القائمة

مراجعة Skyecryptofx: Skyecryptofx.com عملية احتيال خفية

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة Skyecryptofx: Skyecryptofx.com عملية احتيال خفية

مشاركة هذا!

Skyecryptofx هي منصة يُزعم أنها تتداول في الخيارات الثنائية والعملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة. لديهم أصول متعددة تحت تصرف عملائهم. يُزعم أن الكيان يريد ضمان حصول عملائه على معاملة عالمية المستوى.

تنص المنصة على أنها تعمل فقط مع الوسطاء الخاضعين للتنظيم في الصناعة. يتم تنفيذ عملية التداول بسرعة عالية جدًا. للأسف ، نجد صعوبة في تصديق أن الوسيط يعمل مع الشركات المرخصة.

من الصعب الوثوق بمشروع خارجي يعمل بشكل مجهول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضمنون حصولك على استرداد نقدي لاستثمارك. تقدم Skyecryptofx التعليم لعملائها. المحتوى متاح في شكل فيديو ومقالات وأسئلة.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإنها تتميز أيضًا بأحدث تحليل للسوق. الوسيط مضيعة للوقت والموارد. لقد أصبح اتجاهًا للمحتالين يزعمون أنهم يقدمون خدمات تداول العملات المشفرة. من السهل التسجيل على هذه المنصة.

لسوء الحظ ، فإن الشركة لديها العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي تظهر أن هذه عملية احتيال. الرسوم البيانية التي يعرضونها مشبوهة ، ومن الواضح أن هذا الكيان لا يمارس أنشطة تجارية. تستخدم المنصة معلومات وموارد لا تخصهم.

مراجعة Skyecryptofx.com

تدعي Skyecryptofx أنها تجري أنشطة تعدين. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد دليل يدعم هذا البيان. لم يتم الكشف عن المعلومات المتعلقة بالأجهزة التي يستخدمها الوسيط لتعدين العملات.

البيانات الهامة مفقودة من هذا الكيان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا نعرف كيف يتم تقاسم فواتير الكهرباء وتكلفة التعدين بين المستثمرين. الوسيط يزيف تاريخه في السوق. تدعي الشركة أن لديها أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة.

يتم تداول أكثر من 1500 عملة رقمية وتحويل إلكتروني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم الكيان ثلاثة حسابات لعملائه. لديهم أيضًا 49 زوجًا من العملات. يبدو أن Skyecryptofx مشروع متنوع له أصول متعددة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مراجعة Skyecryptofx ، منصة Skyecryptofx

لسوء الحظ ، أثبتت الشركة أنها عملية احتيال تعرض معلومات خاطئة لكسب العملاء. لذلك لا ننصح المستثمرين بالاستثمار معهم. الكيان غير منظم ولن يقدم لك أمانًا ماليًا.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية التي لها تاريخ في التداول. لا يوجد تقرير واحد عن خداع العملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يركزون على توفير تجربة عملاء ممتازة. الوسطاء الخاضعون للتنظيم هم الأفضل في الصناعة.

السحب والإيداع

فشلت الشركة في الكشف عن الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين إيداعه في نظامهم. إنه لخطأ فادح عندما لا يكشف الكيان عن مبلغ قياسي يقبله. ينتهي بهم الأمر بتقديم عروض أسعار مختلفة لعملاء مختلفين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقبل Skyecryptofx الأموال عبر العملات المشفرة. لا يوجد وضع آخر يمكنك الدفع به داخل هذه المنصة. من المهم ملاحظة أن العملات الرقمية مجهولة الهوية ، ولا يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة.

لذلك ، سينتهي بك الأمر إلى جعل هؤلاء المحتالين أغنياء بينما يجف جيبك. سيتم التعامل مع طلبات السحب في غضون خمسة أيام عمل. يمكنك صرف أموالك باستخدام Money Gram و Skrill و Western Union والتحويل البنكي.

لم نتمكن بعد من رؤية العميل الذي سحب الأموال بنجاح من هذه الشركة المشبوهة. سوف تسرق Skyecryptofx جميع أرباحك. العلامات الحمراء هناك تحتاج إلى توخي المزيد من الحذر.

شروط التداول

يدعي الكيان أنه يقدم منصة MT4 لعملائه. تعتبر ميزة هذا البرنامج مثالية ويمكن تخصيصها لتناسب احتياجات المتداولين. سرعة التداول سريعة ولها حاسبة متداول.

تعد Skyecryptofx المستثمرين برافعة مالية تبلغ 1: 500. تدعي الشركة أن لديها وثيقة تنظيمية مختلفة من قبل مختلف هيئات الرقابة المالية في السوق. من المهم ملاحظة أنه لا توجد هيئة مالية في السوق تسمح بمثل هذه الرافعة المالية العالية.

سوف تجد أن الحد الأقصى للرقابة المالية هو حوالي 1:30 على الأكثر. ليس لديهم MT4 كما أشاروا في منصتهم. لوحة القيادة التي يقدمها الكيان هي دليل واضح على عدم وجود تداول

الوضع التنظيمي لـ Skyecryptofx

تتفاخر المنصة بأنها مشروع قانوني تنظمه هيئة الرقابة المالية في بليز. لقد أمضينا وقتنا في البحث على موقع الويب الخاص بهذه الهيئة التنظيمية للتحقق من هذه المعلومات. للأسف ، لم يتم عرض الوسيط في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بهم.

لذلك ، فإن Skyecryptofx تكذب بشأن وضعها للجمهور. تستهدف الشركة المستثمرين الأبرياء دون معرفة السوق. لن توفر المنصة أمان أموال المتداولين. تقوم الشركة بتسويق نفسها كمشروع دولي له مكاتب في المملكة المتحدة وبولندا وإسبانيا.

تفتقر المنصة إلى الوثائق القانونية لقبول الأموال من إقامة هذه البلدان. الوسيط بالتأكيد لا يعمل مع الشركات المرخصة. لا نرى أي شيء إيجابي بخصوص هذه المنصة يمكن أن يجعل المستثمرين يثقون بأموالهم معهم.

كما تذكر الشركة أيضًا أن لديهم ترخيصًا من السلطات المختصة في هذه المناطق. المنصة مخادعة ، وستقول أي شيء لصالحها لجذب المزيد من العملاء. لا توجد معلومات عن الشركة التي تدير أنشطة المشروع.

Skyecryptofx هو مشروع محفوف بالمخاطر ومريب. فرص أن تكون هذه المنصة عملية احتيال عالية ويجب عدم الاستخفاف بها. الضمان الوحيد هو أن التجار وعمال المناجم سيخسرون الأموال إذا صدقوا رواية عملية الاحتيال هذه.

هل Skyecryptofx مشروع مربح؟

الجواب على هذا السؤال هو لا. الولايات المتحدة هي إحدى الدول التي لديها إجراءات صارمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بشركات الاستثمار. ومع ذلك ، تتفاخر Skyecryptofx بأن لديها وثيقة تنظيمية من هذا البلد.

هذه ليست الكذبة الوحيدة التي قدمتها المنصة. العديد من العلامات الحمراء واضحة أن هذا الوسيط عملية احتيال. علاوة على ذلك ، لن تحقق ربحًا باستخدام هذا الكيان. في اللحظة التي تقرر فيها إيداع الأموال ، ستكون نهاية الأمر ولن تتمكن أبدًا من صرفها.

Skyecryptofx لا تتبع القانون ، ويمكنهم تغيير شروط الخدمة الخاصة بهم لتناسب احتياجاتهم. لا تستحق المنصة وقتك ، وأفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو إجراء بحث شامل حول الكيان قبل منحهم فائدة الشك.

لا تمتلك الشركة منصة تداول لعملائها. يطرح الأسئلة إذا كان هناك نشاط تجاري يحدث في عملية الاحتيال القذرة هذه. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد تعليقات حالية من عملائهم.

تذكر Skyecryptofx أنها كانت تخدم العديد من المتداولين منذ 15 عامًا. لسوء الحظ ، حددتهم تواريخ تسجيل اسم المجال الخاص بهم ، وهذا مخطط يائس. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تحتوي المنصة على صفحة الشروط والأحكام. سوف تقوم بالتسجيل معهم بشكل أعمى دون أن تعرف ما الذي تحصل عليه بنفسك.

الحكم النهائي

تجنب Skyecryptofx بأي ثمن. تزعم المنصة أنها حصلت على ترخيص من لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز والتي تبين أنها كذبة أخرى. الشركة ليس لديها نية لتوليد الأموال لعملائها.

إنها غير منظمة ، والمخاطر التي تأتي مع هذا الوسيط ضخمة. تتفاخر المنصة بأنها وسيط مصنف بخمس نجوم فاز بجوائز متعددة في الصناعة. علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي أيضًا أن لديها أصولًا مختلفة تحت تصرف المستثمرين.

لسوء الحظ ، يجب ألا يصدق المستثمرون أي شيء تعرضه عملية الاحتيال هذه. Skyecryptofx مجهول ويفتقر إلى الشفافية. استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية التي تكون موثوقة ومنظمة من قبل السلطة ، ستكون أموالك آمنة في هذه الكيانات.

تشفيرINSIDER

هل تريد أن اول من يعلم بآخر التطورات بالمهرجان؟ لل مجانًا أسرار ومشورة INSIDER CRYPTO INVESTMENT!

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Skyecryptofx Review: Skyecryptofx.com a Subtle Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Skyecryptofx Review: Skyecryptofx.com a Subtle Scam

Skyecryptofx is a platform that is allegedly trading Binary option, forex and cryptocurrency. They have multiple assets at the disposal of their clients. The entity allegedly wants to ensure their clients get world-class treatment.

The platform state that it only works with regulated brokers in the industry. The trading process is executed t a very high speed. Unfortunately, we find it hard to believe that the broker works with licensed companies.

It is hard to trust an offshore venture that operates anonymously. Additionally, they guarantee that you will acquire the cashback of your investment. Skyecryptofx offers education to its clients. The content is available in the form of video, articles and questions.

Moreover, they also feature the latest market analysis. The broker is a waste of time and resources. It has become a trend for scammers to claim they are offering crypto trading services. It is easy to sign up on this platform.

Unfortunately, the company has multiple red flags that show this is a scam. The charts which they feature are suspicious, and it is clear that this entity does not conduct trading activities. The platform is using information and resource that do not belong to them.

Skyecryptofx.com Review

Skyecryptofx claims that it is conducting mining activities. Unfortunately, no evidence supports this statement. Information regarding the hardware which the broker uses to mine coins is not disclosed.

Critical data is missing from this entity. Additionally, we do not know how the electricity bills and mining cost is shared among the investors. The broker fake its history in the market. The company claims that it has over 15 years of experience.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

It is trading over 1500 digital currencies and EFTs. Additionally, the entity offers three accounts to their clients. They also have 49 currency pairs. Skyecryptofx appears to be a diverse venture that has multiple assets.

Skyecryptofx Review, Skyecryptofx Platform

Unfortunately, the company has proven to be a scam that will display false information to win over clients. Therefore, we do not recommend investors to invest with them. The entity is unregulated and will not offer you fund safety.

Invest with legit forex trading companies that have a history in trading. There is no single report of clients being scammed. Additionally, they are focused on providing an excellent customer experience. Regulated brokers are the best in the industry.

Withdrawal and Deposit

The company fails to disclose the minimum amount that investors can deposit in their system. It a dire mistake when an entity does not disclose a standard amount that they accept. They end up giving different quotation to various clients.

Additionally, Skyecryptofx is accepting funds via cryptocurrencies. There is no other mode which you can pay within this platform. It is important to note that the digital currencies are anonymous, and you cannot issue a chargeback.

Therefore, you will end up making these scammers rich while your pocket runs dry. Withdrawal requests will be handled within five business days. You can cash your funds using Money Gram, Skrill, Western Union, and Wire Transfer.

We are yet to see a client who has successfully withdrawn funds from this shady firm. Skyecryptofx will steal all your earnings. The red flags are there you need to be extra cautious.

Trading Conditions

The entity claims that it is offering the MT4 platform to its clients. The feature of this software is ideal and can be customized to suit the needs of the traders. The trading speed is fast and has a trader calculator.

Skyecryptofx promises investors leverage of 1:500. The company claim to have various regulation document by various financial watchdogs in the market. It is important to note that there is no financial body in the market that allows such high leverage.

You will find the cap of financial watchdog to be around 1:30 at most. They do not have an MT4 as they have indicated in their platform. The dashboard which the entity present is clear evidence that there is no trading taking place

Regulation Status of Skyecryptofx

The platform brags that it is a legal venture that is regulated by Belize financial watchdog. We took our time to search on the website of this regulatory body to verify this information. Sadly, the broker is not featured on their database.

Therefore, Skyecryptofx is lying about their status to the public. The company is targeting innocent investors without knowledge of the market. The platform will not offer traders fund safety. The company markets itself as an international venture that has offices in the UK, Poland, and Spain.

The platform lacks legal documentation to accept funds from the residence of these countries. The broker is most definitely not working with licensed firms. We do not see anything positive regarding this platform that can make investors entrust their funds with them.

The firm also further states that they have a license from the relevant authorities in these areas. The platform is bluffing, and it will say anything in their favour to attract more clients. There is no info of the corporate which manage the activities of the venture.

Skyecryptofx is a risky venture that is suspicious. Chances of this platform being a scam are high and should not be taken lightly. The only guarantee is that traders and miners will lose funds if they believe the narrative of this scam.

Is Skyecryptofx a Profitable Venture?

The answer to this question is NO. The United States is one of the countries that have strict measures when it comes to investment companies. However, Skyecryptofx brags that it has a regulation document from this country.

This is not the only lie that the platform has presented. Many red flags are evident that this broker is a scam. Moreover, you will not make a profit using this entity. The moment you decide to deposit funds that will be the end of it and you will never be able to cash out.

Skyecryptofx does not follow the law, and they can change their terms of service to suit their needs. The platform is not worth your time, and the best thing to do is to perform thorough research on an entity before giving them the benefit of the doubt.

The company does not have a trading platform for its clients. It brings up the questions if there is trading activity taking place in this dirty scam. Moreover, there is no existing feedback from their clients.

Skyecryptofx state that it has been serving multiple traders for 15 years. Unfortunately, their domain name registration dates set them up, and this is a desperate scheme. Furthermore, the platform does not have Terms and Condition page. You will sign up with them blindly without knowing what you are getting yourself into.

Final Verdict

Avoid Skyecryptofx at all costs. The platform claim it has a license from International Financial Service Commission of Belize which turns out to be another fat lie. The company has no intention of generating funds for their clients.

They are unregulated, and the risks that come with this broker are huge. The platform brags that it a five star rated broker that has won multiple awards in the industry. Moreover, it also claims it has various assets at the disposal of investors.

Unfortunately, investors should not believe anything this scam displays. Skyecryptofx is anonymous and lacks transparency. Invest with legit forex trading companies that are reliable and regulated by the authority your funds will be secure in such entities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.