القائمة

مراجعة SmartX: موقع Smartx.com عملية احتيال ضخمة

مراجعة SmartX: موقع Smartx.com عملية احتيال ضخمة

SmartX هي عبارة عن منصة تتعامل مع أنشطة تداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة. يشير المشروع إلى نفسه على أنه كيان حائز على جوائز. كما يسمح للمستثمرين بالتداول تلقائيًا. كان لدى المشروع منشئ برامج يمكنه تخصيص أي روبوت لك فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للعملاء أيضًا اختيار التداول يدويًا في بعض الأحيان. 

تجعل الشركة التداول يبدو وكأنه نزهة في الحديقة وأسهل طريقة لكسب المال عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، خلال بحثنا ، وجدنا علامات حمراء جعلتنا نتساءل عن العملية برمتها. الاستثمار أمر جاد ، ويحتاج المتداولون إلى اختيار مشاريع الشفافية.

 تدعي SmartX أن لديها القدرة على تحقيق 1٪ يوميًا. تتفاخر الشركة بأنها تمكنت من تحقيق 20٪ عائد استثمار شهريًا في السنوات التي كانت تعمل فيها. بحلول عام 2021 ، يدعي المشروع أنه حقق 10٪ في المتوسط. يجب عليهم أيضًا إخبار العملاء بمتوسط ​​التراجع المتوقع. 

الكيان يتحدث فقط عن الأرباح ، بينما نعلم جميعًا أن العملات الرقمية والعملات الأجنبية هي أصول متقلبة. لذلك ، يجب أن يتوقع المستثمرون أيضًا نتائج غير مرغوب فيها. لقد رأينا العديد من الأشخاص يتعرضون للدمار بعد أن يفرز المحتالون أموالهم.

استثمر مع أفضل كيانات العملة المشفرة. هذه مشاريع حقيقية وموثوقة كانت في الصناعة لسنوات. أموالك آمنة معهم ويمكنك أن تولد دخلًا سلبيًا أيضًا.

مراجعة Smartx.com

رأس المال المبدئي لـ SmartX هو 500 دولار ورسم التفعيل 100 دولار. يشارك المشروع 50٪ من أرباحه مع عملائه. ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بشراء حزمهم باهظة الثمن ، فإنه يتيح لك كسب 90 ٪ من الأرباح. سيكلفك 50,000 دولار ورسوم التنشيط 10,000 دولار. هذا مجرد تكتيك يحاول المخطط جعل الناس يودعون المزيد من الأموال في نظامهم.

علاوة على ذلك ، هذا هو أغلى روبوت رأيناه. ليس لديهم أي شيء لإظهاره لأننا لم نتمكن من رؤية نتائج تداولهم. لماذا يثق أي شخص بالمشروع بشكل أعمى ويمنحه إمكانية الوصول إلى أمواله؟ الشركة التي تقف وراء تشغيل هذا المخطط هي شركة PT Simbiotik Multitalenta Indonesia (PT SMI).

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

إذا سألتنا ، فإن هذا يبدو كمختبر أكثر من كونه كيانًا استثماريًا. الاسم لا يبدو وكأنه اسم شفاف. المخطط كيان خطير يريد أن يترك العديد من المستخدمين منتشين وجافين. إنهم يحصلون على حركة مرور كثيفة ، وهذا يدل على أن خطتهم تعمل لصالحهم.

إذا قمت بالبحث قبل إيداع اكتشاف لأي مخطط ، فقد يقطع شوطًا طويلاً. سوف تفهم بشكل أفضل كيف يعمل المخطط. تستهدف شركات مثل SmartX المستثمرين الأبرياء الذين يفتقرون إلى المعرفة الكافية بالسوق.

كيف تعمل SmartX؟

تريد الشركة أن يعتقد الجميع في العالم أنها مخطط تداول. ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال. يجب دعوة المستثمرين الذين يرغبون في الانضمام إلى المشروع. يستخدم الكيان برنامج إحالة لاحتجاز المزيد من الأبرياء. منصة حقيقية لا يمكن أن تحد من الناس من استخدام خدماتهم.

SmartX هو مخطط هرمي يدفع فقط طالما أن الأموال تعترض طريقهم. السوق متقلب ومن المستحيل تحقيق نتائج ثابتة. كن حذرًا من الشركات التي تنص على خلاف ذلك ، حيث ينتهي الأمر بالغالبية منها إلى مخططات بونزي. 

دليل آخر على أن هذه عملية احتيال هو أنهم يستخدمون حوافز مثل سيارات المستثمرين الواعدة. لن يكون لديك أبدًا شركة شرعية تقدم مثل هذا المربح. يقبل المشروع أيضًا الأموال عبر العملات الرقمية فقط. لذلك ، لا يمكن للعملاء استرداد أموالهم.

هل يمكن للمستثمرين تحقيق عائد الاستثمار للإعلان

من المهم ملاحظة أن العوائد التي تعلن عنها الشركة جيدة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن تحقيقها بالنسبة للمبتدئين. إنه لسوء الحظ خيال سيجذب المزيد من الضحايا إلى أعتاب منازلهم. 10٪ إلى 20٪ عائد وهمي. تجد أن هذا هو ما تولده بعض المشاريع الشرعية في غضون عام. 

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد عمل من شأنه أن يكون سخيا بالطريقة التي تظهر بها SmartX. هذا هو المشروع الذي يهتم بمساعدة المتداولين على تحقيق الحرية المالية. الاستثمار هو كل شيء عن الإحصائيات ، وهو شيء يفشل هذا الكيان في توفيره. يتوقعون منا أن نؤمن بكلماتهم الفارغة.

تقدم شركة برمجيات تجارية حسنة السمعة نتائج جناحها. يساعد في إظهار المتداولين ما يمكن توقعه من المشروع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديهم أيضًا ترخيص. SmartX هو روبوت تداول مظلل يفتقر إلى الشكل التنظيمي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تروج للوسطاء الذين يعملون أيضًا بشكل غير قانوني. الأداء الفعلي للشركة غير معروف. 

المخاطر التي يتعرض لها الكيان للمستثمرين ضخمة. قد يؤدي غض الطرف عنها إلى خسارة كل مدخراتك. نقترح عليك الاستثمار فقط من خلال مخططات استثمار شرعية موثوقة وتستخدم استراتيجيات مجربة لتوليد عوائد لعملائها.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

تتميز SmartX بعنوان مكتبها في كوريا والصين والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بالدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف عندما يواجهون مشكلة. ومع ذلك ، يجب ملاحظة أن هذه عناوين تم إنشاؤها عشوائيًا. البلدان التي تعرضها الشركة لديها متطلبات صارمة لخطط الاستثمار التي لا يمكن لعملية الاحتيال تحقيقها.

مراجعة Smartx.com ، جهة اتصال Smartx.com

لذلك ، يمكنك توقع علاج غير احترافي منهم. يجب أيضًا ألا تثق أبدًا في معلوماتك الشخصية مع المشروع القذر. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة هم محتالون سيئون ويمكنهم إساءة استخدام البيانات.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ SmartX

تجادل بعض مخططات Ponzi بأن الحكومة لا يمكنها تنظيم العملة المشفرة. هذا صحيح. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج مخططات الاستثمار التي تجمع الأموال من المستثمرين إلى التنظيم. من غير القانوني إدارة شركة استثمارية دون الحصول على ترخيص. يمكن أن يؤدي إلى وضعك خلف القضبان.

الشركة الأم لـ SmartX هي أيضًا غير خاضعة للتنظيم. يجب عليك التداول مع الكيانات القانونية لأنها تفصل الأموال في حسابات منفصلة. عند الإفلاس ، لديك فرصة أفضل للحصول على تعويض. لسوء الحظ ، عند التعامل مع المحتالين ، لا تعيد أموالك بمجرد خروجهم من الصناعة.

المخطط يعمل أيضا بشكل مجهول. من ستذهب بعد خروج المشروع من السوق؟ يعمل الكيان أيضًا مع الوسطاء الذين لا يشرف عليهم أحد على أنشطتهم. أنت تقامر بأموالك في هذا المخطط.

شهادات كاذبة

تستخدم SmartX وسائل غير أخلاقية للترويج لأعمالها. المشروع لديه قسم الشهادات على موقعه على الانترنت. يعرض العملاء السعداء الذين يسعدون بخدماتهم. الرسائل تتحرك ويمكن أن تكسب مبيعات الكيان. لسوء الحظ ، فإن المشروع يستخدم الصور المخزنة.

يقوم المسوقون في الكيان أيضًا بالترويج للمخطط باعتباره شرعيًا عبر الإنترنت. يجب ألا تعتمد على معلومات لا أساس لها. ابحث عن مراجعات العملاء على مواقع الطرف الثالث. إذا لم يكن هناك أي شيء ، فتحقق من إثبات الدفع. 

لا يوجد دليل على أن أي شخص قد كسب ما يروج له المشروع. ابتعد عن مخطط بونزي هذا المصمم على كسب أموال المتداولين. هناك بدائل أفضل في الصناعة. 

البصيرة المجال

SmartX لديها اسم نطاق مسجل في مايو 2009 ، ومن المتوقع أن تنتهي صلاحيته في عام 2023. يبدو أنها كانت تعمل في الصناعة منذ سنوات ، ولكن لا يوجد ما يثبت أن الكيان يتداول. إنهم يحصلون على عملائهم بشكل أساسي من مواقع الإحالة. كما أن حركة الإنترنت العالمية للمشروع عالية أيضًا. لقد احتلوا المرتبة 452,228. لسوء الحظ ، لا نعرف من أين يأتي معظم عملائهم.

الحكم النهائي

SmartX هي منصة لا يمكن للمستثمرين الاعتماد عليها للحصول على دخل سلبي. لقد شرحنا هذا بالتفصيل وأظهرنا الأسباب التي تجعلك بحاجة إلى الابتعاد عن الكيان. 

يمكنك تجربة مشاريع العملات المشفرة الأصلية وذات السمعة الطيبة. إنها شفافة ويتم التحقق من نتائجها. يمكنك أيضًا قراءة ملاحظات عملائهم لمعرفة ما تقوم بالتسجيل فيه.

هل شهادة SmartX شرعية؟

لا ، لا يمكنك الاعتماد على هذه المعلومات لأن النظام يستخدم الصور المخزنة

هل سمارت اكس مرخصة؟

الكيان عبارة عن مخطط خارجي غير حقيقي

 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

SmartX Review: Smartx.com a Huge Scam

SmartX Review: Smartx.com a Huge Scam

SmartX is a platform that deals with forex and cryptocurrency trading activities. The venture refers to itself as an award-winning entity. It also allows investors to trade automatically. The venture had a software creator that could customize any bot just for you. Additionally, customers can also choose to trade manually at times. 

The company makes trading appear like a walk in the park and the easiest way to make money online. However, during our research, we found red flags that made us question the whole operation. Investment is a serious thing, and traders need to choose transparency ventures.

 SmartX claims it has the ability to yield 1% daily. The firm brags that it has been able to generate 20% monthly ROI in the years they have been in operation. By 2021 the venture claims it has made an average of 10%. They should also tell clients the average drawdown to expect. 

The entity is only talking of profits, while we all know cryptos and forex are volatile assets. Therefore, investors should also expect undesirable outcomes. We have seen several people being devastated after scammers make away with their funds.

Invest with the best cryptocurrency entities. These are genuine and reliable ventures that have been in the industry for years. Your money is safe with them and you can generate passive income as well.

Smartx.com Review

SmartX initial capital is $500 and an activation fee of $100. The venture shares 50% of its earnings with its customers. However, if you purchase their expensive packages, it lets you earn 90% of the profits. It would cost you $50,000 and an activation fee of $10,000. This is only a tactic that the scheme tries to make people deposit more funds in their system.

Moreover, this is the most expensive bot that we have seen.  They do not have anything to show as we could not see their trading results. Why would anyone trust the venture blindly and give them access to their money? The company behind this scheme’s operation is PT Simbiotik Multitalenta Indonesia (PT SMI).

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Pause everything you are doing at the moment and check out our list of passive crypto investment opportunities and trading bots. If you are ready to leave the trading and investment to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, see our recommended trading and investment services now. PS: All Products/Services Mentioned are 100% Tested, Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

YieldNodes

If you ask us, this looks more like a laboratory rather than an investment entity. The name does not sound like a transparent one. The scheme is a dangerous entity that wants to leave many users high and dry. They are getting massive traffic, and this shows their plan is working in their favour.

If you research before depositing a find to any scheme, it could go a long way. You will understand better how a scheme operates. Companies like SmartX target innocent investors that lack adequate knowledge of the market.

How does SmartX operate?

The company wants everyone in the world to believe it is a trading scheme. However, this is not the case. Investors who wish to join the venture must be invited. The entity is using a referral program to trap in more innocent people. A genuine platform could not limit people from using their services.

SmartX is a pyramid scheme that will only pay as long as the money comes in their way. The market is volatile, and it is impossible to generate constant results. Be cautious of companies that state otherwise, as the majority of them end up being Ponzi schemes. 

Another proof that this is a scam is that they are using incentives like promising investors cars. You will never have a legit firm offering such lucrative. The venture is also only accepting funds via digital currencies. Therefore, customers cannot recover their funds.

Can Investors Attain the Advertise ROI

It is important to note that the returns that the company advertises are way too good to be attained for starters. It is, unfortunately, a fantasy that will draw in more victims to their doorstep. 10% to 20% is a fictitious return. You find that this is what some legit ventures generate in a year. 

Furthermore, there is no business that would be so generous the way SmartX makes it appear. This is the venture that cares about helping traders attain financial freedom. Investment is all about statistics, something this entity fails to provide. They expect us to believe in their empty words.

A reputable trading software company presents their suite results. It helps in showing traders what to expect from the venture. Additionally, they also have a license. SmartX is a shady trading bot that lacks a regulatory form. Additionally, it is promoting brokers that are also operating illegally. The actual performance of the firm is unknown. 

The risks which the entity exposes to investors are huge. Turning a blind eye to them could lead to losing all your savings. We suggest you only invest with legit investment schemes that are reliable and use proven strategies to generate returns to their customers.

Contact Details and Customer Support

SmartX features its office address in Korea, China and the USA. Customers can contact the support via email or phone whenever they have a problem. However, you should note that these are randomly generated addresses. The countries that the firm features have strict requirements for investment schemes that the scam cannot attain.

Smartx.com Review, Smartx.com Contact

Therefore, you can expect unprofessional treatment from them. You should also never trust your personal information with the dirty venture. The people behind the company are nasty scammers, and they can misuse the data.

Regulation Status of SmartX

Some of the Ponzi schemes argue that the government cannot regulate cryptocurrency. This is true. However, investment schemes that are collecting funds from investors need to be regulated. It is illegal to run an investment firm without getting a license. It could lead to being put behind bars.

The parent company of SmartX is also unregulated. You must trade with legal entities as they segregate funds in separate accounts. Upon bankruptcy, you stand a better chance of being compensated. Unfortunately, dealing with scammers, do not give your money back once they exit the industry.

The scheme is also operating anonymously. Who will you go after the venture exits the market? The entity is also working with brokers that no one oversees their activities. You are gambling with your funds in this scheme.

False Testimonials

SmartX is using unethical means to promote its business. The venture has a testimonial section on its website. It showcases happy clients that are pleased with their services. The messages are moving and could win the entity sales. Unfortunately, the venture is using stock images.

The marketers of the entity are also in play promoting the scheme as legit online. You should not be relying on baseless information. Look for client reviews on third party websites. If there are none, then check for proof of payment. 

There is no evidence of anyone that has earned what the venture is promoting. Stay away from this Ponzi scheme that is determined to get traders money. There are better alternatives in the industry. 

The Domain Insight

SmartX has a domain name registered in May 2009, and it is expected to expire in 2023. It appears they have been in the industry for years, but there is nothing to prove the entity is trading. They are getting their customers mainly from referral sites. The global internet traffic of the venture is also high. They rank at 452,228. Unfortunately, we do not know where most of their clients are coming from.

Final Verdict

SmartX is a platform that investors cannot rely on to get passive income. We have elaborated on this and shown the reasons why you need to stay away from the entity. 

You can try out these genuine and reputable cryptocurrency ventures. They are transparent and their results are verified. You can also read their customers’ feedback to know what you are signing up for.

Are the testimonial of SmartX legit?

No, you cannot rely on this information as the scheme is using stock images

Is SmartX licensed?

The entity is an offshore scheme that is not genuine

 

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.