, financial calendar, among other features. We advise investors to settle with entities that offer either of the mt4 or the mt5 interface.

We tried out the website to see if they are indeed offering this platform. The entity is trading various currency pairs in the market, including the EURUSD pair. They are offering a leverage of 1:200 and a spread of 0.6 pips. High leverage is ideal, and you can get a big win with legit companies. However, it is also important to note that if you lose, the losses can also be equivalent.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Sky Financial Services is accepting funds via VISA and MasterCard. We advise investors if they want to invest in Forex to use the credit or debit card option because you can issue a change back if an entity is a scam. The company is charging a 10% withdrawal fee on every amount that you are cashing out.

The least amount of money that you can withdraw is $250. Investors might also be subjected to a transaction fee of $50. We do not know why this company is charging a lot of money to its customers. There are better entities that process withdrawal free of charge. Once you request to cash out your money, the process can take an average of two to five business days.

Sky Financial Services have unfavorable conditions, and investors should be able to cash out whenever they please. Therefore, this company should either take an approximate of today’s to handle the request. The company is offering a bonus and land deposit fund to their clients.

The majority of the investors might be tempted to take this deal. However, you should note that they are terms and conditions that you have to comply with for you to cash out. In the case of this entity, we do not advise investors except the office. To withdraw your bonus, you must meet at least the trading volume of 25times of the money that you cash in as well as the amount of compensation.

It will be tough to attain this requirement, and it would be better not to engage with the company. When it comes to the safety of your money, you should be very cautious with the entities that you engage with. Trustworthy investment entities will not provide shady bonuses to their client or have and realistic requirements.

Final Verdict

Sky Financial Services is a company that we would urge investors to stay away from. Their operation is not transparent, and the firm lacks credibility. You should look for another alternative in the industry to eliminate the possibility of losing funds.

The entity lacks trading history as it has not been in the market for over a year. The possibility of the venture exiting the industry is very high. Invest with legit Forex trading software that can verify their performance.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons