القائمة

مراجعة خيارات الأسهم الذكية: Smart-stockoptions.com احتيال فوركس

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة خيارات الأسهم الذكية: Smart-stockoptions.com احتيال فوركس

مشاركة هذا!

خيارات الأسهم الذكية (Smart-stockoptions.com) هي عمليات احتيال ثنائية وعقود فروقات وعملة مشفرة وفوركس للحصول على أموالك. SmartStockOptions هي عملية احتيال وحشية أخرى في فوركس يقدمها لك وسطاء خارجيون في سيشيل. خسر أندرو أكثر من 10,000 دولار ، وتم تفصيل بريده الإلكتروني بشأن كيفية خداعه بوحشية. وهذا هو سبب تأكد فريق التحقيق لدينا من أنهم حصلوا على الحقيقة. اقرأ مراجعة خيارات SMART STOCK المفصلة هذه.

مراجعة خيارات الأسهم الذكية

يضمن مقدمو إشارات الخيارات الثنائية المحددة والمدعومة من الصناعة تجربة تداول آمنة. مزودو إشارات الخيارات الثنائية القابلة للتعديل والمتعددة الاستخدامات سيوفر بسهولة وسيلة لتحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية. قم بالتسجيل مع أفضل موفري الإشارات الثنائية وأكثرهم ثقة في السوق. اربح المال بالطريقة الصحيحة مع مزودي خيارات الإشارة الثنائية المعتمدين من الصناعة هذه طريقة مؤكدة لكسب المال من خلال مقدمي الخدمات المدعومين من الصناعة.

مراجعة خيارات الأسهم الذكية:

الصفحة الرئيسية تصرخ كيف أن هذه منصة تداول ممتازة للتسجيل بها. يمكن للمطالبة بتقديم أكثر من 95٪ في 60 ثانية إغراء المبتدئين للتسجيل بسهولة. وهؤلاء السماسرة يعرفون أن كل شخص يريد جني الأموال ، وبالتالي تقديم حافز. استخدم هؤلاء المحتالون الحاجة إلى كسب المال وتحويله إلى مكاسب لهم. الوعد بتحقيق أكثر من 95٪ في 60 ثانية هو أقرب إلى المستحيل. هذا ليس ادعاء حقيقي وليس له مكانة في أي سوق مالي.

اسأل أي خبير ، فإن إجراء أكثر من 85٪ من الصفقات الناجحة هو أقرب إلى المستحيل. السوق دائمًا متقلب وتتغير الأسعار باستمرار اعتمادًا على الظروف غير المتوقعة. قد تتغير الأسعار لأسباب سياسية وحروب مجالس الإدارة والمنافسة. هذا هو السبب في أن ضمان تحقيق نسبة فوز 95٪ هو أقرب إلى المستحيل. لماذا يقوم أي شخص بالتسجيل مع وسيط يعد بالجنة فقط ليدخل الجحيم؟ ابتعد عن الوسطاء الذين يقدمون وعود سوق مجنونة.

حول خيارات الأسهم الذكية

Algobit Ltd هي الشركة التي تدعي أنها تقف وراء شركة الوساطة هذه ، ويقع مقرها في سيشيل. يدعي إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية أن هذا الوسيط يعمل في الخارج مما يجعله أكثر خطورة. كيف يمكن لأي شخص أن يثق بأمواله مع وسيط موجود في الخارج؟ معظم عمليات الاحتيال المتعلقة بالفوركس هي من وسطاء في الخارج ، وخاصة في سيشيل وسانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين.

علم أحمر آخر اكتشفناه مع هذا الوسيط هو طبيعته المجهولة. من هو الشخص الذي يدير موقع الوساطة هذا؟ عدم وجود هذه المعلومات الحيوية هو دليل على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط خارجي. تأكد من الابتعاد عن أي وسيط يختبئ وراء إخفاء الهوية. هذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع وسطاء خارجيين سيقولون أو يفعلون أي شيء لأخذ أصدقائك.

هل خيارات الأسهم الذكية مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

مراجعة الفوركس لخيارات الأسهم الذكية

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

السلطات ليس لديها دليل على وجود وسيط بهذا الاسم. تأكد من الابتعاد عن أي وسيط يعمل في الخارج ويفتقر إلى دعم الهيئات التنظيمية. خيارات الأسهم الذكية غير مرخصة ، وبالتالي فهي منصة خطيرة. هذا الوسيط مليء بالأكاذيب كما سنشرح في هذه المراجعة.

تم نشر رقم تسجيل لإخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية. رقم IBC: 198028 هو ببساطة رقم عشوائي يستخدمه هؤلاء المحتالون لمحاولة التحقق من صحة هذه المنصة. بالنظر إلى موقع FCA الرسمي ، يظهر البحث أنه لا توجد نتائج لهذا الوسيط. هذا يعني أن الوسيط المعني ليس لديه دعم قانوني من هيئة تنظيمية. أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل سوف يخسر أمواله.

انواع الحسابات

تقدم خيارات الأسهم الذكية ثلاثة أنواع حسابات مختلفة للمتداولين للاختيار من بينها. تتم تسمية هذه الحسابات باسم البرونزي والفضي والذهبي. وعد المستثمرون بمكافأة 20٪ و 50٪ و 100٪ بعد التسجيل. يريد هؤلاء المحتالون من المستخدمين إيداع مبالغ كبيرة ويقترحون عليهم تقديم مكافآت. يدعي أندرو أنه لم يتلق أي مكافأة وطُلب منه إيداع المزيد للحصول على مكافآت.

سيطلب هؤلاء المحتالون من المستثمرين الاستمرار في إيداع الأموال والمكافآت الموعودة في المقابل. لا يحصل أي مستخدم على هذه المكافآت حتى بعد زيادة ودائعهم ، فمن الواضح أن هذه عملية احتيال. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة وتأكد من الاشتراك في المنتجات المدعومة من الصناعة.

تقدم في الحزمة و حقق هوامش ربح واقعية باستخدام أدوات تداول فوركس مقبولة وذات مصداقية. قم بالتسجيل مع أفضل روبوتات تداول الفوركس وأكثرها ثقة في الصناعة للحصول على تجربة تداول مريحة. هذه طريقة رائعة لكسب المال من تداول الفوركس. كيف يكسب المبتدئون المال من تداول الفوركس؟ ببساطة عن طريق الاشتراك مع روبوتات تداول الفوركس المدعومة من الصناعة. هذه هي فرصتك لكسب المال باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المعتمدة.

منصة مستعملة

وفقًا للتفاصيل المنشورة على موقع الويب ، تستخدم Smart Stock Options منصة تداول قائمة على الويب. من أجل اختبار مدى جودة عمل هذه المنصة ، قررنا اختبارها. وهذا هو المكان الذي واجهنا فيه علامة حمراء أخرى مع خيار الأسهم الذكية. يحصل المتسللون على تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان عن طريق اختراق الأنظمة الأساسية غير المستقرة.

خمن ماذا يفعل المتسللون بمعلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية؟ في معظم الحالات ، سيشتري هؤلاء المتسللون السلع والخدمات ويستخدمون بطاقتك الائتمانية لدفع ثمنها. لن تخسر الأموال المودعة في هذه المنصة فحسب ، بل ستفقد أيضًا الأموال في حسابك المصرفي. ابتعد عن Smart Stock Option وأي من البرامج التابعة لها.

هل الأموال آمنة مع خيارات الأسهم الذكية؟

مراجعة سمسار خيارات الأسهم الذكية

مع وجود أدلة دامغة تكشف بوضوح أن هذا احتيال ، فإن الأموال ليست آمنة. أين يتم إيداع أموال هذه المنصة المصرفية من قبل المستخدمين؟ كشف هذا التحقيق عن قيام المستثمرين بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. تأكد من الابتعاد عن أي مستثمر يخدع المستخدمين عند الإيداع.

من خلال الشراكة مع شركات Crypto Mining ، يمكنك الآن البدء في جني الأموال من العملة الرقمية. ستقوم شركات Crypto Mining بإنشاء مشروع لتحقيق الربح لجميع عشاق Crypto. تأكد من التسجيل مع المجلس أعلاه و شركات التعدين المشفرة ذات المصداقية مع سجل حافل. ابدأ القيام برحلة نجاح Crypto عن طريق الاشتراك مع شركة تعدين Crypto موصى بها. شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة هي جوهرة في عالم العملات الرقمية.

ميزة أخرى مزعجة في خيارات الأسهم الذكية هي الفصل بين الحسابات. يقوم هذا الوسيط بتجميع جميع الأموال في حساب واحد وهو أمر خطير للغاية. أي خسارة للأموال أو اختلاس الأموال من قبل الوسيط لن يؤدي إلى أي تعويض. لا تشارك خيارات الأسهم الذكية في مخطط تعويضي.

تمويل الحساب

عندما يتعلق الأمر بحسابات التمويل ، فقد قام هذا الوسيط بتغطية هذه المنطقة بشكل ودي. إيداع الأموال مع هذا الوسيط سهل وسريع. في الواقع ، يستغرق إيداع الأموال أقل من خمس دقائق. لا يجب على أي شخص التسجيل لمجرد أن الإيداع سهل. المشكلة الرئيسية في هذه المنصة هي عندما يتعلق الأمر بسحب الأموال. وهذا هو المكان الذي نرسم فيه الخط مع خيارات الأسهم الذكية. هذا ببساطة وسيط محتال.

هل خيار الأسهم الذكية عملية احتيال؟

تكشف الأدلة بوضوح أننا نتعامل مع فنان احتيال معتمد. Smart Stock Options هي شركة وساطة احتيالية تسرق من المستثمرين. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي روابط أرسلها فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. تجاهل جميع المكالمات من وكلائهم لأن هؤلاء الوكلاء يقومون بجمع البيانات. هذه شركة وساطة تستهدف المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت المطمئنين. ابتعد عن أي وسيط يشترك في نفس الخصائص.

الخط السفلي لخيارات الأسهم الذكية

مراجعة احتيال خيارات الأسهم الذكية

نأمل أن تؤدي إضافة هذا النظام الأساسي إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال إلى وضع كلمة هناك على أنها عملية احتيال. ابتعد عن أي وسيط يتعامل بشكل مجهول ويفتقر إلى أوراق اعتماد الترخيص. . ابتعد عن هذه المنصة واشترك مع وسطاء الفوركس المدعومين من الصناعة.

هل ترغب في كسب المال من التداول باستخدام Crypto Currency؟ لما لا قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة المدعومة من الصناعة؟ تجاوز اللوحة وروبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة المرنة اليوم. هذه طريقة مؤكدة لكسب المال باستخدام أدوات تداول Crypto Currency المدعومة من الصناعة.

نتمنى لك كل التوفيق ، البقاء آمنًا في جميع الأوقات.

تشفيرINSIDER

هل تريد أن اول من يعلم بآخر التطورات بالمهرجان؟ لل مجانًا أسرار ومشورة INSIDER CRYPTO INVESTMENT!

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة خيارات الأسهم الذكية: Smart-stockoptions.com فساد في الفوركس"

  1. هاري ميلر على الانستغرام هو صاحب smart stockoption وثلاثة مواقع احتيال أخرى على الشبكة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Smart Stock Options Review: Smart-stockoptions.com Forex Scam

Smart Stock Options Review: Smart-stockoptions.com Forex Scam

Share This!

Smart Stock Options (Smart-stockoptions.com) is a crude Binary, CFDs, Crypto Currency and Forex scam out to get your money. SmartStockOptions is another brutal Forex scam brought to you by offshore brokers based in Seychelles. Andrew has lost over $10,000 and his email is detailed regarding how he was brutally deceived. And this is why our investigation team made sure they got the truth. Read this detailed SMART STOCK OPTIONS review.

Smart Stock Options Review

Industry prescribed and supported Binary Options signal providers guarantee a safe trading experience. Adjustable and Versatile Binary Options signal providers will easily provide means to making realistic profit margins. Sign up with the best and most trusted Binary signal providers the market has to offer. Make money the right way with industry approved Binary Signal Options providers. This is a sure way of making money with industry backed providers.

Smart Stock Options Review:

Homepage screams of how this is an excellent trading platform to sign up with. A claim to make over 95% in 60 seconds can easily entice newbies to sign up. And these brokers know everyone wants to make money thus, make an incentive. These scammers have used the need to make money and turned it to their gain. Promise of making over 95% in 60 seconds is next to impossible. This is not a true claim and has no standing in any financial market.

Ask any expert, making over 85% successful trades is next to impossible. Market is always volatile and prices change constantly depending on unforeseen circumstances. Prices may change due to political reasons, boardroom wars, and competition. This is why guaranteeing making 95% win rates is next to impossible. Why would anyone sign up with a broker who is promising heaven only to deliver hell? Stay away from brokers who offer insane market promises.

About Smart Stock Options

Algobit Ltd is the company claiming to be behind this brokerage firm, they are based in Seychelles. Disclaimer at the footer of the homepage claims this broker is offshore based making it more dangerous. How can anyone trust their funds with a broker who is based offshore? Most Forex related scams are from brokers based offshore, mainly Seychelles and St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Another red flag we spotted with this broker is their anonymous nature. Who is the person running this brokerage site? Lack of this vital information is proof we are dealing with an offshore broker. Ensure you stay away from any broker who hides behind anonymity. This means we are dealing with offshore brokers who will say or do anything to take your friends.

Is Smart Stock Options Licensed or Registered?

Smart Stock Options Forex Review

Authorities do not have a clue a broker with this name exists. Ensure you stay away from any broker who is based offshore and lacks backing of regulatory bodies. Smart Stock Options is not licensed and so, makes it a dangerous platform. This broker is full of lies as we will explain in this review.

Disclaimer at the footer of the homepage has a registration number posted. IBC No: 198028 is simply a random number these scammers are using to try and validate this platform. Looking at the FCA’s official website, search shows there’s no results with this broker. This means broker in question has no legal backing from regulatory body. Anyone who signs up will lose their funds.

Account Types

Smart Stock Options is offering three different account types for traders to choose from. These accounts are named Bronze, Silver, and Gold. Investors are promised a 20%, 50%, and 100% bonus after signing up. These scammers want users to deposit high amounts and suggest they will deliver on bonuses. Andrew claims he did not receive any bonus and was asked to deposit more to get bonuses.

These scammers will ask investors to continue depositing funds and promised bonuses in return. No users gets these bonuses even after increasing their deposits, clearly this is a scam. Stay away from this platform and ensure to sign up with industry backed products.

Get ahead of the pack and make realistic profit margins with acceptable and credible Forex trading tools. Sign up with industry’s best and most trusted Forex trading robots for a comfortable trading experience. This is a great way of making money with Forex trading. How do newbies make money with Forex trading? By simply signing up with industry backed Forex trading robots. This is your chance to make money with Approved Forex trading robots.

Platform Used

According to details posted on the website, Smart Stock Options is using a web based trading platform. In order to test how well this platform works, we decided to test it. And this is where we faced another red flag with Smart Stock Option. Hackers get credit card details by hacking into unstable platforms.

Guess what hackers do with your credit card information? In most cases, these hackers will buy goods and services and use your credit card to pay for them. Not only will you lose funds deposited with this platform, but also funds in your bank account. Stay away from Smart Stock Option and any of their affiliate programs.

Are Funds Safe with Smart Stock Options?

Smart Stock Options Broker Review

With damning evidence clearly revealing this is a fraud, funds are not safe. Where does this platform bank money deposited by users? This investigation has revealed investors are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account. Make sure to stay away from any investor who deceives users when depositing.

By partnering with Crypto Mining companies, you can now start making money with digital currency. Crypto Mining companies will create a profit-making venture for all Crypto enthusiasts. Make sure to sign up with above board and credible Crypto Mining Companies with a proven track record. Start making the Crypto success journey by signing up with a recommended Crypto mining company. Reliable Crypto mining companies are a gem in the digital currency world.

Another disturbing feature with Smart Stock Options is segregation of accounts. This broker is pooling all funds in one account which is extremely dangerous. Any loss of funds or misappropriation of funds by broker will not lead to any compensation. Smart Stock Options does not participate in a compensatory scheme.

Account Funding

When it comes to funding accounts, this broker has covered this area amicably. Depositing funds with this broker is easy and fast. In fact, depositing funds takes less than five minutes. No one should sign up simply because depositing is easy. Main problem with this platform is when it comes to withdrawing funds.  And this is where we draw the line with Smart Stock Options. This is simply a fraudulent broker.

Is Smart Stock Option a Scam?

Evidence clearly reveals we are dealing with a certified scam artist. Smart Stock Options is a fraudulent brokerage firm which steals from investors. Mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team. Ignore all calls from their agents as these agents are harvesting data. This is a brokerage firm which is targeting unsuspecting online investors. Stay away from any broker who shares the same characteristics.

Smart Stock Options Bottom Line

Smart Stock Options Scam Review

Adding this platform to our scam blacklist will hopefully put word out there this is a scam. Stay away from any broker who deals anonymously and lacks licensing credentials. . Stay away from this platform and sign up with industry backed Forex brokers.

Want to make money trading with Crypto Currency? Why not sign up with industry backed Crypto Currency trading robots? Get above board and flexible Crypto Currency trading robots today. This is a sure way of making money with industry backed Crypto Currency trading tools.

We wish you all the best, stay safe at all times.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Smart Stock Options Review: Smart-stockoptions.com Forex Scam”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons