القائمة

استعراض SmartOptionFX: احتيال فوركس Smartoptionfx.com

استعراض SmartOptionFX: احتيال فوركس Smartoptionfx.com

مشاركة هذا!

يعد SmartOptionFX (Smartoptionfx.com) وسيطًا ثنائياً للخيارات الثنائية والعقود مقابل الفروقات و Crypto Currency و Forex احتيالًا على المستثمرين. تزعم Smart Option FX أنها مقرها في ميامي فلوريدا وهي كذبة. تقوم SmartOption FX بسرقة احتيالية من المستخدمين الذين يقومون بإيداع الأموال معهم. بعد تلقي مئات الشكاوى من التجار الذين خدعوا ، قررنا التحقيق. اقرأ هذا الاستعراض المفصل والنزيه لـ SmartOptionFX واحصل على الحقيقة.

مراجعة SmartOptionFX

تلقي دقيق وحديث إشارات الخيارات الثنائية من أ مزود إشارات موثوقة وسمعة. كسب المال تداول الخيارات الثنائية مع مزود إشارات مهنية ومهرة. اتخذ خطوة في الاتجاه الصحيح من خلال اختيار مزودي إشارات الخيارات الثنائية المعروفين والمستقرين. هذه هي فرصتك لزيادة أرباحك من خلال موفري الإشارات الثنائية الموثوقة والحقيقية.

مراجعة SmartOptionFX:

يجب أن يتم الاعتراف بالوسيط الذي يدعي أنه مقره في الولايات من قبل المجلس الأعلى للتعليم. لا يتم التعرف على مشكلة هذا الوسيط من قبل هذه الهيئة التنظيمية الرسمية. ليست هذه هي العلامة الحمراء الوحيدة التي رصدناها مع هذا الوسيط. هناك أعلام حمراء أخرى يجب الإشارة إليها للمستثمرين خشية سقوطها وخسارة أموالها.

من السهل معرفة السبب وراء انخفاض معظم المتداولين الجدد في هذا النظام الأساسي. الصفحة الرئيسية تبدو حقيقية وجذابة للعين بسهولة. وهذا هو ما يبحث عنه هؤلاء الفنانين في عملية الاحتيال لجذب انتباه الزائرين بصور ورسائل المبيعات. مع المطالبات والوعود بتقديم مكافأة 92٪ ، من الواضح لماذا يغير هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالين عقولهم. ستؤدي مطالبة المكافأة الترحيبية هذه في النهاية إلى دفع المستخدمين إلى إيداع أموال يتوقعون الحصول على مكافأة ضخمة. سوف يأخذ وسيط الخاص بك إيداع وإخفاء.

حول SmartOptionFX

عند الهبوط على صفحة عنا ، من الواضح أن هذه المنصة تديرها شركة وهمية. وفقًا لما هو موجود على الصفحة ، تمتلك BO Trade Financials LTD SMARTOPTIONFX. يقوم المخادعون بعمل أي شيء أو ضمان أي شيء لضمان ظهور منتجاتهم وخدماتهم بطريقة شرعية. إن معرفة المستثمرين جيدًا لا تتحقق عادة من أهلية الوسيط ، ويستفيد المحتالون من ذلك.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمن يدير هذه المنصة فعليًا ، فليس هناك معلومات موثوق بها. هذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع وسيط مجهول وهو أمر خطير للغاية. عدم الكشف عن هويته هو شخصية محفوفة بالمخاطر ليكون وسيط. كيف يمكننا الثقة في الصناديق مع طرف ثالث مجهول؟ هذا ما لا يعرفه معظم المتداولين الجدد فيما يتعلق بـ Smart Option FX. لا توجد معلومات للتحقق من مطالبات الأعضاء المؤسسين.

من خلال الشراكة مع شركات Crypto Mining ، يمكنك الآن البدء في جني الأموال من العملة الرقمية. ستقوم شركات Crypto Mining بإنشاء مشروع لتحقيق الربح لجميع عشاق Crypto. تأكد من التسجيل مع السبورة المذكورة أعلاه وشركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة مع سجل حافل. ابدأ في تنفيذ رحلة نجاح Crypto عن طريق الاشتراك مع شركة تعدين Crypto موصى بها. موثوق شركات التعدين تشفير هي جوهرة في عالم العملات الرقمية.

هل SmartOptionFX مرخصة أو منظمة؟

SmartOptionFX وسيط مراجعة

يكشف البحث الذي أجري على موقع CySEC الرسمي عن حقائق ملهمة بخصوص هذا الوسيط. لا يتم تنظيم BO Trade Financials بواسطة CySEC. SmartOptionFX غير مرخص لإجراء أي معاملات فوركس نيابة عن أطراف ثالثة. تأكد من الابتعاد عن أي وسيط غير مصرح به يقوم بأعمال فوركس بشكل غير قانوني. في حال وجود أي صراعات ، فإن هذا الوسيط يغلق المحل فورًا ودون سابق إنذار. حافظ على صحتك من هذه المنصة وتجاهل مناشدات التسجيل.

أين شهادات التسجيل أو المستندات لإثبات صحتها؟ عدم وجود هذه الوثائق الحيوية هو دليل على أننا نتعامل مع وسطاء عرجاء. تأكد من الابتعاد عن أي وسيط يفشل في نشر شهادات التسجيل الخاصة به. في معظم الحالات ، يكون هذا الوسيط عملية احتيال ويمكنه إغلاق المتجر في أي وقت محدد. تأكد من أن أموالك في أيد أمينة وليس فنانًا للاحتيال.

تمويل الحساب

يستخدم SmartOptionFX العديد من الطرق التي يمكن للمستخدمين الاختيار من بينها لإيداع الأموال. إيداع الأموال لدى هذا الوسيط سهل وسريع. وهذا ما يريده المحتال ، أي شخص يودع لديه قنوات متاحة للقيام بذلك. لا يريدون أن يقدم أي شخص أعذارًا عن سبب عدم تمكنهم من عمل ودائع. بعض قنوات الإيداع تشمل MasterCard و Visa و Bitcoin Money. هذا ليس سببًا صالحًا لأي شخص للتسجيل مع هذا الوسيط المخزي.

مشكلة تمويلهم هي عندما يقرر المتداولون أنهم يريدون إجراء عمليات سحب. وربما هذا هو واحد من أكبر العلامات الحمراء لدى Smart Option FX. لم يتمكن أي عضو من سحب الأموال باستخدام هذه المنصة. وفقًا للتقارير ، يقدم هذا الوسيط للمستخدمين مجموعة متنوعة من الأعذار حول سبب عدم إمكانية إجراء عمليات السحب. بعض هذه الأعذار تتضمن قلة حجم التداول المطلوب لتبرير الانسحاب. هذا ببساطة غير مقبول من أي وسيط.

هل سئمت من عدم الحصول على ما تستحقه في تداول الفوركس؟ لماذا لا تتحول إلى Crypto trading حيث الأرباح لا حصر لها؟ قم بالتبديل إلى منصة التداول المربحة والفرز بعد التداول حيث يستثمر المستثمرون بشكل كبير. هذه طريقة مجربة وآمنة لكسب المال بفضل روبوتات Crypto Currency ذات المصداقية. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات Crypto Currency الأصلية الموثوقة في أي وقت. اربح المال باستخدام أدوات التداول الصحيحة.

أنواع الحسابات

تقدم SmartOptionFX خمسة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تتم تسمية الحسابات باسم Basic و Premium و Gold و VIP و Corp. ويأتي كل حساب بأقل سعر إيداع مطلوب. يبدأ الإيداع من $ 500 و $ 1,000 و $ 3500 و $ 10,000 و $ 15,000. هذه الحسابات تأتي مع مكافأة ترحيب. عند طلب السحب ، سيتم خصم المكافأة.

المشكلة في هذه الحسابات هي مدى تشابهها مع بعضها البعض. لا يوجد فرق ملحوظ مع أي من الحسابات. لماذا يودع المستثمر 15,000 $ ويحصل على نفس الميزة التي يودع بها 1,000 $؟ من الواضح أن هذا الوسيط لم يفكر في الأمر عند إنشاء هذه الحسابات. ابتعد عن أي وسيط يقدم حسابات تداول لها نفس الميزات وسعر الطلب مختلف. اعتقد هؤلاء المحتالين أن أحدا لن يلاحظ خداعهم ، لقد فعلنا ذلك.

هل الصناديق آمنة مع SmartOptionFX؟

SmartOptionFX استعراض الفوركس

لا تكون الأموال آمنة أبدًا من خلال وسيط مجهول ويستخدم بيانات اعتماد مزيفة. كيف يمكن ضمان أمن الأموال من قبل وسيط لا يعرف نيته؟ ميزة أخرى مثيرة للقلق مع هذا الوسيط هي عدم وجود وثائق مناسبة بشأن الخدمات المصرفية. أين أموال بنك Smart Option FX التي تم إيداعها من قبل المستثمرين؟ من الممكن أيضًا قيام المستخدمين بإيداع الأموال مباشرةً في حساب المالك الشخصي. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بفصل الحسابات ، فإن هذا غير ممكن مع هذه المنصة. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن SmartOptionFX يجمع الأموال في حساب واحد وهو مخالف لقواعد التداول. في حالة مواجهة الوسيط للإفلاس أو الإفلاس ، ستفقد جميع الأموال. لا ينبغي لأحد أن يتوقع أي تعويض من هذا الوسيط. لا يشارك هذا الوسيط في أي مخطط تعويضي كما ينبغي. ومن الواضح أن هذا هو وسيط احتيالي لسرقة الأموال من المستثمرين الجاد.

مطالبات وهمية

تمتلئ SmartOptionFX بمزاعم مزيفة وهو ما يريد هؤلاء المحتالون تصديقه. الادعاءات بوجود أكثر من منصات 24,258 ومستخدمي 61,185 والأصول النشطة 30 وتداولات 543.980 هي أكاذيب. إذا كان هذا أمرًا حقيقيًا ، فسيكون هذا أحد منصات وسيط فوركس الرائدة لدينا. للأسف ، هذا عملية احتيال حيث لم يسمع عنها أي وسيط فوركس محترف. هذا يجعل SmartOptionFX عملية احتيال معتمدة.

هل SmartOptionFX عملية احتيال؟

بدون ظل شك ، هذه منصة احتيالية لتسبب الفوضى. تبين الأدلة بوضوح أننا نتعامل مع وسيط فوركس مارق. تأكد من تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك من الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي روابط يتم إرسالها بواسطة المحتالين. الابتعاد عن أي منصة مع هذه الشخصيات التي يصورها هذا النظام الأساسي.

توصية مراجعة SmartOptionFX

SmartOptionFX استعراض الغش

ما نوصي به هو إيقاف تشغيل هذا النظام الأساسي بواسطة السلطات المختصة. سيؤدي هذا إلى حماية المتداولين الجدد بشكل واضح من الوقوع في هذا الفخ. إن إضافة هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال سيساعد في حماية قرائنا من الاشتراك مع وسيط مزيف. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة و البدء في كسب المال مع وسطاء الفوركس الحقيقيين.

جمع المال الطريقة الصحيحة باستخدام أدوات التداول الصحيحة، استخدم روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموصى بها والمختبرة هذه طريقة مؤكدة لكسب المال باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصلية. المستخدمين الذين يختارون روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المناسبة والجديرة بالثقة تزيد من فرصهم في الفوز يوميًا. فرصتك لكسب المال مع الروبوتات تجارة الفوركس هنا.

نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في تجربة تداول الفوركس.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

تلخيص
تاريخ
اسم المنتج
SmartOptionFX
المؤلف التصويت
11starاللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادي

يرد 2 على "مراجعة SmartOptionFX: احتيال الفوركس Smartoptionfx.com

  1. كنت قد أودعت R7,500 عند الرغبة في smartoptionfx كان من المفترض أن يكون التداول نيابة عني فجأة بعد أن حصلت على تاريخ دفعي يطلبون R14,000 بعض Caple للضريبة. ورفضوا خصمها من النقد الذي كان من المفترض أن أتلقى منهم. كنت على أمل أن تساعدني.

    1. مرحبًا Matebello ،

      اطلب منهم سحب أموالك ، وإذا رفضوا أو أصروا على إيداع المزيد من الأموال ، فيجب عليك رفع تكاليف معاملاتك البنكية أو فتح نزاع مع PayPal وفقًا لطريقة الدفع ، ثم إبلاغ الشرطة المحلية بالقضية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

SmartOptionFX Review: Smartoptionfx.com Forex Scam

SmartOptionFX Review: Smartoptionfx.com Forex Scam

Share This!

SmartOptionFX (Smartoptionfx.com) is a brute Binary Options, CFDs, Crypto Currency and Forex scam broker out to harm investors. Smart Option FX is claiming to be based in Miami Florida which is a lie. SmartOption FX is fraudulently stealing from users who deposit funds with them. After receiving hundreds of complaints from traders who were conned, we decided to investigate. Read this detailed and honest SmartOptionFX review and get the truth.

SmartOptionFX Review

Receive accurate and up to date Binary options signals from a reliable and reputable signals provider. Make money trading Binary options with a professional and skilled signals provider.  Make a move on the right direction by choosing renowned and stable Binary options signal providers. This is your chance to increase your profits with dependable and genuine binary signal providers.

SmartOptionFX Review:

A broker claiming to be based in the states must be recognized by the SEC. Problem with this broker is not being recognized by this official regulatory body. This is not the only red flag we spotted with this broker. There are other red flags which must be pointed out to investors lest they fall and lose money.

It’s easy to see why most newbie traders have fallen for this platform. Homepage looks real and is easily appealing to the eye. And this is what these scam artists are after, to grab visitor’s attention with visuals and sales messages. With claims and promises of offering 92% bonus, it’s clear why these scam artists are changing minds. These welcome bonus claim will eventually lead users to deposit money expecting a huge bonus. Broker will take your deposit and hide.

About SmartOptionFX

Landing on their about us page, it’s clear this platform is being ran by a fake company. According to what’s on the page, B.O Trade Financials LTD owns SMARTOPTIONFX. Scammers will do or say anything to ensure their products and services appear legit. Knowing too well investors don’t usually check on broker’s eligibility, scammers take advantage of this.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

When it comes to who actually runs this platform, there’s no credible information. This means we are dealing with an anonymous broker which is extremely dangerous. Anonymity is a risky character to have as a broker. How can we trust funds with an unknown third party? This is what most newbie traders don’t know in regards to Smart Option FX. There’s no information to verify claims of founding members.

By partnering with Crypto Mining companies, you can now start making money with digital currency. Crypto Mining companies will create a profit-making venture for all Crypto enthusiasts. Make sure to sign up with above board and credible Crypto Mining Companies with a proven track record. Start making the Crypto success journey by signing up with a recommended Crypto mining company. Reliable Crypto mining companies are a gem in the digital currency world.

Is SmartOptionFX Licensed or Regulated?

SmartOptionFX Broker Review

A search conducted on CySEC official website reveals damning facts regarding this broker. B.O Trade Financials is not regulated by CySEC. SmartOptionFX is not licensed to conduct any Forex transactions on behalf of third parties. Make sure to stay away from any unauthorized broker who conducts Forex business illegally. In case of any tussles, this broker will close shop immediately and without warning. Stay clear of this platform and ignore pleas to sign up.

Where are their registration certificates or documents to prove their authenticity? Lack of these vital documents is proof we are dealing with lame brokers. Ensure to stay away from any broker who fails to post their registration certificates. In most cases, such a broker is a fraud and can close down shop at any given time. Make sure your money is in safe hands and not a scam artist.

Account Funding

SmartOptionFX is using various methods users can choose from to deposit funds. Depositing funds with this broker is easy and fast. And this is what the scammer’s want, anyone depositing to have channels available to do so. They don’t want anyone to give excuses as to why they can’t make deposits. Some of the depository channels include MasterCard, Visa, and Bitcoin Money. This is not a valid reason for anyone to sign up with this shameful broker.

Problem with their funding is when traders decide they want to make withdrawals. And this is probably one of the biggest red flags Smart Option FX has. No member has been able to withdraw funds using this platform. According to reports, this broker is giving users a variety of excuses as to why withdrawals are not possible. Some of these excuses include lack of trading volume required to warrant withdrawal. This is simply unacceptable from any broker.

Are you tired of not getting what you deserve in Forex trading? Why not switch to Crypto trading where profits are endless? Switch to the lucrative and sort after trading platform where investors are ripping big from. This is a proven and secure way of making money thanks to credible Crypto Currency trading robots. Sign up with authentic and dependable Crypto Currency trading robots at any given time. Make money with the right trading tools.

Types of Accounts

SmartOptionFX is offering five different account types to choose from. Accounts are named Basic, Premium, Gold, VIP, and Corp. Each account comes with a different minimum required deposit price. Deposit starts from $500, $1,000, $3500, $10,000, and $15,000. These accounts come with a welcome bonus. When asking for withdrawals, bonus will be charged back.

Problem with these accounts is how similar they are to each other. There’s no notable difference with any of the accounts. Why would an investor deposit $15,000 and get the same advantage as one who deposits $1,000? It’s clear this broker did not think it through when creating these accounts. Stay away from any broker who offers trading accounts which have same features and different asking price. These scammers thought no one would notice their trickery, we did.

Are Funds Safe with SmartOptionFX?

SmartOptionFX Forex Review

Funds are never safe with a broker who is anonymous and uses fake credentials. How can security of funds be guaranteed by a broker whose intention is not known? Another disturbing feature with this broker is lack of proper documentation regarding banking. Where does Smart Option FX bank money which has been deposited by investors? It’s also possible users are depositing money straight to owner’s personal account. Stay away from this platform.

When it comes to segregation of accounts, this is not possible with this platform. What this means is, SmartOptionFX is pooling funds in one account which is against trading rules. In case broker faces bankruptcy or insolvency, all funds will be lost. No one should expect any compensation from this broker. This broker does not participate in any compensatory scheme as it should be. This is clearly a fraudulent broker out to steal funds from hard working investors.

Fake Claims

SmartOptionFX is riddled with fake claims which is what these scammers want newbies to believe. Claims of having over 24,258 platforms, 61,185 users, 30 active assets, and 543.980 completed trades are lies. If this was factual, this would be one of the leading Forex broker platforms we have. Sadly, this is a fraud as no professional Forex broker has ever heard of it. This makes SmartOptionFX a certified scam.

Is SmartOptionFX a Scam?

Without a shadow of doubt, this is a fraudulent platform out to cause havoc. Evidence clearly shows we are dealing with a rogue Forex broker. Make sure to warn your family and friends form signing up with this broker. Mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links sent by these scammers. Stay away from any platform with such characters portrayed by this platform.

SmartOptionFX Review Recommendation

SmartOptionFX Scam Review

What we recommend is shutting down of this platform by relevant authorities. This will clearly protect newbie traders from falling into this trap. Adding this platform to our scam blacklist will help protect our readers from signing up with a fake broker. Stay away from this platform and start making money with real Forex brokers.

Make money the right way using the right trading tools, use recommended and tested Forex trading robots. This is a sure way of making money with authentic Forex trading robots. Users who choose appropriate and trustworthy Forex trading robots increase their chances of winning daily. Your chance to make money with Forex trading robots is here.

We wish you all the best in your Forex trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “SmartOptionFX Review: Smartoptionfx.com Forex Scam”

  1. I had deposited R7,500 at the smartoptionfx wish was meant to be trading on my behalf suddenly after i got my payout date they demand R14,000 some Caple for tax .They refused to deduct it from the cash that I was supposed to receive from them .I was hoping that you would help me out.

    1. Hi Matebello,

      Ask them to withdraw your funds and, if they refuse or insist on depositing more funds, you must file a chargeback with your bank or open a dispute with PayPal according to the payment method, then report the case to the local police.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons