القائمة

مراجعة التاجر الذكية: هي عملية احتيال smarttrader.com؟

مراجعة التاجر الذكية: هي عملية احتيال smarttrader.com؟

منصة مستنسخة ، كان علينا التحقيق في مراجعة Smart Trader (Smarttrader.co). لقد قاموا باستنساخ smartrader.com ويريدون إرباك المستثمرين الساذجين بأن الاثنين متشابهان. تقع المنصة المستنسخة في الهند ولها نفس الصفحة الرئيسية مثل موقع التاجر الحقيقي. بعد إجراء تحقيق شامل ، اكتشفنا أن هذه المنصة تتجه نحو كارثة. من وقت لآخر ، يتم إغلاق موقع الويب الخاص بهم من قبل السلطات ليعود إلى الظهور بعد بضعة أسابيع. يجب على المستثمرين قراءة هذا المنشور بالكامل وتحديد الاختلافات.

مراجعة التاجر الذكية

حول سمارت تريدر

Smart Trader هي عبارة عن منصة تداول تم تصميمها للسرقة من المستثمرين. لقد جعلوا سرقة مستثمرين ساذجين أمرًا يستحق حياتهم. بمجرد إيداع الأموال في هذه المنصة ، ستكون آخر مرة تراها. وهذا هو سبب عدم قيام أحد بالتسجيل معهم. إنهم مجموعة من الفنانين المحتالين الذين يختبئون خلف أجهزة الكمبيوتر للسرقة من المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت. يجب أن تتوقف المنصة عن الوجود وأن تتوقف عن الاعتماد على نجاح شركة أخرى. إنهم يجعلون منصة التداول الحقيقية تبدو كشركة شقيقة لعملية احتيال.

هناك روبوتات قوية لتداول العملات الأجنبية التي تعتبر مثالية للمستخدمين. تم تصميم هذه الروبوتات لحماية مصالح المستثمرين. باستخدام هذه الروبوتات ، يمكن للمستثمرين تحقيق دخل سلبي من خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت. الروبوتات هي المفضلة لدى المستثمرين ذوي الخبرة والمبتدئين بفضل خبرتهم الواسعة. يتم دعمهم من قبل المجتمع التجاري ولديهم قاعدة مستخدمين متكررة. هذا هو ما يستخدمه كل متداول ناجح للتقدم في عالم التداول. لماذا لا تجربهم وتبدأ في الاستمتاع بثمار استخدام روبوت شفاف؟

كل شيء عن Smart Trader هو نسخة طبق الأصل مما تقدمه المنصة الحقيقية الأخرى. لقد كانوا يراقبون عن كثب النظام الأساسي الفعلي وحتى يستخدمون شعار صفحتهم الرئيسية. عند إجراء مراجعة ، نتحقق عادةً من مصداقية المطورين الذين يقفون وراءها. وكنا نتوقع أن تعمل المنصة بشكل أفضل مع الإبداع. يجب أن يكون لديهم على الأقل تغيير موضوع صفحتهم الرئيسية. يعطي التصميم وحده انطباعًا عن فريق يفتقر إلى الإبداع اللازم لجذب المستثمرين.

الأصول التي تغطيها منصة التداول

ميزات التاجر الذكي

يزعمون أن الروبوت الخاص بهم يستخدم جميع أدوات التداول نيابة عن العملاء. تشمل الأصول الموجودة على النظام الأساسي Crypto و Forex و Stocks. تشمل أدوات التداول البارزة الأخرى السلع والعملات والأسهم والعقود الآجلة. فشلوا في ذكر أزواج العملات المتاحة على المنصة. وهذا محبط بعض الشيء لأن النظام الأساسي يستهدف المتداولين ذوي الخبرة. سيحتاج المتداول المتمرس إلى جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة قبل تقديم أي التزامات.

صاحب العمل

أدرجت المنصة العديد من الأشخاص كمطورين رائدين للموقع. ومن بينهم دايس بول ، المؤسس أمان ، وهو رئيس التجارة وراهول. تينا وسميث هما الأشخاص الذين تم تقديمهم لنا كفريق النهاية الخلفية للمنصة. لا توجد معلومات حالية عن خلفية تداول المطور وتاريخه. نظرًا لأن هذا موقع ويب مستنسخ ، فلدينا سبب للاعتقاد بأن النظام الأساسي يستخدم شخصيات خيالية. لا توجد مقابض على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لهؤلاء الأشخاص ، مما يجعلها غير واقعية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

التعليقات الوحيدة التي رأيناها بخصوص هذه المنصة كانت على قناتهم على YouTube. يقدم نظامهم الأساسي دروس فيديو مجانية. يمكن لأي شخص مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو ويقدم في الغالب نصائح حول التداول. تتمثل إحدى المشكلات الرئيسية في مقاطع الفيديو في عدم وجود أداء تداول مباشر. لا نرى النظام الأساسي يعمل على حساب حقيقي ، مما سيساعد في بيع مصداقيتها. بدون مستوى إبداع المنصة ، لسنا مقتنعين بأداء تداولهم.

تفاصيل المجال

عندما نلقي نظرة على تاريخ المجال الخاص بهم ، نتعلم أن النظام الأساسي يتجاوز عمره ثلاث سنوات. كان التاريخ المحدد لبدء تشغيل المنصة هو 22nd أبريل 2017. الأمر الأكثر إثارة للصدمة هو أن المنصة تبيع منتجات أخرى قبل هذا التاريخ. لقد قاموا بإجراء أربعة تغييرات على أربعة خوادم فردية على مدار السنوات الخمس الماضية. هذا يعني أن المنصة كانت تستضيف منتجات أخرى ذات صلة بالفوركس. الاحتمال الآخر هو أن النظام الأساسي يتغير الملكية من وقت لآخر.

ميزات Smart Trader

123 منصة تداول

يزعمون أنهم يقدمون بيانات مخططات أفضل ، وتداول تسويقي مباشر ، وتحليلات ذكية. تفتخر المنصة بوجود الآلاف من أدوات التداول لرسم العديد من الأصول. هناك اتصالات بأكثر من خمسين وسيطًا مختلفًا. يجب أن نذكر أن المنصة تروج أيضًا للوسطاء الآخرين المقيمين في الهند. وتشمل هذه Zerodha و Upstox و 5 paisa. يزعمون أيضًا أنهم يقدمون أخبارًا محدثة ومراقبة السوق. ما نعرفه هو أن المنصة تستهدف المستثمرين من الهند وآسيا للاشتراك.

ترخيص وتسجيل سمارت تريدر

Smart Trader لا يذكر أي امتثال على صفحته الرئيسية. تذكر أن هذا موقع ويب مستنسخ وليس له شفافية. إنهم يبيعون فكرة النظام الأساسي الذي يسبق وقته. بدون تصريح ساري المفعول من السلطات ، يخاطر المستثمرون بإيداعهم. حقيقة أن الهيئة التنظيمية الهندية لا تعترف بهذه المنصة هي مدعاة للقلق. لن يكون هناك غطاء تأميني لأي ودائع تتم باستخدام هذه المنصة. وهذا ينذر بالموت للمستثمرين.

مع وجود موقع ويب مستنسخ ، تأتي مخاطر عديدة مثل الإغلاق المفاجئ للمنصة. أثناء التحقيق الذي أجريناه ، كان الموقع يُظلم أحيانًا. ستقرأ صفحتهم الرئيسية أن شيئًا ما سيحدث قريبًا. يزعمون أنهم يعملون على موقع الويب الخاص بهم لتحسين وجود علامتهم التجارية. هذه هي الأسباب التي يقدمونها عند تعطل نظامهم الأساسي. السبب الحقيقي هو أن المنصة تواجه رد فعل عنيف من المنظمين. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن مثل هذه المنصة بسبب المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها.

إيجابيات وسلبيات Smart Trader

الخطط المتاحة

حسابات / خطط / اشتراكات Smart Trader

تقدم سمارت تريدر خمس خطط للمتداولين للاختيار من بينها. الخطط هي نسخة طبق الأصل من منصة التداول الحقيقية smarttrader.com. نذكر قرائنا بوجود فرق كبير بين smarttrader.co و smarttrader.com. تشمل الخطط الخمس Free و Plus و Prime و Pro و Pro365. تأتي هذه الخطط بتكلفة شهرية قدرها 14 دولارًا و 29 دولارًا و 99 دولارًا و 199 دولارًا. لا يأتي الحساب المجاني بأي رسوم ولا يحتوي على قالب مخصص. تأتي هذه الحسابات مع أكثر من 100 مؤشر.

دعم العملاء

لم تكن مفاجأة عندما لاحظنا أن المنصة لا تحتوي على دردشة مباشرة. فشلوا أيضًا في منح المستخدمين لوحة رسائل حيث يمكن للمستخدمين ترك تعليقاتهم. توفر المنصة فقط صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة ، وهو أمر مزعج ، على أقل تقدير. يتعين على المستخدمين شراء الخطط أولاً قبل الاتصال بالدعم. Mark Gonzales هو اسم الشات بوت الذي لا يرد على الدردشات في الوقت المحدد. على المرء أن ينتظر سنوات للحصول على رد ، وهو أمر غير مناسب للمتداول اليومي.

أداء التداول ونتائج سمارت تريدر

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستراتيجيات المستخدمة على النظام الأساسي ، فإنهم يقدمون فقط مقاطع فيديو تعليمية. فشلوا في شرح كيفية عمل منصة التداول الخاصة بهم ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة للمبتدئين. كان من المفترض أن تقوم المنصة بعمل أفضل في مقاطع الفيديو والاستراتيجيات هذه. هناك مشكلة أخرى في المنصة وهي أنها لا تنتج أي نتائج تداول صحيحة. لا توجد نتائج مباشرة لمقارنة كفاءة المنصة. ولهذا السبب لن نوصي بهذه المنصة في أي وقت قريب.

احتيال أو تاجر ذكي شرعي

Smart Trader هو موقع ويب مستنسخ لوسيط شرعي في الهند بنفس الاسم. الاختلاف الوحيد هو اسم المجال الخاص بهم ، حيث يكون موقع الويب للاحتيال هو smarttrader.co. يجب على المستخدمين التأكد من تسجيلهم بمنتجات شرعية ولديها سجل حافل. نظرًا لأن مطور هذه المنصة شخصية خيالية ، فلن نوصي بها. المنصة مليئة بالثغرات التي تشكل خطرًا ماليًا على أي شخص يشترك. لم يكن هناك أي مستخدم خرج ليشيد بهذه المنصة. يبقى أن نرى ما إذا كانت المنصة ستصبح شرعية.

أسفل الخط

مع ظهور الأدلة ليراها الجميع ، لن نوصي باستخدام هذه المنصة. إنها نسخة تحاول الاستفادة من سمعة منصة أخرى على الإنترنت. ابتعد عنها.

اختار روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصيلة التي تم اختبارها من قبل المجتمع التجاري. توفر هذه الروبوتات فرصة واقعية لتحقيق هامش ربح معقول. إنها شفافة وتحمي استثماراتك. مع سنوات من الخبرة في التداول ، تظل هذه الروبوتات المفضلة لدى الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

2 الردود على "مراجعة Smart Trader: هل smarttrader.com عملية احتيال؟"

  1. تم ربط الملاك بمخطط بونزي كبير وهربوا بصعوبة من السجن الفيدرالي. أعتقد أنه سيكون من المهم طرح ذلك في المراجعة ، وأقل ما يقال عن نية وطابع هؤلاء الأشخاص موضع تساؤل.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Smart Trader Review: is smarttrader.com Scam?

Smart Trader Review: is smarttrader.com Scam?

Share This!

A cloned platform, we had to investigate the Smart Trader (Smarttrader.co) review. They have cloned smartrader.com and want to confuse naïve investors that the two are similar. The cloned platform is based in India and has the same homepage as the real trader’s website. After conducting a thorough investigation, we found out that this platform is headed for disaster. From time to time, their website gets shut down by authorities only to resurface a few weeks later. Investors should read this entire post and spot the differences.

Smart Trader Review

About Smart Trader

Smart Trader is a trading platform that is out to steal from investors. They have made it their life’s worth to steal from naïve investors. Once you deposit funds with this platform, it is the last you will see of it. And this is the reason why no one should sign up with them. They are a bunch of scam artists who hide behind computers to steal from online investors. The platform must cease to exist and stop taking credit for another company’s success. They are making the real trading platform look like a sister company to a scam.

There are robust forex trading robots that are ideal for users. These robots have been designed to protect the interests of investors. With these robots, investors can make passive income with online trading. The robots are a favorite among experienced and newbie investors thanks to their vast experience. They are backed by the trading community and have a recurring user base. It is what every successful trader is using to get ahead of the trading world. Why don’t you try them out and start enjoying the fruits of using a transparent robot?

Everything about Smart Trader is an exact copy of what the other real platform offers. They have been closely monitoring the actual platform and even use their homepage banner. When conducting a review, we usually check on the credibility of the developers behind it. And we were expecting the platform to do better with creativity. They should have at least changed the theme of their homepage. The design alone gives an impression of a team that lacks the creativity needed in enticing investors.

Assets covered by the trading platform

Smart Trader Features

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

They claim that their robot uses all trading instruments on behalf of clients. The assets found on the platform include Crypto, Forex, and Stocks. Other notable trading instruments include commodities, currencies, equities, and futures. They fail to mention the available currency pairs on the platform. And this is a bit disappointing because the platform targets experienced traders. An experienced trader will want all the relevant information before making any commitments.

Business owner

The platform has listed several people as the leading developers of the site. They include Daice Paul, who is the founder, Aman, who is the head of trading and Rahul. Tina and Smith are the people who we are introduced to as the back-end team of the platform. There is no current information on the developer’s trading background and history. Since this is a cloned website, we have reason to believe the platform is using fictional characters. There are no social media handles of such persons, which makes them unreal.

Comments from users

The only comments we saw in regards to this platform was on their YouTube channel. Their platform offers free video tutorials. The videos can be viewed by anyone and mostly give tips on trading. One of the main problems with the videos is that there is no live trading performance. We don’t see the platform working on a live account, which would help sell their credibility. Without the platform’s level of creativity, we are not convinced about their trading performance.

Domain details

When we take a look at their domain history, we learn that the platform is over three years old. The exact date the platform went live was 22nd April 2017. What is more shocking is that the platform seems to be selling other products before this date. They have made four changes on four individual servers over the past five years. It means that the platform was hosting other forex related products. Another probability is that the platform is changing ownership from time to time.

Features of Smart Trader

123 Trading Platform

They claim to offer better chart data, live marketing trading, and smart analytics. The platform boasts of having thousands of trading instruments for charting multiple assets. There are connections to more than fifty different brokers. We should mention that the platform is also promoting other Indian-based brokers. These include Zerodha, Upstox, and 5paisa. They also claim to offer up to date news and market watch. What we know is that the platform is targeting investors from India and Asia to sign up.

License and Registration of Smart Trader

Smart Trader is not mentioning any compliance on their homepage. Remember that this is a cloned website that has no transparency. They are selling the idea of a platform that is ahead of its time. Without a valid permit from authorities, investors are risking their deposits. The fact that the Indian regulatory body does not recognize this platform is cause for worry. There will be no insurance cover for any deposits made with this platform. And this spells doom for investors.

With a cloned website come numerous risks such as sudden closure of the platform. During our investigation, the website would sometimes go dark. Their homepage would read that something is happening soon. They claim to be working on their website to improve their brand presence. These are the reasons they give when their platform is down. The actual reason is that the platform is facing backlash from regulators. It is best to stay away from such a platform due to the risks involved.

Pros and Cons of Smart Trader

Available plans

Smart Trader Accounts/Plans/Subscriptions

Smart Trader is offering five plans for traders to choose from. The plans are an exact copy of the real trading platform smarttrader.com. We remind our readers that there is a massive difference between smarttrader.co and smarttrader.com. The five plans include Free, Plus, Prime, Pro, and Pro365. These plans come with a monthly charge of $14,$29, $99, and $199. The free account does not come with any charges and has no custom template. These accounts come with over 100 indicators.

Customer support

It did not come as a surprise when we noticed that the platform does not have a live chat. They also fail to give users a message board where users can leave their comments. The platform just provides a FAQ’s page, which is disturbing, to say the least. Users have to buy the plans first before getting in touch with support. Mark Gonzales is the name of the chatbot, which does not reply chats on time. One has to wait for years to get a response, which is not convenient for the day-to-day trader.

Trading performance and results of Smart Trader

When it comes to the strategies used on the platform, they just give video tutorials. They fail to explain how their trading platform works, which is a massive problem for newbies. The platform should have done a better job on these videos and strategies. Another problem with the platform is that it does not produce any valid trading results. There are no live results to compare the competency of the platform. And this is why we won’t be recommending this platform any time soon.

Scam or Legit Smart Trader

Smart Trader is a cloned website for a legit broker in India with the same name. The only difference is their domain name, where the scam’s website is smarttrader.co. Users should make sure they sign up with products that are legit and have a proven track record. With the developer of this platform being a fictional character, we won’t be recommending it. The platform is full of loopholes that are a financial risk to anyone who signs up. There has been no user who has come out to praise this platform. It remains to be seen if the platform will become legit.

Bottom line

With the evidence being out for all to see, we won’t be recommending the use of this platform. It is a clone trying to take advantage of another platform’s online reputation. Stay away from it.

Choose authentic Forex trading robots that have been tested by the trading community. These robots offer a realistic chance of making a reasonable profit margin. They are transparent and protect your investments. With years of trading experience, these robots remain a favorite among experts and the trading community.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “Smart Trader Review: is smarttrader.com Scam?”

  1. The owners were tied to a big ponzi scheme and narrowly escaped federal prison. I think it would be important to bring that up in the review, the intent and character of these people are in question to say the least.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons