Меню

Обзор комнаты умных денег: другое мошенничество ДеВитта?

Обзор комнаты умных денег: другое мошенничество ДеВитта?

Share This!

Истинное намерение веб-сайта Smart Money Room - подтолкнуть ничего не подозревающих инвесторов, которые в конечном итоге потеряют весь свой торговый капитал.

Комната умных денег принадлежит хитрому человеку по имени Стив ДеВитт. Стоимость этой живой дневной торговой комнаты составляет 197 долларов в месяц.

Нам удалось заполучить их YouTube страницу и даже просмотрели их записанные торговые видео и вебинары. Оказывается, предполагаемые «живые торговые видео» - это не что иное, как записи воспроизведения рынка NinjaTrader. В этих повторах Стив утверждает, что зарабатывает до 5,000 долларов. доходы каждую неделю.

Фактически, этот человек делает удивительные заявления на своем веб-сайте SmartMoneyRoom.com, в которые невозможно поверить. По словам г-на ДеВитта, вся прибыль, которую он когда-либо получал, полностью проверена. Например, его прибыль в 2015 году составила 135%, и это можно «проверить».

Поскольку Стив ДеВитт так хорош в маркетинге, он часто продвигает свои продажи, используя нелепые заявления, которые изображают его как своего рода гуру торговли на Форекс.

Например, он утверждал, что стал победителем 15 международных торговых конкурсов в крупнейшей торговля на Форекс конкурс когда-либо.

Он утверждает, что опубликовал более 100 статей в ведущих торговых изданиях.

Где-то в прошлом году он осмелился, чтобы люди соревновались с ним, где победитель получал огромную сумму в 100,000 XNUMX долларов в качестве призового. Когда его спросили о его секрете торговли, он заявил, что использует очень мощную торговую технику, которая может превзойти любого другого трейдера в мире. Вот почему он осмеливался любого явиться на это соревнование.

👉 Заинтересованы в добыче биткойнов и других криптовалют для получения прибыли? Теперь вы можете добывать лучше, быстрее и эффективнее для получения большей прибыли с готовыми к использованию, «высокопроизводительными» и одобренными Облачный сервис IQ Mining BTC для майнеров. С этим сервисом майнинга вы получите до 128% годовой рентабельности инвестиций от майнинга биткойнов в одиночку, без необходимости покупать какое-либо дорогое оборудование и программное обеспечение для майнинга! Кроме того, вы получите первую выплату на следующий день после покупки плана с IQ Mining. После покупки плана вам также предоставляется специальный менеджер по работе с клиентами, который поможет вам с оптимальным распределением пула и планами настройки учетной записи, чтобы получить максимальную отдачу от покупки. Щелкните здесь, чтобы начать работу.

IQ Майнинг

Этот парень официально заявляет, что если у вас есть 100,000 XNUMX долларов и вы хотите доказать свои торговые навыки, просто свяжитесь с ним по телефону. [электронная почта защищена] и он подготовит вас к вызову.

Мы определенно находим этого человека очень интересным. Это причина, по которой мы хотим отзыв его веб-сайт Smart Money Room и посмотрите, есть ли в этом доля правды.

обзор комнаты умных денег

Обзор комнаты Smart Money

За последние 16 лет Стив ДеВитт открыл и закрыл множество мошеннических и неудачных торговых предприятий в Интернете. У него долгая и печальная история с жульничество торговые предприятия, где он взимает единовременную плату за то, чтобы преподать свой предполагаемый торговый секрет. Наивным и отчаявшимся в финансовом отношении обещают тысячи долларов каждую неделю. Но только если они проходят через Smart Money Room.

Мы связались со Стивом ДеВиттом с намерением попросить его проверить свои торговые показатели, где он утверждал, что получил 135% прибыли от инвестиций в 2015 году. К сожалению, этот человек не смог предоставить никаких доказательств, подтверждающих его потрясающую игру.

Поскольку у нас не было доказательств его потрясающей работы, мы решили попросить его предоставить доказательства того, что он является автором около 100 статей, лежащих в предполагаемом множестве онлайн-торговли публикации. Опять же, этот человек не смог предъявить ни малейшего доказательства того, что он автор какой-либо статьи в Интернете. Мы даже провели краткий поиск в Google, чтобы убедиться в этом сами. Угадайте, не было ни одной статьи, приписываемой имени Стива ДеВитта. Он солгал?

Вдобавок к этому владелец Smart Money Room утверждал, что он величайший трейдер в мире, и что за последние 6 лет никто не доказал, что способен принять вместе с ним торговую задачу на 100,000 XNUMX долларов.

Однако мы не должны были щадить его, потому что знали, что он лжет. Поэтому мы потребовали доказательства его предполагаемого одобрения как величайшего трейдера мира, выигравшего 15 международных торговых соревнований. Мы попросили ссылки, указывающие на его так называемые торговые победы. И снова этот человек не смог предоставить нам никаких доказательств.

Расследование владельца Smart Money Room

Владелец Smart Money Room заявляет, что он сверхчеловек из всех трейдеров мира. Однако, когда мы проводим по нему поиск в глубокой сети, мы понимаем, что он также участвовал во множестве мошеннических торговых операций с тех пор, как вошел в мир торговли.

До того, как он основал Smart Money Room, у него был веб-сайт Forex Confidential. предыдущие записи этого сайта здесь.

Когда мы просмотрели его веб-сайт Forex Confidential, мы узнали, что этот человек утверждал, что он получает 1.9% ежедневной прибыли, и что он был готов показать людям, как он это делает.

В этом заявлении он также приглашал людей присоединяться к нему на специальные встречи по средам. Он называет их «Средами богатства». На этих встречах Стив ДеВитт утверждал, что готов научить участников тому, как получать 20-45% ежемесячный доход от своих инвестиций, а также как ежедневно увеличивать их денежные средства.

Цитата от хозяина комнаты умных денег

Видите ли, ежедневная доходность инвестиций в 1.9% действительно впечатляет по всем стандартам. Если бы вы вложили всего 5,000 4,000,000 долларов в Steve DeWitt и зарабатывали бы таким образом, вы бы быстро разбогатели на XNUMX XNUMX XNUMX долларов к концу года.

Мы не уверены в вас. Но такая отдача очень радует. Однако мы не собираемся поддаваться на продукты, которые продаются в Smart Money Room.

Smart Money Room, очевидно, учит торговым секретам самого ДеВитта, где вам будут гарантированы тысячи пипсов каждый месяц. В любом случае произошло самое досадное. Те, кто были достаточно глупы, чтобы поверить в эту чушь, в конечном итоге потеряли все, что они вложили в Smart Money Room и у своих брокеров.

У этого парня долгая печальная история обмана трейдеров в Интернете.

СтивДэВитт, владелец комнаты умных денег

ДеВитт - опытный шарлатан, который открывает и быстро закрывает предполагаемые торговые образовательные веб-сайты, когда он собрал достаточно денег.

Он также использует этот метод, чтобы избежать обнаружения. Видите ли, когда негативная репутация накапливается быстро и плотно, вам нужно найти способ защитить себя от этих атак (если вы собираетесь продолжать заниматься этим бизнесом).

Именно так поступил владелец Smart Money Room со своим университетом ДеВитта, где он продавал «торговые секреты». Однако, если ваши мечты с Университетом ДеВитта так и не осуществились, то этот человек может предложить вам что-то особенное на сайте 4XRiches.com. Здесь он утверждал, что был главой форекс-богатства. Его заявления о заработке нескольких тысяч долларов так и не были подтверждены.

Правда в том, что Smart Money Room - лишь один из многих способов, которые ДеВитт использует для сбора денег у ничего не подозревающих представителей общественности.

В этом человеке так жалко то, что в последнее время он рекламирует свою новообретенную христианскую веру. Это должно укрепить доверие к его бизнесу. Но факт остается фактом: он шарлатан. Это просто уловка, чтобы обмануть трейдеров.

Наш лучший совет для вас

Наш лучший совет таков; избегайте Smart Money Room и других подобных сайтов, обещания которых слишком хороши, чтобы их можно было оправдать. Они продают только ажиотаж.

Видите ли, у этого человека очень печальная история. Он никогда никого не учил торговать и даже никого не делал богатым. Он жалко закрыл свои мошеннические веб-сайты в надежде, что таким образом он избежит обнаружения. Пожалуйста, придерживайтесь наши обычные торговые продукты здесь. За эту продукцию мы однозначно можем поручиться.

Если вы хотите получать уведомления, когда этот сайт обновляется, подпишитесь ниже ...

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

IQ Майнинг

Бинботпро

Подписывайтесь на нас

Valforex.com не несет ответственности за любой ущерб, понесенный в результате использования любой информации, отображаемой на этом веб-сайте. Информация и торговые руководства, представленные на веб-сайте, представляют собой исключительно мнение авторов. Торговля на Forex, бинарными опционами и криптовалютами сопряжена с высоким риском и подходит не всем инвесторам. Онлайн-торговля в целом может быть незаконной в вашей юрисдикции. Посетители обязаны убедиться, что эти организации являются законными в своей юрисдикции, прежде чем заниматься торговой деятельностью. Все товарные знаки, изображения и логотипы, которые появляются на этом сайте, являются собственностью их соответствующих владельцев и были использованы в соответствии с законом Добросовестное использование.

Показать кнопки
Скрыть кнопки

Menu

Smart Money Room Review: DeWitt’s Other SCAM?

Smart Money Room Review: DeWitt’s Other SCAM?

Share This!

The true intent of the Smart Money Room website is to hustle unsuspecting investors who will then end up losing all their trading capital.

The Smart Money Room is owned by a cunning individual whose name is Steve DeWitt. The cost of this live day trading room is $197 per month.

We managed to get hold of their YouTube page and even viewed their recorded trading videos and webinars. It turns out the supposed ‘live trading videos’ are nothing but recordings of NinjaTrader market replay. In these replays, Steve claims that he makes up to $5,000 in profits every week.

In fact, this man makes amazing claims on his SmartMoneyRoom.com website that are way impossible to believe. According to Mr. DeWitt, all the profits that he has ever made are fully verified. For instance, his 2015 profit were 135%, and this can be ‘verified’.

Since Steve DeWitt is so good at marketing, he often pitches his sales using ridiculous claims that portray him as some sort of a Forex trading guru.

For instance, he claimed that he was the winner of 15 International Trading Contests in the largest Forex trading contest ever.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

He claims that he has published over 100 articles in leading trading publications.

Sometime last year, he dared people to compete with him where the winner would take a whooping sum of $100,000 as prize money. When asked about his secret to trading, he claimed that he was using a very powerful trading technique that can beat every other trader in the world. That’s why he was daring anyone to show up for this competition.

The guy is on record for saying that if you have $100,000 and would want to prove his trading skills, simply contact him on [email protected] and he will set you up for the challenge.

We certainly find this man very interesting. It’s the reason we want to review his Smart Money Room website and see whether or not there is some truth to it.

smart money room review

Smart Money Room Review

For the last 16 years, Steve DeWitt has opened and closed multiple fraudulent and failed trading ventures on the internet. He has a long and sad history with scam trading ventures where he charges a one-off fee to teach his supposed trading secret. The naive and the desperate, financially, are promised thousands of dollars each week. But only if they pass through Smart Money Room.

We reached out to Steve DeWitt with the intent of requesting him to verify his trading performance where he claimed that he had made 135% return on investment in 2015. Unfortunately, this man could not provide any proof that verifies his amazing performance.

Since we did not have proof of his amazing performance, we decided to ask him for proof that he is the author of some 100 articles lying in the supposed multiple online trading publications. Once again, this man could not produce the slightest proof that he is the author of any article on the internet. We even conducted a brief search on Google to find out for ourselves. Guess what, there were zero articles being attributed to the name Steve DeWitt. Had he lied?

On top of this, the owner of Smart Money Room claimed that he is the world’s greatest trader and that in the last 6 years, no one has proved themselves capable of taking up the $100,000 trading challenge with him.

However, we were not to spare him for we knew that he was lying. So we demanded proof of his supposed endorsement as the world’s greatest trader who has won 15 international trading contests. We asked for references pointing to his so-called trading victories. Once again, this man was not able to provide us with any proof.

Investigating the owner of Smart Money Room

The owner of Smart Money Room has been making claims that he is the super-man of all traders in the world. However, when we conduct a deep web search on him, we realize that he has also been involved in multiple fraudulent trading activities ever since he entered the world of trading.

Before he founded Smart Money Room, he was running a website called Forex Confidential.We managed to capture previous records of this site here.

When we reviewed his Forex Confidential website, we learned that this man was claiming that he makes 1.9% daily profit, and that he was willing to show people how he does it.

In that statement, he was also inviting people to join him for special meetings on Wednesdays. He calls them ‘Wealth Wednesdays’. In those meetings, Steve DeWitt claimed that he was willing to teach attendees how to make 20-45% monthly return on their investments as well as how to compound their monies on a daily basis.

quot from the owner of smart money room

You see, a daily return on investment of 1.9% is truly remarkable by all standards. If you had only invested $5,000 with Steve DeWitt and you were making money at that rate, you’d quickly become $4,000,000 richer by the end of the year.

We are not sure about you. But these kind of returns make us super excited. Yet we are not going to fall for the products that are being peddled at Smart Money Room.

Smart Money Room apparently teaches DeWitt’s own trading secrets where you will be guaranteed thousands of pips every month. The most unfortunate thing happened anyway. Those who were foolish enough to believe this nonsense ended up losing everything which they had invested at Smart Money Room and with their respective brokers.

This guy has a long, sad history of conning traders on the internet

SteveDeWitt, owner of smart money room

DeWitt is an experienced charlatan who opens and quickly closes down supposed trading educational websites when he had collected enough money.

He also uses this method to evade detection. You see, when negative reputation builds up thick and fast, you have to find a way of shielding yourself against these attacks (that is if you are to continue in that line of business).

That is what the owner of Smart Money Room did with his DeWitt University, where he used to sell ”trading secrets”. However, if your dreams never became true with DeWitt University, then this man could offer you something special at 4XRiches.com. Here, he claimed that he was the kingpin of Forex riches. His claims of earning several thousands of dollars were never verified.

The truth is that Smart Money Room is just one of the many avenues that DeWitt is using to collect money from unsuspecting members of the public.

What is so pathetic about this man is that lately, he has been touting his new-found Christian faith. This is supposed to build trust and credibility for his business. But the fact still remains that he is a charlatan. This is just a ploy to trick traders.

Our best advice for you

Our best advice is this; avoid Smart Money Room and other similar websites that make too good to be true promises. They are only selling hype.

You see, this man has a very sad history. He has never taught anyone how to trade or even made anyone rich. What he has done is to pathetically close down his fraudulent websites in hopes that he will avoid detection by doing so. Please stick to our regular trading products here. We can definitely vouch for these products.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons